View our company COVID-19 Updates here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property
What a great property. Lots of space, very clean and within a block of the best beach. Property managers were very helpful and responsive. Manzanita is a great little spot. We will be back!
View Property: Life`s a Beach
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property
2nd time staying at this location and we love it! Great location and amenities. Cant wait to go back.
View Property: SeaView
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Surf`s Up
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property
Great home nestled in a beautiful natural area next to the beach.
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Classic Ridge Retreat
Wilsonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property Manager
The Manzanita Beach Getaway team was fantastic. They called to confirm details prior to my stay and answered questions I had while I was there. I am so appreciative of all of the help.
Property
The property was the perfect size, had everything we needed and a super comfortable bed. We will be back. Thank you!
View Property: SeaView
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nomi`s Ark
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2021
Property Manager
We worked with Liz and she did a great job of coordinating the stay for us. We had a minor maintenance issue that Liz had addressed immediately with no disruption in our vacation plans (much appreciated)!
Property
View Property: SeaWard Dream
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2021
Property
Thank you!
View Property: Beach Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2021
Property
Wonderful location and adorable house. We had a great time
View Property: Ahoy Matey
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2021
Property
Great house and location, very clean and had everything we needed for our stay.
View Property: La Casa Azul
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Dollar
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2021
Property
Great space walking distance from the beach with great patio/common space!
View Property: Manzanita Oasis
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2021
Property
Lost's of room, close to everything, quiet location, comfy beds, view of the ocean.
View Property: Our Happy Place
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2021
Property
This house is really cute and comfortable. The beds and rooms are set-up well for a family (or two families) to comfortably stay in the house with plenty of room. The location is amazing - one short block from the beach, paved walking path right outside, and a 3 minute drive to downtown Manzanita. Would definitely stay here again and again!
View Property: Life`s a Beach
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2021
Property
Beautiful home near the beach! Very spacious with lots of board games for the kids. We had a wonderful time.
View Property: Rain or Shine
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2021
Property
Super clean, 2 blocks from the beach, great open floor plan so we could all hang out together. Beds were comfortable and the jetted tub is great. The outdoor space is cute and looks great for a bbq in warmer weather.
View Property: Huckleberry House
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2021
Property
This place was the bees knees. Enjoyed an early a.m. soak in the hot tub while watching the trees, cooked in the kitchen, ate breakfast on the front deck, walked to town via the beach, started a fire while the rain poured, played ping pong and slept great. You couldn't want anything else from an Airbnb.
View Property: Sandpiper Surf
Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lookout
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2021
Property
We had a great time! The house was clean, comfortable and had everything we needed. We enjoyed our daily walks to the beach! Will definitely stay here again.
View Property: Sandpiper Surf
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
So many things: the decor and feeling of the home, great finishings, the kitchen, the mud/dog room (so great to be able to take our dog to the backyard via that mud room door, clean her feet there before entering the main home - love it!), the amenities in the garage for families (hoop shoot and ping pong)....the master bathroom and master closet! Can't say enough of how much thought went into decorating the home by the homeowners, well done! Thank you!
View Property: Classic Ridge Retreat
Durango, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property Manager
They are doing a good job.
Property
Clean throughout the house. Well equipped kitchen. A fun place to hang out with family.
View Property: Our Happy Place
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property Manager
All contact was professional and courteous
Property
It was comfortable, spacious, and clean. It was perfect for the size of our family and our needs.