For COVID-19 related updates, please visit here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2021
Property Manager
We have always had positive experiences in communicating with the staff.
Property
We have stayed at Coastal View several times over the years. The house is well maintained, within easy walking distance to the beach, and is located in the beautiful NeahKahNie section of the town. Beach houses require constant upkeep and this house is maintained and upgraded on a regular basis.
View Property: Coastal View
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2021
Property
We had such a wonderful stay at Nomis Arc. Great location - a few houses from the beach, and just a few blocks from the main spots in town. The house was cozy and well appointed with everything we needed for our stay. Even more impressed with Liz from Manzanita Beach and would gladly rent from them again because of her thoughtfulness and communication.
View Property: Nomi`s Ark
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2021
Property
A delightful beach get away. It was very clean with comfortable beds and a well stocked kitchen. The location was quiet while being a short walk to the Main Street, coffee shops, groceries and the beach. We especially enjoyed the shelves stocked with favorite games. I would happily return to M&M's Beach Get Away!
View Property: M&M`s Getaway
Morningview, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Views from the house and proximity to the beach.
View Property: Sandslot
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2021
Property
This is our 2nd year staying at the Dragonfly and needless to say we will be back again next year for sure! The home is always so neat and clean; I mean to the point that I am tempted to ask them for the name and number of the company that cleans their carpets (hahaha) but seriously the carpets seem like they could be a great pain to keep clean but they are always immaculate. The location is pretty great with a 10 minute walk to the beach ( with great views), a short drive into cannon/rockaway beach, and about a 30 minute drive to seaside with plenty of things to do.
View Property: Dragonfly
Bend, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La Casa Azul
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Beach House
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We love this rental. Always clean and convenient - makes for a great annual trip.
View Property: Simply Adrift
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2021
Property Manager
Your staff was kind and helpful when answering questions by email and when we called to get help with the cable tv.
Property
We loved the house and enjoyed a relaxing week away! The kitchen is well stocked and great for cooking, we made full use of it and even baked cookies. The bedrooms are large and comfortable, the bathrooms are well stocked, and there was a welcome kit for our dog. The open floor layout upstairs is perfect and we could enjoy the great views while cooking, eating, and relaxing. The deck was a great bonus on dry days, we sat our there for hours to enjoy the sun & view! This house is really wonderful!!!
View Property: The Lookout
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2021
Property
Is not hard to find. quiet neighborhood to relax; good walking to the beach. Cute town to go cruise and walk around. The place itself was cozy and clean; no complains. Has all the cooking essentials. Bed and sheets were clean which I loved and is the most important thing for me.
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
Beaver Creek, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2021
Property Manager
Danielle and Liz were exceptionally pleasant to work with. Our calls with questions were answered promptly and or our satisfaction.
Property
This was our second time staying on this property and we plan to return in the future. We all love the cleanliness, comfort and all the little touches that make our stay so pleasant. And the beds are outstanding.
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2021
Property Manager
The team was great through the whole booking process, email correspondence, and by phone. Very professional and easy to talk to.
Property
Had a wonderful time staying at Nomis Ark! It is a very cozy (family friendly) home close to the beach and town. The hot tub was amazing and the fireplace was great after long days of coastal adventures.
View Property: Nomi`s Ark
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2021
Property
Gorgeous house with beautiful woodwork throughout. Quiet location but super close to the beach and town. We hope to make it back for another visit soon!
View Property: Manzanita Oasis
Hubbard, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandslot
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2021
Property
This home was perfect for our girls trip. Plenty of space, a well stocked kitchen and an easy walk to both the beach and shops and restaurants.
View Property: Ahoy Matey
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2021
Property
Super cozy house, especially for a rainy weekend on the coast! Perfect location to town and the beach, with everything you need for a long weekend away. Everything was exceptionally clean and well stocked- with thoughtful notes identifying lights and household conveniences. Will definitely return!
View Property: SeaWard Dream
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2021
Property
Cozy house, clean and well designed and a great location!! We could hear the surf from the bedroom. Hikes at nearby short sands were beautiful.
View Property: Surf Pine
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2021
Property
Really nice location near the town center and with a walk down to the beach. Very cozy for a couples retreat.
View Property: SeaView
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2021
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! It was way closer to the beach than we anticipated and well set up for our family and our dog.
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and accommodating staff!!!
Property
Would highly recommend this rental company. Reasonable, friendly, helpful!
View Property: La Casa Azul
Mountlake Terrace, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
I highly recommend this rental. it is a very pleasant experience.
View Property: Coastal View
Milwaukie, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2021
Property Manager
So helpful and friendly!
Property
Wonderful experience overall! :) The house was so nicely furnished, decorated, clean and loved the ping pong table room
View Property: Haven
PORTLAND, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2021
Property Manager
Liz was so helpful on a couple of occasions. We really appreciated being able to extend our stay by one night.
Property
We loved the hot tub and location!
View Property: Sandpiper Surf
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great place, excellent location and impeccably clean! Loved the cozy cabin feel and proximity to town.
View Property: SeaWard Dream
Port Orchard, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Loved the four master bedrooms with en suite bathrooms.
View Property: Westover Home