View our company COVID-19 Updates here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carmel Cottage
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Anytime I called, whoever I spoke with was very helpful. Because you have done so much for Covid 19 protection, we felt comfortable coming to the rental.
Property
Although our family was not able to join us this time, Coastal View has been a perfect place for extended families with the separate master suite and plenty of bedrooms downstairs. The living area is spacious and we enjoy the view and access to the beach.
View Property: Coastal View
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Great location and beautiful home. We had a fantastic time. Fire pit was a big bonus!
View Property: The Nook
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Clean, close to beach & amenities
View Property: M&M`s Getaway
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Great open space, quality amenities/appliances, lots of windows to catch the ocean breeze, and and a short walk to a part of the beach with few people. BBQ and along with a fire pit for s'mores were great bonuses! Thanks!
View Property: Huckleberry House
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: We had a great stay - wonderful location and plenty of space for our family of five! A wonderful spot for a nice beach vacation and just a couple minutes walk to beach and into town. We hope to return someday soon!
View Property: Pacific Breeze
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property
From VRBO: This house is an ideal set up for families with adult kids because all the bedrooms have either queen or king size beds. Its very hard to find a 4 bedroom house that does not have bunk beds. And all the beds are comfortable! The best view of the ocean is from the front deck but the more private back deck has one too and you are kind of nestled in the treetops. The house is full of amazing light, a well appointed kitchen and is an excellent location for beach access or a walk to town.
View Property: Forever Manzanita
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: The space was much nicer then I thought, we loved the dinning room. You can expect to have bedrooms with more then enough space. Towels for showed and beach. Pups too! We love the location because the beach was easily accessible with no crowds at all. Every evening we found ourselves around a beach fire. ( beach chair provided by the unit!)This place was perfect for a get away with my adult children and there partners.
View Property: Life`s a Beach
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Classic Ridge Retreat
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
They responded to any questions we had so quickly!
Property
We had a wonderful time!
View Property: Manzanita Oasis
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
The customer service of your staff is awesome! We refer a few more coffee filters and Clorox wipes and they dropped them off immediately...
Property
This was our second year at The Beach House and its always a great time! It fits our 2 families perfectly. Theres plenty of room to spread out and enjoy!
View Property: The Beach House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Liz was super helpful and went above and beyond to see if I needed anything or had any questions prior to my stay. Because my visit was during COVID-19 and there were some alterations to the norm, she wanted to be sure I understood what steps had been taken for proper sanitization and went so far as to offer me information on what businesses in Manzanita were operating.
Property
Thanks for everything! Had a great time and hope to be back! The deck overlooking the wetlands was such an enjoyable feature! Listening to the sound of the ocean mixed with songbirds in the wetlands was very peaceful.
View Property: Sand Dollar
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
All good
Property
Thanks
View Property: Ahoy Matey
Leawood, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed the property. It was very clean and spacious. The unit had everything we needed. Very close to the beach. The bikes and beach chairs were nice to use.
View Property: Pacific Breeze
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property
From VRBO: Perfect setting, great space, nice view of the beach from a distance, away from the hustle and bustle but still minutes walk from the beach and town. Love this spot!
View Property: SeaView
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: This was my ALL TIME FAVORITE! There was so much information throughout the house on local amenities, sites, and activities. The house was WELL EQUIPPED with everything you would EVER need! It was the perfect place! My grandma with cancer was able to sleep on the fold out bed downstairs so she wouldn't have to deal with the stairs and it was the perfect place for her as far as accessibility. Thank you so much for qn amazing stay!
View Property: Rain or Shine
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Easy access to the beach and town with plenty of room. We had a great stay in Manzanita.
View Property: Life`s a Beach
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Perfect space for a large family. The location was great for heading into town or down to the beach. Very accommodating for dogs as well! We had a great time!
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Amazing location, amazing house and yard. We felt so safe with the cleaning and care during COVID. We cant wait to book again!
View Property: M&M`s Getaway
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property
From VRBO: The house was perfect for a relaxing vacation. It is close to the beach and to the local shops. The kitchen is amazing and has everything you need. We also enjoyed sitting on the deck with the fire pit. Thank you for such an amazing vacation.
View Property: La Casa Azul
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property
From VRBO: Short walk to beach, shopping, food and fun. Our family loved this home, it was spacious enough for a family of 6 but open enough to keep everyone together. Very clean and beachy, beautiful space! Loved the hot tub and private patio! Will definitely return, thanks!
View Property: SeaWard Dream
Tumwater, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
Super courteous and responsive! Thank you.
Property
View Property: Nomi`s Ark
Issaquah, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The view was great and proximity to the beach was fantastic. The beach was fantastic and the whole town was dog friendly.
View Property: Coastal View
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
More than accommodating, friendly, helpful, communicative, and a sense of humor.
Property
Our second visit to Huckleberry House, and we were even more comfortable than the first. Such a great little house and quiet location just a couple blocks from the beach. We can not recommend MBG highly enough.
View Property: Huckleberry House
Ostego, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and accommodating.
Property
Sandslot was a beautiful, well-kept property. My husband and I brought our 3 kids and my nephew. Sandslot was about a block from the beach and easy to access. The property had everything we needed from lime squeezers to a coffee grinder. All appliances were in great shape and easy to use. Because most restaurants were take out only, we cooked or grilled most of our meals. The beds were REALLY comfortable and there were plenty of fresh towels and linens. The location of the property was ideal. It was close to the beach but away from town so it was very quiet and felt safe. We rented fat tire bikes and rode on the beach one morning. We also rented boogie boards for the kids - big hit! Plenty of hiking spots nearby. We did visit Tillamook Cheese Factory and did a self-guided tour. Worth the drive. I would definitely return to this property or another one that this company manages. We were impressed!
View Property: Sandslot