View our company COVID-19 Updates here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
Property Manager
I found them to be highly responsive to my questions and needs.
Property
We had a wonderful time. Such a clean and Comfortable house. Loved sitting by the fire and cooking in the open kitchen. Cant wait to go back!
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: The house was absolutely perfect in every way -- sparkling clean, well stocked, and terrific location. The views of the nature area and ocean waves beyond were captivating. It is a very comfortable home with modern bathroom and kitchen finishes. Lots of thoughtful touches to accommodate us and our dog. We spent most of our time in the upstairs as it was just 2 of us and our dog. However, the downstairs was clean and comfortable too for those with kids or another couple. We look forward to the next visit!
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Such a wonderful and delightful surprise this gem was. It was above and beyond the cleanest Airbnb we have ever stayed in. Thoughful touches/amentities through out and the fluffiest shower towels ever. I could go on and on. Thank you so much for creating an amazing retreat. A true, comfortable home away from home.
View Property: SeaView
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The spacious house, 3 bathrooms, queen and king size beds, large diningroom table (perfect for puzzles), and location right off of main road.
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property Manager
Quick and knowledgeable response to email questions.
Property
Really enjoyed the eclectic art, some tongue-in-cheek, some just lovely. Thoughtfully outfitted.
View Property: Beach Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Birds Eye View
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excellent place. Thank you.
View Property: Dragonfly
Battleground, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019
Property Manager
Super helpful
Property
We LOVED Huckleberry House! The house itself was wonderful and the location perfect. It was so peaceful and quiet. We plan on coming back! We want to move here! :)
View Property: Huckleberry House
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
I didn't really, but to be honest that was nice how there wasn't much effort to book and confirm the stay.
Property
I really liked how it was decorated. It didn't feel like we were staying in just any rental, it felt like we were being pampered by staying somewhere nice and intentionally staged for our satisfaction. the decor was relaxed and made me feel relaxed.
View Property: Pacific Breeze
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The house was designed with thoughtful consideration on every level. The living spaces, the master bedroom, the games, toys, kitchen set up and toys in the garage. So close to walking walking everywhere. Had a wonderful time in a beautiful little coastal town.
View Property: Rain or Shine
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
All interactions were handled electronically. We did not meet or speak to anyone directly. Everything worked out fine.
Property
We had a fantastic weekend and even managed to complete one of the many puzzles in the house. The hot tub and easy walk to the beach were an added bonus. We also enjoyed a fire in the fireplace every night we were there, We would definitely like to visit again. The house was immaculate when we arrived! I was also impressed with how well the kitchen was equipped.
View Property: Sand Dollar
Covington, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nomi`s Ark
Tualatin, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
We didn't have a lot of interaction, the process is so smooth and seamless. I did call and see if we could check in a little early as we all arrived about an hour before check-in and we were gladly accommodated =)
Property
We absolutely loved this house - the location, all the little extra touches- toys, movies,games, cards-spices and paper products provided, and garbage bags! It made cleaning up a breeze and the laundry room was spacious and easy to use as well. One frequent comment was 'if it had a hot tub, we'd never want to leave' =) I felt that way even with out the hot tub =)
View Property: Westover Home
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019
Property Manager
We arrived at 3 PM on check in day and called to inquire about early check in. Not only was it possible, the very nice woman Kasey on the phone unlocked both the doors remotely for us.
Property
The only, and I do mean ONLY, negative we had about the property was that it was very dark on the upper Treasure side parking. A light out towards the street would have made us much more comfortable. We had a lovely time. We'd work at the table, lol on the super large and comfortable couch and sit and stare at the ocean. We wanted for nothing. Thanks for a lovely 3 night stay. Beautiful house, beautifully maintained and outfitted.
View Property: Coastal View
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Dollar
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forever Manzanita
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pelican Perch
Aberdeen, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The size of the home was perfect and the location was great too.
View Property: Nomi`s Ark
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Well equipped. We liked having beach chairs at our disposal to use.
View Property: Above the Tide
Hood River, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Fantastic location (walk to the beach or to town) and a lovely space. The kitchen was well-stocked, the fireplace and hot tub were great, the home was very clean, and the beds were comfortable. What more could you want?!
View Property: Sand Dollar
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZZ Sea La Vie
Midvale, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Short Walks
Hood River, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ahoy Matey
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rain or Shine