View our company COVID-19 Updates here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Classic Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you! Happy Holidays.
Property
We loved it! Highly recommend. Cant wait to come back.
View Property: Huckleberry House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: M&M`s Getaway
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2020
Property
The Sea View was a wonderful place to stay. It was very comfortable, great location for getting down to the beach, and the internet was good enough for us both to work.
View Property: SeaView
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2020
Property
This house was incredibly cozy and a perfect spot for a weekend retreat. The design of the house is so open and inviting, and even though it's a small cottage, it feels expansive with the high ceilings, the beautiful skylights, and the lovely loft. The tub is an amazing luxury for this beach cottage. The location is a bit out of the way and feels remote, in a good way, and the walk to the beach is close enough but also a great distance for a good stroll. We will be back, for sure.
View Property: Huckleberry House
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2020
Property
We had a nice stay at Manzanita, "Life's a Beach". The Townhouse was very clean, comfortable and well supplied in general. It was conveniently close to the beach.
View Property: Life`s a Beach
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2020
Property
Well maintained and cozy house with a great layout. Loved the fenced yard and hot tub, and its only a block to the beach. We had a great time and hope to return again in the summer.
View Property: Nomi`s Ark
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2020
Property
This place is wonderful! Comfortable, clean, wonderful setting and all sorts of fun options in the garage!! We will definitely return!
View Property: The Lookout
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2020
Property
This was a perfect place for a getaway to the OR coast. The house was super cozy and spotless and had everything we needed. Easy walking distance to the beach and to downtown Manzanita. Nice to be a little outside of town and have a quiet and private setting. There is a peekaboo view of the ocean from the deck and would be a great outdoor space when the weather is good. Checking in and out was a breeze. We would absolutely stay here again!
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2020
Property
Had a wonderful few days at M&M's. Easy distance to the beach. Warm and cozy home. We'll definitely stay here again.
View Property: M&M`s Getaway
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was wonderful!
Property
This was a gorgeous home that was kept up well. We loved our stay there and couldn't have asked for more.
View Property: Dragonfly
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2020
Property Manager
They are great. I left my rolling pin and they located it in no time.
Property
The location is great.
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2020
Property
This is a lovely, well located home, with a spectacular ocean view. It has very comfortable spaces, a well equipped kitchen, comfortable beds, a cozy gas fireplace, and a porch that looks out over the ocean. The hot tub also has a spectacular ocean view. Communication was easy and the management team was quick to respond when we had an issue with the heat. It was a great stay! We will definitely be back!
View Property: Birds Eye View
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2020
Property
Beautiful space just a short walk from the beach. Would happily return.
View Property: Manzanita Oasis
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2020
Property Manager
The team was very proactive and easy to work with
Property
Great spot, we really enjoyed!
View Property: Sand Dollar
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2020
Property
A great place to relax and enjoy the coast
View Property: The Nook
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2020
Property
The place was nice and clean. Loved the wood stove in the living room.
View Property: Beach Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2020
Property
Great house. Felt very clean for a vacation home during the time of Covid. The beach is literally out your front door. I would rent this home again.
View Property: The Beach House
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2020
Property
Fantastic house less than 10 mins walk to the beach. The kitchen was well equipped and the house was exceptionally clean. We appreciated the COVID-related caution and care we observed. Upstairs bed is very firm, downstairs is much softer. We loved our stay!
View Property: M&M`s Getaway
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2020
Property
Great spot super close to the beach. Very clean and cozy. Great kitchen space and amenities for cooking. The bed was extremely comfortable! Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Huckleberry House
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2020
Property
Wonderful place in a great location. We loved the rec room with the ping pong table and the eclectic selection of CD's to listen to. Having the bikes were awesome so that we could ride around the nearby park towards the beach. The hot tub was one of the better hot tubs we have stayed at in a BnB. The location is very centralized along the Oregon Coast and felt like we could get to everything we needed within reason. There was a great little grocery store a few min drive away as well. Overall fantastic stay and will have to keep this in mind again for a future trip to the coast!
View Property: Sandpiper Surf
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2020
Property
Terrific space. Would stay here again.
View Property: The Nook
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2020
Property
Excellent place to stay. Love this house
View Property: SeaWard Dream
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2020
Property
The home is amazing and has every possible amenity you could want. The jacuzzis tub in the master bedroom is just awesome!!! The home is super spacious and we loved the open layout. The response time of the management was even beyond our expectations. We spent a week there celebrating a birthday and our anniversary and they made our special week even more special. We will definitely rent again!
View Property: Haven