For COVID-19 related updates, please visit here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful property, really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: The Beach House
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2021
Property
This was our second time here and had a blast. Cant beat this location: 1 short block to manzanita beach , a short drive away from our favorite Arcadia Beach (the small parking lot means getting there early but once youre there its not busy) to search for starfish, clams and anemones, and if you need a bit of hustle & bustle youre just a short distance away from cannon beach. The hosts were communicative, the house was clean and prepped, and we had more than enough space for our party of 5 to spread out - or spend time together! Tip: most restaurants were closed Tuesday & Wednesday so plan meals accordingly.
View Property: Life`s a Beach
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2021
Property
Great location with great amenities! Had a great time with the family, will be back soon :^)
View Property: Carmel Cottage
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2021
Property Manager
The staff noticed we were having trouble getting into the house with the electronic key pad. They called me before I even had a chance to get my phone out to call them. They were able to unlock the door remotely and set up a new code for our stay. Best customer service
Property
We had great family time at Birds Eye View. Thank you for the use of your property
View Property: Birds Eye View
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent from beginning to end.
Property
One of the loveliest places I have stayed at the coast. Will definitely return.
View Property: SeaWard Dream
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2021
Property
The Dragonfly is a wonderful place to stay. We were a family of five - grandma, son, daughter-in-law and two young (3 and 5) grandsons. We had plenty of space and everyone had a bedroom and bathroom to call their own! The kitchen was one of the best we've stayed at - lots of great dishes, serving dishes, cutlery, silverware and glasses. Super comfy beds. The walk to the beach and town was easy. Both were so close. It was nice not to be in the midst of the beach goers and crowds. We would go back and stay at the Dragonfly again. Manzanita Beach is a wonderful beach and town.
View Property: Dragonfly
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
Flawless experience working with the team.
Property
Very well located to beach and town. It has a feel of staying in the woods on one side of the house, and being at the beach on the other. The property is comfortable and has everything you could need. The neighborhood is quiet and peaceful.
View Property: M&M`s Getaway
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
Great as usual. Super helpful and accommodating.
Property
View Property: Coastal View
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property
Lovely house, great kitchen, very responsive hosts!
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Haven
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property
This house was an amazing escape for a week! The kitchen was stocked with all the amenities, the BBQ worked great. The house was quaint, clean and just lovely. The back deck overlooks a pond with so many active birds singing, it was unreal. I had a wonderful time with my family and our dog. Manzanita Beach Getaway communicated well with us the whole trip, even let us check in a little early when we arrived. Thank you for the great stay!
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property
Youre gunna want to stay here! All of the amenities you need, plus less than 5 mins to the beach or to town. Loved it!
View Property: Manzanita Oasis
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2021
Property Manager
very helpful
Property
We enjoyed the deck off the main living area and the master bedroom upstairs. The three full baths is a plus too. The gas fireplace is very nice.
View Property: Dragonfly
Lynnwood , US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Clean, well stocked home, so comfortable with many extra touches. Beautiful setting on the wetlands and short walk to the beach. We will be back!
View Property: Sand Dollar
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2021
Property Manager
Always helpful and friendly.
Property
Sandpiper surf has been our home away from home for several Oregon trips. The property has amazing amenities and is a fantastic place to relax and rejuvenate. We look forward to this trip all year long!
View Property: Sandpiper Surf
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2021
Property
The house had everything we needed for a very comfortable stay. Very well stocked and clean. Quiet and very convenient location.
View Property: Huckleberry House
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2021
Property
My dream town! Quaint and fairly quiet! Beach was relaxing and beautiful!
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ahoy Matey
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2021
Property
We had a wonderful time at this house. Great fit for our family and extremely clean!
View Property: Forever Manzanita
Lahaina, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2021
Property Manager
Very professional.
Property
View Property: SeaView
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nomi`s Ark
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2021
Property
What a sweet place--perfect for families with dogs.
View Property: Manzanita Cedar House
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2021
Property
The Nook was beautiful and charming. Minutes from the beach and exactly as described. Perfect place for us!!
View Property: The Nook
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2021
Property
I have been coming to Manzanita for over 40 years. My mom grew up in Tillamook and my aunt has owned a home here for a long time. This house was perfect for my family. It was well stocked and very kid friendly. I wil definitely rent again.
View Property: Rain or Shine
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2021
Property
Lovely home, plenty of space, very clean, fully stocked kitchen, large bedrooms, very quiet neighborhood, Close to cute town and just a short walk to the beach. Loved our stay here .
View Property: Pelican Hideaway