Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Bend, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
I felt completely informed about the rental.
Property
It is a great place. It was quiet,clean and had all the amenities any family would need. We wished we had a few chairs to take to the beach, but we had a blanket in the car. Thanked you for a great time. It was close to the beach, but not windy, very quiet. Also easy to get to town.
View Property: Ahoy Matey
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved it what a great place but wished check in was at 3 and check out at 12
View Property: Pacific Breeze
Forest Grove, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandslot
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property
We stayed at this same house in Summer 2015 and loved it. It's been a dream of mine to return with the entire family-- which just came true. The beautiful architectural features, color scheme, comfortable beds, deck, proximity to the beach, and especially-- the reading nook with windows on all sides.
View Property: Manzanita Oasis
NA, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Manzanita Oasis
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Location was spot on
View Property: Beeswax and Beach
Staten Island, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Your agents were super helpful suggesting activities in the area and checking in frequently. We didn't' have any issues but I felt like if we did they would have been handled ASAP.
Property
Thanks for a great experience in Manzanita, through every step of the process it was a pleasure. Great Location! Super close to town, but on a quiet street. Extremely clean and comfortable. Kitchen can use some updating, but not a real issue.
View Property: Ahoy Matey
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
we loved it. Sometimes beach houses smell funky or are kind of dark and dingy...but it was fresh and bright and seemed newly renovated. bright, cheerful, clean, we loved the dog basket, close to the main drag and the beach.
View Property: Carmel Cottage
n/a, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had an amazing visit. The house was greatperfect location, beautiful view, it had everything we needed.
View Property: Surf`s Up
North Bend, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Finley`s Cove
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
A wonderful gem that I've probably driven or walked by several times. So glad I found it and it was a perfect place for our girls weekend. The outdoor space! We had a sunny day and sat out most of the day - talked to a lot of people walking into town.
View Property: Carmel Cottage
East Wenatchee, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Quiet area
View Property: Salt Life
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pelican Perch
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
Just one experience with Bob, and he was great ! Within literally 10 minutes of us calling for assistance with one of the toilets, Bob arrived and got things fixed ! Wow, now that is great service !!
Property
There were many 'favorite features' actually. The location was excellent with the proximity to the beach and how quiet it was literally all day long. The Porch was awesome. The peacefulness at sunset and hearing the nearby birds along with the ocean in the distance were great. We joked one night on the porch about how it was like 8 minutes between hearing cars travelling down the main road in front of the property. Overall, we really loved the property. It was perfect for our vacation and the time spent there will be memorable.
View Property: Pelican Perch
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
The staff is amazing always quick in answering any questions we had .
Property
Soo cute perfect set up for small family very quite and private. We will definitely be back. Very clean and beds were super comfortable. TELL US ABOUT YOUR FAVORITE FEATURE: Love this property the hot tub was a great touch especially on the rainy days. This property is more like a 3 bedroom and set up was great for us with a 1yr old we could have him close but still easily enjoy the amenities once he was sleeping.
View Property: Sandpiper Surf
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
The gal who returned my call with a voicemail was helpful and enthusiastic.
Property
Decor, shower, layout, seclusion, cleanliness. We thought it was perfect- will be back.
View Property: Beach Cabin
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pelican Perch
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful house in gorgeous neighborhood with great location to the beach.
View Property: Dragonfly
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
The fire alarms were intermittently going off. Danielle was there in 10 minutes... and was lovely .
Property
The beds were super comfy!! And the location felt secluded, but convenient.
View Property: Manzanita Oasis
n/a, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forever Manzanita
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and responsive.
Property
It was so comfortable, had everything we needed, steps to the beach and an easy walk to town.
View Property: Huckleberry House
Hoonah, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
Each contact was friendly! I appreciated the email reminders and supports.
Property
Thank you! Johnnys Garden was a fun and relaxing experience! The height and the windows! The architectural elements were unique! I felt I was in a tree house! Lovely!
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Moscow, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for a getaway that bonded us and rested us as a family!
View Property: Huckleberry House
Happy Valley, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Personable, pleasant, very helpful, eager to please.
Property
This house makes every visit (there have been several) a special event. Every need is met, with space for all. Beautiful accommodations!
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
So friendly! Appreciated the warm welcome email.
Property
Beautiful property! Well definitely be back!
View Property: Life`s a Beach