View our company COVID-19 Updates here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Beach House
Milwaukie, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The place was incredible. Perfect location. Perfect layout. Clean. Awesome.
View Property: La Casa Azul
SUMNER, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was incredibly friendly and accommodating. Excellent team.
Property
We were offered a different home when the home I reserved had a small maintenance issue. I so appreciated the opportunity to switch homes. Very thoughtful.
View Property: Westover Home
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property
Great place, will definitely stay again.
View Property: Rain or Shine
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Haven
US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property Manager
We left some Christmas gifts behind, hidden from the kids but also from ourselves apparently! We were called right away. Unfortunately it didnt make sense to have them shipped to us, but it was nice to have that option. (We asked that they be donated instead.)
Property
Our family of six (mom dad and four sons) came for a few days over Christmas. Normally we are home at Christmas but weve been home so much this year, that we needed to get away! It was the right choice! The house was spacious but cozy, near the beach, the hot tub was used by everyone each day, and the kitchen had everything we needed to cook our usual fancy Christmas dinner. We would love to come back again!
View Property: Sand Dollar
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property
Nice and clean with plenty of space. The ping pong table was a winter highlight, though I imagine the patio would be the star in warmer times.
View Property: Sandpiper Surf
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property
Excellent, clean, great hosts, beautiful town! Loved it.
View Property: The Lookout
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property
We loved staying at this place just after Christmas this year. It was very spacious for our family of 4 (4 and 1 yr old) and had plenty of space for us to all spread out. We walked to the beach to explore every day and were able to enjoy some take out from the nearby restaurants. I'd definitely return here again!
View Property: Pelican Hideaway
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2020
Property Manager
The staff were very helpful in finding a bakery (that delivered!) and restaurants that were open on Christmas.
Property
We loved the Cedar House. Our teens stayed in the two downstairs bedrooms and we were upstairs. The family space was spacious and light filled. The bathrooms were huge! We recommend that you bring puzzles as there's a perfect counter with chairs (and even an extra table in the dining room). Very cozy and clean! The location was great- close to beach and town and lots of friendly neighbors.
View Property: Manzanita Cedar House
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property Manager
A very transparent and welcoming process, from booking to checking out
Property
A lovely home with everything you could need to have a nice family getaway
View Property: The Beach House
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property
Very nice, quiet location near the beach.
View Property: Surf`s Up
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property
Cozy spot for a little getaway. Clean and well taken care of, thank you!
View Property: Classic Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property
We had a great stay at Manzanita Beach. This three story unit offered us a chance to spread out a little bit and the entire space was comfortable and pristinely kept. You could tell it was managed by a professional property management company with attention to detail. They do a great job. The space also has the advantage of feeling like a comfortable home rather than like a hotel. The beach access nearby through the dunes is perfect and very quiet (we were there in winter).
View Property: Life`s a Beach
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property
Spotless, trendy, clean and adorable blue accessories everywhere. The host was quick to respond to Qs. Perfect spot for families who like to play games (foosball and ping pong)! The quaint town and beach is only a skip away.
View Property: Haven
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property
The property was all that we expected and more. The kitchen was wonderfully stocked with dishes, pots and pans, baking supplies, etc. All the beds were comfortable and covered with washable duvets so we felt very safe. The location was one block off the main street shops and a 4 block walk to the beach...perfect. We highly recommend it.
View Property: Simply Adrift
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone has been exceedingly helpful.
Property
This house surpassed our expectations, and allowed our family to relax during a challenging year! We will definitely be back. The wood stove in the center of the living room made the house warm & welcoming.
View Property: SeaWard Dream
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2020
Property
This was such a wonderful house for our family get away! It was incredibly clean and very comfortable for four of us, and the best location, being one block to the beach and town. We all hope to come back one day!
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2020
Property
Great communication by the staff that answered all our questions. The place was very clean and we felt safe. Loved the location.
View Property: Manzanita Cedar House
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2020
Property
This place was so lovely, cozy, clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay and loved the decor and amenities! The communication was stellar! I'd stay here again! They even left us a hand signed holiday card with a gift!
View Property: Simply Adrift
US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2020
Property Manager
Very kind and responsive employees.
Property
We enjoyed this beautiful home and charming Manzanita immensly.
View Property: Dragonfly
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lookout
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2020
Property
Absolutely a perfect place to stay. Whether its a family or just a couple getting away. Plenty of space for everyone and close enough to walk to the beach and the local shops. Appreciated that the house was super clean and they had a personal card addressed to my family and I welcoming us- this is a place that my family and I will rent again and will be our go to when it comes to staying in Manzanita!
View Property: Rain or Shine
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The big tub downstairs and the beautiful architecture of the main room
View Property: Johnny`s Garden