View our company COVID-19 Updates here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2021
Property
This is a very nice home in a terrific location. It's a quaint town and the home puts everything in easy walking distance. We enjoyed a short stroll to the beach, the market, shops, and different restaurants everyday. The home was great, as well--it all met all of our highest standards. We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Carmel Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property
This air bnb was everything my partner and I were looking for to have a quiet weekend by the beach. It was extremely clean, had all the basics we needed, and even had a nice view of the ocean. Really smooth check-in/check-out.
View Property: SeaView
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property
This place was great. Really great location, loved the pool table, games and space. Was so impressed on how clean it was, quality of linens and just overall organization and communication of the property management company. Great stocked kitchen. Loved how open it was with the loft. It was more than what we needed for 4 of us but would be awesome for a large group/family. Would definitely rent again and will tell all our friends. Great find!
View Property: Forest Haven
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property
wonderful views house was clean . had lots of nice touches around house beds were comfortable. would definitely stay there again
View Property: The Beach House
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property
I had high hopes after reading the reviews about Sand Dollar house, but it still managed to exceed my expectations. It was easy to find and located on a quiet street right near a wide and uncrowded beach. A short easy walk along the beach or road gets you into town but you can walk the beach for miles and miles. The house was spacious and beautiful, comfortable, and extremely well stocked with everything you could want. We had no problem cooking in the well appointed kitchen. The hot tub was easy to use. The beds were comfortable, as was everything in the house. The property manager provided excellent communication, recommendations, and availability. I really cant recommend Sand Dollar enough. You wont be disappointed!
View Property: Sand Dollar
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Sunnyside, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
The ladies are so friendly and nice to talk to.
Property
We loved every minute of our vacation.
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
The staff is wonderful and very helpful.
Property
View Property: Coastal View
Bainbridge Island, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Westover Home
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper Surf
selah, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Simply Adrift
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
From start to finish, the entire experience was very smooth. Thanks to the staff for the thoughtful birthday card left for our daughter.
Property
View Property: Our Happy Place
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property
Wonderful place with plenty of room and GREAT access to all the coast has to offer!
View Property: SeaView
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property
The stay was lovely and comfortable. Very well cleaned and a keypad entry was easy. The beach and downtown Manzanita were 5 minutes walk from the home. So it was a perfect combination of privacy and easy access to activities. Thank you for a memorable trip!
View Property: M&M`s Getaway
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone who handled our rental was so nice and friendly.
Property
We have enjoyed coming to Manzanita every year and this home is our new favorite.
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dragonfly
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2021
Property
Great beach house with a fabulous location next to the state park. Very clean and updated with a well-stocked kitchen. Wishing we could have stayed all week!
View Property: The Beach House
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Property
We loved the house near Neahkahnie Beach in Manzanita. Our party of three had plenty of space to relax and we especially enjoyed reading in the sun filled library. The house is better than what is seen in the pictures. The artistic design is pleasing to the eye along with the paintings on the walls. We enjoyed cooking since the kitchen was so well supplied. Neahkahnie Beach is a short walk away. This is a wonderful house to relax either by the wetland, on the deck or inside near the fireplace. Well definitely stay here again.
View Property: Manzanita Oasis
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Property
Beautiful clean home steps from the beach!
View Property: Sandslot
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Property
Great spot for our trip! House had everything we needed and the beach was just a short walk away. The company that manages the company was very responsive and communicated well! Thank you!
View Property: Huckleberry House
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Property
The Nook was fantastic! The description is very accurate. The home is just a short walk uphill from the town of Manzanita. Everything felt immaculately clean which we really appreciated. The kitchen had most everything you could want when preparing meals.
View Property: The Nook
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property Manager
Extremely friendly and gracious, really helped make the experience a great one.
Property
Enjoyed the property, and it had all the amenities to make our trip a memorable one!
View Property: Rain or Shine
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property
Great space and location! Just a few blocks from the beach and a short drive to other great locations. The house is well appointed and exactly as pictured. The beds were (surprisingly) very comfy and the home has plenty to keep everyone busy on those rainy beach days. We really enjoyed our stay and plan to be back!
View Property: Sandpiper Surf
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property
GREAT place, super comfy and clean and super close to the beach:)
View Property: Nomi`s Ark
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property
The house was exactly as described. It was comfortable, clean, and close to everything. The hosts were great communicators and very supportive. We would gladly stay here again.
View Property: Westover Home