Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property
A nicely designed and clean modern home.
View Property: Sea La Vie
NA, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
We had to be moved from our originally planned home because of a gas leak. I appreciated that we were notified in a timely manner and that alternate accommodations were found for us; we were even offered a couple of options which was really nice.
Property
We had three adults and two teenagers in the house and it was plenty of room for all of us. It was a quick walk to the beach and to town. I appreciated that everything was well labeled and everything had its place. The house was clean and I cannot think of anything that we needed during our time there. We cooked meals every night (except for one) and everything that we needed was provided. Thank you for a great stay. We will be back, for sure! Tell us about your favorite feature of the property. The home had everything that we needed during our stay. We cooked meals during our entire stay except for one night when we got pizza. This also speaks to the proximity to the village itself. We ordered pizza, picked it up and got it back while it was still warm.
View Property: Above the Tide
Tillamook, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Property
We enjoyed our stay greatly. Very relaxing. Close enough to walk to town or the beach. Very quiet neighborhood as well. The house is very well maintained and geared for an enjoyable stay. The bedrooms were all wonderful. We hope to come back during better weather and enjoy the deck space.
View Property: Dragonfly
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
You all are very friendly and we love the house and location.
Property
Love the big openness of the main living area. It accommodates our group of 7 gals well. People can be watching a movie, cooking, working on a laptop doing something creative all at once and still be together.
View Property: Birds Eye View
Shoreline, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Dog friendly - hot tub
View Property: Sand Dollar
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I had no problems reaching or getting my questions answered.
Property
Cool space. Clean and modern. Excellent property and great service. This was a very comfortable and easy stay.
View Property: Life`s a Beach
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Cleanliness and updated decor. Comfy beds. Great location within walking distance to downtown and the beach. Decor was tasteful and updated. Beds were comfortable which is so important! Thank you!
View Property: Above the Tide
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2019
Property Manager
very easy to create reservation and have questions answered
Property
had a terrific stay for birthday weekend. great house, incredibly well stocked in the kitchen (had an egg poacher!). it's a warm, inviting place to stay.
View Property: Sand Dollar
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Best vacation we have had as a whole family. Tell us about your favorite feature of the property. the cleanliness, and spaciousness of the property.location,
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and the booking was easy. Check-in and check-out procedures were thoroughly explained and easy to follow.
Property
We love this house.
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
N/A, ZZ
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
We arrived in Manzanita early. The crew hustled and allowed us to check-in about an hour early. We wanted to extend or stay an additional night and it worked out with the schedule. I was pleased at the way the team members did all the work and just emailed me an easy link to pay through. User-friendly service.
Property
We had a wonderful time. This place is perfect for bringing a dog. Fenced in backyard and a back covered addition to the house perfect for kids and the dog to hang out.
View Property: Rain or Shine
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ Villarosa
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very clean and modern but with a beach feel.
View Property: Life`s a Beach
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Manzanita Cedar House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property Manager
Easy peasy. I even forgot a day planner and received a call about it. The planner was mailed back to me which was above and beyond. MBG was great.
Property
Location, location,location! Everything was great.
View Property: Rain or Shine
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal View
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Simply Adrift
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2018
Property Manager
Extremely helpful in selecting a house and checking in early.
Property
The location was nice and the fenced yard an amazing perk for dogs! Cozy and comfortable, well stay here again.
View Property: Nomi`s Ark
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2018
Property Manager
They were great!
Property
Excellent in every way!
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2018
Property Manager
Always respond promptly, always very helpful.
Property
We have stayed at the property many times over my wife's birthday weekends. We love everything about this house and will keep coming back.
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
West Linn, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was excellent , very nice and very understanding , great people .
Property
The property was very well maintained , clean . Had all the things we needed . So 5 stars for it .Tell us about your favorite feature of the property. Everything was beautiful and well taking care . I hope to rent this place again .
View Property: Nomi`s Ark