For COVID-19 related updates, please visit here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property
We had great time at Surf Pine. Everything was very well organized and clean with great attention to detail. They even have diapers for guests with babies. We felt as comfortable as we were at home :) Manzanita is great if you like ocean but dont like crowds.
View Property: Surf Pine
Boynton beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2021
Property Manager
Team Members are outstanding!
Property
easy walk to the beach...back porch privacy
View Property: Manzanita Oasis
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2021
Property
We loved our stay. Clean and quiet and thoughtful things were left for our dog. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Ahoy Matey
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2021
Property
A very nice stay and the house was a great size. Beautiful views.
View Property: Birds Eye View
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property
We had a great time at Dream Catcher! The house was clean and the kitchen was well stocked. We enjoyed the private deck out back and the fire pit was perfect for roasting marshmallows. Our young girls loved the tucked away sleeping nook in their bedroom. The short walk to the beach was very convenient.
View Property: Dream Catcher
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Peaceful view
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property
This was a cozy little house just a couple blocks off the main street. Great location with walkability to the beach. The management was top notch and had great communication.
View Property: M&M`s Getaway
PORTLAND, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The home was large enough to accommodate my family. Everything we needed was there.
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Westover Home
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2021
Property
It is a great rental for a young family because all of the bedrooms are on the same floor. We liked having a tv room upstairs so the kids can watch a movie while the adults chill downstairs. Its a 5 mins walk to the beach, a little longer to Manzanita town. Lastly, we could bring a dog. They had bowls, towels, poop bags etc. Very thoughtful set up.
View Property: Ahoy Matey
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2021
Property
Excellent location, dog friendly backyard and walk to everything. Beach a stones throw away! The hot tub was nice and you could hear the ocean.
View Property: Nomi`s Ark
Albany, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Our Happy Place
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property
Perfect location! Quiet street, close to town and we could walk EVERYWHERE. Even close enough to catch the Oregon Coast trail for a hike - and no driving! Beds were very comfy, kitchen was well stocked. Lots of room to relax and play games with family. Will definitely stay again!
View Property: Manzanita Cedar House
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property
Beautiful deck with a grill. Kitchen fully stocked with the necessities.
View Property: SeaView
Wenatchee, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nomi`s Ark
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2021
Property
A very comfortable house with all the amenities you could want. A quiet location with a short walk to the beach, coffee shops, grocery store and other stores. A perfect location for a family reunion!
View Property: Forest Haven
West Richland, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Please dont tell anymore people how great this house is because its already tough to get a reservation for it and it is the beach house we have been looking for. We have stayed in rental homes in Manzanita for about 25 years and, as the kids got older, our housing needs changed. This one is loved by all of us and this was the second year staying here. Will be calling soon to reserve for next year.
View Property: Forever Manzanita
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
They are fantastic! I had to call a few times just for some supplies. Each time they were extremely friendly and responded to the request very quickly.
Property
My family and I loved our visit to Casa Azul!
View Property: La Casa Azul
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
They went above and beyond in offering help to us when our car battery was dead at check out.
Property
THis is a great family home with room for everyone to spread out. The kitchen is especially well stocked and we enjoyed using the BBQ.
View Property: Rain or Shine
Mercer Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: M&M`s Getaway
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property
Wonderful location, nice, clean space and our family of five was comfortable the entire trip. The office was always responsive with any questions we had, it is close to everything and overall - one of the better stays we've had!
View Property: Sandpiper Surf
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2021
Property
Enjoyed our time on a family trip. Location was 10-15 minute walk to town or beach. Appreciated the hospitality of the manzanita beach getaway team.
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2021
Property
This house was amazing. Great location and beautiful surroundings. We will definitely stay here again. Thank you!
View Property: Sand Dollar
Happy Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Treasure by the Sea