View our company COVID-19 Updates here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La Casa Azul
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forever Manzanita
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Wow, very prompt, kind, and professional.
Property
View Property: Our Happy Place
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property
From VRBO: The home was beautiful and perfect for our stay. Great location and the home had everything we needed for making meals. We especially appreciated being able to find a home that did not allow pets.
View Property: Manzanita Oasis
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: This place is absolutely beautiful, a short walk to manzanita and the beach. The property management company was wonderful- they left lots of helpful information in the cabin and over email. They were very gracious to coordinate getting a suitcase back to us that we left in the cabin. I would absolutely stay here again.
View Property: Sand Dollar
Camas, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Home is completely updated and current in decorating style. Color scheme fresh and soothing. Top of the line kitchen appliances . Granite counter tops. We loved the hardwood floors.
View Property: La Casa Azul
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great home in a great location!
View Property: Coastal View
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: This was the perfect place for our winter beach getaway. Perfect for our family with two kids and our family pooch. So cute and comfy and the perfect location - we would love to stay here again!
View Property: Nomi`s Ark
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019
Property Manager
On Sunday, the fireplace door wouldn't open. I called the office, and the office staff person Kasey was lovely. She sent Bob and he arrived very quickly. There was also a mishap with an outdoor light fixture while we were away from the house. The glass globe that fits over the lightbulb fell off and broke. Bob replaced that as well.
Property
Nothing else to add! Thanks! Loved Manzanita!
View Property: Nomi`s Ark
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
Property Manager
The place was amazing! We had everything we needed and wanted and more! And when I forgot a bag, I got an immediate call from Kasey and was able to grab it so quickly from the office! WONDERFULLY KIND AND HELPFUL STAFF!!
Property
From Airbnb: This place was AMAZING!!! The location was perfect! Less than a 5 min walk from the beach!!! The house was so cozy and spacious and spotless!!! We had everything we needed and wanted and plenty more!!! One of the most relaxing vacations ever! close to restaurants and shops and the beach was spectacular! I cant wait to go back with friends in the summer!
View Property: Sand Dollar
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was great from start to finish! Obviously very professional and very responsive. We did not have any snafus or emergencies, but I have no doubt you would have solved them all!
Property
This wonderful Beach House made for a perfect Thanksgiving getaway for our gang of 9 and 2 dogs. The location is amazing - a few steps to the beach for walks and biking. We all fell in love with the village of Manzanita! And we loved the quietness of the house location. The house is truly fully equipped - we had everything we needed, and more. We are really appreciative that the hosts are willing to share this wonderfully loved home with others! Thanks also for the wonderful weather you guys provided - we understand that 3-4 days of sunny, dry weather is not the norm for this time of year! We made the most of it! Thank you
View Property: The Beach House
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: What a beautiful place to stay! The inside of the house is beautiful, with a BUNCH of natural lighting. The walk to the beach and to town is wonderful and so close. There was even a little Christmas tree which helped make our holiday stay more festive. I would definitely stay again.
View Property: Pelican Perch
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We love this property! It is an ideal location and the home is clean. The kitchen is well stocked so it saves having to bring much other than food you want to prepare. The updated bed linens and new chair in the downstairs bedroom were nice touches. The plants and decor helped make an already beautiful home even more enjoyable. Thank you - we will be back!
View Property: Sandslot
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
Didn't work directly. Emails were informative.
Property
Perfect! The atmosphere of the home. Floor plan was perfect for our needs, location great and decor was very nice. Golf course a block away was awesome.
View Property: Pacific Breeze
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
I've stayed with Manzanita Beach Getaway several times and always found their team to be professional and helpful and their homes beautiful. Thank you, Manzanita Beach Getaway!
Property
Beautiful layout and decor!
View Property: Westover Home
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property with easy walk to the beach. Extremely clean. Kitchen had everything we needed to cook a Thanksgiving dinner. Very nice to have two spacious bathrooms with showers. Well-stocked kitchen. Things we never expected such as large mixing bowls and coffee grinder.
View Property: Manzanita Cedar House
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forever Manzanita
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Thoroughly enjoyed our stay for Thanksgiving. Well equipped kitchen allowed me to make all of our favorite dishes the only thing I brought was my moms old roasting pan for the turkey. All of the rooms were very comfortable. The flooring throughout was perfect and worry free with our dog. The bathrooms were great. The whole house was very clean. The wood burning stove was wonderful and there was plenty of wood stocked. I highly recommend this home to anyone wanting to stay on the OR coast. Wish we had stayed longer!
View Property: Sandpiper Surf
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: The experience far exceeded the description on the website. Short walk to the beach. Lots of well thought out amenities. Great house for our party of 10!
View Property: Short Walks
Milwaukie, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The living room with fireplace was a great gathering place and the open kitchen was great, so much seating to feed 10 of us over Thanksgiving. The beds were very comfortable and the home well taken care of.
View Property: Dragonfly
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Folks were responsive via Airbnb app.
Property
This house is a gem. Our extended family had a wonderful visit over Thanksgiving. We managed to produce an elaborate meal with 11 different dishes in the small but very well equipped kitchen. The beach is literally steps away. The only the visit better was more time!
View Property: Lily Grove
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Stunning space perfect for a family get together in Manzanita. View was breathtaking - it was so nice to walk up each morning with a perfect view of the ocean. Only a few minute walk down a few flights of stairs to the beach. 10 min walk into downtown. Extremely clean and thoughtfully decorated. Has everything you need for a nice stay at the beach.
View Property: Birds Eye View
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Beautifully appointed and cozy cottage. Comfortably slept the 4 of us and easily could have doubled that number. Kitchen is well appointed and the reasonable walk to the local market makes for a great situation for self catering. 10ish minute walk to the beach. Very quiet and private.
View Property: Ahoy Matey