For COVID-19 related updates, please visit here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2021
Property
Located a block from the beach! Great house and very clean. Would definitely recommend and stay here again. Communication with Manzanita Beach Rental was easy and they were really helpful.
View Property: Dream Catcher
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2021
Property
This is the perfect getaway cabin. Three blocks to the beach, views from almost every room, very cozy, everything you could need. We visited during a very rainy period and really enjoyed the hot tub, wood stove, and fire pit. An excellent visit, will definitely stay here again.
View Property: Surf Pine
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2021
Property
Great house. Walk to the beach, plenty of space for everyone, great amenities, well stocked kitchen. Even provided spices and oils which we always forget to bring. Can't wait to come back.
View Property: The Beach House
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2021
Property
This house was everything that was promised. I LOVE how close it is to the beach and there is also a walking path into town across the road. We will definitely be back.
View Property: Pelican Hideaway
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2021
Property
Awesome cabin by the sea feel
View Property: Beach Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2021
Property
Amazing rentalsuper close to the beach, beautiful deck with a hot tub overlooking wetlands, and a fully stocked kitchen. Will definitely stay here again.
View Property: Sand Dollar
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Always have a great experience renting through you. Friendly, attentive and follow through are exceptional.
View Property: Rain or Shine
Columbia Falls, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Had a wonderful stay! Thank you.
View Property: Haven
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Our Happy Place
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2021
Property Manager
They are so kind and accommodating!
Property
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
PORTLAND, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2021
Property Manager
I had rented two different houses back-to-back with different groups. Your staff was so kind and worked with me to easily transition from one house to the other, letting me get in early on the second house. This was SO KIND and made the transition seamless. It was especially appreciated because the weather had been pretty dramatic and I was worried about where I would go with all my stuff since I had not driven.
Property
View Property: Pelican Hideaway
Damascus, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly, accommodating and overall great experience. Well done staff!
Property
The house was so great and actually exceeded our expectations. Fantastic house and loved how close to the beach.
View Property: Sandslot
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2021
Property
Great spot for 2 families!
View Property: Forever Manzanita
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2021
Property
The house and view are beautiful. For comfort, they have thought of everything!
View Property: The Lookout
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2021
Property
Great spot for a family trip!
View Property: M&M`s Getaway
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2021
Property
We had a lovely stay at this marvelous beach house. The place was clean, well appointed, and had a fully equipped kitchen and dining area, which was perfect for a weekend full of cooking, board games, and good company!
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2021
Property
Great place to stay. Beautiful view, comfortable,clean,and well kept. The management company was so helpful, responsive, and nice. We would absolutely stay there again.
View Property: Classic Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2021
Property
Clean and cute home. Well equipped and perfect for a family of three.
View Property: Surf Pine
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2021
Property
One of our favorite Airbnb experiences in along while. We travel with our dog frequently and this home was PERFECT for us in every way. Very impressed with how clean it was (thanks for the dog towels!) and how well stocked the kitchen was. We hope to come back again for a longer stay!
View Property: Nomi`s Ark
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2021
Property
Walkable to beach, quiet and cozy! Comfortable, clean, and wonderful! Actually comfortable beds. Perfect touches. Great for families!
View Property: Manzanita Oasis
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2021
Property
Amazing house for a beach vacation. Clean, organized, and just a few blocks from beach that allowed older kids to have some independence.manzanita is a small, sweet, town and the house was nice and spread out.
View Property: Westover Home
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2021
Property
We spent a lovely long weekend at Huckleberry House! The accommodation had everything we needed and made our getaway a breeze. Check-in and check-out was seamless. Rain or shine, the home provides a great basecamp for visitors who want to visit the beach (with or without their canine companion) but skip the campsite in favor of a cozy place with all the creature comforts.
View Property: Huckleberry House
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2021
Property
Cozy house! Well stocked with everything youd need for a beach stay. The location to town and the beach is as described short walking distance to both and through beautiful neighborhoods. It was just the place we needed for a girls weekend away!
View Property: Ahoy Matey
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2021
Property
Great location and beautiful place! There were a lot of amenities that I didn't expect like a high chair, bikes, games, etc. It was walking distance to a lot of different restaurants and stores nearby. Overall a wonderful rental and great management.
View Property: Rain or Shine
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2021
Property
Super clean, very easy. Cute, fun, small place.
View Property: The Nook