For COVID-19 related updates, please visit here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 8, 2022
Property
Very clean and comfortable, great location.
View Property: Beach Cabin
Reviewed: May 8, 2022
Property
Our group of three families (6 adults, 4 kids) had a wonderful stay. We were a really short walk from the beach, and we enjoyed watching the ocean from the adirondacks on the deck. The open concept kitchen and living room made it really easy to cook and spend quality time together as a group. Check-in and communication were excellent, and everything was clean and fresh for our stay. I would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Coastal View
Reviewed: May 8, 2022
Property
We loved our stay! The home had everything we needed. We had my parents who are older join and the 1st floor bedroom was perfect in regard to easy access and size. We also brought our toddler and two dogs and there were toys and beds for everyone. Our son loved the little kids nook and toys for inside the home as well as for the beach. The stroller, high chair, pack and play made packing easier and lighter. We had everything we needed in the kitchen to prepare breakfast, lunch and dinner. The grill was great for making dinner and the fireplace was the perfect for getting cozy at night. Everyone had enough space to enjoy and relax during our stay. The home was perfectly located and an easy walk into town and the beach. Wed definitely come again!
View Property: Coastal Cabana
Reviewed: May 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SeaWard Dream
Reviewed: May 7, 2022
Property
This is a cozy spot near the beach and within easy driving distance to Willamette Valley wineries, fun coastal hiking, as well as grabbing a sweet treat in Tillamook. The hot tub was a nice way to begin or end our daily excursions. The bed was comfy and the neighborhood was quiet which allowed for a relaxing time for us. We will definitely come back :)
View Property: Surf Pine
Reviewed: May 7, 2022
Property
Great location, quick walk to the beach and to town. Lovely hot tub over looking wetlands. House was clean and spacious. Would stay again.
View Property: Sand Dollar
Reviewed: May 7, 2022
Property
Great experience
View Property: Classic Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: May 7, 2022
Property
Beautiful house and grounds, very comfortable and accommodating to two couples. Proximity to beach and sweet little town made this location a dream come true.
View Property: La Casa Azul
Fox Island, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly. Good problem solving trying to find paperwork. (in my junk file)
Property
Close to the beach. Inside decorations tasteful. Comfortable beds.
View Property: Life`s a Beach
Reviewed: May 5, 2022
Property
Excellent location! The pictures dont do it justice!
View Property: Nomi`s Ark
Reviewed: May 3, 2022
Property
We had a wonderful stay! Communication was clear and easy. We had a brief moment when our internet when out and the host was immediately on top of it. The house is absolutely fabulous and fitted with everything you could possibly need. Our kids loved the beach and the hot tub was so relaxing! We were so sad to leave!
View Property: Birds Eye View
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lookout
Tigard, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Dollar
QUILCENE, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful views.
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The kitchen was overall very good, loved the barbecue and the deck, master bedroom was great.
View Property: Dragonfly
Reviewed: May 1, 2022
Property
What a beautiful, big, spotlessly clean stylish house right near the town and beach of Manzanita. Perfect for a big family gathering or two families! It's very spacious and comfortable. Terrific well-stocked kitchen. And did I mention the stunning view?! Book it.
View Property: Light House
Reviewed: May 1, 2022
Property
This place felt like home, very clean and neat. Spacious and comfortable the rooms are very comfortable, one thing is that they arent all in the same floor but we didnt mind it. Differently will be stay here again with our family.
View Property: Our Happy Place
Reviewed: May 1, 2022
Property
We had a wonderful stay with Rain or Shine! The check in and out process was smooth and seamless, terrific communication and thoughtfulness and the location and proximity to the beach and the main street with food and shops couldnt have been better. Lots of games and puzzles to enjoy as well. Recommend!
View Property: Rain or Shine
Reviewed: May 1, 2022
Property
Amazing home, even better location. Situated at the very tail end of Manzanita, this home is the perfect location for any get away. We had a birthday party here and cooked a big meal for everyone and the kitchen was stocked with tons of appliances, spices, and amenities to make a killer meal. Only 1 house away from the ocean isn't bad either! Would definitely stay again.
View Property: The Beach House
Reviewed: May 1, 2022
Property
We had a girls getaway weekend. The home and property is a wonderful quiet haven just a block from main street and 3 blocks from beach. The home great books, puzzles, games and streaming choices on TV. Two of us enjoyed the hot tub and said it was super relaxing. We fully enjoyed our weekend visit and will be back!!
View Property: SeaWard Dream
Reviewed: May 1, 2022
Property
The house is perfect for a beach getaway, dog friendly, private back yard with trees and birds, wonderful front porch with a private front yard, plenty of room and close to the beach. Check in was extremely easy and the communication was great. We will definitely be back.
View Property: Manzanita Cedar House
Reviewed: May 1, 2022
Property
Great place
View Property: Dream Catcher
Reviewed: May 1, 2022
Property
This was a great spot, easy access to everything in town + the beach, and a really nice house and yard. Awesome kitchen with all the equipment you need to cook a great meal (nice lots, knives, all the stuff you need but cant always find at a rental.) The hot tub was wonderful. We had a lovely time.
View Property: Nomi`s Ark
Reviewed: May 1, 2022
Property
This was an excellent place to stay for a larger group! Not far from the beach and well appointed and equipped.
View Property: Westover Home
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2022
Property
Perfect rental for two. About a mile from downtown Manzanita but close to wide open beaches. Quiet neighborhood.
View Property: SeaView