View our company COVID-19 Updates here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2021
Property
Very cozy house. Loved the fact that there are 2 masters and the beds are very comfortable. We even slept in. Hot tub was nice to have. House is in a great location to walk to the grocery store or down to the beach. We will be back for sure!
View Property: SeaWard Dream
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2021
Property
Great place, cozy, had everything we needed, close to the beaches. Would come back again.
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2021
Property
Nice place, it was very tidy for us and great communication, and they are pet friendly which we appreciated. The location was about a 5 min walk to the beech. We would happily return. Also, we ordered a meal for pick up from Yolk which was tasty.
View Property: Life`s a Beach
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2021
Property
Beautiful location, great house! We were first time airbnb renters and this is a great place to start! Check in was incredibly easy and the stay was perfect! Thanks!
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Madison, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Life`s a Beach
Twist, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property
Quiet location a short walk to town center and the beach, as well shops and good restaurants. The house was very clean, with all amenities as described. The weather was warm during our visit, and it was very enjoyable to eat on front or back porches, or just to sit there and contemplate nature.
View Property: M&M`s Getaway
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property
Such a lovely place! Short walk to beach and lots of beach gear to help ease comfort while exploring the beach. House was clean and had lots of space to spread out as needed. The kids loved all the games, puzzles, and books, plus their own bunk room. Nice large kitchen with all the gear for cooking and baking. Super great and easy location to access town but not feel too close to the action. We had such a wonderful time and will return!
View Property: Rain or Shine
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
I only had one short phone call before our stay, but it was pleasant, and the check in and check out emails were clear and helpful.
Property
This is our favorite family getaway! We have stayed here twice already, and will be back! It is just the right combo of chic and comfy - the decor is lovely and the house is in good repair, but not so fancy that you worry about tracking in a touch of sand. The hot tub, gas fireplace, and hammock in the backyard keep everyone happy for outdoor hangouts, and the patio is great for yoga. Its an easy walk to the beach through a quiet neighborhood, and on our recent stay we even found a good hiking trail starting just up the street. And if you need even MORE to keep you busy, the ping pong table and bikes on site are a blast. We are always sorry to have to say goodby to Sandpiper.
View Property: Sandpiper Surf
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property
Great place, perfect for a family getaway! The hosts were wonderful and the place was sparkling clean... we loved it!
View Property: Pelican Hideaway
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property
Great location! Very clean and has everything you could think of. This place was home away from home.
View Property: Westover Home
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property
This house is a dream. Location was amazing, all the comforts of home. We walked and walked on the beach because it was sooooo easy to get there. The hot tub was clean and wonderful. Couldnt have been happier there.
View Property: Nomi`s Ark
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property
This was a comfortable, clean, well stoked home for my family and a few friends for the weekend. Walking to the beach and the town was a breeze and we really enjoyed our stay! Highly recommend!
View Property: Haven
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2021
Property Manager
The communication was perfectly detailed and made it easy to check in, know what to expect and how to prepare the property for check out
Property
This was a wonderful trip. The house was perfect for our family and dogs and the location couldnt be better!
View Property: Surf`s Up
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La Casa Azul
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2021
Property
We very much enjoyed our stay at the Sand Dollar. All communication with the host was super friendly and prompt. Will definitely consider this house for future trips!
View Property: Sand Dollar
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2021
Property
The location to the beach was awesome, and the provided wagon made beach going much easier. Close enough to town as well and a nice walk to get there. Lots of great recommendations in the welcome binder, and nice kid things, like baby gate and kid dishes. The outdoor shower was so nice after a day at the beach. We would definitely stay here again and loved our trip to manzanita. Thank you!
View Property: Pelican Hideaway
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nomi`s Ark
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2021
Property
Both Manzanita and Nehalem are great little towns. While there aren't a lot of options (especially if you have dogs...for some reason there are only a couple places in Manzanita that allow dogs on the restaurant patio), the options that are there are really good! One of the great things about the area is that you have access to the beautiful beach, the peaceful river, and a state park so you have your choice of how you want to spend our days. The location of this rental was great! It was not right on the beach or near the strip of shops in Manzanita, but that worked out great for us as we like our nights to be quiet. Relaxing in the hot tub was a perfect end to day on the beach. The house faces south with huge windows in the front room which was great for the time of year we went. The front of the house was warm and inviting, perfect for reading a book. The back of the house was cooler which I prefer when sleeping. The house was fully stocked with everything we needed.
View Property: Sandpiper Surf
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2021
Property
Amazing location, just a few steps from the path to the beautiful beach! Our family thoroughly enjoyed our time there and found the house very comfortable. We were impressed by the smooth check in process and how clean it was when we arrived. Our dogs also appreciated the dog bowls since we forgot ours . Would love to stay here again.
View Property: Surf`s Up
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2021
Property
What an amazing week in the coziest, most comfortable beach house. The Lookout was perfect for our family of four with everything we needed for a fun and easy getaway. We loved the well-appointed kitchen, the lovely deck with a view, the comfortable bedrooms and the thoughtful touches all over the house. From ping pong tournaments in the garage to lovely dinners on the deck, our stay was fantastic. We can't wait to go back.
View Property: The Lookout
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2021
Property
Incredibly clean, great location, family-friendly - we had a wonderful time!
View Property: Manzanita Oasis
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful spot in a great location. The house had everything we needed for a comfortable stay with 4 adults and 2 toddlers. We all loved the fire pit outside, as well as the short walk to the beach for beautiful sunsets!
View Property: Huckleberry House
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2021
Property
My fianc and I stayed here for my birthday weekend and it was so amazing. It's such a short and beautiful walk to the beach, and also very close to the main area in town, but also far enough away that it feels like a secluded oasis. You can hear the birds and ocean, and we spent most of our time sitting on the balcony watching the ocean and reading. It was super relaxing, very clean, and so restorative. We will most definitely be back for another weekend trip! Thank you so much!
View Property: SeaView