Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved the property - tastefully decorates, clean and perfectly located. Will definitely reserve again for next year.
View Property: Beeswax and Beach
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Great customer service. We asked for assistance with the electronic entertainment system. The help we received was great.
Property
Great design. Great supplies and amenities. Loved the location. Had a grand time. Plan to do it next summer.
View Property: Sand Dollar
Lilburn, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Too many to pick just one, but I'd have to say its location and all those windows -- looking out over the park and the beach from the living room was just perfect. The house's amenities far exceeded our expectations for a vacation rental, especially access to the bikes. And the house was SO clean! And the beds were very comfy.
View Property: Surf`s Up
Park City, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Janet Rey helpful in booking reservations
Property
Nice home close to the beach and walk to town. Great spaces for the whole family
View Property: Finley`s Cove
n/a, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
The communications we received were clear, friendly, and prompt.
Property
We had a lovely week at the beach. My favorite feature of this property is the attention to detail. There are beach toys and towels. To entertain the kids, there are games, movies, books, and the ping pong table. The kitchen has a wide variety of dishes and cooking supplies with plenty of dish towels, paper towels, and soap. Some other places we have stayed had limited supplies, but not this house. Whatever you needed was there, except for enough measuring spoons.
View Property: Sandpiper Surf
Spokane Valley , US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
We arrived just a little early after traveling from Spokane, WA, so we parked at the house and our plan was to walk the beach until 4. However, our daughter had to go potty really bad and we were debating on if we could find parking, or a bathroom in downtown Manzanita on a busy Saturday afternoon. We called as a last resort to see if we could get in to the house early and the members of your team let us in. I swear you saved our day!! That was a very unexpected and kind thing for you to do! Thank You!! Our family was visiting because we love the Manzanita area and we haven't been there to stay in a while.
Property
The rental, and your company were all very wonderful. Thank you for keeping your standards high and sharing the beauty of Manzanita with all who travel there. We traveled with my in-laws and they had the master bedroom upstairs. It was perfect because they could see the ocean and they didn't need to travel up and down the stairs to get to the kitchen or to their room. My children, husband, and I slept in the basement and we all loved being able to have our own rooms and space. The house was nicely equipped with a dog kennel suitable for our dog and a basket full of towels and dog dishes specifically for her and her needs. The downstairs bathroom had a tub with an adjustable shower head that my 8 year old thought was amazing. The walk to the beach was very quick and we made some wonderful memories there.
View Property: Forever Manzanita
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful!
Property
Amazing and we will be back. It was roomy, clean, and well kept. Very comfortable. Beautiful home.
View Property: Rain or Shine
NA, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Sanctuary
Bend, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
The team were fantastic. Very professional, friendly and responsive.
Property
Great location!! Also the space was really well laid out - better than our previous rental in the area.
View Property: Ahoy Matey
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
They seem very friendly and accommodating.
Property
Our trip was very special. The house met our needs in every way. We love coming here.
View Property: Coastal View
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved surfs up vacation rental. Super clean, great location. Only recommendation was website did but list a grill and had to email to find out if one available. Also, there were not ratings on Airbnb for this location, which initially had me nervous, but it was great. Spent a week here in July.
View Property: Surf`s Up
n/a, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
We had one issue and the staff was very knowledgeable and quickly resolved our problem.
Property
The house was wonderful!
View Property: Beach Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
When we had to call to have the water heater fixed, they were friendly. I was a bit surprised we werent offered anything for being without hot water for a day.
Property
Everything was great except for we could smell dog in the bedding downstairs. Luckily we have dogs, so it wasnt that big of a deal, but it would have been nice to have fresh clean smelling bedding.
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We have been to a lot of houses at the Oregon coast and this one had the best stocked kitchen we have ever seen
View Property: Ahoy Matey
n/a, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Salt Life
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal View
Boring, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
I didnt have any interaction except leaving a messsage regarding a broken water sprinkler
Property
We had excellent family time and made many memories. We love the home and will be back!
View Property: Seagrass Escape
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forever Manzanita
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Communication was great
Property
Great experience
View Property: Manzanita Oasis
n/a, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We love Manzanita. The location of this house is perfect. So close to the beach and a short bike ride to town and to the state park.
View Property: Forever Manzanita
North Bend, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Carmel Cottage is a complete treat. The location is ideal for walking access to the shops and restaurants in Manzanita; and the home is very close to the beach, too. We look forward to our next stay!
View Property: Carmel Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was knowledgeable and friendly.
Property
Beautiful location. Nice amenities. Beds extremely comfortable. Location good. Setting beautiful.
View Property: Ahoy Matey
n/a, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
Aloha, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
I think I only talked with someone once but they were very friendly.
Property
The house is very cute and well maintained. It was just a little to small for our family. Love Manzanita. The king bed was pretty comfortable and the claw foot tub was nice.
View Property: Above the Tide