Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Gig Harbor , US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive to all our questions and needs.
Property
Third year in a row. Already blocked for next year! Wonderful property. Great for three families/couples with the bedroom and bath setup
View Property: Birds Eye View
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
I called about a possible problem with the washing machine and it was addressed immediately.
Property
Our family loved your home. There were plenty of beds for us all. Loved that they were all at least queen size beds. I was lucky enough to get the king. The park was a plus for the two grandchildren. Every thing we needed was within walking distance. The beach was beautiful. Thank you for a lovely 5 days! There was not one thing that we needed that we did not find in our home! The best stocked house weve ever stayed in and Ive rented about 20 different places in the past 12 years!
View Property: Short Walks
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
I left a message about an issue and they were quick to respond.
Property
Our family had a great time at this cozy beach house. Close walk to the beach and had everything you need for a week stay.
View Property: Ahoy Matey
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved our time here, this was our second stay.... We plan to enjoy the home again this fall as a family!
View Property: Sandslot
Coeur D Alene, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Cozy house on a quiet street. Great location and a beautiful view of the ocean from the up stairs deck. Nice little fenced yard for the kids. Overall a great place to take the family.
View Property: Lily Grove
Fox Island, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
They efficiently responded to our request for assistance.
Property
Very relaxing and enjoyable with all the amenities.
View Property: Surf`s Up
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Huckleberry House
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Manzanita Oasis
missoula, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pelican Perch
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Anytime we have called for information, the team members have been friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
We enjoyed the entire house but the patio was a favorite place to gather.
View Property: Above the Tide
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
Twin Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
YOU HAVE ALWAYS TAKEN CARE OF US AND ANYTHING THAT WE HAVE NEEDED
Property
VERY CLEAN AND A GREAT HOUSE TO STAY AT
View Property: Seagrass Escape
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
The communication was good by both phone and email. The plugged drain was cleared the same day we notified them.
Property
We enjoyed our family reunion at Westover House in Manzanita. We had plenty of room to gather together for activities and meals. The bathrooms for each bedroom worked well for our family.
View Property: Westover Home
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Westover Home
Toledo, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Classic Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: We loved our stay at Our Happy Place - house spotless, roomy common areas, a fantastic deck and comfortable beds. The location was also excellent - quiet street and within walking distance of restaurants and the beach.
View Property: Our Happy Place
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: We had a great time with our family and friends at this wonderfully located beach house. Lots of thoughtful touches and conveniences for home cooked meals and comfort.
View Property: Simply Adrift
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: This home offers so many amenities and is located within a comfortable walk to the beach. I especially loved the garage- turned man cave. The family spent many hours in the garage playing around during the times we were not laying on the sand. We will be back!!
View Property: Sandpiper Surf
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: An awesome place to stay. Has basically everything you need from the kitchen to the bathroom. Beautiful house and backyard. We didn't end up bringing our dogs but they even had supplies for dogs!
View Property: Classic Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property
From Airbnb:This house is fantastic for a large family or two families traveling together. It is located at a very quiet section of beach in the edge of the State Park. Kite Surfers seem to know it's the spot and would park along the gravel road to access the beach. It was a lot of fun to watch them surf. The house has a downstairs bedroom with a king bed and a second bedroom next to it with 2 sets of bunk beds. There's also a laundry room and bathroom down there with a utility sink to spray the sand out of your suit. Having the ability to put the kids to bed downstairs and then hang out upstairs in the living room or on the large deck was great. There's a master bedroom on the main level but it's at the back of the house from the living room giving enough distance that someone could go to bed and not be disturbed by the rest of us being up. The house has so many games, puzzles, books and crafts for the kids that we didn't need to bring anything for their inside entertainment. The kitchen is well stocked with all the appliances, cookware, serving dishes and gadgets you could need. The garage has tennis balls and a crate for dogs, beach chairs and two different BBQ grills. We used the large grill a couple times and it was great. Drive into Manzanita is about 4 minutes or you could ride one of the bikes that are for use in the garage. Loved this home, the location and Manzanita. We will definitely be back and would love to stay here again.
View Property: Surf`s Up
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal View
Carlin, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The beds were probably the best thing. They were extremely comfortable! This house was very well set up. We had everything we needed even games and puzzles for the one rainy day we had. There was an awesome grill in the garage as well as bicycles and sand toys.
View Property: Surf`s Up
Kenmore, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ahoy Matey
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed to proximity of the house to the beach and to town. We also enjoyed the variety of spaces to be in overall - the living/TV area, back deck, dining room, etc. It allowed for people to have a quiet space somewhere while others were gathering as a group. And it was nice that bedrooms were on separate floors from the living space. It was also nice that there were beach chairs and towels provided. The house was lovely and we enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Life`s a Beach
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Big enough to play cards and everyone to sit around the table. Very comfortable .
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage