View our company COVID-19 Updates here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Huckleberry House
Milwaukie, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pacific Breeze
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: We absolutely loved this home!! We traveled with grandma, auntie and mom with two kids under 3 years old. The weather was real rough (king tide!) but this home was more than perfect. There are SO many amenities. Every textile and feature felt so high quality and well designed. This home was so welcoming for the kiddos and yet also had that luxury feel you want from a vacation rental. I have never understood how people could want to return to a rental home until now. We are planning to return as soon as possible! The hot tub was perfect, the kitchen was perfect, bedrooms have the most comfortable beds we have ever slept on, lots of movies and games, we could go on and on! Oh! And the manager was super responsive to anything we needed. Top quality customer service on top of a perfect rental! Thank you!!
View Property: Nomi`s Ark
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Huckleberry House
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ahoy Matey
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Manzanita Beach Rentals were great to work with. The Huckleberry House is a lovely, well stocked and super comfortable house with everything you need and lots of extra touches too. We highly recommend staying there!
View Property: Huckleberry House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great property! Perfectly suited for our muli family gathering. Loved all of the amenities, games, books, puzzles... Well stocked kitchen with good quality dishes, appliances, silverware, etc... Nice views from the main living space area & deck. Good location close to town and not far from beach access. Easy booking and check in / check out process. Very smooth. Recommend highly!
View Property: Our Happy Place
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La Casa Azul
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Great experience. A card and flowers were on the counter for our arrival. Very thoughtful and kind gesture.
Property
Our family had a fabulous time! Great floor plan for large groups. Cozy living area for movies. There was room for everyone! The garage became the extended play room for the kids as well as some of the adults while it rained as it was equipped with ping pong and foosball tables. The Kitchen provided all the essentials for our large group cooking needs and the beds were very comfortable.
View Property: Short Walks
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Danielle was amazingly friendly and helpful in getting us into the rental a little bit early.
Property
We love Treasure by the Sea. It is our favorite Manzanita rental because it is so comfortable. It feels like home.
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Really appreciated the early check in so babies could nap
Property
The most well stocked and organized rental weve ever stayed in. All the kids amenities were a big plus.
View Property: Westover Home
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Perfect get away for our family of 6 plus one cute little toddler! Condo provided a high chair and a portable crib. Location was a short walk to a beautiful beach, and short distance to the quaint town of Manzanita.
View Property: Pelican Hideaway
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: We had a family celebration and the house was perfect! We loved how we could walk to town and the beach in a matter of minutes.
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The kitchen was great and had everything we needed. We really enjoyed the varying levels of the house too because it allowed us to cut away for some alone time from time to time. The location was perfect...just a short walk to the beach and town.
View Property: Pacific Breeze
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Very responsive and friendly
Property
Location, charm and cleanliness.
View Property: Nomi`s Ark
RENTON, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone has been very friendly and accommodating.
Property
We have such a good time staying in Manzanita. The town is so quaint. The house is close enough to the beach that we just walk through town to get there. The beach is clean. Westover house is very well-designed. There is plenty of space for a large group and plenty of bathrooms as well. I am always impressed with how clean it is. We had to look through the couch cushions for something and it was obvious they were taking the time to clean there as well.
View Property: Westover Home
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly and responsive!
Property
We love this cheery and comfortable, dog-friendly property and being a short stroll from an amazing stretch of beach! The rental experience is so seamless that we feel like its our home. : )
View Property: Huckleberry House
Bend, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Life`s a Beach
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: We had a wonderful stay! The kitchen was very well equipped for all our cooking, and we really enjoyed the board games and puzzles! The beds were comfortable and the location to the beach couldnt have been better. We will definitely be back!!
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Requested late checkout after New Years - which they were very friendly and accommodating.
Property
The living room and table easily seats 10 so it was great to have everyone around the table for dinner.
View Property: Our Happy Place
Victoria, CA
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Booking a vacation rental in Manazanita online was a new experience for me. It was nice to be able to contact Manzanita Beach Getaway Vacation Rentals to make some general enquiries regarding availability prior to finalizing a booking online. The response was prompt, warm and friendly. Subsequently emails that followed in advance of our travels along with friendly reminders during our stay and upon check-out were equally helpful and friendly. Great customer service and follow through, not to mention very professional.
Property
The best compliment I can pay you is that we can't wait to come back. All the best for the New Year ahead. regards, Karen
View Property: Lily Grove
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
House was spacious and plenty of room to spread out.
View Property: Surf`s Up
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Comfy beds and pillows. Like the open layout of main area.
View Property: Dragonfly
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Quick reply to emails and with good knowledge of the properties.
Property
Quiet location with great access to beach and state park. Far away from the bustle of downtown. Well stocked kitchen.
View Property: The Beach House
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
great environment and pet friendly was great place
View Property: Rain or Shine