View our company COVID-19 Updates here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2021
Property
The weather was crummy but thats the roulette game you play at the Oregon Coast in December/January. We cozied up here to a spacious and immaculately clean house. The memory foam mattresses were a huge plus. We will be back.
View Property: Life`s a Beach
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2021
Property
We loved staying at your property, the layout and location was perfect!
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2021
Property
This place is wonderful and clean. Its located near the town area so its easy access to stores.
View Property: The Nook
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2021
Property
This place is perfect. It's in a quiet neighborhood and an easy walk to the beach and Manzanita. We enjoyed the walking/biking trail through Nehalem State Park.
View Property: Sandpiper Surf
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2021
Property
Perfect house! Clean, comfy, and updated!
View Property: Life`s a Beach
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2021
Property Manager
I was very impressed with your services and the personal touches. I would much rather use your website and services than other large rental platforms. Thank you so much.
Property
It was perfect.
View Property: Forest Haven
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property
This place is amazing!! It looked exactly as we had hoped from photos. Even though they had to turn it around relatively quickly to accommodate our changed plans, it was spotless and felt very safe during these COVID times. We were so appreciative of that! The towels and linens and kitchen supplies and appliances were all top notch. We did a lot of cooking, and we had everything we needed (except spices and oil, which we bought ourselves). Another nice touch was the basket of dog towels and sheets, which we definitely needed (even though we had also brought our own) since it rained the entire time we were there. The fenced yard was a huge plus for the pooch's comfort, the ping pong table for family fun, the cozy livingroom for TV watching. I think I was the only one who didn't take a jacuzzi in the fantastic window-lined tub. The proximity to the beach and town was perfect also. What a friendly town and very mask-conscious. We drove 2.5 days to get there through some serious winter weather, and even still, we all want to go back!
View Property: Haven
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Manzanita Oasis
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property
fun times
View Property: SeaWard Dream
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property
This place exceeded our expectations! The place was very cute and well equipped, they even had everything we needed for a cracked crab feast. We've stayed in a few airbnbs since Covid started and this one was by far the cleanest and most transparent about their cleaning practices, we felt very safe and they were very accommodating, we can't wait to come back!
View Property: The Nook
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property
This is a very cute place! So close to downtown and the beach. It was perfect for our family of four plus the doggie. The kitchen was well-stocked and the whole place was very clean. We would stay there again!
View Property: M&M`s Getaway
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property
What a great place! The house has everything you would need. Kitchen is very well stocked with all the things! Beds are comfy. Kitchen table is perfect for games and cards. Location is terrific. Just a short stroll to the beach and town. We will be back.
View Property: The Lookout
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property
Our party of 6 really enjoyed our stay. The layout of the space worked well for our multi-generational party. Great daylight even in the midst of torrential rain. The hosts were super responsive in answering any questions we had. I would highly recommend this place to others.
View Property: Dragonfly
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dragonfly
US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
The team was great. They left a birthday card for me to see when we checked in. It was very sweet.
Property
The house was perfect. The weather was stormy and we were very content to just stay inside!
View Property: Sandslot
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property
Great place and location! Situated close to the beach, restaurants, and shopping. Check in and out communication was easy and efficient.
View Property: Carmel Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property
Our family of two parents, three teens, and a dog loved our stay here. The house was immaculate when we arrived, there was plenty of room for everyone to spread out, and the fenced back yard was perfect for our medium-sized dog when she wasn't running on the beach. One of our teens left a jacket behind, and when we realized this 15 minutes down the road after checking out, the managers answered our phone call immediately, had already collected the jacket, and returned it to us as soon as we made our way back. Would absolutely recommend this house.
View Property: Rain or Shine
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property
Picture's don't do it justice. Super cute house with plenty of room.
View Property: Huckleberry House
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property
Perfect week on the beach! The location and house were perfect for us and our pup! The house was so clean and was even better than the pictures! Quick walk to the beach and beautiful sunset views over the wetland. We will be back no question!
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property
Great place and right next to the beach! The host communicated extensively before and during the trip which was very helpful.
View Property: Birds Eye View
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property
Great place to stay! Super clean adorable home. We had a great time during our stay. Beautiful view from the hot tub and a short walk to the beach. We will definitely book again!
View Property: Sand Dollar
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you for the thoughtful card. That totally made my little man's 10th birthday trip special. It was super appreciated by him and me.
Property
Beautiful home nestled on a quiet part of the Oregon Coast. Love the thoughtful touches, especially the kitchen goods. Perfect for a family getaway!
View Property: Pelican Hideaway
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property
Great spot in Manzanita!
View Property: Our Happy Place
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property
Fantastic stay for family of 4. Close walk to coffee shops, grocery stores, and take out options. Charming cottage with plenty of space. We loved having the wood burning stove and hot tub in winter. The house was immaculate and Manzanita seems to be taking COVID seriously. Beautiful beach in town and lots of scenic points to drive to nearby.
View Property: SeaWard Dream
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property
Nice quiet location. Short walk to beach and downtown.
View Property: Ahoy Matey