For COVID-19 related updates, please visit here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and helpful. We were allowed an early arrival which was so nice because we were traveling with young children.
Property
The property was clean and spacious. The kitchen was well stocked. I liked that there were 3 bathrooms for our group to feel comfortable. The hot tub was a favorite! Great way to relax - and big enough to accommodate 4 adults very comfortably. We cant say enough about the proximity to the beach- a hop and a skip outside the door. We had a lovely stay and would come back here again
View Property: Forever Manzanita
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2021
Property
Really Wonderful stay,! Thankyou! Helpful with later check in and out. Very clean, had everything needed for kitchen, plenty of towels etc. Easy walk to beach!
View Property: Huckleberry House
Battleground, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2021
Property Manager
Liz is super sweet!
Property
Love it!
View Property: Huckleberry House
Hood River, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2021
Property Manager
So friendly and easy to work with!!
Property
A great house for a multi-generational getaway!!
View Property: Manzanita Cedar House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2021
Property Manager
Very polite and professional.
Property
Wonderful! Had everything we needed. Large comfy sectional for the whole family. will be back. Thank you.
View Property: Sandpiper Surf
OLYMPIA, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly, proactive, informative .
Property
Excellent location and amenities, clean. Everything you need for a beach holiday is here. I hope to come back soon!
View Property: Rain or Shine
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Staying here was relaxing, enjoyable, and a lovely break on the coast.
View Property: Dragonfly
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2021
Property
This place is excellent. the kitchen is well stocked. Temperature of individual rooms is easy to control. It is spacious and has a view through the trees of the ocean. It is a short walk to the water and downtown. Instructions are clear and detailed. would definitely stay here again!
View Property: The Lookout
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2021
Property
This beach house was perfect for our family birthday getaway! Lots of space and light, comfy beds, well-stocked remodeled kitchen (awesome for cooking for 9 adults!), lovely views, and a very sort walk to the beach! The cute little market is a 5-min drive, as are some great restaurants. Highly recommend!
View Property: The Beach House
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2021
Property
This is a lovely home away from home. If you enjoy cooking in, you will have everything you need, including decent cookware and knives. The spices were also surprisingly well stocked. The layout is very accommodating to entertaining and it is tastefully decorated. It is well kept and clean. We will not hesitate to return.
View Property: Manzanita Oasis
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2021
Property
Better than the photos could have captured! Beautiful views from such a cozy house. Has everything you need to cook any meal, with a comfy living room to lounge. The entire space was so relaxing!
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal View
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2021
Property
Lovely property.
View Property: Surf Pine
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2021
Property Manager
You were all very competent and knowledgeable. Good systems in place to help you answer questions when you didn't know have the information at your fingertips.
Property
We had a really good time The house was a good fit. We want to come back. Appreciated the equipment for the dog, too.
View Property: Ahoy Matey
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2021
Property
I really appreciated the overall professionality of Manzanita Vacation Rentals, who managed the property. The kitchen ran the back of the property and had everything one could imagine. The hot tub was vey easy to get into and ran well. There were also many human touches including a significant amount of woodworking. LOTS of windows. You just have to experience it to get the great vibes from this place.
View Property: SeaWard Dream
Bend, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone is friendly and so helpful!
Property
Thank you for a peaceful haven we can visit! We love this comfortable house and really enjoy the great amenities! We love this house and have stayed here twice. Even on rainy days, the high ceilings and tall windows make it light! The kitchen is fantastic and has everything you need to cook anything - high quality pans, which is so nice! And the fenced yard for our two pups makes life great. Our son LOVES the basketball game, and even got Grandma playing it!
View Property: Classic Ridge Retreat
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
Goldendale, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2021
Property Manager
I really didnt have to work with a member of the team much. I was very happy with the rental and checkin procedure, the promptness of receiving information and the easy checkout process. Thank you for making the whole experience pleasant!
Property
Master bedroom was very comfortable and roomy. Gas fireplace was wonderful for cold mornings and evenings too. It was also nice to have a great selection of movies for kids on rainy days.
View Property: Coastal View
Castle Rock, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2021
Property Manager
Working with Danielle and Liz was a joy! They were so friendly and fun to visit with.
Property
Walking in to this home and seeing the Christmas Tree created a magical experience for our entire family! It was so tastefully decorated and pristinely clean and welcoming.
View Property: Light House
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2021
Property
Very nice home just a few doors from the beach. Loved having a garage, and well stocked kitchen. Hot tub was delightful!
View Property: Forever Manzanita
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2021
Property
Cute house, nice kitchen, lovely quirky artwork and book collection!
View Property: Beach Cabin
Long Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2021
Property Manager
The online system was extremely efficient for selecting a property, reserving it, receiving confirmations, getting checked in, and good reminders for checking out. We didn't have to talk to a person, but we had wonderful and timely email communication and reminders.
Property
This was a wonderful place for our small team retreat. The large open living space allowed us to work, bond, do yoga, and relax together. The rooms were very comfortable. The proximity to the beach and shopping was a huge bonus for our team as well.
View Property: Forest Haven
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2021
Property Manager
We had to postpone our trip twice due to Covid and each time I spoke with the team at Manzanita beach Getaway, they were kind, understanding and efficient with our requested changes. Communication was great.
Property
We love Seaward Dream. It's a warm, inviting and comfortable home.
View Property: SeaWard Dream
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2021
Property
This is a great beach house. It matches the pictures. It's really 5 minutes to the beach and shopping, dining. Very clean. Well-stocked kitchen. Lovely setting. We hope to make it our go-to spot in Manzanita.
View Property: Ahoy Matey
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2021
Property
This house is so comfy and beautiful! They have all the amenities to make the stay easy and comfortable. Short walk to the beach and to shopping and restaurants!
View Property: M&M`s Getaway