Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: What a spacious, comfortable house to rent. The kitchen has two sinks and an island which allows many cooks to work in the kitchen. There's lots of cooking supplies which is great. The sunroom off of the kitchen is nice for the kids to do arts and crafts or to play games and watch a movie. There's plenty of games, movies, bikes, boogie boards in the garage for the family A very clean house with lots of amenities and a fenced yard for your dog. Great location, close to the stores, coffee shops, boutiques, park and beach. A very clean, spacious house with a warm. inviting decor. We liked it so much that we plan to rent the house again.
View Property: Rain or Shine
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: The house was great! Plenty of space, very clean, just a few blocks from the beach and shops. There were thoughtful touches like sturdy wooden toys for kids and a whole wall of board games. Wonderful stay and a responsive manager.
View Property: Manzanita Cedar House
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ahoy Matey
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: This house is comfortable (specifically the beds) and the location is perfect in my opinion. Close to the coast entryway and town. The keyless entry is great. The hot tub and deck are a pleasure! Kitchen stocked with the right tools and even spices. Will definitely stay there again.
View Property: Sand Dollar
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Our family loved our stay at Manzanita Beach house and it exceeded our expectations. The accommodations fit our situation perfectly! It was stylish and very clean....which is one of my top priorities. We loved the small touches they provided and would love to stay again in the future!
View Property: Coastal View
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: This is an amazing place! It is extremely clean, a very cozy house, lots of extra touches that make your stay very pleasant and easy. It's very close to the beach and we will definitely be back to stay again!
View Property: Sea La Vie
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Surf`s Up
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forever Manzanita
Happy Valley, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
LEAWOOD, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Communication regarding every facet of the rental process is very detailed. I appreciate the ability to sign forms electronically and then print what I needed to keep on hand. There is no gray area in expectation - everything is spelled out.
Property
Bird's Eye View is a beautifully appointed house with an incomparable view. We were especially impressed with all the kitchen amenities - we all enjoy cooking and found everything we needed as well as options we didn't use. No worries about lacking a kitchen appliance or gadget for your meal planning!
View Property: Birds Eye View
Tualatin, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Dollar
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great for a weekend getaway. The location was amazing and the kitchen pots/pans/accessories were perfect!
View Property: Life`s a Beach
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
We stopped into the office on a little walk thru town one afternoon, just to let the staff know how happy we were with the accommodations & everyone was so friendly & professional!!!
Property
Nomi's Ark--what a wonderful gem you are!! We were so pleased with this home & had a FANTASTIC time!! Manzanita was a wonderful, quiet little village. The house was spotless clean when we arrived, the kitchen had everything we needed & more, the location to the beach & town were fantastic, and the hot tub was the icing on the cake.......... Thank you for providing wonderful memories for our 30th anniversary--LOVED our time here & are already planning a trip for next year.
View Property: Nomi`s Ark
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Simple check-in and check-out process. Staff was available via phone and email to assist with any questions.
Property
Great property. We enjoyed our stay. Well appointed and very clean! Thank you!
View Property: Pelican Hideaway
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property
From airbnb: Very clean and comfortable!
View Property: Above the Tide
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property
From airbnb: Great place for a big family.
View Property: Rain or Shine
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property
From airbnb: Nomi's Ark--what a wonderful gem you are!! We were so pleased with this home & had a FANTASTIC time!! Manzanita was a wonderful, quiet little village. The house was spotless clean when we arrived, the kitchen had everything we needed & more, the location to the beach & town were fantastic, and the hot tub was the icing on the cake.......... Thank you for providing wonderful memories for our 30th anniversary--LOVED our time here & are already planning a trip for next year.
View Property: Nomi`s Ark
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property
From airbnb: Our Stay at ShortWalks was amazing. One of the nicest beach rentals we stayed at. Huge open space, close proximity to ocean and great amenities - not to mention a fully stocked kitchen!
View Property: Short Walks
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property
From airbnb: Good location close to the beach, nice space, well maintained with thoughtful touches like pantry items, coffee maker, tin foil, grill etc., clear instructions and easy to access.
View Property: Sea La Vie
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property
From AIRBNB: Awesome view, super clean, great amenities, and such a great value for being so close to Manzanita.
View Property: SeaView
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property
From airbnb: Place is great location. Quiet and professionally managed. Would recommend.
View Property: Ahoy Matey
McLean, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was great!
Property
This is the best equipped and most comfortable and clean home i have ever rented...and i have rented so many on both coasts and lots of places in between. We all enjoyed just being there at the end of every day. Cooking dinners was a breeze as there were more and better pots, pans, dishes, utensils than i have in my own home. The beds and pillows were comfortable and there was extra everything. Tastefully decorated, comfortable seating areas...lovely and private deck and a clean grill...which you hardly ever see in rental homes. Lots of games, puzzles, books (regretted bringing my own as they had so many I wanted to read). The owners have filled this house with thoughtfulness for the comfort and enjoyment of their guests. We all loved this house and will definitely rent it again if we are back in Manzanita. A great place for a small family.
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
Always friendly and accommodating!
Property
We were blessed with fantastic weather, so thanks for that! The house is lovely and comfortable. We do our own cooking while at the beach, so we appreciate the well stocked kitchen.
View Property: Westover Home
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carmel Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pacific Breeze