For COVID-19 related updates, please visit here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 18, 2022
Property
This rental is as described. Close walk to beach. Very clean and comfortable! Kitchen had everything we needed. Highly recommend this rental.
View Property: Surf`s Up
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2022
Property Manager
Your team is always friendly and professional!
Property
My friend and I had a marvelous and cozy rainy weekend catching up by the fire at Johnny's Garden. It's one of my favorite properties, and it's so well located to both the beach and town. Plus, the downstairs bathtub is amazing and peaceful with its skylight there in the woods!
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Reviewed: May 17, 2022
Property
We had a wonderful time at Seaview! Check in and out was easy, and communication with the hosts was excellent. The location was excellent, the kitchen had everything we needed, and the house was so clean, cozy and comfortable.
View Property: SeaView
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2022
Property Manager
The team was so helpful and communicative. They knew it was my mother's birthday, and even left a card with a sweet handwritten note for her arrival!
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. The house was incredibly clean - everything looked new and was in perfect repair. I can't imagine a better rental, and appreciate the attention to detail to create a wonderful environment at the beach!
View Property: Light House
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Nice home that was also dog friendly.
View Property: Classic Ridge Retreat
PORTLAND, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Layout, number of bedrooms, comfortable beds and pillows.
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Reviewed: May 16, 2022
Property
Extremely clean, well cared for home just steps from the beach.
View Property: Surf`s Up
Reviewed: May 16, 2022
Property
Wonderful location and super comfy beds! Everything was very well stocked
View Property: Rain or Shine
Reviewed: May 16, 2022
Property
Great location, great view
View Property: Surf Pine
Reviewed: May 15, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Property
Exceeded expectations. This is the cleanest coast property! Also thrilled with the well stocked kitchen and comfortable beds
View Property: The Nook
Reviewed: May 15, 2022
Property
We loved the house. It was very accommodating for all of us. Great for adults, kids and dog
View Property: Manzanita Cedar House
Reviewed: May 15, 2022
Property
Nice house w/ an amazing location for walking to everything in Manzanita!
View Property: Fly Away Home
Reviewed: May 15, 2022
Property
Great place to gather with friends and family. Convenient location!
View Property: Our Happy Place
Reviewed: May 15, 2022
Property
Great place to stay! We loved it!
View Property: Dunes Edge
Boise, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2022
Property Manager
We appreciated the call to let us know we could check in early. Unfortunately, we then hit traffic, which made us arrive later than anticipated. But we appreciated the attempt to help us out.
Property
The view of the ocean and that we could hear the ocean from our windows. The front fenced yard was great for our dogs. It wasn't big, but more than enough for our dogs to run around a bit and be off leash.
View Property: Surf Pine
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
This is our third time staying here, and the house is just so easy to be in. And the location is great!
View Property: Rain or Shine
Reviewed: May 12, 2022
Property
Second time in same spot and love it! Cant beat proximity to town and the beach in my favorite coastal town! Well be back
View Property: Nomi`s Ark
Reviewed: May 11, 2022
Property
Nothing but great things to say about our stay! The house was the perfect size for our group and well equipped. The view is unbeatable. Combined with the access to the beach and Laneda, it made this house a very good value for a family stay!
View Property: Light House
Reviewed: May 11, 2022
Property
We had the most amazing vacation and loved our beautiful home, the location was perfect. Hoping to come back! Thank you.
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Reviewed: May 10, 2022
Property
This house is gorgeous. It's fully stocked with everything you need to cook, relax, and enjoy yourself. Very comfortable bed, plenty of toys and games for kids, super clean. Great communication from rental company. Highly recommended!
View Property: Classic Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: May 10, 2022
Property
This place was perfect. So close to the beach, cozy, stocked with basics when we felt like cooking, roomy, and comfortable. The hosts were so quick to respond with anything. We walked the beach to town on a sunny afternoon and it was so lovely. Thanks so much!
View Property: Forever Manzanita
Reviewed: May 10, 2022
Property
We loved the home and it was perfect for our time in Manzanita. It was well appointed and very comfortable. We loved the kitchen/dining/living open space on the upper level with the beautiful deck. Kitchen was extremely well stocked. Beds and bedding were all great. Communication was wonderful and our experience was A+!!
View Property: The Lookout
Reviewed: May 9, 2022
Property
Great place to stay, would definitely stay again!
View Property: Huckleberry House
Reviewed: May 9, 2022
Property
A very special place to relax, create and enjoy time with loved ones
View Property: Sandslot
Reviewed: May 8, 2022
Property
Great location and wonderful rental company!
View Property: The Nook