View our company COVID-19 Updates here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Great accommodations. This is a wonderful place to stay with just about everything you can possibly want.
View Property: Seagrass Escape
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Great location close to center of Manzanita. Prompt response from owners. Perfect place to staylots of room and excellent set-up!
View Property: Simply Adrift
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Awesome location just a block from the beach and the local shops/restaurants. The hot tub was in great condition and located in a very private backyard. The backyard could be accessed from an outdoor gate and then you could enter the house through the back door which contained a laundry/mudroom which was perfect after leaving the beach and trying to keep the place clean. Overall an awesome place and I would stay again.
View Property: Nomi`s Ark
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Cabin
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We love the quality and cleanliness of Manzanita Beach Rental properties. We know we will get a good night's sleep in their places.
View Property: Westover Home
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Nice place close to the ocean will definitely have to consider staying again!
View Property: SeaView
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Great location, beautiful house and easy communication when booking. Hosts left birthday cards for our daughters which was a very thoughtful gesture.
View Property: Short Walks
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: The house was clean and well stocked. The beds were very comfortable
View Property: Sand Dollar
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Close beach access, great house to stay in, and the town is adorable!
View Property: The Beach House
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Had a long weekend beach getaway with my best friend and my dog. We really enjoyed the house. The kitchen was clean and well stocked and comfortable for cooking. The loft space is cozy and a great place to play games or take a nap while listening to the rain. The bathtub was delightful. Beds were super comfy. We loved the quick walk to the beach and quiet, friendly neighborhood. We look forward to returning soon!
View Property: Huckleberry House
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Excellent location, quick walk to the beach, close to Manzanita, space was very clean, and had so many wonderful amenities! Loved it!
View Property: Sandpiper Surf
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
I only dealt with them slightly, but very friendly and helpful.
Property
The hot tub with the view of the ocean was amazing. If the weather was nicer we probably would have just lived out there the whole time. haha.
View Property: Birds Eye View
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Really great space, perfect for a couple or a family. Super clean, spacious, terrific loft area, outside fire pit, and barbecue. Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Huckleberry House
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Such a great stay. The house was perfect for our family of 2 parents and 2 kids (one queen bed, one sleeper sofa). We loved the proximity to the beach and the incredible walk along the beach into town. Clean, comfortable with everything we needed including a ton of board games which we used! Definitely recommend.
View Property: Pelican Perch
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: If youre looking for a house to rent, dont hesitate with this one! This house was EXACTLY as described, and exceeded our expectations. The decor is adorable, the kitchen is well stocked to cook in, and the hot tub being right off the main floor bathroom was perfect! I would not hesitate to stay here again. As for the company we rented through, they were nice, responsive, and very upfront with their expectations. I would not hesitate to rent from them again.
View Property: Sand Dollar
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SeaWard Dream
North Plains, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020
Property Manager
Liz, Reservation Specialist, was very helpful resolving email issues when, first, the emails were not received, then, after adding my second email address, the rental agreement file was received, but the file format was unrecognized by Windows10 (although I was able to open it on my smart phone). Thanks for the help Liz.
Property
This is our favorite area to stay in Manzanita. This home is exceptionally well maintained and setup for rental. Constant rain and wind kept us inside most of our stay. We watched the weather through the wall of windows facing the state park and stayed cozy and warm by the wood burning stove.
View Property: Surf`s Up
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: This home is exactly as described if not better. The hot tub is a major extra. The beach is right across the street and downtown is right there as well. Super clean, a lot of games, books, and all the kitchen basics.
View Property: Nomi`s Ark
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Dollar
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly team. Prompt to fix problems! Had two heaters that didn't work. You guys fixed the problem ASAP!
Property
Wonderful house. Very clean and well stocked. I have stayed in many vacation rentals over the years and also managed one myself. I consider myself extra picky! This house was great! Also very clean for a dog friendly place. Thanks for a great stay!
View Property: Life`s a Beach
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2020
Property
From VRBO: We had such a wonderful stay at casa azul, the house was very well equipped and comfortable. Just a short stroll to the beach and cafs and restaurants, it couldnt be better located. My family and I enjoyed every minute of our time in this beautiful corner of the world.
View Property: La Casa Azul
Shoreline, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Danielle and her team are excellent! They even had flowers and chocolate waiting for me when I arrived.
Property
excellent
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Legasea on the Pond