View our company COVID-19 Updates here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property
Beautiful, well appointed, our favorite spot in manzanita!
View Property: The Lookout
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property
The Sand Dollar was perfect for our family of three couples and an infant. The beds were comfortable, the bedrooms spacious, the hot tub was hot and the bathrooms were well appointed. The location was an easy walk to the beach and town. The deck was spacious with plenty of space to eat outside or just relax. The place is bigger than the photos suggest. We will stay again!
View Property: Sand Dollar
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property
Clean, bright, well equipped and comfortable. Recommended!
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Surf`s Up
Reviewed: May 1, 2021
Property
The unit was very comfortable and the location was excellent, near to everything but very quiet.
View Property: Simply Adrift
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2021
Property
Super clean, comfortable beds, well appointed and good beach toys for the kiddos. Easy walk to the beach and town. Would absolutely stay again and recommend Casa Azul!
View Property: La Casa Azul
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2021
Property
Beautiful home in Manzanita with great access to beach and views from the deck.
View Property: Sandslot
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2021
Property
Awesome location - close to town and beach and short drive to some amazing places!
View Property: Sandpiper Surf
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2021
Property
Great three storey home with a glimpse of the sea from the spacious balcony. Impeccably clean and well appointed throughout with most things you'd ever likely need for your stay.
View Property: The Lookout
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property
Very clean and comfortable. We will be back.
View Property: Surf`s Up
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
I called to confirm our health status and mentioned it was our kids birthdays, and we arrived to a lovely card and sand toy set for them! It was so extremely thoughtful. That small act of kindness set the tone for the whole trip. Thank you so much for listening, caring, and putting in the extra effort for small thoughtful details.
Property
It was an oasis from our hectic lives. Thanks for making it all smooth and seamless.
View Property: Beach Cabin
Zillah, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Huckleberry House
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
Received informative emails and a friendly call from your staff regarding covid.
Property
Everything was great! Looking forward to another stay!
View Property: SeaView
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property
Great beach house in a quiet neighborhood and close to the beach.
View Property: Manzanita Cedar House
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property
This is a great airbnb! We loved the hot tub and big cozy livingroom. It's really close to the beach and town too. Definitely recommend :)
View Property: Sand Dollar
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2021
Property
The Beach House is a fantastic stay. Excellent and easy communication from the MBGVR team and the location may be the very best in town - can't be beat!
View Property: The Beach House
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2021
Property
amazing the even had a pack an play and high chair.
View Property: Westover Home
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2021
Property Manager
The team was extremely through and efficient.
Property
Probably the best stay on the Oregon Coast I've had in the 40+ years I've traveled to the area. The view of the ocean was spectacular.
View Property: The Lookout
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2021
Property Manager
Not much interaction needed, which is a very good thing. I did call before booking and the person I spoke with was super nice.
Property
In addition to the almost perfect location and comfy beds: House was extremely clean! The house is pretty new: air tight windows, no mold, well insolated both from climate and noise, new upscale appliances, very well stocked kitchen, huge TV, although we only turned it on for about an hour. With some of our past stays on the OR and WA coasts, houses smelt of mold, wet dog, chemicals and/or were perfumed. Not this time, no smells other than the ocean when the windows were open. We brought our choc lab and he had a blast. The dog basket filled with toys, poop bags, towels and even extra sheets to relax on was a nice touch. We would stay here again, and plan too.
View Property: La Casa Azul
Seattle , US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2021
Property Manager
I called last minute for the reservation, whoever I dealt with was friendly and very helpful.
Property
good vibes :)
View Property: SeaView
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2021
Property Manager
Liz was amazing in every way. From booking to check out the process was so easy and professional. Great experience!
Property
Great property that exceeded my expectations across the board. I really didnt want to leave and look forward to booking there again. 5 stars all around!
View Property: M&M`s Getaway
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2021
Property
This place is certified fresh!
View Property: Simply Adrift
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent. Weve stayed with you before. I only wish Id remember to book directly with you rather than through Airbnb. Next time!!
Property
We had a wonderful time. Thank you!
View Property: The Nook
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2021
Property
We stayed here with another family of 3 - so 4 adults, a 4-year-old and a 15-month-old. It was perfect for a weekend getaway. The rooms were spacious and clean. The kitchen was well-stocked with cookware, dishes, and utensils. The location was superb for walking to the beach to catch sunset or driving out to the state parks. We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Beach Cabin