Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property Manager
Since we booked through Air BnB we didn't interact much with your team. The person who replied to my email questions was very prompt and helpful though.
Property
We enjoyed our time at this property. It has ample room (there were 6 of us) for everyone to spread out if they need to while offering a nice communal area for lounging, preparing meals and dining. The views off the decks are nice, especially the back deck. We were pleased that the property was dog friendly and did not charge an extra fee for the dogs as so many other properties do. We liked the family feel of the home and enjoyed looking at the pictures of the owners and their family. We loved the near access to the beach and the quiet neighborhood. The house was very nice as well.
View Property: The Beach House
portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We rented a house for the month of August during my work sabbatical. It was so perfect for my family and for guests who came to visit us. I couldn't have asked for a better house.
View Property: Classic Ridge Retreat
Federal Way, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property Manager
We had a slight problem with the door to the back patio area and with some help from your staff our problem was solved
Property
This is our 2nd stay at Johnnys Garden and we will back for sure
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent and extremely professional
Property
Beautiful home with excellent amenities. Had a wonderful time. Enjoyed the area and the home. Would rent from property management again.
View Property: Classic Ridge Retreat
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ Beeswax and Beach
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Super clean and well organized. Lots of light. Well be back!
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
NA, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The kitchen was incredibly well stocked and we loved the huge dining room table. Great mattress and LOTS of soft towels!
View Property: Life`s a Beach
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone we talked to or emailed with were very friendly! We appreciated the speedy responses and all of the clearing information provided!
Property
We loved this place!!! Thank you for contributing to a wonderful vacation!!! We felt at home, very safe and comfortable at this house! We had a wonderful vacation and would love to come back! The house had everything we needed and was in a wonderful location!!!
View Property: Above the Tide
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and accommodating.
Property
This was our third visit to this property and we are planning a fourth.
View Property: Westover Home
n/a, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
We did not have much contact with your team, but they were very prompt and friendly!
Property
We loved it. It was a gorgeous house in a great location that was just the right size and fit for us, and I really appreciate the family-friendly touches. The kids' toys and games, including beach toys, made it very family friendly; it was so nice not to have to bring our own! And the many windows made for a beautiful, light-filled home.
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Simply Adrift
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper Surf
Kenmore, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carmel Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
My husband and I have stayed in rain or shine 3 years in a row and we love this house! Not only is the location just perfect it is so comfortable and feels like home. The fenced yard is also a big bonus since we have young children.
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
We have always had a positive experience dealing with your members.
Property
Wonderful house with great location. Very clean and well appointed.
View Property: Manzanita Cedar House
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Manzanita Cedar House
seattle , US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandslot
n/a, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
No issues.
Property
Great place overall. My only critique is that you replace bbq, add a real coffee table with a flat surface in living room and add a bistro set on balcony upstairs. The covered deck was nice.
View Property: Dragonfly
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Always love my time staying at Treasure by the Sea!
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Huckleberry House
portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Simply Adrift
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lily Grove
portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea La Vie