Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carmel Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved the fully stocked kitchen and amenities. It was great not to have to think about all the small things, even for a quick getaway!
View Property: Simply Adrift
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Nice linens, towels.
View Property: Huckleberry House
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Beautiful home. Close to Manzanita beach (awesome beach) and Cannon beach. Jad everything for my teenaged kids and their other halves. My dogs had a great time alao! Will be back!
View Property: Classic Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property
It was perfect. I loved having 2 bathrooms, a washer and dryer, stools around the kitchen island, netflix, a HUGE bed, gorgeous shower, a deck over looking the water, plenty of outlets, closet space, sliding doors in the bedroom, and I loved even the blinds on the windows. The neighborhood and surrounding areas were gorgeous and everything was super accessible and close by. This place was so perfect I had trouble leaving. Honestly, one of the best weeks of my life. I can't wait to return to Manzanita and I will definitely be staying here again.
View Property: SeaView
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Amazing stay at the cutest beach house. They were quick to respond and help us with some WiFi troubles. Thank you 10/10
View Property: Short Walks
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property Manager
Just awesome as usu
Property
We will be back again and again: Just awesome every time we book a rental with your company! Always great responses from people on your staff.
View Property: Carmel Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Life`s a Beach
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Great home with lots of room to host one or more families. We had elderly relatives with us and it was nice to have three master suites on the main floor to minimize having to walk up and down staircases. We will definitely come back.
View Property: Westover Home
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property
Johnnys was a cozy spot for a spring getaway to Manzanita. The owners are clearly very thoughtful, as everything we would have wanted was there. A quick walk to food/beach, and lots of light, too. Cant wait to go back in the future.
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The house was very comfortable... furnishings, beds, deco.
View Property: Pelican Perch
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property
Ahoy Matey was on point! Fully stocked kitchen. Linens, pillows, and towels aplenty. Location was just a short walk to beach access, few small hills to navigate but nothing outrageous. Bluetooth speaker in living room was a nice touch as music is a must for our family! BBQ out front fired up easy and was very clean...helped bring the turf on home for our surf n turf night in! Overall an excellent spot that helped us enjoy our awesome weekend at the Oregon coast!!
View Property: Ahoy Matey
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: We loved staying at the Sandpiper Surf. The home was exactly as promised and the town was SO welcoming and nice. The house was very clean when we arrived. All of the information sent ahead of time leading up to our arrival made it extremely easy to get in to the unit when we arrived and to get going the morning of our departure. Thanks again for having us! We are looking forward to coming back again with some friends soon! Dustin + Rosie
View Property: Sandpiper Surf
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very polite and easy to work with, no complaints!
Property
The deck has a great view of the ocean. The house is beautiful and comfortable. Great location and so close to everything.
View Property: Coastal View
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea La Vie
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
We were researching another property of yours to stay in this summer, only because Classic Ridge was already booked that week, and a Quality Control lady was on site at that property. She was so warm and welcoming, giving us a personal tour. We loved that house too and booked it immediately. We appreciated her customer service and willingness to take a few minutes to show us around. Thanks!
Property
The tall windows flood the house with natural light and gorgeous forest and mountain vistas on all sides
View Property: Classic Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: This light-filled home is in my favorite location in the Manzanita area. Neahkahnie feels like its own little world and the bird activity in the wetland is fascinating - all just a quick walk to the beach and south into town. The house is sparkling clean and well equipped for cooking, relaxing and socializing. Perfect for a couple using just the upper level or for two couples with kids. Loved every minute of our 3-night stay.
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Milwaukie, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We LOVED this house! The location was amazing-just a two minute walk to the beach. The house was very spacious, clean, and had a nice view. The only issue that came up was, the house was unexpectedly attach to another house-similar to a town home but didn't feel like a town home. This wasn't advertised. Luckily it didn't affect our stay as we didn't hear the people staying in the other house and only saw them a couple times. Overall, great property and location. I'd definitely go back!
View Property: Sandslot
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ahoy Matey
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Simply Adrift
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
Lake oswego, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
The property was extremely clean and well maintained. The home was very nice and the location was great.
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
They were wonderful. Helpful and kind and very thorough.
Property
This property was perfect for us. Plenty of space, clean, amazing location and really helpful and friendly staff (they happened to be leaving when we arrived and they were so kind and helpful). We also enjoyed the neighbors. Kitchen is very well stocked and the beach gear was great to have. We'll definitely be back. We loved it! We'll be back!
View Property: Simply Adrift
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La Casa Azul
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pelican Perch