For COVID-19 related updates, please visit here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property
Such a cute house. So close to everything and we didnt want for anything.
View Property: M&M`s Getaway
US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2021
Property Manager
Very nice. When we got to house, woman there fixing something in kitchen. She was very apologetic about the ice maker not working so had trays for us to use. No big deal in our world.
Property
Perfect escape from the world. Dont need your car as everything is walkable. Hope to be back someday!
View Property: Sandpiper Surf
Glen Ellyn, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2021
Property Manager
Danielle and Liz were both wonderful to work with from the very start. Thank you for finding us a beautiful place to stay!
Property
This house is absolutely beautiful. Whoever did the detail trim work was remarkable as well as managing the stocking of items. Everything was there and in perfect shape.
View Property: Light House
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2021
Property
Great location, house, yard and features. I would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Nomi`s Ark
Wenatchee, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2021
Property Manager
We had a question about the TV Roku device. The agent was very helpful and polite.
Property
We love the comfortable, light-filled house!
View Property: Sand Dollar
McLean, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2021
Property Manager
I emailed or called the office and quickly was called back. We talked through the options and they held a place that fit our timing for a day as we booked the plane ticket and rental cars surrounding that vacation.
Property
We walked into a clean, bright and airy house that perfectly met the needs of our family of 4. For the time we were there we parked our car and easily walked to the variety of restaurants and the grocery store and of course. The beautiful, amazingly deep sandy beach where the kids burned off the energy twice a day. We got take out multiple times and grilled burgers one night as well. All of this comes down to a simple yes/no question. Would you stay there again? Absolutely yes.
View Property: Manzanita Cedar House
Pullman, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Surf`s Up
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2021
Property
Super clean and comfortable in the perfect location!
View Property: SeaView
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2021
Property
Our second time in this house and it was lovely both times. Exceptionally well stocked, great floor plan and decor, and thoughtful extras like dog towels. Extremely clean and bright.
View Property: Classic Ridge Retreat
Lake oswego, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had a great stay in Manzanita. The house was so easy to check into and had everything that we needed.
View Property: Sandslot
Bainbridge Island, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2021
Property Manager
Called once when we couldnt find a plunger one was brought by within minutes
Property
Cute recently updated house close to beach and shops with great decks. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit
View Property: La Casa Azul
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2021
Property Manager
Kind, efficient, knowledgeable
Property
Great location, loved the proximity to the beach and town. Comfortable home.
View Property: Life`s a Beach
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Westover Home
Pasco, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandslot
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Property
Beautiful home! Big family friendly. The location of the house was super close to the beach and walking distance of the stores and restaurants.
View Property: Forest Haven
US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property Manager
Danielle was excellent to work with.
Property
I actually really appreciate the fact that there was enough paper towels, Kleenex, toilet paper, etc. I know these are not big cost items so it bothers me when rental companies skimp out of this stuff and put it on the guests. Thank you for the small things.
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property
Great view of the ocean and town. Lovely house , beautiful decks, very clean, great instructions and well appointed !
View Property: Sea Cliff
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property
This is a fabulous home and we had a wonderful stay. The home looks even better in person than in the photos (which are already good, so that's saying something!). Everything was well-stocked for our week-long visit and the house is incredibly clean. The private backyard and short walk to the beach were clear highlights for our family. The library "reading nook" is very cozy, especially on a couple of the rainy days we experienced during our trip. We'd love to come back some day.
View Property: Manzanita Oasis
Asheville, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property Manager
Lots of fun!
Property
We liked it so much we booked and paid for a three week visit next year
View Property: Dragonfly
Kenmore, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carmel Cottage
PORTLAND, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property Manager
One morning, the lock on our back door started sticking and it was hard to get the key out. I called the office, and Liz answered tight away. She immediately sent the maintenance worker, who was just starting his shift. He was very pleasant and respectful, and fixed the lock right away. (It was a minor repair.)
Property
We love staying at Beach Cabin, just as we loved staying in "our" previous property. It's a great place to vacation as a family and make memories...and it doesn't break the bank! We love the big back deck! It's great for dinners on warm evenings and for spending alone time reading and reflecting. We also get to see lots of cool birds from there--including hummingbirds!
View Property: Beach Cabin
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Nook
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Life`s a Beach
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2021
Property
Weve been coming to Manzanita for over 25 years Simply Adrift is a great place to stay. Very well equipped house (kitchen necessities , beach towels, beach chairs, etc) and very clean & spacious! The check in/out was a piece of cake & the location is great as well. We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Simply Adrift
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Birds Eye View