Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
NA, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The kitchen was incredibly well stocked and we loved the huge dining room table. Great mattress and LOTS of soft towels!
View Property: Life`s a Beach
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone we talked to or emailed with were very friendly! We appreciated the speedy responses and all of the clearing information provided!
Property
We loved this place!!! Thank you for contributing to a wonderful vacation!!! We felt at home, very safe and comfortable at this house! We had a wonderful vacation and would love to come back! The house had everything we needed and was in a wonderful location!!!
View Property: Above the Tide
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and accommodating.
Property
This was our third visit to this property and we are planning a fourth.
View Property: Westover Home
n/a, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
We did not have much contact with your team, but they were very prompt and friendly!
Property
We loved it. It was a gorgeous house in a great location that was just the right size and fit for us, and I really appreciate the family-friendly touches. The kids' toys and games, including beach toys, made it very family friendly; it was so nice not to have to bring our own! And the many windows made for a beautiful, light-filled home.
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Simply Adrift
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper Surf
Kenmore, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carmel Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
My husband and I have stayed in rain or shine 3 years in a row and we love this house! Not only is the location just perfect it is so comfortable and feels like home. The fenced yard is also a big bonus since we have young children.
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
We have always had a positive experience dealing with your members.
Property
Wonderful house with great location. Very clean and well appointed.
View Property: Manzanita Cedar House
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Manzanita Cedar House
seattle , US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandslot
n/a, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
No issues.
Property
Great place overall. My only critique is that you replace bbq, add a real coffee table with a flat surface in living room and add a bistro set on balcony upstairs. The covered deck was nice.
View Property: Dragonfly
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Always love my time staying at Treasure by the Sea!
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Huckleberry House
portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Simply Adrift
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lily Grove
portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea La Vie
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Had limited interaction with the members of your team.
Property
We loved the home!! It was nice to have 4 bedrooms with comfortable king size beds and their own bathroom. The kitchen was stocked with everything we would need. The furniture in the home was clean, comfortable and in great condition. The fenced front yard worked out great for the young children in our group. The bicycles were great for exploring the city. The extra refrigerator in the basement garage allowed for use to freeze all the fish and crab we caught during our visit. I can not say enough about this wonderful home. Thank you for letting us rent in for a few day. We made some great memories.
View Property: Westover Home
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Westover Home
NA
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Dollar
n/a
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was very straight forward and concise in written correspondence. I did not get my door code e-mail 3 days prior to stay but I e-mailed and called and was responded to quickly. Likely the e-mail was lost in spam or something on my end.
Property
Enjoyed the clean, nice home. Maybe a few more towel bars and coat hooks. Views, plenty of room for our group. Enjoyed the outdoor decks!
View Property: Forever Manzanita
NA, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Overall, it was terrific.
Property
This property was lovely and comfortable. It's not easy to find a 5 br house! A few comments: really need new can opener, the two there are both bad. The master bath door needs slider fixes, also repair person for fridge water/ice dispenser never came.
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Team members were knowledgeable and courteous and happy to make some accommodations to handle our arrival time.
Property
Great location, comfortable home, very positive experience. Love the proximity to the beach and the DVD collection was great for kids. Also appreciated the Netflix access.
View Property: Forever Manzanita