Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: We had a wonderful week at the house. It was surprisingly roomy- as we had 4 kid at one point! Loved the proximity to beach and town. We had everything we needed and felt so comfortably at home. Already thinking about the next trip!
View Property: Ahoy Matey
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Cleaning staff were still there when we arrived. Wow! They were friendly, apologetic that they werent quite done (we were NOT upset in the slightest) and lovely to talk with The house was impeccably clean!!
Property
It was a delightful stay. How nice to have things like dish washer and dish soap, paper towels, laundry detergent (stuff that you never use up before you go home) waiting when we arrived. Bed linens and towels were not youre typical rental linens. Cloth napkins and tablecloths were such a bonus! The kitchen was one of the best equipped rentals Ive ever stayed in. Having a gas grill was great - but having an extra tank ready to go if needed, wow! Cant wait to come back!
View Property: The Beach House
Mount Vernon, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was very clean, spacious and private. We had a wonderful time staying there.
View Property: Manzanita Oasis
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Awesome as usual ;)
Property
View Property: Classic Ridge Retreat
Copenhagen, DK
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Great interaction via email before arrival and nice personal interaction when we visited the office - always friendly and helpful, thanks.
Property
We had an excellent stay in Above the Tide. The house was extremely clesn and well-appointed... from kitchen (granite countertops, a wide range of tools and equipment plus basic spices and staples), bathrooms to bedrooms (very nice linens and pillows). We also enjoyed the new outside seating and BBQ. Thanks!
View Property: Above the Tide
Gresham, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
AWESOME
Property
Stated above
View Property: Carmel Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everything was wonderful, but the location is unbeatable!
View Property: Surf`s Up
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Openness of the space, all the games, and cooking supplies. King bed comfortable too.
View Property: Manzanita Cedar House
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Amazing team...friendly, knowledgeable , respectful, kind.
Property
This was a great spot to spend a week. Close to the beach, comfortable rooms,, and quiet neighborhood! My favorite feature....hmm. There were a few. The master suite was wonderful (private porch, amazing mattress (temperpedic?), fantastic walk-in shower and a HEATED TOWEL RACK!!!! The last one was probably my favorite (could you tell?). The other favorite features were quality kitchen appliances and new washer/dryer.
View Property: Forever Manzanita
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Did not need to
Property
Location
View Property: Nomi`s Ark
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
total beach house. Comfortable, worn it, but not worn out.
View Property: The Beach House
Albany, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
When we had issues/needs the response to our request was very timely.
Property
We so enjoyed our stay with our children and grandchildren at the manzanita property. It was very comfortable for six adults and four children (ages 8 months to 14 yrs.). We ate most meals in house and the kitchen was well equipped and spacious for meal prep. We had a lovely view from the living area and deck. Bedrooms were a good size.
View Property: Coastal View
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Property exceeded expectations. Great location. Easy walk to beach or town. Spacious. Could easily have had another 2 people in the house
View Property: Life`s a Beach
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
They were wonderful. I felt heard and important.
Property
Lily Grove is SO cute. It was perfect for our family - we have three kiddos under 4 and the house was great for them. They loved running around in the fenced yard. We saw bunnies and birds, lost of beautiful flowers. Truly a perfect location. I would definitely stay here again. Wonderful house. We stayed for seven days and we were sad to leave. I love house spacious all of the bedrooms were.
View Property: Lily Grove
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SeaView
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful. We love working with Manzanita Beach Getaway. Homes are always very clean, comfortable, and well maintained.
Property
Loved it! Hope to stay here again sometime!
View Property: Simply Adrift
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice home and good location. Everyone on the staff was helpful and friendly.
Property
had a great stay - will visit again, and stay in the same property. thanks
View Property: Seagrass Escape
washougal, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
very prompt return calls and always helpful
Property
lots of space, the blow-up beds were used and appreciated, nicely fenced yard was great for the toddlers and dog.
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Prosser, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Classic Ridge Retreat
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Office staff was extremely friendly.
Property
We were very excited to return to Manzanita after being away for several years. The house was very clean and accommated our family very well.
View Property: Above the Tide
Albany, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
The team members were excellent at keeping in touch; an email welcoming us to the property and one at check out.
Property
View of the trees from living and dining rooms.
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
Houston , US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forever Manzanita
Sherwood , US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
We didnt really need any assistance but it was good.
Property
We had a nice time and enjoyed the house.
View Property: Manzanita Cedar House
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: This house is in a great location. Its just a couple of blocks from the beach and a short walk to downtown. We spent a lot of time in the backyard cooking out, making smores and sitting around the fire pit when we werent at the beach or strolling through town. It was a wonderful time.
View Property: Sea La Vie