View our company COVID-19 Updates here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: M&M`s Getaway
Jupiter, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property Manager
Made my reservation directly with the MBG office. They are friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
This was our second stay. And we will be back again in August. The location is excellent. Cottage is clean and modern, with a very well equipped kitchen. Dog friendly! Great outside deck and love the addition of the gas fire pit on the deck.
View Property: La Casa Azul
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property
Great spot, comfortable stay!
View Property: Life`s a Beach
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property
Loved the location, can see the beach from the living room!
View Property: Sandslot
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was immensely helpful and our stay exceeded our expectations. My wife and kids loved the property
Property
We will definitely be coming back, the house was everything that I had hoped for and the staff was there every step of the way to answer questions.
View Property: Pelican Hideaway
Tigard, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property Manager
Your team members were very informative and welcoming even going the extra mile by leaving my husband a birthday card.
Property
This house was perfect! It had easy access to the beach and to town..
View Property: Birds Eye View
La Center, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property Manager
Very thorough check in and check out instructions. Made the experience a breeze.
Property
Great place to stay for moms with babies. Lots of great amenities even for the fur babies.
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property
Block or so from a great beach
View Property: Sand Dollar
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property
Beachcombers Cottage exceeded our expectations. We had a lovely stay for three nights in Manzanita, and we enjoyed everything about this place. First off, it was notably sparkling clean. The place has lots of huge windows, surrounded by trees, and filled with beautiful decor. It had plenty of seating upstairs and downstairs and plenty of chairs at the table for a big family dinner. Towels aplenty, books and games a plenty, and comfy beds. We could not have asked for more. It was a pleasant 10 min walk to the beach, through a quiet neighborhood. We plan on returning!
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property
We just finished our stay here and would highly recommend it. A smooth process start to finish and a great place within just a few short minutes to town and the beach. The house had plenty of space and was extremely clean. Impressed by the quality of linens, towels, pillows, and more. Loved the wagon for lugging chairs and firewood to the beach. Grateful for the high chairs and pack and play to lighten our packing. Thank you so much!
View Property: Forest Haven
Reviewed: May 9, 2021
Property
Right off the main street (Laneda Ave) Great house and amenities, especially for kids.
View Property: Rain or Shine
Reviewed: May 7, 2021
Property
Perfect for our first trip as a family. The house was stocked with everything we needed. Plenty of room for all 10 of us. The kids enjoyed watching Disney movies and looking out the telescope. The adults played clue and drank margaritas. Great place for people of all ages. Short drive to the beach. You can see ocean from the deck.
View Property: Coastal View
Reviewed: May 7, 2021
Property
Absolutely loved this cute home!
View Property: Nomi`s Ark
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
It was a great choice. Happy we found you!
View Property: The Beach House
Reviewed: May 6, 2021
Property Manager
So easy to book and communicate with
Property
Thank you for a lovely getaway!
Reviewed: May 6, 2021
Property
Such a wonderful stay here with our family of 4 and pup! The house couldn't have been cleaner and you'd never know it was dog-friendly given how sparkling everything was. We loved the quiet location that still felt secluded, while so close to the beach and store. Also, the incredibly comfortable beds, fantastic open layout that was perfect for our group, the great kitchen and grill outside, making fires in the wood stove, and relaxing in the hot tub. Everyone kept commenting on how at-home they felt throughout our visit! The team at Manzanita Beach Rentals was also awesome and super responsive! They even called us back late on Saturday night when we discovered the grill was out of propane (a replacement tank was already on-site - just tucked away). Can't wait to come back soon!
View Property: SeaWard Dream
Reviewed: May 6, 2021
Property Manager
amazing group to rent a place from in Manzanita. they do such a great job in communicating and providing excellent vacation experiences
View Property: Huckleberry House
Reviewed: May 6, 2021
Property
Place is great. Nice half mile walk to the beach. Shorter walk to the commercial street. Cute place. Very clean. Would come back.
View Property: M&M`s Getaway
Reviewed: May 6, 2021
Property
We have stayed at this house twice before and loved it just as much this time. It was spotless, and the rental company was very accommodating in ensuring no-one was in the house for 24 hours before we checked in. The house is walking distance from the beach, and my kid loved the piano and home and didn't want to leave. We will be back!
View Property: Manzanita Cedar House
Reviewed: May 6, 2021
Property
We had the best time! We lucked out with beautiful weather and had so much fun playing games, walking into town and playing in the water at the beach (the dog and toddler). The hosts had really thought of everything - right down to the extra dog kennel and the sheets and towels (so smart for sandy pups!). The house was clean and bright and we wished we had booked an extra three days and didnt want to come home. Will definitely be back!
View Property: Forever Manzanita
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property
Great house, great location. Enjoyed the quick weekend trip, was easy to check-in and the house was massive with several bathrooms and large rooms. Would recommend to anyone travelling to the Oregon Coast!
View Property: Westover Home
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property
The place was very clean and in a great location.The host communicated very precisely with us before and during our stay and there were clear instructions everywhere in the house. We appreciated the equipment in the kitchen and the great view of the ocean from the upper deck. If you are looking for a relaxed and quiet getaway, this place is a good choice.
View Property: SeaView
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property
The house was so much fun, and relaxing all at the same time
View Property: Manzanita Oasis
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property
Very lovely place and excellent location
View Property: Sandslot
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property
Lovely place, great location, enjoyed our trip a lot.
View Property: The Nook