For COVID-19 related updates, please visit here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had a great stay and would love to come back again. The location was perfect. The property was impeccably clean and stocked with everything we needed. A super relaxing getaway!
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2021
Property
Clean, spacious, comfy, well-appointed, and close to the beach! It's great both when the weather's great or when the deluge hits.
View Property: Forever Manzanita
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2021
Property
A wonderful place! We had a lovely time - the place is very comfortable. The view, the hot tub, all of it was great. Highly recommend.
View Property: Birds Eye View
PORTLAND, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2021
Property
Soulful location relaxing spacious getaway
View Property: Pelican Perch
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2021
Property
Great place! Very nicely furnished and supplied. Extremely clean, and best of all, just a short walk from the beautiful beach!
View Property: Pelican Hideaway
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2021
Property Manager
They were super helpful with all our questions and even the uncertainty around our visit during the Covid season.
Property
It was top notch! Thanks so very much! We loved the amenities the stocked kitchen, the PING PONG, the private baths with each room, and the grill. We heartily recommend the great house and the very helpful staff!
View Property: Westover Home
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2021
Property
We loved our stay at this property! The place was clean and exactly as described. Such a cozy home with an amazing view. I would recommend this place to anyone. :)
View Property: Sea Cliff
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2021
Property
Fantastic location! A few minutes walk from the beach. Will definitely be looking to come back.
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2021
Property
Great relaxing spot to call home for a few days. 4 of us (and our pup) had plenty of room to enjoy ourselves, the hot tub, and the indoor fireplace. Definitely relaxing, and well maintained.
View Property: Sand Dollar
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2021
Property
Very clean, with all the little things that you might need. Neat house with a nice living space to gather. Great beach access.
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2021
Property
We enjoyed our stay--terrific place, moments to town and the beach. We'd like to return asap!
View Property: Ahoy Matey
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2021
Property
Great location, close to restaurants and shops in Manzanita. Very clear communication and recommendations shared by the owners. Cute and cozy place.
View Property: The Nook
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2021
Property
We stayed at Surf Pine for three nights in mid December. It was two of us with our two dogs and we all had a lovely time. The cottage is so cozy, the wood stove added immeasurably to the ambiance. The hot tub was clean and hot and didn't smell like chemicals. The kitchenware was well stocked, making for easy cooking. Great location. Can't wait till we come back.
View Property: Surf Pine
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2021
Property
Lovely home especially if you enjoy cooking and presenting food on beautiful platters! Nice layout, and fantastic tub in the master bedroom!
View Property: Haven
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2021
Property
Comfortable house one block from beach and four to five blocks to downtown. Great place to stay in Manzanita
View Property: Nomi`s Ark
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2021
Property
The house was great and VERY clean. It was well stocked with everything we needed. Great location and beautiful view. The hot tub was a nice perk. Very close to the main strip in town.
View Property: Sea Cliff
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home, kitchen is very well equipped. Close to town and the beach. Perfect place for a family get together
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2021
Property
Very flexible and accommodating! Great property. Well be back.
View Property: Westover Home
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2021
Property
An incredible spot! Great location, beautiful home, so so clean and organized, this checked every box! Cannot wait to visit again!
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2021
Property
Excellent location - quiet street only a block or so from the beach. Clean, spacious and well-decorated. Great vaulted-ceiling layout lends sense of space and light and air, especially with so many windows in the living/dining room. Easy drive to town; bicycling or walking would be options as well in the right weather. Well-equipped kitchen with lots of pots/pans/dishes/utensils etc. Deep soaking tub in lower floor bathroom a very nice touch, especially on colder evenings. Outside patio/deck area very nice and relaxing, with the sound of the ocean in the distance. A nice getaway from busy city life.
View Property: Pelican Perch
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2021
Property
This place is in a really beautiful and quiet area of manzanita. Theres a ton of space for all your guests and plenty of games and TVs to keep you entertained on rainy days. Beds were amazing, place was super clean, and kitchen was really well stocked! Would definitely stay again
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
Milwaukie, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2021
Property Manager
We had to cancel in 2020 due to Covid and appreciated the ease of your team switching us to our 2021 reservation
Property
Great layout, well stocked kitchen for cooking
View Property: Dragonfly
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2021
Property
Cozy, clean spot close to the beach and not far from town! We were in need of a getaway and change of scenery and everything about Pelican Perch delivered!
View Property: Pelican Perch
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Legasea on the Pond