View our company COVID-19 Updates here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2021
Property
Great location, couldnt be closer to the golf course if youre keen (literally right next door). Townhome was spotless and had really nice furnishings. Its lovely to be able to stay in such a nice home that also allows dogs. This was a last minute trip for us during the winter and we will definitely be back in the summer (and not during covid) when we can take advantage of more of what the quaint town has to offer. Hosts were also very communicative and checking in/out was so easy. Very appreciative of all the hard work that goes into this property during covid. Highly recommend staying here, wont disappoint!
View Property: Life`s a Beach
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2021
Property
We had a wonderful time at the Sand Dollar house. It was a lovely house, well-appointed, a spacious layout that accommodated our family of four comfortably. We appreciated the special touches by Manzanita Beach rentals.
View Property: Sand Dollar
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2021
Property
Great location. The house was incredibly clean and had great amenities for a weekend. The fireplace was great after getting in from the rain, and the master bath shower was fantastic! The large back windows look out to the forest, and add to the cozy vibe of the place. Would stay again!
View Property: Classic Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2021
Property Manager
Refreshingly responsive and helpful : )
Property
We felt we were on vacation and immersed in nature, but also so comfortable it felt like home for the week. We can't wait to return!
View Property: Coastal View
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2021
Property Manager
The lady I spoke with on the phone was friendly and quick to respond to my emails.
Property
The property was perfect for us - close enough to the beach to walk and enough bedrooms/space for each of us to have some privacy. House was clean too.
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2021
Property
Our daughter loved this place, our terrier loved this place, and we loved this place! It was a quick walk to the ocean and near plenty of takeout. Cozy, super clean and well-stocked.
View Property: Huckleberry House
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2021
Property
the very personal birth day card was genuine and welcomed !!
View Property: Manzanita Cedar House
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2021
Property
Beautiful house and location! We love Manzanita and this was a great way to enjoy the city. The house was incredibly clean and had a fully stocked kitchen which made preparing meals easy. Will definitely stay here again!
View Property: Surf`s Up
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2021
Property
Very clean & cozy, close to the beach. Beautiful views right from the condo. Lovely stay.
View Property: Pelican Hideaway
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2021
Property
WOW! What an incredible place, I now get why people come back for a second and third stay here. The views were incredible and it was about a 3 minute walk to the beach! The pond was so spectacular to watch in the mornings and evenings, lots of birds, bring your binoculars! We also saw a bobcat slinking around which was so cool. We love Legasea :)
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Huckleberry House
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2021
Property
It's got everything you need and it's close to downtown.
View Property: Life`s a Beach
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff
Property
Comfy wood burning stove and beds.
View Property: M&M`s Getaway
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful team, got back to me with a solution right away
Property
We had a great stay at La Casa Azul. It is a really well done rental - everything is super nice and felt homey and comfortable. The location is excellent - so close to the beach and just a block from town. It was very clean. We would definitely stay again!
View Property: La Casa Azul
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2021
Property
My family loved the house and location. It was comfortable, well stocked, clean and beautiful. We took the quick, 3 minute walk to the beach multiple times a day. There are also nearby hikes and plenty of other beaches to explore. This is a new family favorite!
View Property: Coastal View
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2021
Property
Very clean, charming, and quiet, everything you need is there! Dog friendly is a bonus!!And you cannot beat the convenient location to the beach and town!
View Property: Carmel Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2021
Property
A perfect house for a quiet getaway. A short walk to the beach everyday where the sunsets were unreal and short drive into Manzanita center of town. There is also a small and pretty private garden area for outdoor fire pit, and a cozy loft for movies, and reading. This place was great! Bonus, the tub has jets! We saw deer in the morning which was a wonderful surprise as your are surrounded with lush forest and this place comes with all things for your pup, including towels, bowls and potty bags, which was appreciated! There is also a lot of natural light as there are windows in the vaulted ceilings. I would definitely stay again.
View Property: Huckleberry House
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2021
Property
It was the perfect spot for a change of scenery. The space was comfortable to work remotely, along with great internet. The home is close enough to the Main Street and ocean for many walks throughout the day. Additionally the upstairs bedroom has beautiful skylights so you can see the stars.
View Property: The Nook
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2021
Property
Kitchen was fully stocked, they had plenty of take out menus, quick walk to the beach. Fun for kids and adults, will come back for sure!
View Property: Haven
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2021
Property
Beautiful home, perfectly equipped, close to the beach, and it had all of the touches.
View Property: Life`s a Beach
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Dollar