View our company COVID-19 Updates here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2020
Property Manager
Great communication!
Property
We had an amazing stay!! Great location, gorgeous house (Classic Ridge Retreat), walking distance to Manzanita's main downtown area.
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: The best thing about this place is the location! Just around the corner from the main street with all the shops and restaurants and only a block from the beach, its perfect! The house itself was also great, very clean and cozy but with plenty of space for 3 adults to not feel crowded. Theres even a cute little yard! I will definitely be back :)
View Property: Carmel Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Beautiful house with a really nice view of the pond and close enough to the ocean to hear the crashing waves. The house was spotless, check-in was a cinch, and the owner was accommodating to our requests. It was nice to be able to walk along the beach to get to town while being far enough from town to avoid the crowds. No AC was no problem, even on the hot days we were there. Leaving the windows open brought in cool air and kept the house nice and comfortable.
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property
From VRBO: Amazing spot, so quiet and beautiful view. Short walk to beach and cute town with amazing winery, pizza, restaurants, massage place, and more. Beautiful hikes and beaches nearby. Will be staying here again one day.
View Property: SeaView
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
I contacted the rental office a few times prior to our visit regarding cleaning protocols for Covid. I was very quickly sent a detailed list of the extra measures they are taking! It made us feel very comfortable that they had our health and safety in mind.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our time at Nomis Ark. It was a perfect house for our family of four. It is clear that they have families in mind when appointing the house. We are already planning our next visit! The backyard is great!! We spent a lot of time enjoying meals and conversations in the private backyard setting!
View Property: Nomi`s Ark
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Awesome place in a great coastal town for a family of 4! Close to downtown and a short walk to the beach. We enjoyed morning coffee and afternoon cocktails on the deck every day!
View Property: The Nook
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandslot
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property
From VRBO: We loved the house and it's location in Manzanita. Within walking distance of everything we wanted or needed. Loved the time with our family in this beautiful home.
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Great place and great location.
View Property: Our Happy Place
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
The team we interacted with were all very friendly and courteous. Our issue with the WiFi was handled very promptly. We appreciated the level of detail in handling COVID-19 cleaning protocols. We have used MBG for our vacation rentals for several years now and have always received great service - much preferred over larger property management companies or VRBO. The WiFi was not working when we arrived. The team was very friendly and very responsive. They were able to hook us up with a temporary router until a replacement could be made - which was the next day!
Property
This was a great property. Close to the beach and a short walk to town.
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Emails answered promptly!
Property
Favorite beach house rental ever!
View Property: SeaWard Dream
Butte, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carmel Cottage
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Liz went above and beyond in helping us. She was terrific. We asked her to print out some paperwork and she voluntarily delivered it to our house. She was always extremely pleasant on the phone and very helpful.
Property
View Property: M&M`s Getaway
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Kids (6 and 9) loved the upstairs area!
View Property: Westover Home
VANCOUVER, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Team is accommodating and very helpful, friendly, service-oriented. Thanks, all!
Property
The view is terrific and the home is lovely, spacious, well-appointed. Always makes for a memorable stay!
View Property: Coastal View
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: We enjoyed our stay. The house is very close to the beach and to town. It was clean and comfortable. Thanks for having us.
View Property: Ahoy Matey
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
My family enjoyed the dining room, living room and easy access to the beach! The mattresses were very comfortable too!
View Property: Life`s a Beach
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2020
Property Manager
The team was super friendly and knowledgeable. When we checked out (at 10), our door code apparently didn't register at the office so they called around 11:30 to see if everything was ok. Even though it was an hour and a half late the woman on the phone was very nice about it.
Property
The property was so relaxing and beautiful. We definitely want to stay again next year. We loved the back deck and how easy it was to walk to the beach. The view was beautiful. We didnt' want to leave. There were so many things we loved about this place but waking up and/or settling for the night looking out at the beautiful view was so nice. We also got a lot of use out of the hot tub.
View Property: Sand Dollar
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was nice and attentive. And, I appreciated the extra call checking in with us the week before arrival.
Property
We loved the "Party" Garage with the ping-pong table and stereo with the immense selection of music! We spent many hours there at night playing ping-pong and having dance parties. Also, it was nice to have a hot tub and bikes. And, it was great to be right across the street from the state park. We stumbled upon a trail where we saw elk and deer. You can easily take a sunrise walk all the way to the bay and be back for breakfast!
View Property: Sandpiper Surf
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property
This has been the best Airbnb we have stayed at. The location was a true 5 min. walk to the beach. Amazingly clean. Plenty of space to socialize and sleep. When they said fully stocked kitchen they meant it! For example they had a micro plane, crock pot, and a butcher block full of knives which are all important to an experienced home cook. We also appreciated the details like free and clean detergent (my family has more sensitive skin) and a small gift on the way in. There are a lot of stairs but our toddler didnt mind! All in all a great place to vacation.
View Property: Pacific Breeze
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Nice place with easy beach access.
View Property: Forever Manzanita
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Beautiful, spacious home on a gorgeous, bird filled meadow, blocks from the beach and town.
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Beach House
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
The team is professional and friendly.
Property
Loved it. This was our 3rd stay at Lily Grove. We will be back for more!
View Property: Lily Grove