Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Lake Forest Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Surf`s Up
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrass Escape
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property Manager
When we called for help with the smart TV, Danielle came to help and she was super helpful!
Property
We enjoyed our stay at the house and had a great time! The house was beautiful, in a great location close to town and beach.
View Property: Manzanita Cedar House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
We love this house. It comfortable, clean, and very well appointed.
Property
View Property: Classic Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property
Wonderful view and relaxing great room set-up. Beautiful bedrooms and great bathrooms. In short, a terrific place to stay! terrific! We look forward to this week all year!
View Property: Coastal View
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: We loved staying here. Very walkable and private. Such a warm lovely space for our two families to meet up.
View Property: Manzanita Oasis
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Short walk to the beach!
View Property: Pelican Hideaway
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: The apartment is very well equipped. Manzanita is a wonderful and peaceful place to relax and enjoy the beauty of nature. It was especially nice to sit outside on the balcony and see the beach and the waves and even can hear the ocean.
View Property: SeaView
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: This home does NOT disappoint. It was spotlessly clean, had very comfortable beds and bedding, a fully supplied kitchen (including waffle irons for brunch), a dreamy hot tub and a deck with a clear ocean view for the setting sun. They even had extra touches like night lights in the bathrooms. The perfect sand beach is only down the hill and across the road. Its been our favorite stay so far and we hope to return.
View Property: Birds Eye View
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Easy beach access; short walk into town. Perfect location for us. Appreciated the extra free parking across the street. The house is nicely decorated and well-appointed. If you have little ones, consider bringing a gate or two to block stairs as the townhouse has several levels. Overall, very positive experience. Would definitely come back.
View Property: Pacific Breeze
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
They were always friendly and kind.
Property
The house exceeded my expectations. My husband commented himself that he was very pleasantly surprised that it was so nice. Even though the property was not right on the beach it was the next best location to be.
View Property: Huckleberry House
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We have a blast. Loved the location, quiet and beautiful. Close to the beach with a great view.
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Dollar
Clackamas, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: We loved our stay at Huckleberry House. It's was very clean and nice decor. It was very bright and inviting. I would definitely love to come stay for our next trip to Manzanita.
View Property: Huckleberry House
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property
From VRBO: This home is spacious, cozy, and had everything we needed for both kids and adults. We loved being tucked back at the end of town next to the natural backdrop of the state park. Great star gazing with minimal light pollution!
View Property: The Beach House
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Great house for a family get away. Lots to do, well-outfitted kitchen, super clean and comfortable. Close up the beach and a great park with bike and waking trails. Highly recommend!
View Property: Sandpiper Surf
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: The house was really very clean. Everywhere! And in a perfect location, near the beach, you only have to walk down 5 minutes to the beach. Also the grocery store and the mainstreet laneda Avenue is no problem to walk, about 7 minutes. Everything was fine.
View Property: Ahoy Matey
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Only talked to someone in the office but found them to be most helpful and friendly
Property
The house is so cute. It was so comfortable that we felt right at home.
View Property: Carmel Cottage
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dragonfly
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great time had by all!!!
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Simply Adrift
Oregon Ciry, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
Always a pleasure of course.
Property
View Property: Sandslot
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The house is perfectly situated, laid out and equipped. It just couldn't be better! We had a really wonderful time.
View Property: Coastal View
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property
From VRBO: We have rented quite a few big houses over the years for visits with our grand children and this one tops them all. We especially enjoyed the layout which has a large upstairs bedroom with a king bed and balcony and three separate bedrooms on the ground level, one king and two queens. This set up allows people to sleep in or nap to their hearts content, while others can enjoy the spacious upstairs living room and kitchen without disturbing the sleepy heads downstairs. This may not seem like a big deal, but most of the other big houses we have rented are laid out in a manner that causes early-risers to wake up or bother people trying to sleep in. We highly recommend this rental, especially if you have teenagers who sleep in!!
View Property: Forever Manzanita