Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly.
Property
We love the deck and windows allowing for ocean breezes to fill the house.
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Above the Tide
n/a, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great home! The amenities were outstanding. Loved the game closet! Our family had a wonderful time!
View Property: Surf`s Up
NA, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dragonfly
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Beach House
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property was large enough for 12 people and we only had A9 staying there but it also made a good location for us to visit with our family.
View Property: The Sanctuary
NA, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
All good, except the confusion about the dog. It did get worked out quickly.
Property
All good. Very family friendly-bikes, games, movies, tennis rackets and much more. The location was great for our granddaughters-close to beach and close to town.
View Property: Rain or Shine
Caldwell, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
We received excellent service from the booking to the checkout process.
Property
We had a fun family time as ways. We will be back for sure.
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Fabulous team - responsive, friendly, helpful. couldn't get any better!
Property
it's tricky to find 'just the right place' .....is it Cannon Beach or Manzanita or ??? on the beach or further back?? close to town or not?? This particular place is more likely driving distance to Manzanita...although one could walk. perfect place to hang out and enjoy the view of the National park out the front windows. Fairly easy walk over the dunes to the beach to enjoy the sunsets. Very, very clean and spacious. Very well stocked kitchen with excellent utensils/dishes, etc.. electric stove is a bit outdated....but loved the rest of it.
View Property: Surf`s Up
Bend, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
I felt completely informed about the rental.
Property
It is a great place. It was quiet,clean and had all the amenities any family would need. We wished we had a few chairs to take to the beach, but we had a blanket in the car. Thanked you for a great time. It was close to the beach, but not windy, very quiet. Also easy to get to town.
View Property: Ahoy Matey
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved it what a great place but wished check in was at 3 and check out at 12
View Property: Pacific Breeze
Forest Grove, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandslot
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property
We stayed at this same house in Summer 2015 and loved it. It's been a dream of mine to return with the entire family-- which just came true. The beautiful architectural features, color scheme, comfortable beds, deck, proximity to the beach, and especially-- the reading nook with windows on all sides.
View Property: Manzanita Oasis
NA, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Manzanita Oasis
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Location was spot on
View Property: Beeswax and Beach
Staten Island, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Your agents were super helpful suggesting activities in the area and checking in frequently. We didn't' have any issues but I felt like if we did they would have been handled ASAP.
Property
Thanks for a great experience in Manzanita, through every step of the process it was a pleasure. Great Location! Super close to town, but on a quiet street. Extremely clean and comfortable. Kitchen can use some updating, but not a real issue.
View Property: Ahoy Matey
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
we loved it. Sometimes beach houses smell funky or are kind of dark and dingy...but it was fresh and bright and seemed newly renovated. bright, cheerful, clean, we loved the dog basket, close to the main drag and the beach.
View Property: Carmel Cottage
n/a, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had an amazing visit. The house was greatperfect location, beautiful view, it had everything we needed.
View Property: Surf`s Up
North Bend, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Finley`s Cove
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
A wonderful gem that I've probably driven or walked by several times. So glad I found it and it was a perfect place for our girls weekend. The outdoor space! We had a sunny day and sat out most of the day - talked to a lot of people walking into town.
View Property: Carmel Cottage
East Wenatchee, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Quiet area
View Property: Salt Life
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pelican Perch
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
Just one experience with Bob, and he was great ! Within literally 10 minutes of us calling for assistance with one of the toilets, Bob arrived and got things fixed ! Wow, now that is great service !!
Property
There were many 'favorite features' actually. The location was excellent with the proximity to the beach and how quiet it was literally all day long. The Porch was awesome. The peacefulness at sunset and hearing the nearby birds along with the ocean in the distance were great. We joked one night on the porch about how it was like 8 minutes between hearing cars travelling down the main road in front of the property. Overall, we really loved the property. It was perfect for our vacation and the time spent there will be memorable.
View Property: Pelican Perch
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
The staff is amazing always quick in answering any questions we had .
Property
Soo cute perfect set up for small family very quite and private. We will definitely be back. Very clean and beds were super comfortable. TELL US ABOUT YOUR FAVORITE FEATURE: Love this property the hot tub was a great touch especially on the rainy days. This property is more like a 3 bedroom and set up was great for us with a 1yr old we could have him close but still easily enjoy the amenities once he was sleeping.
View Property: Sandpiper Surf
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
The gal who returned my call with a voicemail was helpful and enthusiastic.
Property
Decor, shower, layout, seclusion, cleanliness. We thought it was perfect- will be back.
View Property: Beach Cabin