View our company COVID-19 Updates here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Fantastic location and service. Great house to split between multiple people
View Property: The Beach House
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Just as described! It was perfect!
View Property: Westover Home
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property Manager
The Manzanita Beach Getaway team was fabulous! They patiently answered my many questions and reassured me that they were doing their utmost to provide a safe experience during the pandemic. They were also available to assist me in person when we had an issue during our stay. They couldn't have been friendlier!
Property
The back patio gets the south and west sun and is a great place for lunch or a late afternoon cocktail. It's fenced so our dog could be out with us without us worrying that he would wander off. It would also be a great place for small children. Despite a windstorm, a power outage, wildfire smoke, and a pandemic, we had a lovely time in Manzanita and M & M's Getaway!
View Property: M&M`s Getaway
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2020
Property
From VRBO: Great location, just far enough from town so the beach isn't crowded, but still an easy walk. Property was just as advertised. We loved it and will likely be coming back!
View Property: Forever Manzanita
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: We really enjoyed our stay, especially being a 5 - 10 minute walk to the beach. We enjoyed watching the birds from the back porch and thought the living room was really comfortable. The place was very clean and hosts provided clear instructions for checking-in and checking-out. We were about a 5 - 10 minute drive to nearby hikes, and about a 20 - 30 minute walk to town. Highly recommended!
View Property: Huckleberry House
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2020
Property
We stayed with our three adult children and their significant others. The house is wonderful- everything you need, very clean and feels like home. The property manager was excellent as well!! Well be back!
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2020
Property
We couldnt have been happier with our stay at Rain or Shine. The location was perfect - close to the beach, park, and town. The house was spacious, private, both lovely and also homey - such s comfortable place to relax! And the kitchen was so well stocked and great to cook in. We will definitely be staying here again! Its also a wonderful house for kids.
View Property: Rain or Shine
Lacey, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
Always courteous and helpful
Property
Thank you!
View Property: Carmel Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Great location and access to everything Manzanita
View Property: The Nook
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: The property was really great! The kitchen was well stocked, the living room and fireplace very cozy, the outdoor fire pit was perfect for cool evenings chatting and looking up at the stars. And it's less than a 5 minute walk to a gorgeous beach!
View Property: Pelican Hideaway
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Clean and excellent walkable location to beach access and local shops. We would stay here again.
View Property: Ahoy Matey
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Great place! Beautiful clean space within walking distance to the beach! We would love to go back.
View Property: Sandpiper Surf
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Totally cozy and cute and charming! Everything you could want and more!
View Property: Sand Dollar
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
I had a lot of questions about cleaning and COVID measures before I booked and the team answered all my questions which made me feel more comfortable.
Property
This was our second time staying in this property and for sure wont be the last, looking forward to our next trip to Manzanita already.
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
Your team is fantastic to work with, either by phone or email. I even talked to someone about dining options during COVID and was sent a handy list of local restaurants and activities that were open.
Property
Large open living space was a great place for our group of eight to congregate for meals and relaxing. Best part was the quick walk to the beach down the street.
View Property: The Beach House
Appleton, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Huckleberry House
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Your staff were extremely friendly and helpful, both with reservations and suggestions of things to do in our area. They were lovely to work with.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Manzanita. The house was beautiful and perfectly located. We didnt want to leave!
View Property: Pelican Perch
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time there, and will definitely be back!
View Property: Rain or Shine
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carmel Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: This place was everything we expected. Location was excellent, walk to downtown was easy and access to beach was perfection. This place overlooks a golf course and there plenty of windows and patios with great views. Looking forward to renting again from our hosts. I we love Manzanita!
View Property: Pacific Breeze
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Great place to stay! We will definitely be back!!
View Property: SeaView
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and prompt in their responses.
Property
We were able to relax and enjoy all that Manzanita has to offer.
Hubbard, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2020
Property Manager
Mainly spoke with Danielle who is wonderfully friendly, professional, and knowledgeable .
Property
It was perfect ! View from deck, and the downstairs shower great . OK really enjoyed hot tub, waking up to the beautiful view of greens outside the living room windows !!!
View Property: Sand Dollar
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Huckleberry House