View our company COVID-19 Updates here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 21, 2021
Property
Awesome spot, will definitely be back.
View Property: The Nook
Reviewed: May 21, 2021
Property
This was a really great house in a great location. Very quiet, good distance from town, very close to the beautiful beach. Extremely well equipped too!
View Property: Pelican Perch
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property
Great house nestled in the trees it felt like our own tree house very quiet neighborhood. Easy walk to the beach close to town. Very clean and stocked
View Property: Huckleberry House
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property
This was a fabulous little house with everything we needed for a comfortable stay in Manzanita. I was super impressed with the friendliness and clear communication of the rental company. The entire family loved the house & its proximity to the beach. Id 100% recommend this house to anybody looking for a relaxing beach getaway (the Japanese soaking tub was such a treat too!)
View Property: Pelican Perch
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property
This location was so wonderful. While it was in a neighborhood, the house still felt secluded and very private. The rooms were comfortable with plenty of pillows and blankets. Its also just a 5 to 10 min walk from the beach. I would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Beach Cabin
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property
This is a great place to stay. More than enough room for o ur two families. I loved the sitting areas all around the house and outside. Kept things very relaxed and enjoyable. Easy walk down the street to the beach. Highly recommend.
View Property: Manzanita Oasis
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property
My boyfriend and I spent two days here with our pups! It was so cozy and the town was so cute! We hiked Neahkahnie Mountain and saw the beautiful manzanita beach! We got to enjoy the hot tub after and used the fire place while watching a movie! Loved that there was a hose in the backyard with hot and cold water! It made cleaning up the dogs easy after a trip to the beach! Beautiful weekend getaway!
View Property: Nomi`s Ark
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nomi`s Ark
US
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dragonfly
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2021
Property Manager
We have stayed twice now and I have always felt communication was very good on the phone and emails are answered promptly. I appreciate your flexibilitys which is so wonderful. I appreciated that we were able to have an earlier checkin and out.
Property
A wonderful time was had by all!
View Property: Life`s a Beach
West Lynn, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful staff
Property
The roomy upper deck with its wind shield, and there was no skimping on towels, bedding, etc
View Property: Sandslot
Reviewed: May 17, 2021
Property
Great, clean place. It was perfect for are family.
View Property: The Nook
Reviewed: May 16, 2021
Property
Great location near a spectacular part of the beach! It really is an ideal rental with three floors and great separation of space for families. Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Pelican Hideaway
Reviewed: May 16, 2021
Property
Great location right in town and great value for a small family!
View Property: Carmel Cottage
Reviewed: May 16, 2021
Property
Great spot! Nice set up with open living area and kitchen. Beds are pretty comfy for an AirBnb. Great kitchen supplies. Nice little yard, but we didn't end up using much. Washer and dryer with detergent. Dog-friendly for my friend's dog. Propane stove is very nice. Loft space is nice too!
View Property: Huckleberry House
Reviewed: May 16, 2021
Property
This home is AMAZING! We loved everything about it! So peaceful and quiet. And being close enough to walk down to the shops and beach was extra special. We
View Property: SeaWard Dream
Reviewed: May 15, 2021
Property
Loved our stay here & would do so again
View Property: M&M`s Getaway
Reviewed: May 15, 2021
Property
This was an amazing rental for us. The place is lovingly appointed and stocked with all you need. We had a blast playing ping pong and relaxing in the hot tub. We so appreciated small touches, including a hand written card for our sons birthday. And the beach and town are both within walking distance as well as beautiful trails. We will be back for sure!
View Property: Sandpiper Surf
Reviewed: May 14, 2021
Property
Great location!! Would stay here again! Cute quiet town close to great hiking trails! Highly recommend!
View Property: SeaView
Reviewed: May 14, 2021
Property
Home & location exceeded our expectations! Serene beauty & distant ocean view made it a very special stay. Super clean & roomy. 5 min drive to beaches, market, restaurants, Manzanita, etc. Will be back!
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Reviewed: May 13, 2021
Property
Amazing spot for a great Oregon Coast getaway. The accommodations were great and the customer service was great. Wife and I both loved it and will be back.
View Property: Sand Dollar
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pelican Perch
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property
The house has everything you could want. The location was perfect and we really enjoyed the decks, fire pit and fire place during our visit. The kitchen is very well stocked too. We will be back!
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property Manager
Efficient and responsive.
Property
We loved this home. This is the 3rd rental of yours we have stayed at. All have been great. Dragonfly was clean, well stocked, with comfortable beds and furniture. The 2 bedrooms and bathrooms upstairs were wonderful. Spacious and private. We really enjoyed the quick walk to town or the beach. We did not use our cars at all the 3 days we were there. Thank you!
View Property: Dragonfly
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property Manager
Liz was super friendly, responsive and very helpful. The birthday note was a sweet touch.
Property
We had a great time staying at Seaward dream - beautiful house, close to town and beach, and very friendly staff!
View Property: SeaWard Dream