View our company COVID-19 Updates here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2021
Property
Great place and location. We cant wait to go back. Clean and a perfect spot. Thank you!!
View Property: Ahoy Matey
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2021
Property
Great place, well stocked, CLEAN, short distance to the beach. We were really impressed with the house and everything it had to offer.
View Property: Life`s a Beach
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2021
Property
Great place with a great location. Everything you could need is within walking distance which is great when you are on vacation in a beach community!
View Property: Carmel Cottage
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2021
Property
This house is beautiful and in a great location! Just blocks away from grocery, coffee, downtown, and beach access. The space is very open and communal; all the blankets and kitchen stuff you could need, sweet touches for the pups. Amazing stargazing from the hot tub on the one clear night. Cant wait to return!
View Property: SeaWard Dream
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2021
Property Manager
So friendly and accommodating!
Property
Such a nice getaway! Close to the beach, super cute house, friendly staff and cozy bedrooms.
View Property: Pelican Hideaway
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2021
Property Manager
Super friendly and helpful. A birthday card was left for our daughter for her 16th! So sweet!
Property
We all really enjoyed the gas fireplace and the overall comfortable seating in the living room. Each bedroom was super cozy and the kitchen was set up with everything we needed. I love the convenient location of this property to town and to the beach. We will definitely stay here again! Loved everything about the home! Thank you for a great beach get away!
View Property: La Casa Azul
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2021
Property Manager
Great
Property
Double great
View Property: SeaView
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Terrebonne, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2021
Property Manager
The team is so helpful and most of all friendly!!!
Property
Our family had a wonderful weekend staying at the beautiful property. It meet all of our needs and we WILL be back!!
View Property: Birds Eye View
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The property was spacious and comfortable. Beds were all in good condition and the kitchen had everything we needed to cook two big meals. Great location, just a few blocks from the beach and to the Main Street for shopping or ice cream with the kids.
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2021
Property
We had a lovely stay and the team the manages the space was attentive and lovely to work with!
View Property: Manzanita Oasis
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandslot
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2021
Property Manager
Working directly with a local property management company is better than the on-line rental websites. They would not know what to do in the event of an extended power outage. The power went out the evening we arrived. Liz was very responsive and helpful. Power came on the following morning and there were no issues. Thanks for leaving flashlights with batteries!
Property
Seaward Dream is a great property. We have stayed here a number of times and will certainly return!
View Property: SeaWard Dream
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2021
Property
A great location with a beautiful view of the state park and a little bit of the ocean. The house was super clean and comfortable. We would definitely come back!
View Property: Surf`s Up
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2021
Property
Lovely house in a great setting, exactly as described. Very clean and lots of attention to detail. Easy walk to the beach!
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2021
Property
Despite some rainy weather, we had a great time during our stay in Manzanita. Short walk to the beach or town, and equally enjoyable to cozy up in the living spaces or kitchen and dining area. Lots of space and large bedrooms (although we didn't need them all) offer plenty of room for your trip. Would stay again!
View Property: Manzanita Oasis
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2021
Property Manager
You were all so welcoming and the special touches were appreciated :)
Property
We loved the windows, high ceilings, hot tub, fireplace and comfortable beds. It was a great property, perhaps our favorite in Manzanita so far.
View Property: Sand Dollar
US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2021
Property Manager
We loved how friendly and responsive the team was! They made us feel so very welcome, were able to get us in to our rental an hour and a bit early, and even left a special birthday card for our son! Our favorite features were the covered parking, the outside area to rinse off feet, and the jacuzzi tub.
Property
It was immaculately clean! We felt very safe staying at your property during COVID.Thank you!
View Property: Pelican Hideaway
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SeaWard Dream
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone I interacted with was extremely friendly and accommodating!
Property
I highly recommend Manzanita Beach Getaways! The property was fantastic and the level of customer service is a rarity these days!
View Property: Birds Eye View
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The proximity to the beach. The view out the back deck to the lagoon area. The comfortable living room.
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Our Happy Place
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ahoy Matey
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2021
Property
Perfect place for a couple or small family. Has everything you need to feel at home. Smooth check in and out. Great location for beach and food/drinks.
View Property: Nomi`s Ark
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2021
Property
The pictures do not capture how quiet and cozy this property is, with ample forest and bushes behind the property as well as between the surrounding properties. Very easy to relax without automobile or passerby noise while still only a few blocks from downtown. Also, the layout and decor is more spacious and inspiring than they appear in the pictures. Plenty of lounging space and furniture for 2-4 people.
View Property: Beach Cabin