View our company COVID-19 Updates here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper Surf
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: This is a wonderful place to stay. The kitchen actually has decent knives and cookware. There are also table linens to use which I think is nice. Furnishings are comfortable in all the bedrooms and living room. It is very clean and tidy.
View Property: The Lookout
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2020
Property
From Airbnb:Cool house in a great location. Close to everything.
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Awesome place. Close to beach. Would absolutely stay here again.
View Property: Beach Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: This is a great little house for a family or a few friends. Just a short walk to the beach, and 15 min into town; the location is excellent. We loved all of the skylights and the lush plants growing outside every window - so peaceful. We happened to stay during the pandemic, so they had to put away all of the spices and condiments, but it was still very well stocked with all of the pots/pans/utensils one could need for cooking. Everything felt clean and well-cared for. All in all, a great stay!
View Property: Huckleberry House
North Bend, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2020
Property Manager
We have booked with Manzanita Beach Getaways a few times before and have always received wonderful customer service. The team is always friendly and very responsive.
Property
Dragonfly was perfect for our family of four looking for a relaxing time away. We thoroughly enjoyed the home and the location can't be beat - easy walk to the town and beach!
View Property: Dragonfly
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nomi`s Ark
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Cute house close to the beach with thoughtful touches throughout.
View Property: Sandpiper Surf
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Great little beach house right off the main part of town.
View Property: Carmel Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Kitchen had everything I needed. Place was really nice with amazing amenities for kids, adults and dogs.
View Property: The Lookout
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: We had a great time staying at Nomis Ark. My husband and I have stayed at Manzanita Beach Getaway properties in the past and have always appreciated their elevated level of service and cleanliness. This home was ideally located and exactly as described. We wouldnt hesitate to stay again!
View Property: Nomi`s Ark
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property Manager
Super cheerful and helpful.
Property
Far exceeded our expectations - both the property and your service. Literally the best maintained, cleanest property we've ever rented. House was in immaculate condition. Beautiful, plentiful light.
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: M&M`s Getaway
hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2020
Property Manager
cheerful, responsive, detail-oriented, welcoming, and knowledgeable. Quick response to our call about a screeching smoke alarm that needed a battery change.
Property
The number of king-sized beds and connected bathrooms was perfect for our group and unusual to find anywhere! Available ping pong is also a big plus!
View Property: Westover Home
Issaquah, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2020
Property Manager
They all seemed very nice and cheerful
Property
relaxing
View Property: Huckleberry House
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: This is house is in a great location. A couple of blocks from main street and three blocks from the beach in a very quiet neighborhood. It has all the amenities for a comfortable stay. It also has a nice private backyard patio. Great for bird watching! The people at the Management company, Manzanita Beach Gateway, are very responsive and quickly solved a couple of problems we encountered. I would stay here again.
View Property: M&M`s Getaway
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Love the location, beds super comfy in every room.... such a bonus to sleep well. Also, really appreciate that having a dog is not an extra charge. Very clean well stocked house thats super organized.
View Property: La Casa Azul
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: This house was beautiful and sparkling clean. You cannot beat the location. The house is right next to a park, golf course, and a very short walk to the beach. I always struggle with beds when I stay places, but these beds were very comfortable and I slept great. The house was well stocked with supplies, including everything you would need for the fire pit. We had a great time and will be back!
View Property: Short Walks
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2020
Property
FROM VRBO: Beautiful views from inside and out. Close enough to the beach and town but still quiet. The kitchen was well stocked with appliances and utensils. Very clean. We had to change reservations so many times due to covid restrictions and the property manager was extremely helpful every step
View Property: Coastal View
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2020
Property
From VRBO: Very clean and cozy. Really nice set up for multiple families. Overall really great home one block from beach!
View Property: Life`s a Beach
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2020
Property
From VRBO: This beautiful house seemed brand new! It was decorated to perfection and they provided top of the line products for us to use during our stay. You can see the beach from the super big deck & both beach access and downtown are a short walk away. The beds were so comfortable that we looked up the type of mattresses they had! It was our best stay ever at a beach rental. Sign me up, again!
View Property: Tide House
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2020
Property
From VRBO: This is our 4th time staying here. We enjoy watching all the wildlife in the wetland and taking the 2 minute walk to the beach. House has everything youll need, and is nicely updated.
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property Manager
Your team is very friendly and so helpful. I never felt like I was being ignored or bothering them. So very helpful.
Property
Our stay was wonderful. We had a great time. The house was clean and we had everything we needed.
View Property: Our Happy Place
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property
We loved our stay at the Sand Dollar house - such a great house, with so much character and stylish floorplan and design. The house was very clean throughout (and we're very picky about that kind of thing) and the beds and sheets were very comfortable. It seems like parts of the house have been updated recently, or it's just really well looked after, and it seemed well built and finished. Great wood work throughout, lots of windows and nice sized rooms. The house came fully loaded with everything we needed - we just brought food, games/toys and stuff for the beach. The Roku TV systems were really nice, once we got used to them. The hot tub and deck were lovely. It's a 3-4 min walk to the beach, but there is no sidewalk - you have to walk along the road. It was a very quiet road though so not a huge deal. Our family had a great time and didn't want to leave!
View Property: Sand Dollar
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Fantastic location and a great spot for kids and families to enjoy the beach and hanging out in the home. Spacious and well laid out, plus very clean all made for a relaxing stay.
View Property: The Beach House