For COVID-19 related updates, please visit here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 31, 2022
Property Manager
The team is amazing! Knowledgeable, quick to respond, great problem-solvers.
Property
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2022
Property Manager
Email communication was timely and very helpful. Appreciated the check out reminder.
Property
We've been visiting Manzanita for 10+ years and Rain or Shine was probably the best stocked vacation rental we've stayed in! The home had everything we needed and more.
View Property: Rain or Shine
US
Reviewed: May 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
cleanliness, layout, proximity to town
View Property: Coastal Cabana
Coeur d Alene, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2022
Property Manager
Very accommodating
Property
We had everything we needed!
View Property: Sandslot
Reviewed: May 31, 2022
Property
Our stay at the Manzanita beach house was excellent. The house was in immaculate condition and just as described. The property management company were very thorough/clear with communication and expectations for our stay. The location was as expected, minutes away from the beach. They were even nice enough to leave a birthday card for my 4 year old son - who was celebrating that weekend. I would strongly recommend staying here.
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
Reviewed: May 31, 2022
Property
Great house, super clean, great location! The deck is massive and we wouldve used it more if it wasnt for the rain. You can walk to everything Manzanita has to offer.. The grocery store is only a block and a half away. Main street is another block and the beach is only about five minutes away. You can hear the waves from the house! Super quiet neighborhood as well. Would highly recommend.
View Property: Fly Away Home
Reviewed: May 31, 2022
Property
Great place to stay. Very clean and well appointed. The hot tub was a delight. The garage ping pong table set up was awesome... with a fun variety of CD's to choose from for some tunes! Walk to the beach was super easy. Also super close to the golf course.
View Property: Sandpiper Surf
Reviewed: May 31, 2022
Property
Our group of 12 (including 3 smaller kids) had a great time. this home is so clean and comfortable and located right near the beach and town. We loved the layout as it allowed all of us to hang out in one area as needed or spread out to other rooms but still feel connected. We would definitely love to stay here again and highly recommend :)
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Reviewed: May 31, 2022
Property
Immaculately clean with all the amenities. Really appreciated the well stocked kitchen and attention to detail. We enjoyed having breakfast on the back porch while enjoying the sunshine and birdsong.
View Property: Life`s a Beach
Reviewed: May 31, 2022
Property
The house we stayed in was lovely, spacious, well equipped and very close to beach and town. Anyone would enjoy being there.
View Property: Dragonfly
Reviewed: May 30, 2022
Property
Beautiful location. Property was well maintained with great ocean views and easy access to the beach. Communication was good and check into the property was smooth. We really enjoyed our stay here.
View Property: Coastal View
Reviewed: May 30, 2022
Property
We loved this cozy cabin by the beach so much! Came here for a long rainy weekend, and it was the perfect place to cozy up watching movies, eating soup, and reading with the fire on. During breaks in the rain it was an easy walk down to the beautiful beach. Our dog loved it too, and we really appreciated the food/water bowls and dog towels that were ready for use when we got to the house. Great location, amazing spot, and we loved the town of Manzanita so much. We will definitely come back to this airBnB again. Also- had the best breakfast of our lives at Yolk (French toast was OUT OF THIS WORLD), give it a try when you're in town it does not disappoint!
View Property: Huckleberry House
PORTLAND, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Classic Ridge Retreat
Medical Lake, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2022
Property Manager
Kelly was a delight to work with! Very accommodating and answered all my questions. She is a gem!
Property
This is a great property! We really like that the main bedrooms and bathrooms were on the main floor. House was within easy walking distance to Laneda street and the beach. Lots of amenites, including books, games, puzzles, fresbee, football and more.
View Property: SeaWard Dream
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Nook
Reviewed: May 28, 2022
Property Manager
The staff responded immediately to my messages throughout our trip. They were very friendly and accommodating.
Property
This is a great place to stay to unwind and relax. The neighborhood is tucked away and quiet, but with easy access to the beach. The kitchen had pretty much everything we needed. Loved having 2 bathrooms and a king bed.
View Property: SeaView
Port Orchard, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2022
Property Manager
Very professional and friendly.
Property
Great Location and the entire house was so beautiful.
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
Reviewed: May 28, 2022
Property
House was awesome in a perfect location near the beach and the kids park. It was all so cozy and well equipped. Back yard is fenced which was a huge plus . Will be back!
View Property: M&M`s Getaway
Reviewed: May 27, 2022
Property
A beautiful home offering everything you need for a great stay. Can easily walk to the beach and downtown. Fun golf course just around the corner from the house. Would stay again for sure.
View Property: Classic Ridge Retreat
Chehalis, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Large fenced yard for dogs. Comfortable beds and pleasant decor. Clearly someone gave much thought to it.
View Property: Classic Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: May 26, 2022
Property
really clean and beautiful place, really feels like you're in a tree house. We especially loved the kids amenities there and loads of towels
View Property: The Lookout
Reviewed: May 26, 2022
Property
Such a great house! Spacious, clean, plenty of dishes and seasoning to cook with. The view is worth it on its own! Only 4 minutes from town, quiet area. Highly recommend!
View Property: Sea Cliff
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forever Manzanita
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2022
Property Manager
Easy to communicate with and friendly.
Property
We loved this property. It was clean, comfortable, and stylish. The location was perfect and I loved how the park was just across the street. It was quiet and peaceful! The hot tub and wood fireplace were a huge bonus. We would definitely come back.
View Property: Sandpiper Surf
Reviewed: May 25, 2022
Property
Really loved our stay. Lovely house a short walking path from the beach. Modern amenities, great kitchen, fire pit and hot tub. Rental company is attentive and great. Would highly recommend it!
View Property: Surf Pine