Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very comfortable. Well appointed for adults and children alike (not to mention pups). Exactly as advertised! The space in the bedrooms and living area were perfect for our family gathering.
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Port Angeles, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Only a few things were less than excellent. It would be nice to have a cheese grater. Also, more glasses! With 5 staying there we had to run the dishwasher a lot. And some of the washcloths were stained - looked liked they were used for cleaning sometimes. Tell us about your favorite feature of the property. The view and the fireplace!
View Property: Birds Eye View
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018
Property Manager
The few times I called, the staff was prompt, very friendly and helpful.
Property
We will definitely return next year - very happy with our experience. Thank you!!! Tell us about your favorite feature of the property. We had a wonderful visit in Manzanita. The property is tucked away and quiet, but a short walk to the beach and the downtown area. It was spotless, comfortable and nicely appointed. We will be back again next year!
View Property: Ahoy Matey
Goldendale, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018
Property Manager
We didnt work directly with staff, only through email which worked great.
Property
It is a wonderful property with nice quality amenities. Wonderful fireplace, beds and hot tub to name a few. The view overlooks a wetlands where we saw deer but no beach view. The walk to the beach was short and fun for us all. The house has a beach cabin feel which we loved. The property was very well equipped with everything we could possibly need. Very well thought out house for adults and kids. The fireplace on a cold rainy night was worth the trip alone and kid friendly. The lighting in the house was wonderful. I found it helpful that all the lights were dimable for getting up with kids in the night. We visit the coast every year. Grandchildren make us promise
View Property: Sand Dollar
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Had a tough time getting the DVD player to work. Not sure if it was the disc itself. The location was great. An easy walk to the ocean
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Milwaukie, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was a great trip! This was our third time staying here and we hope to again next year!
View Property: Finley`s Cove
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carmel Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Finleys Cove is a perfect home for a relaxing family getaway. Spacious, clean and with great amenities, this lovely modern home is one of Manzanitas best. Tell us about your favorite feature of the property. The separate space upstairs was perfect for the kids to play games while the adults were socializing downstairs.
View Property: Finley`s Cove
spokane valley , US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly staff
Property
Beautiful house with all the comforts of home Tell us about your favorite feature of the property. Closeness to the beach and all the amenities of home
View Property: Huckleberry House
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Westover house was wonderful. Our large family loved all the space and the porch. The proximity to the beach and restaurants cant be beat. Tell us about your favorite feature of the property. Lots of bedrooms and in suite bathrooms, also the kids toys and high chair.
View Property: Westover Home
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
The team (Kasey) was always prompt to respond to my inquiries and friendly when doing so.
Property
Overall its a lovely property with plenty of room for large groups (8 people). We loved being so close to the beach and having a quick walk back to the house. It was nice having 2 king size bedrooms and the kitchen was well equipped for all of our cooking needs. The house was just as we anticipated it would be based upon the photos and descriptions given. Would definitely stay here again and recommend the property to friends. Tell us about your favorite feature of the property. The proximity to the beach and setup for spending time there was great. It was nice having beach blankets to borrow. When coming back from the beach it was helpful to use the water spigot outside and utility sink inside to get sand off of feet and clothes.
View Property: Forever Manzanita
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
The staff at Manzanita Beach Getaway Vacation Rentals are helpful, pleasant, knowledgeable, and efficient.
Property
We all agreed that the Manzanita house exceeded our expectations. The view from the deck and living room is stupendous, and the proximity to the beach is convenient. We also appreciated the well-appointed kitchen and the comfortable furniture.
View Property: Birds Eye View
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Tell us about your favorite feature of the property. The location is perfect
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
Great!
Property
We have stayed at Classic Ridge many times over the past 3 years. We come in the fall, winter, and spring just to get away. We have even come for the last couple of spring breaks:) The house if beautiful and well-appointed. The location has wonderful views and it is so fun to see the elk in the field above the driving range. We love the fire place, ping-pong table,pop-a-shot, giant master shower, and adorable kids room.
NA, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
Great location and overall had everything we needed. Will stay again when we are back in the area.
Property
We will definitely be back. First time to the Oregon Coast and we can't wait to visit again Tell us about your favorite feature of the property. The location. Everything was tastefully decorated.
View Property: Pacific Breeze
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seas the Day
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper Surf
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house was tidy and super comfortable for our family - two adults and one kid, plus an aunt & uncle. We loved the new shower in the master bedroom - AMAZING - it gave us ideas for our upcoming bathroom remodel! House was lovely! Great natural light, great location, amazing shower, good beds. We would visit again and recommend to others. Thank you!
View Property: Beach Cabin
Boise, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2018
Property Manager
The internet connection was not working but Danielle was super helpful and responsive as well as very friendly and her follow up was amazing!
Property
We loved the property, bright and airy and comfortable through out. The proximity to the beach can't be beat, walking distance to downtown and golfing too. It was very clean except for the carpets in the main part of the house (stained but probably clean)... but it is a dog-friendly property so we totally got it. Others might not be so inclined. Otherwise, the house was spotless, fresh linens everywhere, appliances clean and worked great, even dog towels and covers which we really appreciated but brought with us as we weren't aware of this added convenience (I must not have read closely enough).. We'd happily visit this property again. Tell us about your favorite feature of the property. Proximity to the beach was the best feature, quiet neighborhood, lovely setting.
View Property: Pelican Perch
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property Manager
Since we booked through Air BnB we didn't interact much with your team. The person who replied to my email questions was very prompt and helpful though.
Property
We enjoyed our time at this property. It has ample room (there were 6 of us) for everyone to spread out if they need to while offering a nice communal area for lounging, preparing meals and dining. The views off the decks are nice, especially the back deck. We were pleased that the property was dog friendly and did not charge an extra fee for the dogs as so many other properties do. We liked the family feel of the home and enjoyed looking at the pictures of the owners and their family. We loved the near access to the beach and the quiet neighborhood. The house was very nice as well.
View Property: The Beach House
portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We rented a house for the month of August during my work sabbatical. It was so perfect for my family and for guests who came to visit us. I couldn't have asked for a better house.
View Property: Classic Ridge Retreat
Federal Way, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property Manager
We had a slight problem with the door to the back patio area and with some help from your staff our problem was solved
Property
This is our 2nd stay at Johnnys Garden and we will back for sure
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent and extremely professional
Property
Beautiful home with excellent amenities. Had a wonderful time. Enjoyed the area and the home. Would rent from property management again.
View Property: Classic Ridge Retreat
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beeswax and Beach
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Super clean and well organized. Lots of light. Well be back!
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage