For COVID-19 related updates, please visit here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
Property Manager
Every time I've contacted your team, they've been incredibly friendly and helpful!
Property
Rain or Shine is one of our favorite houses to stay in. It's warm, welcoming, well-stocked (my husband made a cake with the sand castle mold!), and the location -- blocks to the beach, town, and park -- can't be beat. Plus the backyard fire pit and Atari game room are amazing. We love it -- thank you so much!
View Property: Rain or Shine
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
Property Manager
Very fast response time via email - so helpful!
Property
The kitchen! Was so well stocked and easy to cook in.
View Property: SeaWard Dream
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
Property
We loved this sweet and very well appointed cottage with access to the public path straight to the beach. We used the fire pit to roast smores and the hut tub to relax.
View Property: Surf Pine
Nehalem, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
For 6 women it was most comfortable.. not far walking to ocean... When this trip was being planned we were indecisive about where to stay. So happy we picked Sand Dollar...loved the rooms, cleanliness, and decor. My favorite was the flowers and foliage surrounding Sand Dollar. Bird watching! And of course the Jacuzzi! Fireplace also.. I think I just loved everything about it..
View Property: Sand Dollar
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2021
Property
Great house in a great location. Wonderful views, clean, comfortable, and just what we needed to recharge. House is less than a 10 minute walk to the beach and a couple of minute drive into town. The host was very responsive and communicative. We'll definitely come back to Manzanita again!
View Property: Dunes Edge
Abbotsford, CA
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Life`s a Beach
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable team and easy to work with.
Property
Enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Ahoy Matey
Fruita, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We love this property and the its amenities, including the hot tub and proximity to the lovely beach.
View Property: Forever Manzanita
Idaho Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property Manager
Great
Property
The property is awesome and always a pleasure to stay.
View Property: Nomi`s Ark
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Birds Eye View
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property
So much to love about this place -- great location, very clean, charming and communicative hosts!
View Property: M&M`s Getaway
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Cliff
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property
we had a great time! house was clean and exceeded expectations all around. quite neighborhood close to state park. close to the beach.
View Property: Sandpiper Surf
Farmington, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. We knew exactly what to do by the time we got there. Their instructions for check in were simple and explained very well.
Property
The property was very clean and smelled good. I am a clean freak and those things are very important to me. The house was in a great location if you want easy access to the beach. The kitchen was stocked well. There was plenty of seating. The beds were comfortable and the house layout was set up well. The master was upstairs with its own bathroom. The other two bedrooms were on the lower level. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Surf`s Up
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2021
Property
Excellent location, cute and hospitable space, comfortable and well equipped. Would definitely recommend this location!
View Property: SeaView
Lake Forest Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2021
Property Manager
The Manzanita Beach Getaway staff provide friendly, efficient and excellent service throughout the whole process from making the reservation through checking out. I really appreciate the clear communication as much as the clean and well furnished house.
Property
Sandslot is a comfortable and lovely home conveniently located to the beach and perfect for a family getaway. In particular, it has a spacious living area, a large well-equipped kitchen, and an amazing master bedroom suite.
View Property: Sandslot
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Haven
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dunes Edge
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2021
Property Manager
Always pleasant and efficient.
Property
Well maintained and in a good location. Large enough to accommodate our family and dog friendly.
View Property: Manzanita Cedar House
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2021
Property
Great place! The view was amazing and the hot tub on the deck was perfect! Our group enjoyed the stay and will definitely be back here soon!
View Property: Sea Cliff
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2021
Property
Very much enjoyed our stay. Beautiful house with a wonderful great room and multiple fireplaces. The kids loved the bunk beds! Short walk to the beach over tall sand dunes.
View Property: Light House
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property Manager
Ease in, good communication, easy out.
Property
Wonderful townhouse in a great location. The Manzanita beach is a magical place. We love coming every year.
View Property: Simply Adrift
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property
Wonderful house, stocked with more than everything youd need. Host was thoughtful and communicative. Weve already recommended this house and would definitely stay again!
View Property: The Lookout
Jupiter, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This was our third stay. We keep coming back because its a beautiful dog friendly property with an excellent location a block from the beach and town. The kitchen is very well equipped. We feel like its our home away from home.
View Property: La Casa Azul
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
The team is very responsive and friendly.
Property
Everything was clean and ready for us and the instructions for the house and checking in and checking out were straightforward and readily available. Location was perfect. This is one of the best rentals in Manzanita.
View Property: Pelican Perch