Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Such a nice, cozy house to spend the weekend at with family. It was very clean, it had a stocked kitchen and there were plenty of towels. Short walk to the beach and restaurants/shops. We will definitely stay here again when visiting Manzanita.
View Property: Above the Tide
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Great space and location. To be away from town in a nice neighborhood but within a 10 minute walk of the restaurants and shops was amazing. The beach - even closer! You could actually walk to beach with 5-7 mins, head north upon the Pacific Ocean for 10-12 mins and then be at the restaurants, shops and grocery store in town. Wow! Great decor and layout of home. We used the kitchen and BBQ, coffee maker, ... it was all available. 5*****!!!!!
View Property: Pacific Breeze
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Perfect home in Manzanita. Great location just a couple of minutes walk to the beach, and a few minutes drive or bike ride to the amenities of Manzanita. Wonderful outdoor areas.
View Property: Pelican Perch
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: This house is a great choice. Its well supplied with all youd need for cooking implements. The house is sparkling clean and well tended. Beds are comfortable. Communication is excellent. I highly recommend these hosts and this house.
View Property: Huckleberry House
Cary, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The location was perfect. We were able to walk into town and to the beach very easily and quickly.
View Property: Manzanita Oasis
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: We had the best time here! We stayed there with 6 adults, 3 kids, and 2 pups and it was MORE than enough room for all of us. The house was very clean and comfortable. The space feels open, but cozy, and it comes with everything you could think of! I was so impressed with the amenities - toys/games for the kids, movies, any thing you could possibly need for the beach, and enough bikes for the whole family! It made our stay much more enjoyable not having to stress about bringing every little thing from home. We loved having coffee on the front porch, the quick and easy walk to the park, town or the beach (the location is great!), and sitting by the fire pit and making s'mores with the kids in the evening. I only wish we could have stayed longer - we will definitely be back! Thanks for providing such an affordable and welcoming place!
View Property: Rain or Shine
Arcadia, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Birds Eye View
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The Sand Dollar is a part of our family's tradition at this point, and we always look forward to coming back!
View Property: Sand Dollar
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Our family had a wonder time. We will definitely go back again. Thank you for sharing your wonderful home.
View Property: Forever Manzanita
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: The property is lovely, the house is nestled in the tree tops so there are avian visitors all day. It is quick walk through the dunes to the beach. The house is beautiful and comfortable, the host was accommodating and responsive.
View Property: Birds Eye View
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Beautiful atmosphere. Would love to come back!
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: We enjoyed our stay at this lovely treehouse! The location is a quick walk to the beach and the common space provided great room for hanging out on a rainy day.
View Property: Ahoy Matey
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Westover Home
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
Pleasant and helpful
Property
View Property: Pacific Breeze
Or, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay, home was very well cared for with lots of amenities plus a great outdoor area.
View Property: Seagrass Escape
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carmel Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea La Vie
Gresham, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property, immaculate, loved all the extra's that you didn't want to bring from home only to find they were supplied (beach chairs, wagon, beach pop-up tent, etc) What a wonderful stay we had, we will be back!!
View Property: Short Walks
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Simply Adrift
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Best beach house we have ever stayed in! We hope to stay again in the future. The deck was fantastic. Very spacious and gave us such a wonderful view of the beach.
View Property: Coastal View
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Always a pleasure.
Property
We love staying here. We all get a master suite to stay in and the large open kitchen/dining/living space is great. So many place to walk to and enjoy.
View Property: Westover Home
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Manzanita Oasis
Madison, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lily Grove
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandslot