Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Manzanita Cedar House
seattle , US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandslot
n/a, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
No issues.
Property
Great place overall. My only critique is that you replace bbq, add a real coffee table with a flat surface in living room and add a bistro set on balcony upstairs. The covered deck was nice.
View Property: Dragonfly
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Always love my time staying at Treasure by the Sea!
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Huckleberry House
portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Simply Adrift
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lily Grove
portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea La Vie
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Had limited interaction with the members of your team.
Property
We loved the home!! It was nice to have 4 bedrooms with comfortable king size beds and their own bathroom. The kitchen was stocked with everything we would need. The furniture in the home was clean, comfortable and in great condition. The fenced front yard worked out great for the young children in our group. The bicycles were great for exploring the city. The extra refrigerator in the basement garage allowed for use to freeze all the fish and crab we caught during our visit. I can not say enough about this wonderful home. Thank you for letting us rent in for a few day. We made some great memories.
View Property: Westover Home
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Westover Home
NA
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Dollar
n/a
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was very straight forward and concise in written correspondence. I did not get my door code e-mail 3 days prior to stay but I e-mailed and called and was responded to quickly. Likely the e-mail was lost in spam or something on my end.
Property
Enjoyed the clean, nice home. Maybe a few more towel bars and coat hooks. Views, plenty of room for our group. Enjoyed the outdoor decks!
View Property: Forever Manzanita
NA, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Overall, it was terrific.
Property
This property was lovely and comfortable. It's not easy to find a 5 br house! A few comments: really need new can opener, the two there are both bad. The master bath door needs slider fixes, also repair person for fridge water/ice dispenser never came.
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Team members were knowledgeable and courteous and happy to make some accommodations to handle our arrival time.
Property
Great location, comfortable home, very positive experience. Love the proximity to the beach and the DVD collection was great for kids. Also appreciated the Netflix access.
View Property: Forever Manzanita
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Finley`s Cove
PORTLAND, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property Manager
Danielle always has been very helpful to us. She found this home for us when our previous favorite house became unavailable. Janet is great at handling things and is very professional.
Property
We always look forward to staying in Manzanita, and Beach Cabin is a great fit for us, especially since our kids are growing up and need more room.
View Property: Beach Cabin
PORTLAND, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpfull
Property
We cant wait to come back! Central location and house amenities. We do a lot of cooking and the kitchen was well stocked
View Property: Simply Adrift
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property Manager
Didn't have to work with anyone; it was THAT good.
Property
Thanks!
kent , US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property Manager
Didn't have to work with anyone; it was THAT good.
Property
Thanks!
View Property: Pelican Perch
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property Manager
I requested 2 high chairs shortly after making my reservation and was told you only had one because one had broken, and I was told to call again before check in to make sure we could have two, but was told you still only had one! That was the only downside to this rental property.
Property
It was the perfect house for an extended family. The grandparents got the lovely master suite and the rest had the basement. Furnishings were nice but kid friendly and the kitchen was well equipped.
View Property: Coastal View
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property Manager
No direct communication with your team but instructions for contact were very clear.
Property
The best stay ever! We will be using this property again and recommending it to friends! The jetted tub was fabulous after chilly beach time! And thank goodness there is onsite laundry!! The kitchen appliances were very high quality.
View Property: Huckleberry House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property Manager
Always an awesome experience ... superb service
Property
Clean, quiet, nice view. Wonderful stay ... very pleasant home in which to enjoy Manzanita!
View Property: Surf`s Up
Carnation, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property Manager
We had to request more toilet paper and propane during our stay. My husband called and talked to someone who was at our front door in less than 15 minutes. She was super friendly and personable. Everything got handled with a smile!
Property
Honestly, we loved that we all had our own bedrooms and there was lots of comfortable furniture. We've come to Manzanita every year since our children were young and now our two boys are each 6'-5" tall and sleeping on blow-up mattresses in a hotel room doesn't really work anymore. The house felt like staying at home and had all the little conveniences like beach towels and even body boards for fun down at the beach. We were all very comfortable and we were so happy to bring our little pug too. We loved sitting out at the fire feature at night after grilling our dinner. It really was one of the highlights of our stay this year. The weather was a little crazy but it was always comfortable to sit outside and just relax.
View Property: Above the Tide
YAKIMA, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property Manager
So, so helpful! There was a slight misunderstanding about how many occupants were allowed, in an email, and it was handled right away. The code for unlocking the door had to be changed, but it only took a few moments. We needed two pack-n-play cribs (twin toddlers) and they let us borrow them instead of having to pack them. Everything about dealing with Danielle and the other staff was exactly what youd hope for.
Property
Its a beautiful, beautiful home and Im so glad we found it! The floor plan is well though-out and fit our large family so well. Having ping-pong and foose ball to play was a bonus. Weve stayed at a couple of homes over the years weve been coming to Manzanita, and this one is hands-down our favorite. It was so nice to be as close as we were to the beach, the park, and the shops. Just fabulous. Thank you!! Tell us about your favorite feature of the property. Layout, available sleeping spaces, proximity to the beach and the park.
View Property: Short Walks
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property Manager
Was very easy to interact with the team. Communication was very good throughout the process.
Property
This is one of the best properties in Manzanita. Everything is top-quality. Tell us about your favorite feature of the property. The room next to downstairs porch...it became our nap room.
View Property: Manzanita Oasis