For COVID-19 related updates, please visit here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Lewisville, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2021
Property Manager
Good reliable and responsive people working for you. Great communication before the visit as well.
Property
We loved it . Great location, great amenities , well organized and kept property. Cant wait to return!
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Sisters, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Haven
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2021
Property
Nice place, great location. Great communication from the hosts.
View Property: La Casa Azul
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2021
Property
Great place only 2 blocks from the beach. Place is very spacious and as described. Located in a cozy beach town with a few coffee shops and restaurants, so perfect for walking to dinner or for coffee. The beach is expansive, and the state park is also walking distance (30min). Easy drive to Cannon beach and other locations without feeling like you're living in a very crowded beach town. Really loved it there and would go back
View Property: Forest Haven
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2021
Property
Extremely clean and well stocked. Would definitely recommend!
View Property: Huckleberry House
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2021
Property
Perfect beach cottage for a family of 3-4. Ocean views from the living room, master bedroom area, and hot tub. Absolutely charming, excellent kitchen. Direct pathway downhill to Manzanita Beach. Easy check in, very clean Will definitely return.
View Property: Surf Pine
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2021
Property
Great house in a great location - easy walk to shops, dining, groceries, beach.
View Property: SeaWard Dream
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2021
Property
Wonderful, open living area on second floor with great natural light and views to the ocean. The kitchen is spacious and well-equipped.
View Property: Sandslot
Denver, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly.
Property
The house is well equipped with extra blankets and kitchen supplies and appliances. The kids especially loved the ping pong table and tandem bike. The adults appreciated that each bedroom has it's own bathroom.
View Property: Westover Home
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2021
Property Manager
Pleasant!
Property
Location was pleasant.
View Property: M&M`s Getaway
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2021
Property
Wow! This house is amazing! We loved it and it was perfect in every way. Wed love to stay again and highly recommend it. If you like to cook, the kitchen is awesome and incredibly well stocked. It has a great open downstairs area perfect for family or friend gatherings.
View Property: Classic Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2021
Property
Beautiful home with close beach access and walking distance to charming Manzanita. We loved our stay and plan to be back.
View Property: Light House
US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Our Happy Place
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2021
Property Manager
One of the best property management teams I have interacted with!
Property
Loved the woodburning fireplace!
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2021
Property
We spent Christmas in this beautiful home. It has such a cozy feel. It is well stocked. There was everything we needed to prepare our meals in the kitchen. Hot tub outside is so nice. Really enjoyed our time here. House is super clean, and beds are Comfortable.
View Property: SeaWard Dream
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2021
Property
Exceeded expectations - you cannot beat the location & amenities fir the price. We had a blast with our family & dogs. Wed absolutely stay here again!
View Property: Rain or Shine
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2021
Property
The house was well equipped and really close to the beach. The hot tub feels new and was a great addition to our winter getaway. There was plenty of room to spread out and enjoy our vacation.
View Property: Forever Manzanita
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2021
Property
Great house and location
View Property: Huckleberry House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2021
Property
Amazing stay. Lovely stay, a 1/2 block away from the beach!
View Property: Forest Haven
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2021
Property
This place is really a gem. Great layout - somehow spacious and cozy at the same time. Perfect for our little family. The dogs loved sitting in the yard and staring at the giant herd of elk as they mosied around the neighborhood.
View Property: Classic Ridge Retreat
Bainbridge Island, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2021
Property Manager
Your team was friendly, responsive, and understanding -- very much a cut above other agencies we have worked with! And, we appreciated with doggie welcome basket.
Property
Huckleberry House is a great property -- light and airy with walking trails just outside the door, a short walk to the beach and golf and convenient to downtown.
View Property: Huckleberry House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ahoy Matey
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2021
Property Manager
Perfect!!
Property
I wanted a special experience as a Christmas gift rather than any presents. The Lookout more than fulfilled that request.
View Property: The Lookout
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Classic Ridge Retreat