View our company COVID-19 Updates here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Great place! Beautiful clean space within walking distance to the beach! We would love to go back.
View Property: Sandpiper Surf
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Totally cozy and cute and charming! Everything you could want and more!
View Property: Sand Dollar
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
I had a lot of questions about cleaning and COVID measures before I booked and the team answered all my questions which made me feel more comfortable.
Property
This was our second time staying in this property and for sure wont be the last, looking forward to our next trip to Manzanita already.
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
Your team is fantastic to work with, either by phone or email. I even talked to someone about dining options during COVID and was sent a handy list of local restaurants and activities that were open.
Property
Large open living space was a great place for our group of eight to congregate for meals and relaxing. Best part was the quick walk to the beach down the street.
View Property: The Beach House
Appleton, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Huckleberry House
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Your staff were extremely friendly and helpful, both with reservations and suggestions of things to do in our area. They were lovely to work with.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Manzanita. The house was beautiful and perfectly located. We didnt want to leave!
View Property: Pelican Perch
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time there, and will definitely be back!
View Property: Rain or Shine
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carmel Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: This place was everything we expected. Location was excellent, walk to downtown was easy and access to beach was perfection. This place overlooks a golf course and there plenty of windows and patios with great views. Looking forward to renting again from our hosts. I we love Manzanita!
View Property: Pacific Breeze
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Great place to stay! We will definitely be back!!
View Property: SeaView
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and prompt in their responses.
Property
We were able to relax and enjoy all that Manzanita has to offer.
Hubbard, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2020
Property Manager
Mainly spoke with Danielle who is wonderfully friendly, professional, and knowledgeable .
Property
It was perfect ! View from deck, and the downstairs shower great . OK really enjoyed hot tub, waking up to the beautiful view of greens outside the living room windows !!!
View Property: Sand Dollar
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Huckleberry House
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2020
Property Manager
Great communication!
Property
We had an amazing stay!! Great location, gorgeous house (Classic Ridge Retreat), walking distance to Manzanita's main downtown area.
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: The best thing about this place is the location! Just around the corner from the main street with all the shops and restaurants and only a block from the beach, its perfect! The house itself was also great, very clean and cozy but with plenty of space for 3 adults to not feel crowded. Theres even a cute little yard! I will definitely be back :)
View Property: Carmel Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Beautiful house with a really nice view of the pond and close enough to the ocean to hear the crashing waves. The house was spotless, check-in was a cinch, and the owner was accommodating to our requests. It was nice to be able to walk along the beach to get to town while being far enough from town to avoid the crowds. No AC was no problem, even on the hot days we were there. Leaving the windows open brought in cool air and kept the house nice and comfortable.
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property
From VRBO: Amazing spot, so quiet and beautiful view. Short walk to beach and cute town with amazing winery, pizza, restaurants, massage place, and more. Beautiful hikes and beaches nearby. Will be staying here again one day.
View Property: SeaView
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
I contacted the rental office a few times prior to our visit regarding cleaning protocols for Covid. I was very quickly sent a detailed list of the extra measures they are taking! It made us feel very comfortable that they had our health and safety in mind.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our time at Nomis Ark. It was a perfect house for our family of four. It is clear that they have families in mind when appointing the house. We are already planning our next visit! The backyard is great!! We spent a lot of time enjoying meals and conversations in the private backyard setting!
View Property: Nomi`s Ark
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Awesome place in a great coastal town for a family of 4! Close to downtown and a short walk to the beach. We enjoyed morning coffee and afternoon cocktails on the deck every day!
View Property: The Nook
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandslot
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property
From VRBO: We loved the house and it's location in Manzanita. Within walking distance of everything we wanted or needed. Loved the time with our family in this beautiful home.
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Great place and great location.
View Property: Our Happy Place
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
The team we interacted with were all very friendly and courteous. Our issue with the WiFi was handled very promptly. We appreciated the level of detail in handling COVID-19 cleaning protocols. We have used MBG for our vacation rentals for several years now and have always received great service - much preferred over larger property management companies or VRBO. The WiFi was not working when we arrived. The team was very friendly and very responsive. They were able to hook us up with a temporary router until a replacement could be made - which was the next day!
Property
This was a great property. Close to the beach and a short walk to town.
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Emails answered promptly!
Property
Favorite beach house rental ever!
View Property: SeaWard Dream