View our company COVID-19 Updates here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 30, 2021
Property
Loved our stay at this charming home! Will be back again soon we hope! Hosts were very responsive and the home is in a beautiful setting.
View Property: Manzanita Oasis
Reviewed: May 29, 2021
Property
Sandlot was everything we expected and more. The space was nicely decorated and open, easy to hang out and be together. We loved all the windows and the lovely deck. The weather ended up being quite perfect, so we spent a good amount of time at the beach as well. Everything we needed was provided with supplies to spare. Thank you for a lovely time! Hope to return.
View Property: Sandslot
Reviewed: May 28, 2021
Property Manager
Team members were fantastic!
Property
Access to town and beach was a short walk. Home was very clean and and neighborhood was very quiet.
View Property: SeaWard Dream
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dragonfly
Reviewed: May 28, 2021
Property
We had a last minute couple of days at the Pelican Perch and were really happy we chose it. We've stayed at many houses in Manzanita over the years and this was one of the best. It has a nice family feel to it, a very restful vibe and has all the mod cons you need for a beach house. It's minutes from the beach and an easy walk to town on the beach and back along the neighborhood streets if you like. We'd stay there again! thank you.
View Property: Pelican Perch
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carmel Cottage
Reviewed: May 27, 2021
Property
This was a great place to spend a long weekend. The house was clean, near the beach, and had some nice touches that made our stay very comfortable. We would stay here again.
View Property: Sand Dollar
Reviewed: May 27, 2021
Property
This is a very comfortable vacation rental in a very central location for easy walk to shops and food as well as the beach. The kitchen was well stocked for cooking. The home is well cared for and very clean.
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Reviewed: May 26, 2021
Property
Wonderful place to stay in Manzanita. Convenient short walk to town or to the beach. Love the open space and skylights. Everything clean and well taken care of. We really enjoyed our stay!
View Property: M&M`s Getaway
Reviewed: May 26, 2021
Property
Great house and perfect location so close to the beach.
View Property: The Beach House
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rain or Shine
Reviewed: May 25, 2021
Property
Beautiful setting, comfortable home!
View Property: Beach Cabin
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View, layout, accommodations, customer service, close to the beach and town.
View Property: Forever Manzanita
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Bothell, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
Pleasent and quick to answer any questions I had.
Property
Loved this home. Very warm, welcoming and the layout of the house was very nice with a well appointed beach vibe. Having the masterbedroom in the back of the house and the second bedroon in the front part of the house gives privacy for those staying including seperate bathrooms. The middle of the home has a nice seperate lounging area with half-bath close by, to read or watch television and away from the frontroom where the main sitting area of the home is. Wood stove gave extra warming touch. So many lovely amenities. The gargage area which is really a seperate living area with ping pong, bikes, couch, music for entertainment. The modern update of this older home is attractive. The masterbed very comfortable.
View Property: Sandpiper Surf
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property
Our family of four enjoyed a wonderful and relaxing weekend here. The house was so CLEAN with plenty of space for all. Incredibly well-stocked kitchen. Just a short walk to the beach. The view of the ocean was even better than I expected. We hope to return to this property soon!
View Property: Sandslot
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property
Amazing rental company to work with. Cute, clean, and couldn't be a better location to beach and downtown
View Property: Carmel Cottage
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property
Spacious house with comfy beds, great couches and plenty of outdoor deck space with a view of the ocean
View Property: Birds Eye View
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property
Great stay & host can't go wrong with this house! Bring your golf clubs as it's right next to golf course
View Property: Life`s a Beach
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property
The house was perfect for our weekend getaway! It was able to sleep everyone comfortably and felt spacious enough for our crew. The house had everything you would ever need and was super clean when we arrived. We loved how open the kitchen/living room was. The location you also cant beat and the balcony was so nice to sit out on and see the ocean from afar. I would definitely come back and stay here next time Im in Manzanita! Thanks again for an awesome weekend!
View Property: The Lookout
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property
Johnnys garden was a perfect house for a family of 4 for a getaway to Manzanita! Will definitely look to stay here again next time we visit.
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2021
Property Manager
Your team was fantastic. We called to extend our stay (check in earlier) and Liz was super friendly and helpful!
Property
La Casa Azul was perfect! The location was ideal, and the layout of the house was fantastic! We will definitely be back!
View Property: La Casa Azul
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2021
Property Manager
Very timely emails about property rental and how tos. Checked with office on properly disposing of garbage. So thorough and helpful, extremely friendly & accommodating.
Property
Fantastic property! The kitchen was stocked with every possible appliance, knife, cooking utensil or pan. Love all the windows with great views! So close to unbelievable gorgeous walks on beach. And TWO decks and a fireplace!
View Property: The Beach House
Reviewed: May 23, 2021
Property
Close to beach. Clean and cozy. Thanks!
View Property: Ahoy Matey
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had everything we needed. Enjoyed the pool table and the use of the garage was appreciated. The location was great. The windows and deck are situated to where there is plenty of light. The house is at the end of a short dead-end road where it is very quiet with trees and bushes that must help attract lots of birds. It was fun for us to watch what seemed to be a flock of cedar waxwings, flickers feeding on the ground nearby, goldfinches and a number of other birds. The ocean view was barely there but we could hear the ocean. It was a hop skip and a jump both to the beach and to downtown.
View Property: Forest Haven