View our company COVID-19 Updates here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Manzanita Oasis
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2021
Property
We had an amazing time at Seaview! This place is perfect for a couple with a small child. We stayed here with our one year old and were super appreciative that they provided a built in baby gate for the top of the stairs. The place was sparkling clean when we arrived and well appointed. We cooked several meals there. The kitchen is nice and spacious. The deck is lovely with a little view of the ocean and you are walking distance to the beach. The main strip is about a 15 minute walk or a very short drive. Hosts were friendly, communicative, and covid guidelines were super solid. King bed is super comfortable with plenty of space for a pack and play next to it. Highly recommend!
View Property: SeaView
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2021
Property
Third time staying here for us and we always enjoy it. Great spot.
View Property: Sand Dollar
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2021
Property
This is a clean, stylish and well-equipped house just a short walk from the beach. The beds were comfy, the house was nice and warm, the layout was perfect. There is a large sunny deck with a bit of ocean view, a fireplace indoors, and a well stocked kitchen. We had a wonderful time here.
View Property: Sandslot
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2021
Property
Such a great place! so cozy and close to the beach :-) also great if you are stuck inside during rainy season.
View Property: Huckleberry House
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2021
Property
Gorgeous, clean, and very cozy place. We really enjoyed our stay. Location is perfectclose to the restaurants and beach, and secluded enough to stay warm and quiet in the jacuzzi. We hope to stay again in the future.
View Property: SeaWard Dream
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2021
Property
Amazing place! Highly recommend.
View Property: Westover Home
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2021
Property
A clean and comfortable house in a great location
View Property: Life`s a Beach
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2021
Property
I liked parking the car and being able to walk everywhere.
View Property: La Casa Azul
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2021
Property
This is a gorgeous home with great access to both the town of Manzanita and the beach. We had an amazing time doing hikes nearby but were just as happy to nestle in the gorgeous living room and stare at the incredible view of the ocean on rainy days. Not to mention use the hot tub! Kitchen is very impressive, with everyone you need to cook a full meal, which we opted to do a lot because of COVID. Also, I have to mention that the beds were so comfortable. Might try to nab the same mattress.
View Property: Birds Eye View
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2021
Property
Great home, great location!
View Property: M&M`s Getaway
Hood River, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property Manager
Liz and everyone who communicated with us made our check in and out experiences smooth and easy to follow. Thank you for your kind professionalism!
Property
Our stay at Legasea was exactly what we needed for a weekend away. The house was clean and comfortable and had all of the amenities we need for our small family. We had a peak of the ocean from the living room window and just a short walk to the beach and coffee shop or a quick drive to the grocery store. We hope to be back soon!
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2021
Property
We loved our stay at this airbnb. We have been to Manzanita several times before and this rental is by far our favorite. Fit our family of 3 and dog, perfectly. We enjoyed the living area the most, lots of great light and comfortable lounging space for reading, bird watching, movies, and fireside games. The view of the wetland and the beach in the distance is very serene. Our dog had the best time of all, with the easy and quick access to miles of sandy beach. The welcome kit for our dog was also appreciated. We enjoyed walking the beach to town (~10/15 min) and not having to get in our car much. While some of the businesses were not open due to covid and winter, it didn't bother us much -- we preferred the quiet and slowness of the off-peak period. The amenities were plentiful, we cooked often and never found ourselves in need of anything. We will definitely be renting this again!
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Hood River, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2021
Property Manager
Tabetha was amazing and answered all my questions quickly and efficiently. I was very impressed with her customer service.
Property
View Property: Sandpiper Surf
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Life`s a Beach
US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2021
Property Manager
My only interaction was via email but my question was answered promptly
Property
This was the perfect spot for us - activities all nearby and in walking distance, plus the upstairs gave our kids a nice place to hang out when relaxing. We would definitely book this house again, and will look at others in the area as well.
View Property: Simply Adrift
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2021
Property
The location is great, the hosts were quick to respond to questions, and the apartment was extremely clean and tidy.
View Property: SeaView
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2021
Property
A lovely home for a getaway, with space inside and outside for relaxing! Very clean home, with comfortable beds.
View Property: Huckleberry House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2021
Property Manager
Brian and Tabitha were my main contacts and they were very helpful and pleasant with resolving issues with the heating system and checking in.
Property
My stay was very relaxing and rejuvenating. It was the perfect place at the right time. It's a great spot for a wide variety of walks. My dogs also give it two paws up.
View Property: Rain or Shine
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2021
Property
Good little house with excellent location to town and walking distance to all shops!
View Property: M&M`s Getaway
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2021
Property Manager
Always helpful and friendly
Property
We love Nomis Ark! Perfect for our family, close to the beach and town with a fenced back yard.
View Property: Nomi`s Ark
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2021
Property
Very comfortable house and super clean! Easy location and a quick walk to the beach!
View Property: Dragonfly
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2021
Property
Sand Dollar house is exactly as billed -- clean, quiet, well stocked with coast essentials, a 5-min-or-less walk from the ocean and very close to the shops of Manzanita. We had a great stay and would definitely come back again.
View Property: Sand Dollar
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2021
Property
Great stylish house near downtown Manzanita!
View Property: The Nook
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2021
Property
We had an amazing stay here! The location is great, short walk to beach. The big windows let in lots of natural light and it was really clean and comfortable! We will definitely be back!
View Property: Legasea on the Pond