For COVID-19 related updates, please visit here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property
Great house! Our party was 2 families of 4 and we were cozy, but not crowded. Everything was great and management company was very responsive, even on a holiday weekend.
View Property: Ahoy Matey
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property
Clean, comfortable home close to town.
View Property: SeaWard Dream
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property
We had a wonderful stay at Casa Azul. steps from the beach, but sheltered from the wind. Close to downtown, but everything you need is already ready at Casa Azul. Beds are quite comfortable, We will be back!
View Property: La Casa Azul
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property
The Light House is a beautiful home with thoughtful details, and a fantastic view. You can't beat the location in Manzanita being less than a block from the beach, close to the downtown, and near the park. The great room has a fantastic layout and entertainment system. The high end kitchen has plenty of room for cooking and entertaining. It's a five star beach home across the board. The master bedroom is a wonderful retreat. The front deck is magic. Manzanita Beach Getaway had excellent communication, responsiveness and nice touches throughout the home. We look forward to booking this home again and working with Manzanita Beach Getaway.
View Property: Light House
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2021
Property Manager
Only interacting I had was when calling to confirm. Was very friendly and upbeat.
Property
Really felt like our home for a few days. Location was amazing, so close to town and beach. Loved how dog friendly the house was. Our boy loved his time there.
View Property: Rain or Shine
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lookout
SNOHOMISH, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2021
Property Manager
This was such an easy process from choosing a home, confirming our reservation, arriving, staying, and leaving. We would happily work with you again.
Property
The home design is beautiful, cozy, charming, and inviting. We only wish our stay could have been longer. Manzanita is our favorite home away from home location.
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent communication, friendly and helpful.
Property
Great location, awesome home! Clean, well-maintained, well equipped, comfortable. It was perfect for our family and made for a very relaxing vacation.
View Property: Surf`s Up
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2021
Property
Just perfect for our family of 4 - Location could not be beat, cabin was adorable and the perfect blend of rustic and modern, and the hot tub was spectacular! I loved the attention to detail, things like ample parchment paper, Saran etc. seem little, but make such a huge difference in being able to enjoy getting out of the kitchen and back to the beach. I also LOVED the hose in back with hot and cold water, genius for pleasant clean up of sandy kids! Proximity to food, shops and the beach with perfect privacy and peace. Perfection!
View Property: Nomi`s Ark
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2021
Property
House is perfect, has everything you would need in terms of amenities, view is wonderful of the ocean. Would highly recommend!!!
View Property: Dunes Edge
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Life`s a Beach
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2021
Property Manager
very helpful and friendly
Property
The house was very well appointed and comfortable.
View Property: Dragonfly
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2021
Property
Cozy cabin with views of the Pacific. The place looked brand new. This was a nicely appointed house with everything you need for a fantastic beach vacation. The hot tub was a huge hit. Great sitting area in the side yard. Kids toys and books. A wagon with beach toys and chairs for the walk down to the beach. Can't wait to come back!
View Property: Surf Pine
Cour De lane, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly staff, very willing to take the time to help meet our needs.
Property
We love the ocean and find Manzanita to be the perfect small town to take children.
View Property: Forest Haven
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Nook
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Light House
Shoreline, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
It was wonderful! Excellent house. We thoroughly enjoyed it and absolutely loved the surprise ping pong table bonus in the garage. I wish the house had a 2nd story deck to enjoy the magnificent views but that is certainly not a knock against the property management company who was terrific in every way. We thought the house was perfect in decor, furnishings, and housewares and loved the quiet and peaceful neighborhood. We hope to come back some day, soon!
View Property: Dunes Edge
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Loved it, we hope to return next summer.
View Property: The Beach House
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2021
Property Manager
Team is helpful, prompt and accommodating!
Property
This was our second stay! Already looking at dates for our next one!
View Property: Birds Eye View
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Westover Home
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property
We loved this beach house and were impressed by all of the little details that made this place absolutely wonderful!
View Property: The Lookout
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
All was excellent! Very nice home.
Property
One of our best rentals ever!
View Property: The Nook
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
One of the reasons we keep coming back to Manzanita Beach Getaway is because it is local. We have always found the reservation process and check-in/check-out process easy. Whenever we have had any issues during our stay, the staff have been responsive, friendly and prompt to resolve any problem.
Property
This property was one of our favorites. While it was further away from town than we normally stay - during a pandemic, this actually was a plus! It is a short mile to town via a walk along the road or along the beach. The open floor plan was spacious. The kids had their own space downstairs. We loved having a cozy gas fireplace on the cooler days. However, the greatest feature of this home is its proximity to the beach and the view from the deck!
View Property: Sandslot
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property
Awesome location, really thoughtfully-outfitted, perfect for our small family - will definitely return!
View Property: SeaView
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carmel Cottage