For COVID-19 related updates, please visit here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
proximity to beach. hot tub for the rainy day.
View Property: Forever Manzanita
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2022
Property
Great spot, close walk to the beach, close drive to countless breath taking hiking trails and ~10 min walk to the main road with all the shops and resturants.
View Property: Pelican Hideaway
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2022
Property
A beautiful two-story beach villa that comfortably sleeps 3 couples within walking distance of the beach and the enchanting town of Manzanita. There are lots of amazing hiking spots nearby like Ecola State Park, Cape Falcon Trail so I highly recommend if you like the outdoors. Visiting Cannon Beach during low tide was really fun.
View Property: Birds Eye View
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2022
Property
Lovely location close to the beach
View Property: Ahoy Matey
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2022
Property
This house was PERFECT! Great location. A 1 minute walk to the beach and so close to great restaurants and other beaches. We loved how clean the house was and had everything we needed
View Property: Forever Manzanita
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2022
Property
Great location! Just a short walk to a quieter section of beach
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2022
Property
Just the most perfect location. The home was spotless and a beautiful stay for our family. We appreciate their kindness and quick response when we couldnt find batteries for the remote. While the weather was quintessential Oregon Coast we were able to use the fire pit outside which was perfect. We hope to stay there again!
View Property: La Casa Azul
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2022
Property
If you're looking for a clean, cozy yet spacious house, with all the amenities you'd ever need and excellent location in Manzanita, then this is the place for you. Kitchen is fully stocked with the basics and then some (lots of spices for cooking that are usually a nuisance to have to bring yourself), great jacuzzi tub on the main floor, just a few short blocks to the beach and into town and lots of room to spread out. There are also plenty of kid toys and even things for your dog (dog bowl, poo bags if you forget yours, and a huge dog bed!). The covered backyard patio is nice too, especially if you want to sit outside and enjoy that coastal rainfall without getting wet. Lastly, the management team was easy to work with - quick and painless check in/out and communication with the team. They even remembered I had mentioned we were here to celebrate our son's first birthday and wrote him a card. Very nice touch. We hope to be back soon!
View Property: Coastal Cabana
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2022
Property
This house was perfect for our family! It's a quick walk to the beach, a hot tub on a stunning deck. The house was clean and comfortable. It was well stocked with all the kitchen appliances you could possibly need, which were well organized. There was an abundance of bath towels, beach towels, and a brand new washer and dryer. For four kids this house had everything we needed. Thank you!
View Property: Sand Dollar
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2022
Property Manager
easy to call the phone number to get answers to questions
Property
Number of bedrooms and bathrooms was great for our group. Overall, a good experience.
View Property: Westover Home
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly, gave us early checking and kept us posted when property would be ready/
Property
We love the location, the open floorplan. And, the availability of rooms upstairs for grandchildren when they come!
View Property: Simply Adrift
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2022
Property
Best location! Great walk to beach or downtown and super close walk to the store. This house is very cozy, perfect for our family. Very clean! We have stayed in this house 3 times now and weve had the same great experience every time.
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2022
Property
This is our second stay and wont be our last. Our entire family loves this house, the view, the location, the whole package. Wouldnt hate it if there was a hot tub but the house is really perfect for a big, comfortable family vacation. The beds are comfy. The house is clean. The kitchen is well appointed with everything you could need. The communication with hosts is fantastic and they are very responsive and helpful. Very thoughtful, kind touches as well. Thank you for hosting us again!
View Property: Coastal View
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
This home is truly incredible. It has everything you need and things you didn't realize you would need. The kids had puzzles and games to play both at the house and on the beach (we loved the sand toys and tic-tac-toe). The kitchen was stocked with spices and great cookware. The views are stunning. With the beach just steps away, taking a trip down to watch the sunset after dinner didn't seem so daunting. The home felt so private and quiet being on the last road on the outside of the park. We absolutely loved it and will be booking this home again!
View Property: The Beach House
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2022
Property
Wonderful weekend getaway. Perfect space and location for 2 families to share.
View Property: Dream Catcher
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2022
Property
This place is absolute perfection for our group. Its cute, cozy, clean, comfortable and so so close to the beach. Its got pine paneling and real windows that slide up and down. The bathroom is updated and cute as can be. I really enjoyed this place.
View Property: Nomi`s Ark
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2022
Property
Loved our stay here! Came to the coast for my mothers birthday and hosts were very sweet to leave a bday card for her. Loved the jacuzzi, and the view!
View Property: Sea Cliff
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2022
Property
Everything as described. Very comfortable and charming.
View Property: M&M`s Getaway
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2022
Property
We loved our stay here! The house is clean and spacious, and the fenced in yard with the fire pit was perfect for letting our dog hang out comfortably with us. It rained throughout most of our stay, but there was plenty of space and activities in the house to keep us entertained. Wed happily stay here again in the future.
View Property: Haven
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2022
Property
This was a great little spot! Good for groups that need multiple rooms/bathrooms. Very clean, and centrally located so you can walk to just about everywhere you want or need to go! They also had a pool table which was fun to use.
View Property: Forest Haven
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2022
Property
Fly Away Home is nestled into the darling community of Manzanita and close enough to walk to EVERYTHING! The house is cozy, clean, and well equipped. There is a fabulous deck out back too!
View Property: Fly Away Home
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2022
Property
This location is wonderful. It is a quick walk to the beach. The town is lovely. The house is beautifully maintained and the beds are comfortable. It was well appointed. We had everything we needed. We loved our stay!!
View Property: La Casa Azul
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2022
Property
Was a great place to stay with excellent location!
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was very accommodating, especially Daryl, who was prompt and very helpful.
Property
We had a most enjoyable experience, spending time on the beach, playing golf, and relaxing in the spacious house.
View Property: Life`s a Beach
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2022
Property
Wow! Exceeded our expectations in every way. Everything you will need was there. No matter the room, you will find comfort. Great peace tranquil location just steps away from the beach and town. We could not find a flaw, reset, or complaint with this home. It truly was a home away from home.
View Property: Pelican Hideaway