For COVID-19 related updates, please visit here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property
Loved our time at the house! Very clean, comfortable and great location. Will definitely be back!
View Property: Life`s a Beach
Gresham, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal View
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
The team was so responsive and helpful whenever we reached out, from booking to departure.
Property
This house was so cozy and well maintained!! We have stayed in many places around the area and this house is by far my favorite :)
View Property: La Casa Azul
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. Great house with plenty of room, lots of places for a big family to hang quietly, watch TV or play ping pong. Close to the beach and downtown Manzanita.
View Property: Haven
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property
We had a wonderful little weekend in Manzanita! It was a super quick drive to an amazing beach. The house was great. It has a beautiful view and the hot tub was sooo nice.
View Property: Sea Cliff
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property
Really quick response from the management and all the accommodations we needed! Such a sweet place!
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property
This peaceful spot just seconds walk from the beach was everything we needed to ring in the new year. Glorious views in a comfortable space with mountains and sea visible from ever corner. Well be back!
View Property: Surf`s Up
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property
Great beach stay. Fit a couple and 2 friends easily with individual bedrooms and bathrooms for all. The tv, games cabinet and wood stove made the stay very cozy during a winter storm.
View Property: Beach Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property
Great little place for a getaway!
View Property: Nomi`s Ark
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Design and layout of the house and the location
View Property: SeaWard Dream
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property
Best Rental Property in Manzanita!
View Property: Light House
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property
This house was perfect. The rooms and bathrooms are spacious. Enough room to unpack and have counter space. The floor plan is efficient and the furniture is all practical. We had a great time. The rules are simple and easy to follow. The plus of having dog towels so I didn't have to bring mine sealed the deal. I will definitely rent again since we travel to Manzanita often.
View Property: Manzanita Cedar House
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property
Our stay was just wonderful over the New Years holiday! We fit two families (4 adults and 4 kids) + a pup comfortably and found everything we needed. The location is perfect and though we werent able to spend much time on the decks, the short 100 ft walk to the beach dunes was ideal. The hot tub was a great bonus for the cooler temps after a long walk on the beach. Beds were comfortable and plenty of extra blankets, etc. We would be happy to stay again!
View Property: Forever Manzanita
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Great Location to beach and state park. LOVED all the kids toys, books and dishes- a great place for families w kids. Comfortable beds and linens. Appreciate how well stocked it was in general- towels, TP, soap, extra trash bags- plenty for the whole stay, which has not been the case at other properties.
View Property: Surf`s Up
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2022
Property Manager
I called prior to our visit to ask some questions about the roads to the house since Oregon was in a winter storm warning. A very nice person referred me to tripcheck.com, which completely helped us to get there and home.
Property
The property is situated perfectly. It is high enough to get a fabulous view of the ocean waves and mountains from the living room and bedroom. It is also in a wooded neighborhood that is very pretty. It is easy to get to Manzanita and Cannon Beach and many great walking and hiking trails. We loved sitting in the hot tub even though it was quite cold outside. The house had such a warm feel to it from the design and decoration, and from a lovely fireplace. We will definitely be back, perhaps in the summer this time.
View Property: Sea Cliff
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2022
Property
Beautiful house, it was perfect for our little group New Year Celebration.
View Property: Manzanita Oasis
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2022
Property
We loved our stay, highly recommend!
View Property: Dragonfly
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2022
Property
Great location. Bright, warm and had everything we needed. Loved it!
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2022
Property
Great location and cozy home.
View Property: Forest Haven
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2022
Property
This place was great for our group of friends for NYE celebrations - the beds were very comfy and the location is hard to beat! Would stay again.
View Property: Life`s a Beach
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2022
Property
A clean, comfy, well-equipped house in a quiet neighborhood with ocean views. Professional, communicative hosts.
View Property: The Lookout
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful house - amazing views, very comfortable.
View Property: Light House
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2021
Property
This house was perfect for our family. Comfortable, clean and a great location. We couldnt have asked for more. Thank you!
View Property: Beach Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2021
Property
Perfect slice of heaven. Can hear the beach and see from driveway. Stargazing in hot tub was superb. The extra touches for the doggie were much appreciated and the bathroom was quaint but so nicely remodeled. This place is a gem and perfect for a small family.
View Property: Nomi`s Ark
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2021
Property Manager
Helpful when I couldnt find our reservation info before our trip :) Called to let us know the property was ready for early check in- we werent able to get their any earlier, but it was nice to know
Property
Loved it!! No issues. Hope to stay there again if possible.
View Property: Sand Dollar