Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Dollar
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Westover Home
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Your team is amazing, they are quick to reply, and accommodating.
Property
View Property: Beach Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
All communication was through the website / email but it was very clear and professional.
Property
Love this place (the "Carmel Cottage") and cannot wait to return again soon! The location of this property is unbeatable. 2 minute walk to the beach, very short walk to the best restaurants, shops, etc in Manzanita. We have stayed here a couple of times now and have some phenomenal memories from our stays here. We will continue to frequent this location for years to come.
View Property: Carmel Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ahoy Matey
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: We had an awesome stay at Nomis Ark. It was spotless and very well-appointed. The kitchen was incredibly well-stocked with utensils and everything. There was even a muffin tin! It was a pleasure to make dinner in this kitchen, especially since we were able to prepare our steaks on the outdoor grill. The bed was super comfy, as was the living room furniture. The hot tub has great jets! The location is completely perfect, too. Highly recommend.
View Property: Nomi`s Ark
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: The Sandslot house In manzanita is a perfect place for a getaway. It is very closes to the magnificent beach, has all the things that make it comfortable and convent, and is still very cozy. The kitchen is amply furnished. The fireplace is charming and inviting to relax in front of. We highly recommend this house as a beach destination.
View Property: Sandslot
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Lovely home. Super clean. Amazingly well appointed kitchen with all the things we could have needed. Great open space for a group and plenty of space to spread out. It was just a few minute walk to the beach and also to the grocery store and restaurants. There is also a nice park with a play area within a block. The back area was sunny and backed up on a golf course yet also allowed for privacy. We had a great time!
View Property: Short Walks
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Birds Eye View
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone is always highly friendly and helpful!
Property
for the family of 3 (2 adults, one teenager), the layout is perfect - not too big, not too small. we end up using all the areas. the house is perfectly stocked, and it's also cleaned, labeled and not cluttered! We love that - super easy to relax! We can't wait to be back!
View Property: Seagrass Escape
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
everyone was helpful and friendly
Property
had a great time - such a nice house, and convenient to everything near by
View Property: Seagrass Escape
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We were 4 couples (siblings and spouses), ages 62 to 74. The house was perfect for us: each couple had our own king bedroom/bath suite. The living room was comfortable, with plenty of windows for light and air, and the gas fireplace warms the room quickly. We all fixed our own breakfasts and lunches, and took turns making dinner: the kitchen is spacious and has every feature/appliance we needed; it accommodated all of us. The outdoor decks allowed us to sit in the sun as desired. The property is several blocks from the beach, a nice walk. It is close to Laneda and village shops. The neighborhood was quiet. Be sure to bring any DVDs you wish to watch; the TVs are not smart, and the DVD selection on-site is good for kids but not so much for adults. There is a Redbox at Fresh Foods. The house was immaculately clean, and check-in and checkout were a breeze. The house more than met our expectations for our family gathering!
View Property: Westover Home
The Dalles, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property is great, it was perfect for three couples. The amenities were great. Thanks again.
View Property: Sand Dollar
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Everyone had a great time at the beach house. We had 3 toddlers in tow so you could assume that things were hectic! You wouldnt be wrong but the beach house was fully equipped to entertain 3 kiddos for hours! They loved the piano. yeah! Theres a piano;) the whole experience took me back to when I went to the beach with my own parents as a child. Im so happy to be able to build those memories with our son and this place was the perfect spot to do so! Very good location for walking the town and head to the beach. Cant wait to come back and hopefully stay longer!
View Property: Manzanita Cedar House
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: This is a very cozy home. It is clean and has a lot of thoughtful touches that make it a comfortable place to stay. We loved the hot tub!
View Property: Nomi`s Ark
Hood River, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carmel Cottage
Milwaukie, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property Manager
I accidently left clothing in the cottage dresser when we checked out. I called the office number and the staff recovered the clothing and got it in the mail to me immediately.
Property
Cleanliness was ++++++++ !
View Property: Carmel Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Huckleberry House
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nomi`s Ark
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Location - wow! Beach and town easy walk and I mean easy and beautiful. The layout was incredible. We were 6 and very comfortable and spacious. We did BBQ one night and breakfast a couple days and everything we needed was like home. Decor as my wife and daughters stated sweet and stylish. A++ and 5*****
View Property: Pacific Breeze
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: The house was the perfect spot for a family get-together. It was sparkling clean, and had room for everyone to hang out eat meals together. There were many board games and children's toys that my toddler loved. It is just a short walk from the beach, and we walked to the beach every day.
View Property: Manzanita Cedar House
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Wonderful little getaway, it felt like home, and exceeded our expectations. We loved or Manzanita Beach getaway, from the mountain bikes that we rode to the ping pong table which provided hours and hours of entertainment and the amazing hot tub ... It was clean, it felt like home, and it exceeded our expectations.
View Property: Sandpiper Surf
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Great location near town, the beach and a park. Overall great experience and really nice home.
View Property: Short Walks