View our company COVID-19 Updates here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Great location, 5 minute walk to an amazing beach. Space is just as described, very clean and simple place to stay on the coast.
View Property: Ahoy Matey
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Great place to stay with the family and close to the beach! Well be back!
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
We had to call the office several times to report some minor maintenance problems. The office staff and the maintenance people were all prompt, efficient and helpful.
Property
We love the spacious family room where we can all hang out, relax and play games. The bedrooms are comfy and the whole family loves to use the master shower. Who knew there were so many different ways to spray water. The large and high windows invite the sunshine to make the house bright and warm. The kitchen has great counter and cupboard space for us, the kids and the grandkids.
View Property: Classic Ridge Retreat
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great place to stay. Really well furnished, all you could need in the kitchen, they thought of everything. Would love to come back.
View Property: Manzanita Cedar House
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Absolutely a pleasure to stay here. Lots of space, clean & attractive. Great communication and a great location! Kitchen had lots of amenities which is not true of all places on Airbnb. We would stay here again!
View Property: Life`s a Beach
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: We have rented several homes in Manzanita and our stay at Johnny's Garden was our favorite. This house has an airy, open main floor with a well-equipped kitchen, plus two comfortable bedrooms and amenities like bicycles in the garage. This home is one long block from the beach and a short walk or bike ride from the main street. The house was clean and well-supplied; we hope to return.
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: We have rented several homes in Manzanita and our stay at Johnny's Garden was our favorite. This house has an airy, open main floor with a well-equipped kitchen, plus two comfortable bedrooms and amenities like bicycles in the garage. This home is one long block from the beach and a short walk or bike ride from the main street. The house was clean and well-supplied; we hope to return.
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Great stay thank you!
View Property: Rain or Shine
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly, good follow up
Property
Excellent, well decorated, clean house, perfect for families, near beach
View Property: Pacific Breeze
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly, responsive, efficient
Property
Exceeded my expectations, didn't seem like a rental. Pleasantly surprised!
View Property: M&M`s Getaway
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Comfortable, great quiet location, and nice style. We enjoyed this beach house, the fire pit was a nice perk!
View Property: Huckleberry House
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: This place is perfect. Literally just up the road from the beach front. Super easy access if your walking or even driving down to park at the beach. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.
View Property: Ahoy Matey
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Genuinely as amazing as it looks! From the hot tub to the grill & full kitchen its the perfect place to enjoy the views and the nature around it. Couldnt have asked for a better balcony to relax on either! 10/10 would stay at again!
View Property: Birds Eye View
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: We loved this home! The location was just a short walk to the beach and in a super quiet neighborhood and part of town. Our kids are teenagers and young adults and they had so much fun with the garage set-up (ping pong table, bikes, music, and lighting). We also really loved having a hot tub! The home was super clean and decorated really tastefully and cute. We fit great in the space and never felt like we were in each others space or stepping on toes. The layout of the home is really nice! We would definitely stay in this home again!!
View Property: Sandpiper Surf
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: If you are looking for a house that is close to the beach, sparkling clean and has beautiful nature around it, this is the place for you!!
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Great well appointed home short walk to beach. Comfortable spacious layout, large deck with open meadow view and hot tub. Cozy beach spot with large fireplace in living room and full wall of windows bringing in lots of light and meadow greenery. Excellent place to stay.
View Property: Sand Dollar
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
I had a question about the shower, and both ladies I spoke to were very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable - genuinely.
Property
It worked great for our family - my 16 year old and friend loved the private entrance to their room and the hot water outside shower was really fun after a day at the beach.
View Property: Beach Cabin
West Linn, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Tulalip, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Pet friendly, fenced yard. Hot tub.easy beach access.
View Property: Nomi`s Ark
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dragonfly
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property Manager
wonderful, as always
Property
sheltered back deck with view of the ocean! out of the wind! top floor bedrooms- cute & cozy! sunny dining nook with great views
View Property: The Beach House
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Birds Eye View
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Solid rental in a great location!
View Property: M&M`s Getaway
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
They were friendly and responsive.
Property
It was great!
View Property: Life`s a Beach
Wenatchee, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
The management at Sand Dollar went out of their way to provide local tips, house information, and details that made our trip more rewarding.
Property
My family loved staying at the Sand Dollar! With the spacious layout and cozy features including a fire place and hot tub we were very comfortable!
View Property: Sand Dollar