View our company COVID-19 Updates here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Easy to make a reservation, get instructions and directions.
Property
Hailey, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: M&M`s Getaway
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Birds Eye View
Issaquah, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great rental! The property was very clean and well stocked. The layout worked well for us with teenagers staying on the bottom floor and adults in the master bedroom on top floor. Close to beach and town.
View Property: Life`s a Beach
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Nice house-great location.
View Property: Carmel Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property
From Airbnb:Great beach house! Right off the beach!
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property
From VRBO: Pulling up to this wonderful house nestled in a quiet area surrounded by beautiful homes was a delight from the beginning with the sounds of the ocean clearly not far from reach. The moment we stepped in we felt welcomed. The house layout was superb. Having 3 king size beds in separate rooms for each set of adults was heaven and the 2 queen bedrooms were perfect. My grandaughter slept in the pink room and the blue for the boys made it seem like someone knew who we were and that we were coming. My daughter and her husband came a day later than us and after seeing her room came and threw her arms around me and said, 'you did good mom.' My husband loved the sectional. It truly was roomy enough for a good number of us and seemed perfect. As some would drift by and settle in then get up to either go to the beach or head off to take a cozy nap in the heavenly beds, then another 2 or 3 would take their place. The last night found 4 members of my family snoring away on there. The game room was ingenious and the kids really loved that a lot! We liked it too because it gave everyone down time, yet togetherness too. The loft was just an added touch to the already perfect set up and just another nitch of roominess to spread out if desired. I especially loved the master off of the kitchen which allowed me the option to relax and watch something off my iPad or read and still be in the mix of things with an open door policy. The fenced in yard was truly the cherry on top allowing our animals to stay safe and give us the break from leashing them every time they had to go out. We took advantage of the BBQ and the fully supplied kitchen to have a few home cooked meals that just seemed yummier than at home. Maybe it was the ambiance and the fact that the beach was only minutes away. In any case we had an absolutely fabulous time and cannot wait to return. Many thanks to the owners for offering such an inviting warm and wonderful place to stay and make memories.
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Great location, beautiful views. Nice to have a bedroom on the same level as the master for our two small children which is hard to find in the tall houses in the area. Easy walk or drive to a very quiet residential beach.
View Property: Coastal View
Wenatchee, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Beach House
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: We spent four rainy days at Lilys Grove and enjoyed our time immensely despite the weather. The house is cozy, charming, well stocked and spotless. The location is fantastic - we only used our car once. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Lily Grove
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Hands down the best AirBnB I've stayed at. The place was super cozy and relaxing. The location was perfect: right near the beach and only 5 mins from the shops on Laneda. The beds were super comfortable and it was really quiet and peaceful. I would definitely go back here again and I highly recommend it!
View Property: Huckleberry House
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property
From Airbnb:We spent 6 nights at Manzanita and enjoyed every minute! Location was great - away from the cannon beach crowds but still close enough to enjoy all the attractions. We were wary of going away during a pandemic, but the host provided a detailed summary of the steps taken to clean and sanitize the Airbnb (from dishes, high touch surfaces, beds and couches) and removed hard to clean items like beach toys. Worth noting there are several stairs so as long as you either bring gates or know to keep an active eye on a curious toddler should be okay. Our 19 month old kept us on our toes in that respect ;) Thanks for a great stay! Were going to miss being steps away from the beach. Response from property management: We love how our guests feel assured during their stay, we really are going above and beyond! For the future I do want it to be noted that we can provide a gate for a guests stay. Just give us a call before your stay and we will leave it in the home. :)
View Property: Pacific Breeze
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Thank you! It was great!
View Property: La Casa Azul
Prineville, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Great time!
View Property: Surf`s Up
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: We very much enjoyed our stay at this property. It was very clean and comfortable and located in a pleasant area of town near the beach.
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
Sutherlin, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
My husband spoke more with then but he always said it was positive and the one time I called they were super helpful
Property
Perfect for a family with teenagers. It was perfect
View Property: Beach Cabin
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rain or Shine
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This was the perfect house for annual coast trip! Easy access to the beach just steps away and a great layout to put the kids to bed and then stay up late without waking them!
View Property: Forever Manzanita
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Our family enjoyed staying in Manzanita during our vacation in Oregon. The beach is just a short walk down a little private street. Once there, you'll find the beach to be clean, uncrowded, and a great place to play in the sand/water. Although the host had plenty of sand toys, my teenagers were more interested in using their skim board and boogie boards that we brought with us (the boogie boards provided by the host are small, so they should only be used by little children). The kitchen had everything, even a crockpot, which made it easier to play all day and have dinner ready when we came back in the evening. The house was very clean and we appreciated the little extras provided by the host; such as the wagon used to transport things to the beach, the double seated beach chair my husband and I were able to use, and the propane grill and firepit which we used one evening to make s'mores. This home does have 3 floors with the first floor having 2 bedrooms/bath, 2nd floor is the family room/kitchen, and top floor is the master suite. So, if staying here, you need to be comfortable climbing stairs. Overall, this is a fantastic home and I highly recommend it to anyone wanting to to enjoy the Oregon coast with their family.
View Property: Pelican Hideaway
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property
Lovely pictures/wall hangings, bed spreads, decorating touches. Dog supplies were provided including a large crate, dog towels, poop bags. Communication with rental agency was excellent. They even left a birthday card for my grandson - I had mentioned we were celebrating his 7th birthday there. Check out procedure very easy also. Really lovely beach trip.
View Property: Forever Manzanita
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: We loved our stay here. The house was great and full of very cute and stylish furnishings. Great location close to the beach. Lots of bikes and to to idle around town. Comfy beds. It was all great!
View Property: Sandpiper Surf
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property
From VRBO: Very easy to work with Danielle before we even checked in. House was very clean and detailed on how access the house features. Just a minute away from food, the beach and 101. Very excellent location. Nice and private for guests. Would stay here again.
View Property: Dragonfly
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly, accommodating staff.
Property
Being in the middle of a wetland clearing in a NW rain forest, seclusion, birds, nature. Kitchen well equipped.
View Property: Manzanita Oasis
Bainbridge Island, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
they were very pleasant!
Property
Great location, nice outdoor space & adorable house!
View Property: SeaWard Dream