View our company COVID-19 Updates here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
All very professional and friendly. Kind and positive. Thank you very much!
Property
Such a nice place to stay! Hope to return again!
View Property: Surf`s Up
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Your team was really wonderful - helpful and polite.
Property
I loved staying with you all and appreciate your responsiveness when issues come up.
View Property: Ahoy Matey
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Beach House
Milwaukie, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Danielle and her team are warm, professional and so easy to work with.
Property
Our 22nd year of spending a couple of weeks in Manzanita was another wonderful one in part because of the conveniant location of this cozy cottage.
View Property: Lily Grove
Layton, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This property was nice, but we love Sand Dollar. We just had a bigger group and needed more space/beds. Probably will come again next year. :-)
View Property: Our Happy Place
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
very friendly from first phone call , to getting a surprise birthday card and flowers delivered, and quickly getting hot tub cleaned after day of arrival.
Property
So loved it being more than well equipped, from kitchen (some of us have special meals to be made), to extra towels for use outside, to doggie blankets and equipment, to large washing machine and dryer,to the easy locking system (no keys getting lost). Location perfect , park the cars and walk anywhere. In our case had couple of bikes that was great for adventures.
View Property: SeaWard Dream
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Kasey was very helpful in finding Sand Dollar for us and making it possible for us to move efficiently from our previous vacation rental into Sand Dollar at 11 AM.
Property
The spacious deck that looks out onto Elk Creek. The creek plants are magnets for many species of birds. We spent hours relaxing on the deck, enjoying the hot tub and watching the birds.
View Property: Sand Dollar
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carmel Cottage
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Anytime I called, whoever I spoke with was very helpful. Because you have done so much for Covid 19 protection, we felt comfortable coming to the rental.
Property
Although our family was not able to join us this time, Coastal View has been a perfect place for extended families with the separate master suite and plenty of bedrooms downstairs. The living area is spacious and we enjoy the view and access to the beach.
View Property: Coastal View
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Clean, close to beach & amenities
View Property: M&M`s Getaway
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Great open space, quality amenities/appliances, lots of windows to catch the ocean breeze, and and a short walk to a part of the beach with few people. BBQ and along with a fire pit for s'mores were great bonuses! Thanks!
View Property: Huckleberry House
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: We had a great stay - wonderful location and plenty of space for our family of five! A wonderful spot for a nice beach vacation and just a couple minutes walk to beach and into town. We hope to return someday soon!
View Property: Pacific Breeze
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property
From VRBO: This house is an ideal set up for families with adult kids because all the bedrooms have either queen or king size beds. Its very hard to find a 4 bedroom house that does not have bunk beds. And all the beds are comfortable! The best view of the ocean is from the front deck but the more private back deck has one too and you are kind of nestled in the treetops. The house is full of amazing light, a well appointed kitchen and is an excellent location for beach access or a walk to town.
View Property: Forever Manzanita
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: The space was much nicer then I thought, we loved the dinning room. You can expect to have bedrooms with more then enough space. Towels for showed and beach. Pups too! We love the location because the beach was easily accessible with no crowds at all. Every evening we found ourselves around a beach fire. ( beach chair provided by the unit!)This place was perfect for a get away with my adult children and there partners.
View Property: Life`s a Beach
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Great location and beautiful home. We had a fantastic time. Fire pit was a big bonus!
View Property: The Nook
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Classic Ridge Retreat
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
They responded to any questions we had so quickly!
Property
We had a wonderful time!
View Property: Manzanita Oasis
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
The customer service of your staff is awesome! We refer a few more coffee filters and Clorox wipes and they dropped them off immediately...
Property
This was our second year at The Beach House and its always a great time! It fits our 2 families perfectly. Theres plenty of room to spread out and enjoy!
View Property: The Beach House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Liz was super helpful and went above and beyond to see if I needed anything or had any questions prior to my stay. Because my visit was during COVID-19 and there were some alterations to the norm, she wanted to be sure I understood what steps had been taken for proper sanitization and went so far as to offer me information on what businesses in Manzanita were operating.
Property
Thanks for everything! Had a great time and hope to be back! The deck overlooking the wetlands was such an enjoyable feature! Listening to the sound of the ocean mixed with songbirds in the wetlands was very peaceful.
View Property: Sand Dollar
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
All good
Property
Thanks
View Property: Ahoy Matey
Leawood, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed the property. It was very clean and spacious. The unit had everything we needed. Very close to the beach. The bikes and beach chairs were nice to use.
View Property: Pacific Breeze
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property
From VRBO: Perfect setting, great space, nice view of the beach from a distance, away from the hustle and bustle but still minutes walk from the beach and town. Love this spot!
View Property: SeaView
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: This was my ALL TIME FAVORITE! There was so much information throughout the house on local amenities, sites, and activities. The house was WELL EQUIPPED with everything you would EVER need! It was the perfect place! My grandma with cancer was able to sleep on the fold out bed downstairs so she wouldn't have to deal with the stairs and it was the perfect place for her as far as accessibility. Thank you so much for qn amazing stay!
View Property: Rain or Shine
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Easy access to the beach and town with plenty of room. We had a great stay in Manzanita.
View Property: Life`s a Beach