Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
NA, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forever Manzanita
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beeswax and Beach
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and easy to work with.
Property
Very comfortable, but a tall person would love a better chair to sit in as the couch is deep and soft.
View Property: Summer Salt
Courtenay, CA
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
We didn't have a lot of interaction, but the oven needed to be fixed during our stay and it was very well and efficiently handled. It was fixed while we were out for the day and we didn't have any disruption in our visit.
Property
Thank you so much for the amazing stay in Manzanita. We hope to come back to explore more of th Coast in the future!
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Canby, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
NA, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy directions and excellent communication
Property
We will definately stay here again! Easy access to the beach, peaceful home, very clean, comfy beds and the library were our favorites!
View Property: Manzanita Oasis
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seas the Day
NA, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Coastal View in Manzanita is our favorite vacation property on the Oregon coast. We've stayed in Cannon Beach, Arch Cape, Rockaway Beach, Pacific City, Bandon, and Gold Beach and this house in Manzanita is our favorite. It is well priced too. We're already planning another week at this house for next summer.
View Property: Coastal View
NA, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Westover Home
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
A lovely house in a beautiful setting.
View Property: Sandslot
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Very responsive to our requests. They accommodated us when we inquired about adding an extra night. Provided thorough instructions for check-in and check-out.
Property
Loved the amenities; the beach items and toys available for our young son. Kitchen wasn't missing necessary items. Grill was in good condition. House was clean.
View Property: Summer Salt
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful.
Property
Only thing missing was a wine opener! Or, maybe we didn't find it.
View Property: Forever Manzanita
NA, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rain or Shine
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property Manager
we did not have to interact with the support staff
Property
really excellent, Plenty of linens and kitchen utensils, nice and quiet, clean
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandslot
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Layout, privacy even though neighbors are close by, cleanliness, felt immediately comfortable and cared for.
View Property: Beach Cabin
North Bend, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea La Vie
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic stay! The house is in a great location and has ocean views; it was great just sitting out on the balcony and listening to the surf. The vaulted ceiling in the living room made the house feel roomy, too. I just wish we had been able to get into the loft!
View Property: Beeswax and Beach
NA, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property Manager
The Manzanita Beach Getaway team is super! Information is provided quickly and accurately and everyone is friendly and focused on providing the best experience.
Property
We absolutely loved our stay at Sandslot!!! The accommodations were very comfortable and I think the best of the various places where I've stayed in Manzanita. The kitchen was a dream to work in and we loved the open living area for games and puzzles. Everything was clean, orderly and well supplied. The easy access to the beach is great for kids and grandparents!
View Property: Sandslot
Bend, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
We never needed to see the team, as everything was perfect when we got there--really, perfect.
Property
It could not have been more wonderful. The location, the deck, the view of the wetlands, the proximity to the beach, the wonderful great room, the sleeping room, we had an absolutely wonderful time. Everything was perfect. I definitely want to come back . . . or live there indefinitely.
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal View
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We hope to return...though it would be tough to top our wonderful experience as the weather was perfect, too. Everything about the property was tiptop....immaculate, great location, great furnishings, etc. We were very happy there.
View Property: Seagrass Escape
NA, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
The week before the trip I realized I had not received an email regarding check-in information about the house so I emailed to request the info to be sent. I must have lost the initial email to my trash folder as I never found it, however, my request for a second one was answered very promptly and courteously. I was very pleased.
Property
Everything was exceptional and the house was extremely clean and welcoming. My family and I loved all the personal touches that you don't often see in a rental, such as the beautiful stone patios and very well stocked information binder as to local hikes and restaurants, etc. The whole experience made us feel very comfortable, and we hope to come and stay again! Features! I loved the stone patios in the front and back of the house, the upstairs bathtub was luxurious, the beds were extremely comfortable and clean, the kitchen was very well stocked, and the overall cleanliness of the house was exceptional.
View Property: Sylvan Ray
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pelican Perch