Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pelican Perch
Grass Valley, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Salt Life
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy!
Property
Loved it! Location was ideally suited near beach and town. Place was cozy, had good games, comfy furniture and enough kitchen amenities for cooking.
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Finley`s Cove
NA, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property Manager
Best experience with a rental company I've had! I wont stay with anyone else in the area.
Property
This house was incredible, only took less than a minute to walk to the beach. Loved waking up to see the ocean out the bedroom window and enjoyed coffee in the living room with ocean view as well. The kitchen had everything we needed. The master bedroom has a dream bathroom with a huge walk in shower. We were very impressed with the entire home and company.
View Property: Sandslot
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2017
Property Manager
We were able to check in early which we really appreciated. Thank you Janet.
Property
Loved Birds Eye View! The house was beautifully decorated and had a modern beachy feel. Plenty of room for all and the view was magnificent. Will definitely be back.
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2017
Property
This home was tastefully remodeled with very nice finishes. It had everything one could possibly need and more. Felt very private and only a two min walk to the beach. It was very clean and well taken care of with high end appliances. We so appreciated this comfortable, lovely home and that we could bring our little white dog, Benny. Thank you so much for sharing this home with us. Well definitely stay here again! Loved the fireplace, deck and Weber bbq!
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
NA, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
NA, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forever Manzanita
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beeswax and Beach
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and easy to work with.
Property
Very comfortable, but a tall person would love a better chair to sit in as the couch is deep and soft.
View Property: Summer Salt
Courtenay, CA
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
We didn't have a lot of interaction, but the oven needed to be fixed during our stay and it was very well and efficiently handled. It was fixed while we were out for the day and we didn't have any disruption in our visit.
Property
Thank you so much for the amazing stay in Manzanita. We hope to come back to explore more of th Coast in the future!
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Canby, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
NA, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy directions and excellent communication
Property
We will definately stay here again! Easy access to the beach, peaceful home, very clean, comfy beds and the library were our favorites!
View Property: Manzanita Oasis
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seas the Day
NA, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Coastal View in Manzanita is our favorite vacation property on the Oregon coast. We've stayed in Cannon Beach, Arch Cape, Rockaway Beach, Pacific City, Bandon, and Gold Beach and this house in Manzanita is our favorite. It is well priced too. We're already planning another week at this house for next summer.
View Property: Coastal View
NA, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Westover Home
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
A lovely house in a beautiful setting.
View Property: Sandslot
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Very responsive to our requests. They accommodated us when we inquired about adding an extra night. Provided thorough instructions for check-in and check-out.
Property
Loved the amenities; the beach items and toys available for our young son. Kitchen wasn't missing necessary items. Grill was in good condition. House was clean.
View Property: Summer Salt
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful.
Property
Only thing missing was a wine opener! Or, maybe we didn't find it.
View Property: Forever Manzanita
NA, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rain or Shine
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property Manager
we did not have to interact with the support staff
Property
really excellent, Plenty of linens and kitchen utensils, nice and quiet, clean
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandslot
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Layout, privacy even though neighbors are close by, cleanliness, felt immediately comfortable and cared for.
View Property: Beach Cabin