View our company COVID-19 Updates here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: What a cozy, clean, beautiful house! We loved the location and deck privacy.
View Property: SeaWard Dream
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property
From VRBO: Most peaceful time we have been able to have in the last 10 months. Recommend it for anyone who just needs to unwind
View Property: Ahoy Matey
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: This place is a gem! We found everything we needed, and then some! Perfect for a family with teenagers, just a short walk to the beach, and so many beautiful places to explore nearby. Were already planning our next stay here.
View Property: Sandpiper Surf
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
We had problems connecting to the internet. We called and the owner was over within 15 minutes to help us out. That is impressive customer service. Thank you so much.
Property
We liked it so much that we already booked our stay for next year.
View Property: Rain or Shine
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was super friendly and responsive when I needed to contact them
Property
An excellent location in a beautiful setting. We have stayed here multiple times and will be back as soon as possible!
View Property: Carmel Cottage
Husum, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
Very courteous!
Property
It was perfect. The house is bright and airy with lots of room for everyone. It was clean and very well organized. The location is tucked away in the trees, yet still close to downtown shopping and the beach. Everyone enjoyed staying here very much. Cant wait to go back!!!
View Property: Beach Cabin
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Manzanita Oasis
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: This house is even better in person! Close to the beach, bikes provided and a great outdoor eating space made this a place we want to visit again!
View Property: Pelican Perch
Boise, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly and excellent service to resolve needs.
Property
View Property: The Beach House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forever Manzanita
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Manzanita Cedar House
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SeaWard Dream
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
They were accommodating and helpful... I felt safe there during Covid, felt the house was very clean.
Property
You helped us find a house for a last-minute visit that gave us the space and room and ease we needed.
View Property: Pacific Breeze
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was so helpful! From Danielle, the owner, who worked with us to arrange our stay to the ladies who called, texted, and emailed all the pertinent information before our arrival. It couldn't have been easier.
Property
I am ready to go back tomorrow! You will not find anything about this property you will NOT like!
View Property: Manzanita Oasis
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Close to everything you need to get your relaxing on
View Property: The Nook
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful experience from start to finish, could see the smile in each response to my questions.
Property
Wonderful experience, the booking to the final bill all very professional and the property was a true delight. Would come back anytime!
View Property: Westover Home
Boise, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Kasey was on point. She was very responsive and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure communicating with her.
Property
Great time! Thank you!
View Property: Pelican Hideaway
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
What an excellent level of customer services all the way around. Thank you!
Property
Beautiful space. Great amenities. We couldn't have wanted anything more.
View Property: Sandslot
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Wonderful home for our small family's beach break, we loved it and highly recommend it!
View Property: Pelican Perch
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Great place to stay in Manzanita! Close to town and beach, comfortable lodging, quick communication from host.
View Property: M&M`s Getaway
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Clearly outlined precautions required for guests while in a pandemic. Appreciate extra cleaning done by staff
Property
Balcony facing wetlands with lots of wildlife including raccoons and deer. We are birders and were enchanted by the birds and birdsongs all around us. Close to beach. Can see a little bit of th ocean.
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property
From VRBO: We had a really wonderful stay at Ahoy Matey. Everything about it was perfect; the accommodations, the layout of the space, the location, the decor. We just loved it. We were pleased to see that It was fully equipped with everything we could reasonably need for a low-key getaway. The house has a nice harmony with the wooded, quiet setting. We had plenty of space for our own activities (or inactivity!) when needed and then the Living/Dining common area was perfect for times when we all came together. We would love to visit again!
View Property: Ahoy Matey
Willsonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful.
Property
View Property: The Beach House
Longview, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
My emails and phone calls were answered quickly and professionally.
Property
We had a nice, relaxing time. The property has a great location and they include little touches like a goodie bag for the dog.
View Property: Sandpiper Surf