Guest Reviews & Testimonials

We care about our guests and hope that it shows in every step of your vacation planning and property rental journey with us. See what guests are saying about their experience with Manzanita Beach Getaways Vacation Rentals below or check out these other popular review sites.

Leave a Review
If you have stayed or worked with us, we would love to hear about your experience. Feel free to leave feedback or contact us to talk to one of our staff if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to hearing from you!

Write a Review
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Cliff
Selah, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2022
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and available to answer my questions.
Property
The Westover home was a perfect fit for our Thanksgiving family gathering. Its proximity to Manzanita and the beach is excellent. We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Westover Home
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2022
Property Manager
Super kind and helpful team when I had a request to bring our two dogs. Prompt in getting back to me with answers.
Property
Such a lovely home. Very convenient walk to beach and all that Manzanita has to offer. Well equipped kitchen to prepare thanksgiving dinner in. Beautiful backyard and relaxing hot tub. Loved the cozy vibe of the houseeverything was very comfortable and thoughtfully appointed.
View Property: Nomi`s Ark
Hood River, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal Cabana
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke with was professional, friendly, and super responsive. Great operation and exceeded expectations!
Property
Great layout and well equipped kitchen made our holiday getaway even better than expected. Thanks!
View Property: Sandpiper Surf
US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2022
Property Manager
Limited assistance needed and all interactions were great!
Property
Our group was blown away at how wonderful the house was. High-quality furnishings and it's clear the house is very well cared for. We were very happy with the layout of the house and the amenities. Five stars all around!
View Property: Classic Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Plenty of room and close walk to beach or town.
View Property: Sand Dollar
portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ahoy Matey
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2022
Property
Great management company to work with, we will definitely come stay with them again.
View Property: Surf Pine
Milwaukie, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2022
Property Manager
We know you were swamped with Thanksgiving travelers but you answered the phone for our continued calls for early check in with a warm welcome each time. We really appreciate it!
Property
I believe this is our 4th Thanksgiving at Dragonfly. We had to cancel in 2020 due to Covid restrictions and you made it easy to book for the following year. We love the property and the staff that take care of our stay. Thank you!
View Property: Dragonfly
VANCOUVER, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2022
Property Manager
All very friendly and helpful. Lovely staff!!!
Property
view, roominess, comfort of furniture, layout! :)
View Property: Coastal View
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2022
Property
Loved our stay here! Super location, had everything and more in the Airbnb, and very lovely home!
View Property: SeaChadas Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2022
Property
We had a great time here with a big group - the house was spacious and clean and had beautiful ocean views !
View Property: Dunes Edge
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2022
Property
Cute and clean little house.. walkable to town. Our family enjoyed their stay here. Would definitely book again.
View Property: The Nook
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2022
Property
We all agreed this was one of the very best and fully equipped Airbnbs we have stayed in and equipped with top of the line everything. The location was great. A block and half to the beach, a block to a great pizza place and coffee/bakery, and really just an easy walk to the main strip of the town. The kitchen had everything one could need from pots and pans to an array of spices and olive oil. Usually, I have to bring my own so that was a real plus. All the beds and bedding were super comfortable! The entire place was immaculately clean. Great cozy living room with a smart tv and gas fireplace. Loved having the fire pit outside on the deck. Quiet neighborhood. The only minor thing, but it wasn't a deal breaker, is it would have been nice to have a fenced in yard for the dogs.
View Property: La Casa Azul
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2022
Property
Great location, comfortable house, extremely well stocked kitchen. We had a lovely stay.
View Property: Serenity by the Sea
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2022
Property
Perfect beach getaway for a larger family. House was clean and better than the pictures. Beach is about a 10 minute walk but has pretty views from the deck.
View Property: Our Happy Place
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SeaChadas Cabin
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lookout
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2022
Property Manager
Always a pleasure
Property
It's our third time at this property, and it was such a joy to return to a warm, comfortable, and familiar space that our family loves. We used the fireplace to stay cozy, spent time on the back deck, and enjoyed the tub in the primary bathroom. We love The Dragonfly and we're eager to return.
View Property: Dragonfly
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2022
Property
Great place, very comfortable!
View Property: Sandpiper Surf
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2022
Property
Great house. Super clean. Had everything we needed.
View Property: Dream Catcher
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2022
Property
Beautiful view and very cozy house! Our family of 7 loved it!!!
View Property: Birds Eye View
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2022
Property
What a great place! A perfect size, location, and full of comfort for two people. We loved every second of it. The hot tub was clean and wonderfully hot, and the board games were super fun. We plan to re-book. It's a gem!
View Property: Nomi`s Ark