For COVID-19 related updates, please visit here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

We care about our guests and hope that it shows in every step of your vacation planning and property rental journey with us. See what guests are saying about their experience with Manzanita Beach Getaways Vacation Rentals below or check out these other popular review sites.

Leave a Review
If you have stayed or worked with us, we would love to hear about your experience. Feel free to leave feedback or contact us to talk to one of our staff if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to hearing from you!

Write a Review
Wilsonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper Surf
Longview, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2022
Property Manager
I could not find a plunger in the house, but they were able to help me locate it.
Property
We had an amazing time relaxing by the beach. Th location is the best, but I also like the little extras like beach chairs and towels, dog supplies, and frosty mugs in the freezer.
View Property: Sandpiper Surf
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2022
Property
Great house and had everything you needed! Very clean!!
View Property: Light House
Tenino, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2022
Property Manager
MBG customer service has always been exceptional.
Property
My wife and I first stayed with MBG in 2016. We have been back 3 times and are never disapointed.
View Property: Forest Haven
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2022
Property
Location is amazing! I stayed with my extended family, husband and dog (3 kids/5 adults). Layout with space for everyone was great. The open kitchen and/tv room and decks on 2nd floor was the most used space. Manzanita Beach rental provided easy to follow instructions and an awesome dog kit with towels, bowls, toys and poo bags to use. Highly recommend staying here.
View Property: The Beach House
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2022
Property
Great place! The house was stocked with awesome amenities .. beach chairs, toys, wagon which was so helpful.
View Property: Pelican Hideaway
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for another great vacation.
View Property: Dragonfly
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2022
Property
The house was charming and close to everything!
View Property: SeaWard Dream
Fort Worth , US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Lovely home with an amazing view of the ocean. The arrangement of bathrooms and bedrooms worked perfectly for grandparents, parents and grandchildren. The bunk room was a bonus! The home is an easy walk to the beach and shops/restaurants. And Manzanita is a great central location for visiting coastal beaches and towns.
View Property: Birds Eye View
Washougal, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property Manager
Great service
Property
Love the house - very comfortable for our family.
View Property: Westover Home
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Prompt follow up to any calls, issues and questions.
Property
Lovely house with great ammenities. Well equippeed kitchen. Beautiful deck with peak a book view of the ocean the house is set over a natural wetland areas where many different species of birds are prevalent.
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property
We had a great 3 full day stay. And will very much look forward to coming back again
View Property: SeaView
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2022
Property
Awesome place!!
View Property: Huckleberry House
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2022
Property
Great house. Super comfy beds. Close to the beach and town. Lots of stairs.
View Property: Life`s a Beach
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was great to work with-responsive, friendly, efficient.
Property
We had a great week, and the house was perfect for the ten of us. The extra living area was great for the kids to play away from everyone else. Plenty of towels, bathrooms, well equipped kitchen. Really great location on a quiet street!
View Property: Forest Haven
beaverton, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2022
Property Manager
Cleaners were waiting for us as we left. So amazingly friendly! We had a great conversation!
Property
Lovely home and so well appointed. Beds were comfortable. Plenty of towels and it was perfect for our extended family. And we love to find such a lovely property that accommodates dogs as ours is a member of our family, too. Thank you!!!
View Property: Haven
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2022
Property
Super cute place, quiet, cozy and close to what you need. loved it!
View Property: The Nook
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2022
Property
We absolutely loved the house! Perfect location and with all the amenities we needed for a special family get-together! The deck was ideal for meals outside and enjoying the weather. The bench seat in the kitchen had wonderful views of outside and also was great for visiting while preparing meals. We will gladly stay there again in the future if we have the chance!
View Property: Fly Away Home
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2022
Property
Great location, very clean, friendly staff = wonderful place to stay!
View Property: SeaView
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2022
Property
Great living space, views and access to the beach. Beach toys, towels and chairs were a big plus!
View Property: Coastal View
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2022
Property
Great location, clean, easy walk to beach. We did not use the hot tub or the fire pit but those are nice perks. Super homey feeling about the cabin. We had all the kitchen ware that we needed, including grinder for coffee French press and coffee maker!
View Property: Surf Pine
spokane, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Proximity to the beach and quiet
View Property: SeaView
Matthews, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Proximity To the beach
View Property: Coastal Cabana
CANBY, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2022
Property Manager
Super-responsive to my email about a potentially missing corkscrew (we just needed to look harder) and I was impressed that they were willing to drop one off had we not been able to locate it.
Property
We love the open concept great room and the space for cooking, visiting and relaxing.
View Property: Coastal View
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2022
Property
The location was great communication with staff and check-in was easy.
View Property: Forest Haven