For COVID-19 related updates, please visit here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

We care about our guests and hope that it shows in every step of your vacation planning and property rental journey with us. See what guests are saying about their experience with Manzanita Beach Getaways Vacation Rentals below or check out these other popular review sites.

Leave a Review
If you have stayed or worked with us, we would love to hear about your experience. Feel free to leave feedback or contact us to talk to one of our staff if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to hearing from you!

Write a Review
US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2021
Property Manager
The person I spoke to on the phone before our trip was very friendly. She offered local insider suggestions and insights regarding restaurants and beaches.
Property
We had a lovely time, it was just the right size space for us as a couple and the location was great.
View Property: SeaView
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2021
Property Manager
Staff was excellent. We were inadvertently locked out on Saturday morning and they took care of it immediately.
Property
Really wonderful. The street is also very charming and the neighbors are nice.
View Property: Manzanita Cedar House
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2021
Property
We loved this cozy Airbnb in the cute town of Manzanita! Such a great location and nice views. Super clean
View Property: Our Happy Place
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2021
Property
Great house to stay in for families or a couple. Beautiful interior with a nice stove fireplace and open concept to cook and be part of the living room fun. The hot tub felt private on the deck and was even great in the rain!
View Property: SeaWard Dream
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
We appreciate Liz allowing an early check-in at 2:15 p.m.
Property
Its great location, right in town! And that it sleeps everyone in our book group. We like that it is new and modern and very clean.
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Fife, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
They were courteous and kind. Knowledgeable and helpful
Property
We loved our stay at this property...
View Property: Westover Home
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved everything about La Casa Azul from the cleanliness of the house to the location next to the beach. We cant wait to come back!
View Property: La Casa Azul
Bend, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SeaWard Dream
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pelican Hideaway
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Life`s a Beach
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
We always prefer to book direct and have had wonderful experiences in working with your staff. Everyone is very kind and attentive to details. We've booked many of your properties and the coast and have found each and every one of them impeccably clean and wonderful properties.
Property
We often find that every house we stay at at the coast becomes our new favorite. Classic Ridge is our current new favorite! This home is perfect for a family stay. We loved the fire pit and the garage activities for a rainy afternoon. The views are amazing and the house had everything we'd want and more. It not only made me dog feel tolerated but completely welcome.
View Property: Classic Ridge Retreat
Boring, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandslot
portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
Awesome team. Very easy to communicate with. Asked for early checkin and late checkout and they were extremely friendly and very supportive.
Property
Love the house. The beds were extremely clean and comfortable. Great bath towels. Perfect proximity to the beach.
View Property: Surf`s Up
Austin, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2021
Property Manager
Staff brought board games to us on request, very friendly!
Property
Hot tub and comfy sofa
View Property: Nomi`s Ark
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2021
Property
We had an amazing and very comfy stay in this lovely house. Its very clean the kitchen is well stocked, and we loved sitting in the sun on the deck. would book it again
View Property: The Nook
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2021
Property
Great location, great home, very clean, great amenities.
View Property: Sand Dollar
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2021
Property
The house was clean, had great amenities, and was a quick walk to the beach. Will stay here again!
View Property: Dream Catcher
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Simply Adrift
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2021
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Excellent!
View Property: The Nook
Astoria, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2021
Property Manager
Im a repeat customer and have found communication to be excellent.
Property
We really enjoyed the treehouse feel and privacy of the place. It was impeccably clean. The kitchen is well equipped and the furnishings are comfortable and tasteful. Good location for walking in a pretty neighborhood to get to the ocean or into town. The supplies for our dog were very thoughtful also.
View Property: The Lookout
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2021
Property
Treasure is exactly right! This home is in a perfect location, comfortable, well cared-for, clean, and I dont know that Ive ever stayed at a rental that was so thoughtfully stocked- for cooking, for play, for pup care, for baby safety, for rest and relaxation, everything we needed was provided. Were still marveling at how comfortable the beds were, and well be coming back as soon as we can.
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2021
Property
It was a great place to stay. It was one block from the beach with easy access and the house was clean.
View Property: Life`s a Beach
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2021
Property
excellent location and very clean. I was actually surprised how clean it was considering it was a dog friendly house, it was great. the walk to the beach is beautiful and the beach itself was quiet and serene. We highly recommend this rental.
View Property: Surf`s Up
Hood River, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We love this property and rent it every-time we visit. We enjoy the wetland area and wildlife, the kitchen that opens to living room with beautiful stone fireplace and large deck. Its nice to have downstairs area for kids or guests providing some separation or privacy if needed. Well be back soon!
View Property: Legasea on the Pond