For COVID-19 related updates, please visit here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

We care about our guests and hope that it shows in every step of your vacation planning and property rental journey with us. See what guests are saying about their experience with Manzanita Beach Getaways Vacation Rentals below or check out these other popular review sites.

Leave a Review
If you have stayed or worked with us, we would love to hear about your experience. Feel free to leave feedback or contact us to talk to one of our staff if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to hearing from you!

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2022
Property
This was our favorite AirBnb of several AirBnbs weve rented in the Manzanita area. The flow of the house is greatwe enjoyed spending time in the cozy great room. Were already discussing when well book our next trip!
View Property: Huckleberry House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was so helpful and kind thank y'all for the birthday card!
Property
We love staying at Nomi's Ark it is so close to town, beach, and the highway for a quick drive to the closest trail if we want to get out which we rarely do because the house itself is so comfortable.
View Property: Nomi`s Ark
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2022
Property Manager
The team was so positive. My interactions felt personal like the person on the other end cared about my experience. Thank you!!!!!
Property
There was so much.to love about the house from it having all the houseware that I needed to the really comfortable bed in the main bedroom. But, my favorite feature was the hot tub. It was extremely clean and big. A high quality tub with the temp set to 102. Perfect! The hot tub console was great because it was easy to use, for example, to turn on the jets without screwing up the other settings.
View Property: Sandpiper Surf
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Dollar
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2022
Property Manager
Your team was extremely responsive, courteous, and helpful with our questions and requestions.
Property
We absolutely loved our stay. The home is beautiful, extremely clean, and in a terrific location. It slept eight people (four couples) very comfortably. The home is well stocked with the basics that come in handy when renting a home. The management team was great to work with and very responsive to our needs. We absolutely loved the home and our entire experience. Thank you!
View Property: Light House
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Everything was in working order and clean! I've found that hard to come by with rentals. I loved how well stocked the kitchen was too.
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2022
Property Manager
Always friendly and polite. We've stayed a lot of places up and down the OR coast and your team was one of the easiest to deal with.
Property
Clean, cozy and an easy easy walk to the beach. We'd definitely stay there again and at any of your other properties.
View Property: Sandpiper Surf
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2022
Property
This place is a gem! Cozy, welcoming and charming, the layout allowed everyone to have their own space but easily come together for meals and board games or movies. A quick walk to the beach and town, yet feels private. We loved our time and hope to come again!
View Property: Ahoy Matey
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2022
Property
Amazing house, amazing location, amazing communication! Would 100% stay here again. The house was spacious, well laid, comfortable, and very well stocked with all the things you'd need. Great communication as well.
View Property: Rain or Shine
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2022
Property
Clean, bright, beautiful home
View Property: The Lookout
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2022
Property
House has everything you need. The location is amazing with the beach so close. Downtown is a short distance away. Our family had a wonderful visit and we would recommend it to anyone.
View Property: Forever Manzanita
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2022
Property
Such a wonderful stay! Perfect location, clean, roomy, and cozy. The beds were super comfortable, plenty of hot water, and well-equipped kitchen. Quick easy walk to the beach; we were traveling with a toddler so couldnt partake ourselves but passed by restaurants and bars with great atmosphere just blocks away. Would definitely stay here again. And go to Hug Point!!
View Property: SeaWard Dream
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2022
Property
Amazing view and comfortable house. The deck and hot tub were our favorites.
View Property: Sea Cliff
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2022
Property
This is a great family-friendly house to rent. The upstairs bedroom included a half bath and a changing table which was amazing to have with our 2 month old as new parents. We can definitely imagine returning as our family grows.
View Property: Surf Pine
portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay! So private and the view was amazing. Absolutely will be back :)
View Property: Birds Eye View
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2022
Property
Lovely home and the meadow out back was fantastic for birdwatching. Quiet and spacious.
View Property: Sand Dollar
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Renton, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2022
Property Manager
I always have great interactions with the Manzanita Beach Getaway team. You all are friendly and quick to respond.
Property
The really like the space. It's hard to find a big enough house for all of us. This gives people their own spaces with a big enough gathering space.
View Property: Westover Home
Wilsonville, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2022
Property Manager
They were very sweet and helpful
Property
This place was great for hosting a large family and designed really well.
View Property: Westover Home
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2022
Property
This is one of the best beach vacation rentals Ive stayed in! Great layout, beautifully decorated, and a lovely ocean view from the huge windows and deck. Light filled and cozy and has just about any kitchen and bath item you could ever want! It even has ping pong and bikes in the huge garage. We loved the location - quiet and private, yet you can get to the beach easily. We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: The Lookout
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2022
Property
A beautiful coastal getaway with incredible views. Clean, quaint, and a lot of charm here. The hot tub is an added bonus and was wonderful to use in the evenings. I would definitely return.
View Property: Forever Manzanita
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2022
Property
Very well stocked home! Loved staying here!
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
This house is perfect for our family, we like everything it has to offer.
View Property: Classic Ridge Retreat