For COVID-19 related updates, please visit here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Loved out stay! Fresh and clean. Beds were super comfortable and everything was spacious.
View Property: Dragonfly
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2021
Property Manager
Your automated notifications were great!
Property
Escape from Covid and location was ideal!
View Property: Life`s a Beach
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2021
Property
Love this place! So private and comfortable. We had a wonderful stay.
View Property: Manzanita Cedar House
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2021
Property
Cute town and beach
View Property: Surf Pine
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2021
Property
We had a wonderful stay and this spotless house with all the amenities one could hope for. The beds were comfortable and the kids had a blast staying in bunk beds. The view of the ocean was a wonderful way to spend the mornings and the walk to the beach, which is not even a minute away, was so convenient. We would come back without hesitation!
View Property: Sandslot
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2021
Property
We loved our stay at the Sand Dollar, cozy space with very thoughtful details and a very well stocked kitchen! We are already planning our next stay!
View Property: Sand Dollar
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2021
Property
This house was amazing, I never wanted to leave! The views, the cozy fireplace, the soft bed, the great shower pressure, beautiful kitchen, and clean hot tub - I could go on and on! Cannot wait to stay here again. We did a girls trip for my 30th birthday and it was the absolute perfect for house for us all.
View Property: Birds Eye View
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2021
Property Manager
Liz is always cheerful and texts or calls are answered promptly. I like that you send an email after checking in to inquire if everything is alright. Danielle repeatedly makes our time in the properties wonderful!
Property
Cozy in the trees!
View Property: M&M`s Getaway
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2021
Property
Great place in all regards. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Manzanita Oasis
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2021
Property
We loved our stay at Johney's Garden in Manzanita Beach. The house was stylish and comfortable. We walked to the beach from the house and town center was just a few minutes away by car.
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2021
Property
The Manzanita Beach cottage is a lovely house in an ideal location to explore the northern Oregon coast. Communication and instructions were excellent, the house was very clean and the furniture and seaside themed furnishings made for a very pleasant say. The cottage is a short walk to the beach and a short drive to several of the the best towns and villages in the area. Overall a very good experience.
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
Burnville, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The house amazing very clean, well equipped kitchen and very comfortable beds. The instructions for everything in the house were readily available. The location of the house was great- very short walk to grocery store and beach.
View Property: SeaWard Dream
port townsend, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2021
Property Manager
Great; clear communication.
Property
View Property: Pelican Perch
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Our Happy Place
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2021
Property
Very clean. Great location and great communication from the hosts. Very comfortable.
View Property: The Nook
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2021
Property
Great location and amenities. Thanks for having me!
View Property: Sea Cliff
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2021
Property Manager
Liz was super friendly and helpful!
Property
La Casa Azul is our favorite place to stay in Manzanita! The location is close to town and the beach. If you want to cook, the kitchen is well stocked with pots/pans/utensils. The space is well laid out with plenty of space if youre staying with family or friends.
View Property: La Casa Azul
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2021
Property Manager
Calling to schedule and calling to ask questions is always such a great experience. MBGs customer service is outstanding.
Property
My family felt very at home here. My family and I have stayed at 3 different Manzanita Beach Getaway homes and like the others, this one does not disappoint! Its cozy, well-equipped, super clean, quiet, and in a great location.
View Property: Ahoy Matey
Darby, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful - will absolutely stay with you again. Easy arrival and departure.
Property
Great experience - we will refer and be back ourselves. Thanks!
View Property: Rain or Shine
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2021
Property
Wonderful place to stay! Close to town and beach, and loved the hot tub and fireplace everyday! Great to have nice backyard for my pup too!
View Property: Nomi`s Ark
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2021
Property
Very spacious yet cozy place to stay, close to town but also has privacy. We enjoyed our stay here very much and will definitely book this house again. :)
View Property: The Lookout
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Palm Coast, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Location of house, size and amenities were perfect for a moderate sized family get together! House had everything needed to make the stay very comfortable. Easy walk to the northern end of Manzanita beach, stores very close by, and neighborhood very quiet. Would definitely recommend and plan to visit in the future!
View Property: Ahoy Matey
Longview, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful
Property
View Property: Forest Haven
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
Initial follow-up and email correspondence was easy and helpful.
Property
Had a relaxing time and look forward to returning.
View Property: The Nook