View our company COVID-19 Updates here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2020
Property
I hesitate to rate this stay because I want Nomi's Ark to remain a secret just for my personal use forever! Truly cozy clean space, can't beat the location just 6 houses up from that long stretch of sandy beach, awesome amenities and super well equipped. We enjoyed a fire in that fireplace every night and found a big pile to the side of the garage when we ran out of firewood. The company that manages this rental is fantastic to work with, very thorough and Covid-19-careful. Love!
View Property: Nomi`s Ark
Portland , US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2020
Property Manager
They were extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient.
Property
Great house!
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2020
Property
Easy walk to the beach and to town, we enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Ahoy Matey
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2020
Property
Great location, in December it was very quiet, host responded immediately to all requests. You can hear the ocean at night - would definitely stay again
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2020
Property
We had an absolutely wonderful stay at The Lookout. The space is cozy, comfortable and sparkling clean. We enjoyed the beachy, airy open communal space. We had coffee on the deck overlooking an ocean view- perfection! We also really loved that there are 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms so everyone was comfortable. The location is walking distance to the main drag and the beach. We hope to be back soon!
View Property: The Lookout
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2020
Property
Great place, thank you!
View Property: Sand Dollar
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2020
Property
What a great spot! Thank you!
View Property: Beach Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2020
Property
Great house at a great location right next to the beach. Host was super responsive and even left a birthday card right for my daughter. Everything was sparkling clean and they clearly took COVID seriously.
View Property: Surf`s Up
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2020
Property
I would definitely recommend this place to anybody. House is big and spacious, right next to the beach, and good food in the area.
View Property: Coastal View
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2020
Property
Great stay! Felt super clean and had all the supplies we needed for a lot of cooking over the wknd. Convenient to have pack n play and rental service brought by a high chair and baby gate to make it convenient with our toddler.
View Property: Ahoy Matey
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2020
Property
I truly could not thank the team at Manzanita Beach enough for such a perfectly wonderful get away. My girlfriend had her self proclaimed best birthday ever, the house and location were picturesque. You can tell from the moment you start interacting in the home how seamlessly it all flows together and how much effort was taken to ensure that the guests feel at their utmost comfort. I could not recommend your properties and company enough! I have been recommending them profusely in fact since the trip already. Wishing you all a wonderful holiday season and I hope to enjoy another stay in the near future! A flawlessly executed example of what an Airbnb should be.
View Property: Classic Ridge Retreat
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2020
Property
We had a wonderful stay here. The place is exactly as described. Clean, large, well-equipped, and just a few blocks from the beach. We really loved our time here, and hope to come back.
View Property: Manzanita Cedar House
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2020
Property
This is a great property, with five bedrooms for larger groups if needed. It also had a fenced in back yard so we could let our dog out. The management staff was exceptional and this was the cleanest rental home we have stayed in. Great location, we will stay there again.
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2020
Property
The location is amazing! An easy walk to the beach, an easy walk to town. The house is very comfortable, very spacious and has everything you need to cook a Thanksgiving dinner. It felt like home.
View Property: Rain or Shine
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2020
Property
Awesome location and perfect house for our group of 6. BeAch access is super close and gorgeous sunsets!
View Property: Forever Manzanita
Manzanita, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you so much to Liz for her great service with booking. And, we so appreciate the late check-out - so generous. Also have to say it brought us so much joy to see that Marilu had cleaned the place - we miss her. Thank you Danielle and team!!
Property
View Property: Our Happy Place
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property
They say it's all about location and that rings true with this little place. You are a block from either the ocean or the happenings in town. The amenities just make it that more of an enjoyable stay.
View Property: Carmel Cottage
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property
What a great place to stay in Manzanita! Close to the beach with all of the amenities that you could possibly want! The layout of the house was perfect for my small family!!
View Property: Pelican Hideaway
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property
This is a large, beautiful, tastefully decorated place with stunning views
View Property: Birds Eye View
US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
Incredibly professional team.
Property
Loved this house. It was everything we wanted and more for our family Fall getaway. My daughter (9) asked if we could please move in permanently. Great location on the beach, right next to Nehalem Park, easy bike ride into town, and beautiful views. Wonderfully well equipped kitchen, loved the cozy throw blankets to curl up in, comfortable chairs, couch, and beds. Nice touches like motion sensor nightlights, strong WiFi, Roku player, etc. And amazingly clean and well cared for home. Thank you for a great stay. Well be back.
View Property: Sandslot
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Simply Adrift
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
Very little interaction with them - everything was super simple and clear.
Property
Warm cozy ambiance, with attention to detail. Will definitely come back to this property!
View Property: SeaWard Dream
Potlatch, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZZ Lily Grove
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property
My husband and I have stayed in amazing AirBnbs around the world. This one is among the very best. The house is perfectly located a block from the beach and just a few blocks from shops and restaurants in town. We immediately loved the place from the minute we walked in; it is cozy but spacious; we had plenty of room to stretch out and relax. We enjoyed the hot tub immensely and our dog loved romping on the beach. There are many thoughtful touches, especially for the dog. We will definitely be back.
View Property: Nomi`s Ark