Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Albany, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
The team members were excellent at keeping in touch; an email welcoming us to the property and one at check out.
Property
View of the trees from living and dining rooms.
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
Houston , US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forever Manzanita
Sherwood , US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
We didnt really need any assistance but it was good.
Property
We had a nice time and enjoyed the house.
View Property: Manzanita Cedar House
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: This house is in a great location. Its just a couple of blocks from the beach and a short walk to downtown. We spent a lot of time in the backyard cooking out, making smores and sitting around the fire pit when we werent at the beach or strolling through town. It was a wonderful time.
View Property: Sea La Vie
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
When searching online for a place to stay, your company jumped out at me due to all of the positive comments from previous guests. It was easy to find out availability online, and then make a reservation. When I called later to pay the remainder, staff was courteous and efficient, especially helpful since I was calling from work. Emails of my reservations and the entrance code came right on time. The property was meticulously ready and waiting for us when we arrived, obviously having been cleaned and prepared with the utmost care. I only called once, at the end of our stay, to inquire about recycling, and was helped again with courtesy.
Property
Our stay at your property was unexpectedly wonderful, enriching our time in Manzanita. We had comfortable beds, indoor entertainment of all kinds, access to outdoor gear for the beach, and a well-equipped kitchen that made cooking easy. There wasn't anything that we wanted that we didn't find. We would definitely recommend this property and your company to anyone, and would plan on staying there again.
View Property: Beach Cabin
Medford, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice!
Property
It exceeded our expectations. The kitchen was abundantly stocked, the furniture was clean and comfortable. The beds were very comfortable and the linens were very nice. It definitely felt like a friends home. The deck was perfect. Plenty of seating for the beautiful ocean view and sunset, plus lots of shaded areas for those non sun lovers.
View Property: Birds Eye View
Ferndale, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Seagrass Escape was wonderful! It was very well maintained and had everything we needed! We would definitely stay there again!
View Property: Seagrass Escape
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Seaview is in the most ideal location to enjoy Oregon's Coast. Manzanita is a cute town and just a short drive to Cannon & Rockaway Beaches. The apartment is spacious, the deck is a perfect spot to enjoy your morning caffeine, and the bed in comfortable. The fact that it is a duplex makes the space feel even bigger, though those with accessibility issues should take note that you have to go down stairs to get to the bedroom.
View Property: SeaView
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Light and airy. Welcoming and quite convenient to beach. One family member was so excited that it was outside of the tsunami zone. very clean. Lots of good kitchen equipment and small appliances. Dishes and pots and pans were so-so. Kitchen very convenient and large. Great sitting and dining areas. Easy instructions for television and cable use. Very clean and welcoming, nice decor.
View Property: Dragonfly
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and responsive
Property
Our stay in Manzanita is always so relaxing and enjoyable. Thanks for all of the work and preparation to create a welcoming home away from home!
View Property: Sandpiper Surf
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Life`s a Beach
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Tell us about your favorite feature of the property. All of it!
View Property: Life`s a Beach
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carmel Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: We werent sure what to expect because it was the first time using Airbnb/vacation rental, but it was excellent. This place had all the amenities you could need for the whole family, they thought of everything. Great proximity to the beach and the shops, couldnt have been better. Wonderful place, overall great!
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: I stayed here with my husband, my parents in law who were visiting Oregon and my husbands aunt and uncle along with our dog, Charly. The living room and dining room were the perfect size for six people. We stayed out by the fire or table the first night since the weather behaved. My husband and I loved the walkability of the location closer to downtown Manzanita and a seven block walk to the beach. Our guests did more driving since walking could be more difficult for them. Everyone loved the location and would come back at anytime.
View Property: Above the Tide
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Our family had a great stay at Manzanita Beach! The location was perfect, just a short walk down to a gorgeous beach! The house was clean and cozy, and lots of amenities available inside. We were happy to see a nicely stocked kitchen with a few essentials so we could do some easy cooking and enjoy our time together as a family!
View Property: Pelican Perch
PAPILLION, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful
Property
My family had a great time. The Surfs Up home was clean, comfortable, quiet, well-furnished, just steps from the beach, and dog-friendly. Thank you!
View Property: Surf`s Up
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandslot
league city, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional and clearly know the right way to manage quality home rentals
Property
The home far exceeded my expectations.
View Property: SeaView
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Delightful!
View Property: Manzanita Oasis
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loft provided a great space for kids to play that was out of the main space.
View Property: Huckleberry House
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property
From Airbnb: Incredibly clean, light, refreshing and filled with everything youll need during your stay.
View Property: Life`s a Beach