For COVID-19 related updates, please visit here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2022
Property
Great house - great location - great game closet for all ages. We will come back!
View Property: Surf`s Up
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2022
Property
Great house! Plenty of space, great amenities, a block from town and five blocks from the sand. Exceptionally well managed!
View Property: Manzanita Cedar House
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2022
Property
Beautiful house with all the necessary amenities, and so close to the beach! We enjoyed our stay a lot!
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2022
Property
Loved staying here! Clean, great location. The fireplace is a must if you visit during the off season. Cant wait for return!
View Property: M&M`s Getaway
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2022
Property
Location is fantastic, house is really clean with a lot of comfort. It is really close to the beach. We loved it!
View Property: Rain or Shine
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2022
Property
We had the most wonderful stay at Forever Manzanita. Excellent location steps from the beach. The house was full of every amenity we could ever need. It was also clean, comfortable, and quiet. Communication with our hosts was timely and exceeded our expectations. Our best Airbnb experience so far and we definitely plan on returning.
View Property: Forever Manzanita
Richland, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Ping pong!
View Property: Haven
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with was friendly and informative.
Property
The view from any window is lovely. The library and adjoining balcony are a great touch. We also appreciated the amenities - your kitchen is better stocked than ours.
View Property: Manzanita Oasis
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The deck is a great hangout spot! Love the hot tub! Beds are comfy. Home was spotless. Windows are great. Thanks for sharing!
View Property: Sand Dollar
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property
This is our second time staying at this listing and I'm sure we'll be back! We came again for my birthday and just adored it. Really wonderful location with plenty of beautiful bird songs and ocean views. It was clean, comfortable, and cozy for our long rainy weekend. Thank you team for making this stay wonderful and memorable! :)
View Property: SeaView
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property
Great little house that is well located by the beach in a lovely little town.
View Property: La Casa Azul
Snoqualmie, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We love the location and will continue returning to this house! The management company is incredibly profession, warm, and helpful!
View Property: The Beach House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We loved evenings by the fire downstairs!
View Property: Dunes Edge
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: M&M`s Getaway
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property
A great location close to the state park and beach, with a beautiful and panoramic view of the natural surroundings. The house is very comfortable and outfitted well for family stays. We will be coming back!
View Property: Surf`s Up
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property
Perfect location a mere block or so from the beach. Dog friendly - with a most delightful doggy welcome basket. Child friendly too. Spacious and comfortable.
View Property: Coastal View
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2022
Property
The house is fantastic for both a larger group and in our case just our family of 4. The living area is open with lots of light. The back deck is amazing. We enjoyed how easy it was to walk to town, the beach or the grocery store. Thank you for a great stay.
View Property: Dragonfly
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2022
Property
This place is great. Its a short walk down to the beach and into Manzanita.
View Property: SeaView
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2022
Property
This was a lovely getaway location and the hosts even left us a nice handwritten birthday card because they knew we were celebrating! We loved being within walking distance of town and of the beach, and the home was a comfortable amount of space for 3 adults and 1 child. The home was clean, the beds were comfortable, and the kitchen was well-stocked. We'd definitely return!
View Property: The Nook
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2022
Property
Surprised my sisters for their 10th birthday and we absolutely loved this house! Very clean and simple. Walking distance from the beach. Very easy to contact and responds very quickly. Definitely keeping this on my likes so we could go again.
View Property: Dream Catcher
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2022
Property
We loved our stay. The property was well stocked with all you could need, beds were super comfortable and the location was amazing. We were able to walk to ALL the shops and the beach easily. Dogs were stoked too! Weve never stayed at a place with a dog door!
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2022
Property
We had a great stay at Ahoy Matey. It is very close to both the beach and the main street of Manzanita.
View Property: Ahoy Matey
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2022
Property
You will enjoy your stay at this house! Lots of room inside, a comfortable deck just outside the dining room, and a kitchen that has everything you need to prepare great meals with local seafood!
View Property: Life`s a Beach
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2022
Property
Great home! This home was beautiful, spacious, and provided a lot of amenities.
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2022
Property
Was very nice and had a good view.
View Property: Sea Cliff