For COVID-19 related updates, please visit here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property Manager
Email communication really, really thorough and helpful. Follow up and response times were among the best I've experienced and we rent houses A LOT when travelling. Also appreciated that I got a direct email and contact information rather than having to be 'filtered" through AirBnB's system. The local flavor touch of MBG is not to be underestimated--it matters.
Property
Sitting on that deck with mountains to your left and ocean and dunes to the right. Every. Day.
View Property: Surf`s Up
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property Manager
Na
Property
We had such a wonderful and easy experience to celebrate our engagement and escape from the city! Perfect weather in a house that far exceeded all expectations.
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property
Walkable to the beach! Fast and friendly communication.
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Westover Home
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: M&M`s Getaway
Sequim, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
All members of the team were extremely courteous and helpful!
Property
We loved the spacious, clean house and easy access to the beach! Everything was perfect and we will definitely schedule another visit! Lifes a Beach @ Manzanita!
View Property: Life`s a Beach
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property
Haven was the perfect getaway. Peaceful quiet location and in walking distance from town and the beach. Kitchen was well equipped for meals in. Amazing communication from Manzanita Beach. Looking forward to booking again!
View Property: Haven
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property
Excellent location and super clean.
View Property: La Casa Azul
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2021
Property Manager
Very communicative
Property
Very cozy house. Very close to the beach and DT manzanita
View Property: Nomi`s Ark
Vale, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2021
Property Manager
Perfect..
Property
View Property: Sandpiper Surf
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2021
Property
Great place for a family reunion.
View Property: Manzanita Cedar House
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2021
Property
Beachcombers Cottage was a wonderful home away from home for my husband and I and our 6 children (2-16). We escaped the Las Vegas heat for the week and found a wonderful oasis in Manzanita. The home was spotless and welcoming. It had all the comforts of home. The kitchen was well stocked with everything from bowls, plates, silverware, glasses/cups, to pots, pans and serving platters. We were able to save money by cooking for ourselves the whole time. The beach is a literal 5 minute drive. We chose not to walk to the beach, as the roads are quite hilly and we have small children. The beds were extremely comfortable with hotel pillows and bedding. There are three tvs provided with cable, Netflix and a streaming app service. We had no trouble finding something to watch in the evenings. We were even able to enjoy our hockey teams playoff game. There are also games provided, along with a selection of books and DVDs. The bathrooms are well stocked with towels and hand soap. Shampoo, Conditioner and body wash are not provided, so make sure to bring your own. The deck is wonderful to be able to enjoy meals, or morning meditation, surrounded by beautiful trees and a bird symphony. The grill outside was also a nice option for cooking. We really appreciated the laundry room. We were able to wash our clothes, and towels. They also provided beach towels for your convenience. They thought of everything at Beachcombers cottage to make your stay truly comfortable and a highly memorable experience.
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2021
Property
Wonderful location and house. A pure joy.
View Property: La Casa Azul
Redmond , US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Beach House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Cliff
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Decorations, rugs, pictures all were picked out in a test full and inviting way. Felt like home.
View Property: Manzanita Oasis
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandslot
US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great stay. Thanks for everything.
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Location and kitchen equipment. Bed was very comfy too
View Property: Ahoy Matey
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2021
Property
Love the location, wonderful house, all the cooking utensils and what not you may need, games, books, comfortable beds, homie atmosphere
View Property: Simply Adrift
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2021
Property
A fabulous house!
View Property: Pelican Perch
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2021
Property
If you are thinking of booking here for a relaxing stay or spending time with family, do it! The location was perfect, Manzanita is such a sweet quiet town with lots to eat and we even took a walk down the beach that wasnt too far. The house has a balcony with an ocean view, a stocked kitchen, soaking tub with jets and even stacks and stacks of board games. Its sparkling clean and absolutely perfect. You deserve it!
View Property: Our Happy Place
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2021
Property
Wonderful spot right in Manzanita, walking distance from everything. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Manzanita Cedar House
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Efficient friendly
Property
Spacious and clean with great deck
View Property: Coastal View
Snoqualmie, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Beach House