View our company COVID-19 Updates here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property Manager
All contact was professional and courteous
Property
It was comfortable, spacious, and clean. It was perfect for the size of our family and our needs.
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property Manager
the team has always been super helpful and accommodating. Thanks so much for the birthday card for our daughter and thoughtful gift!
Property
We really appreciate the attention to cleaning and sanitizing.
View Property: Classic Ridge Retreat
Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property Manager
Always a pleasure to rent through this company.
Property
Beautiful, comfortable house in a great location
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property Manager
Fantastic - responsive and helpful
Property
We had a wonderful time and look forward to coming back
View Property: Coastal View
Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property Manager
I'm so pleased with how COVID-safe your precautions and your team are, and I really appreciate all the steps you've taken, including the prescreening phone calls, to make sure our visits are as safe as possible. We are very COVID-cautious and so thankful for all that you have been doing; it has made us much more inclined to book through you.
Property
It was a delight! A needed break, and we had a wonderful time in the really lovely spacious house. We even managed to get sunburned in March, so we were lucky with the weather too ;) We loved the balconies, as they were so peaceful and beautiful with a lovely view and so much amazing birdsong/birdwatching! I also especially loved the jetted tub, and my son loved the shower adjacent to his room (as well as the Xbox). Overall, the spaciousness and the light (so many windows) of the house were really appreciated.
View Property: Dragonfly
North Plains, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property Manager
All incredibly kind, helpful, and respectful. Soooo simple to work with. A great company with wonderful staff!
Property
Absolutely lovely! Just what we needed. Well-equipped, great view, peaceful area, and a cozy cabin. We will be back!
View Property: SeaView
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2021
Property Manager
Great friendly service team
Property
Manzanita is a beautiful hideaway away from the hurry of everyday life. The sunsets are amazing
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Surf`s Up
Tenino, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2021
Property Manager
Very professional, competent and friendly team.
Property
Beautiful beach house!
View Property: SeaView
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2021
Property Manager
Early check in was smooth and we enjoyed our stay!
Property
View Property: Pelican Hideaway
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We love to stay at Johnny's Garden. we have stayed there at least a half dozen times now. Short walk to the beach and town. Quiet neighboors. Cozy inside. meets all of our needs in a rental property.
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2021
Property
The house, the deck, and location were really fantastic. This is a great house for people who like to look at birds. The big West facing windows look out into a small marsh area. We spent every morning with our coffee looking out those windows!
View Property: Sand Dollar
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2021
Property
Loved the cute decor and everything was perfect for our stay.
View Property: The Nook
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2021
Property
Wonderful little house. Best location. Highly recommend!!!
View Property: Carmel Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2021
Property
This home had everything we needed and more! Excellent location within walking distance to everything. Quick communication with hosts, we would love to stay here again!
View Property: Westover Home
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Beach House
Milwalkie , US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Birds Eye View
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Perfect stay, as always
Brightwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
big bathtubs, big porch, quiet neighborhood
View Property: M&M`s Getaway
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2021
Property
We had a fun time in Manzanita and enjoyed the cozy house! It's a great location, quiet but close to the main strip & the beach.
View Property: Beach Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2021
Property
Very nice space. Very clean, comfortable and spacious. The location is perfectshort walk into town and short walk to the beach.
View Property: Forest Haven
Hailey, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La Casa Azul
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This home is incredibly lovely and relaxing. This will be our new go-to home away from home. The attention to detail by the property owner is evident.
View Property: Manzanita Oasis
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property
We had a great time! The beach and the town are a short walk away and the house is just beautiful! We were two families with 4 kids (aged 9, 12 and 13) and everyone agreed it was an awesome place! Kids enjoyed the ping pong room and walking to the grocery store. Adults enjoyed sitting in the living room and relaxing. Great stay!
View Property: Haven