View our company COVID-19 Updates here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Birds Eye View
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was always very friendly and professional and answered my questions right away.
Property
We loved Westover and would definitely stay there again. The house was very comfortable and had everything you could need in the way of ammenities. The beds were comfortable and the linens were nice. We really enjoyed our stay. The kitchen was well stocked too. A few things you might want to know though the two patterned chairs in the living room by the front door are wearing out. They aren't very comfortable to sit in for very long. You can feel the bar in the bottom of the back. Also, we were told the couch in the loft was a sleeper sofa and it isn't. You might want to tell your folks that. Also, there's only one ping pong ball for the table downstairs. It would be nice to have more. And in the rules you require that all trash fit in that one bin outside or we have to take it with us? That seemed a bit excessive. I wanted to let you know that the bin was almost full when we got there and we had to leave it with several bags of trash even after the trash man came. Can you get another bin? That seems like it would solve the problem. Asking your guests to take trash with them certainly isn't the answer.
View Property: Westover Home
Montezuma, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2015
Property Manager
No problems, very pleasant and helpful!
Property
It was one of our best vacations ever! Would love to come again!
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Richland, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2015
Property Manager
I kept emailing our questions as we got nearer to going and always received a quick friendly response.
Property
Everyone loved our stay! The weather was perfect, fireworks on the beach can't be beat! The view from the living room and upper deck was breath taking!
View Property: ZZ Beach Paradise
Medford, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Westover Home
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2015
Property Manager
They are awesome and amazing folks to work with!
Property
gourmet and luxury
View Property: ZZ The Sanctuary
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2015
Property Manager
Always responsive and knowledgeable
Property
we are coming back for the third year next July
View Property: ZZ Finley`s Cove
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2015
Property Manager
Seamless. They are all really wonderful
Property
It was a wonderful relaxing week. Great in everyway.
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Mcminnville, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ Salt Life
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This is a very well appointed home, in the perfect location. Our family takes a trip to Manzanita each summer and this is by far the best house we've stayed in. The bedrooms are large, each has its own bathroom. The kitchen is stocked full, there is an abundance of linens and wonderful toys for kids little and big. We will return and highly recommend to others.
View Property: Westover Home
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2015
Property Manager
When the microwave stopped working, Danielle was there within the hour. She offered to bring over a portable but we declined since we were near the end of our stay.
Property
Excellent in every way.
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Orem, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2015
Property Manager
Kelly helped us find a home that was perfect for us. One that we can return to time and time again.
Property
House couldn't be more equipped and comfortable. Views are amazing and we loved the deck. Watched fireworks and barbecued on the deck overlooking the ocean. We see why it's called The Overlook. Kitchen was well stocked, beds comfortable, linens very nice and amenities such as soap at every sink, paper towels, toilet paper, etc. was nice to have. We have stayed in many rentals with different companies over the years and Manzanita Beach Getaway is by far the best one. We will be back again without a doubt!
View Property: ZZ The Overlook
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Good
Property
The cupboard door left of the stove to lazy Susan needs hinge repair. The large serving spoons had bendy handles. Nice walking distance to beach but out of the busy part of town. We enjoyed having the bbq.
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ Beach Street Retreat
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
As stated above, it was an excellent retreat. Some baking soda sitting in the fridge wouldn't do the ice any harm. That is all. Thank you!
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2015
Property
The house was lovely, as beautiful as the pictures. A short, 10 minute walk from town and just a bit farther to the beach. Very secluded and quiet. We will definitely come back!
View Property: ZZ Ocean Heights
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2015
Property Manager
We were pleasantly surprised when we entered, the house was very clean and even on a dreary day the upstairs living quarters were still cheery with its light decor and many windows. Everything we needed was there for us in the kitchen bathrooms and bedrooms. The house also has Netflix which kept us entertained in the evenings. Great time!
View Property: ZZ Ocean Heights
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2015
Property
Beautiful new home; loved the design and furnishings. The gourmet kitchen was great since we prepared all meals. Minimal ocean views but a quick 10 minute walk to beach. We will definitely recommend this house to others and plan to return.
View Property: ZZ Ocean Heights
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2015
Property Manager
Great company to work with!
Property
Really enjoyed the house. Wonderful location bordering a natural bird/wildlife sanctuary, with only one house next to you. Very quiet and private but yet only a few blocks from the beach, easy walk. Lots of windows, nice light, great kitchen, cookware, etc. Clean and new interior, comfortable couches and beds. Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Legasea on the Pond