Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Medford, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Westover Home
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2015
Property Manager
They are awesome and amazing folks to work with!
Property
gourmet and luxury
View Property: The Sanctuary
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2015
Property Manager
Always responsive and knowledgeable
Property
we are coming back for the third year next July
View Property: ZZ Finley`s Cove
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2015
Property Manager
Seamless. They are all really wonderful
Property
It was a wonderful relaxing week. Great in everyway.
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Mcminnville, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ Salt Life
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This is a very well appointed home, in the perfect location. Our family takes a trip to Manzanita each summer and this is by far the best house we've stayed in. The bedrooms are large, each has its own bathroom. The kitchen is stocked full, there is an abundance of linens and wonderful toys for kids little and big. We will return and highly recommend to others.
View Property: Westover Home
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2015
Property Manager
When the microwave stopped working, Danielle was there within the hour. She offered to bring over a portable but we declined since we were near the end of our stay.
Property
Excellent in every way.
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Orem, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2015
Property Manager
Kelly helped us find a home that was perfect for us. One that we can return to time and time again.
Property
House couldn't be more equipped and comfortable. Views are amazing and we loved the deck. Watched fireworks and barbecued on the deck overlooking the ocean. We see why it's called The Overlook. Kitchen was well stocked, beds comfortable, linens very nice and amenities such as soap at every sink, paper towels, toilet paper, etc. was nice to have. We have stayed in many rentals with different companies over the years and Manzanita Beach Getaway is by far the best one. We will be back again without a doubt!
View Property: ZZ The Overlook
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Good
Property
The cupboard door left of the stove to lazy Susan needs hinge repair. The large serving spoons had bendy handles. Nice walking distance to beach but out of the busy part of town. We enjoyed having the bbq.
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ Beach Street Retreat
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
As stated above, it was an excellent retreat. Some baking soda sitting in the fridge wouldn't do the ice any harm. That is all. Thank you!
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2015
Property
The house was lovely, as beautiful as the pictures. A short, 10 minute walk from town and just a bit farther to the beach. Very secluded and quiet. We will definitely come back!
View Property: ZZ Ocean Heights
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2015
Property Manager
We were pleasantly surprised when we entered, the house was very clean and even on a dreary day the upstairs living quarters were still cheery with its light decor and many windows. Everything we needed was there for us in the kitchen bathrooms and bedrooms. The house also has Netflix which kept us entertained in the evenings. Great time!
View Property: ZZ Ocean Heights
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2015
Property
Beautiful new home; loved the design and furnishings. The gourmet kitchen was great since we prepared all meals. Minimal ocean views but a quick 10 minute walk to beach. We will definitely recommend this house to others and plan to return.
View Property: ZZ Ocean Heights
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2015
Property Manager
Great company to work with!
Property
Really enjoyed the house. Wonderful location bordering a natural bird/wildlife sanctuary, with only one house next to you. Very quiet and private but yet only a few blocks from the beach, easy walk. Lots of windows, nice light, great kitchen, cookware, etc. Clean and new interior, comfortable couches and beds. Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Legasea on the Pond