Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Paia, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
Both Janet & Danielle were super responsive and helpful.
Property
We were blown away by how well managed the home is. It is totally set up well as a vacation rental. It seems like everything has been well thought out and is five star!
View Property: Birds Eye View
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2016
Property Manager
Easy peasy.
Property
Attention to detail grabs us and Bird's Eye View had a firm grip! We were in town for a family reunion and once settled into this beautiful home we each expressed remorse at not having extended our stay. The various family members renting other homes around town agreed Bird's Eye View is a rare find. The setting sun was the jewel in the crown.
View Property: Birds Eye View
portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was great!
Property
Had a great time, the house, the beach, having our family together was awesome!
View Property: Coastal View
monteseno , US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
Property Manager
Knowledgeable, informative, helped us pick the best property for our family.
Property
Very impressed by how clean it was, every amenity you could ever want or need was available! Our whole family stayed and had a great time, such an easy quick walk to the beach or town, and plenty of room for everyone inside. Even my grandma gave it 2 thumbs up, we would stay again :)
View Property: Rain or Shine
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sylvan Ray
Everett, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rain or Shine
portland , US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
Wonderful and very responsive! They helped us find a place that would take a dog in addition to meeting our other requests for close to town and the beach.
Property
It was very clean, easy access and loved all the amenities! We hardly had to buy anything which was really nice. The only thing that was a bit of a pain was having to take your own recycles off the property. We loved how close it was to the beach and town. We didn't have to drive anywhere! It was wonderful. And we loved the quiet neighborhood.
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Wilson, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2016
Property Manager
Great House!!!
Property
View Property: Ocean Heights
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We love that it is quiet but a short walk to the beach and city park.
View Property: Star of the Sea
Bend, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
Very positive. Only suggestion is to add a king bed in the loft area to accommodate 2 more people.
Property
Comfortable, clean, very nice. We'll be back.
View Property: Westover Home
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We loved the cabin -- very comfortable for our group. Manzanita has a great beach, a variety of places to eat, and it is also close to some great hikes (Neahkanie, Oswald West ...) and Tillamook.
View Property: The Sanctuary
Golden, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Dollar
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Thank you, we loved our stay.
View Property: Birds Eye View
gladstone, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was wonderful and positive from booking to leaving. The housekeeping immediately ran back and brought us a high chair after we'd arrived and found there wasn't one there. Very friendly and kind.
Property
Very comfortable home, furnishings, decor, linens, mattreses and kitchen supplies are high quality like you'd find in your own home. Immaculately clean! We appreciated the short and simple directions for getting the house ready for check out.
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
Reviewed: May 29, 2016
Property Manager
All 5's for overall
Property
Beautiful place, thanks for letting us stay!
View Property: Sand Dollar
Bend, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2016
Property Manager
Very quick responses and friendly people.
Property
So impressed that we plan to return. Love that it was dog friendly.
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Reviewed: May 25, 2016
Property
Everything was impeccable! We really enjoyed the house~Furnished beautifully, very clean, & beautiful view! Thank you!
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
Reviewed: May 20, 2016
Property Manager
I really liked the courtesy and resonsiveness of this team.
Property
Lovely, well-appointed, spotless and comfortable house, great property managers, quiet and super convenient setting, great back yard. Reliable high-speed wi-fi, comfy bed and bedding, pretty with lots of light and big picture windows. I can't wait to get back here!!!!
View Property: Carmel Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2016
Property Manager
The members were friendly, prompt and helpful.
Property
Our stay was comfortable and relaxing. We're planning to make it a regular visit. Walking distance to the beach and the village amenities.
View Property: Carmel Cottage
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The property was beautiful, well-equipped, and very cozy. We would love to return in the future.
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2016
Property Manager
The owner went out of her way to help us with our particular stay, what a wonderful careing team and such a well organized and well managed business.
Property
The place was absolutely perfect for our stay. Everything was in order, clean, working and very comfortable. The property was well maintained and while in town we saw other properties that were in like condition on the outside which leads me to believe they are a very reputable company. Will be doing business with them again. TX Danielle
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Tigard, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
It is so comfortable, the view is great, and the place is great. Thank you all!
View Property: Coastal View
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Dollar