Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Yamhill, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful and quick to respond to my questions.
Property
The home was perfect for us!
View Property: Westover Home
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villarosa
St. Charles, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coastal View
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property
the house was big and so spacious for the price. It was nicely located, close to downtown and the beach. Everything in walking distance. The upstairs bedroom was lovely, fell asleep to the sound of the ocean at night.
View Property: Manzanita Cedar House
Mountlake Terrace, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seas the Day
Tsawwassen, CA
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Property
The property has everything you need for a fun family vacation and a great location (close to town, beach and park). Our family can't wait to book for next year.
View Property: Rain or Shine
Gladstone, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Short Walks
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Westover Home
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
Always friendly and helpful.
Property
Such a beautiful and cozy home to bring the family to. The loft area has lots of games and puzzles and the downstairs bunk room has a TV with tons of videos for the kids. Kitchen is lovely and looks right out onto the family room making it easy for me to cook and enjoy the company. The cathedral ceilings and large windows and skylights make the house airy and bright. I especially love the deep relaxing Japanese tub to soak in after a long walk on the beach. Also appreciate that there is a garage for the car and a place to take off wet and sandy clothes.
View Property: Sea La Vie
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2016
Property Manager
Pleasant, efficient. Love the coded entry to the property. No need to put keys in and out of lock boxes!
Property
I would rent from Manzanita Beach Getaway again.
View Property: The Beach House
McCall, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2016
Property Manager
The website is easy to use and the team follows up well.
Property
Carmel Cottage is perfect for our family of four plus our dog. Easy walk to the beach and town.
View Property: Carmel Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This is a beautiful well-appointed home that was meticulously cleaned and outfitted. We enjoyed it thoroughly.
View Property: Coastal View
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We had wonderful weather and Short Walks easily accommodated our entire family from 12-85years.. Excellent amenities. Great Tv and family loved the ping pong.
View Property: Short Walks
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This property is beautiful; have everything you will need. The beds are super comfortable, gorgeous decoration, lots of natural light. Plenty beach and bathroom towels. The house is close to the supermarket and the main street. Love this property and definitely we will be renting this place again.
View Property: Seas the Day
portland , US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Large, bright central space....nice and open. Great for eleven people. We will be back!
View Property: Westover Home
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property Manager
Danielle was very helpful at booking time as well as upon arriving when I needed assistance. I never felt like I was putting her out by calling for something.
Property
While the house was pretty well stocked, we felt the kitchen items could use some updating - more smaller/med juice glasses - Ikea has tons of this stuff for low prices. Also new spatulas, whisks, other basic tools. Coffee grinder would be a great addition! A simple set of basic wine glasses. The comforters upstairs were pretty dated and drab looking. The website photos showed nice, newer colorful bedding like what is on the master bed. A few games and dvds would also be a plus. Oh, one thing we noticed - keep an eye on the stability of the upper loft railing, it seems a little weak and unstable, and could stand some reinforcing.
View Property: Salt Life
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Rain or Shine is the perfect beach house in Manzanita. It is close to everything and provides all the comforts of home. I can't wait to return next summer and enjoy this beautiful house again. We really enjoyed our stay there. We were so comfortable in the house and it is really well planned out with a huge kitchen, large living area with plenty of seating and spacious bedrooms. The house was really clean, perfect location to town and just a short walk to the beach. We will definitely be coming back to Rain or Shine next summer for our vacation. I would highly recommend this place.
View Property: Rain or Shine
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
Manzanita Beach Getaway Vacation Rentals has been great to work with. We have rented through them for the past 3 years and have found them helpful, friendly and accommodating. The 2 places we have rented have been in great shape and are well-equipped. Beds are comfortable.
Property
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
tucson , US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carmel Cottage
layton , US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Dollar
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Beach House
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly, efficient and responsive.
Property
It's a stunning home that's still cozy, and it's as though you're nestled in a super deluxe tree house that happens to overlook one of our favorite beaches!
View Property: Birds Eye View
Washington, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The house was breathtaking. It is located up on a hill overlooking the forest and ocean. The house is comfortable and beautiful. It was a delight to return home everyday and we were sad to leave it!
View Property: Ocean Heights