Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forever Manzanita
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful beach house! Great location; walk to the beach, all the shop & cafes in town. Super well appointed with all that you would need & very clean. We had a great time!!!
Property
We all very much enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend this property; well appointed, super clean, very well furnished and charming. Good for a group of people or a family.
View Property: Beeswax and Beach
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was very accommodating when we requested to change the date of our trip to a later weekend, thank you! Thank you also for letting us check in a couple of hours early.
Property
The location of the house was amazing, a short walk to the town and beach. The house itself was perfect! Very clean and lot's of toys, games, and entertainment for kids and adults. Internet worked very well and kitchen was well stocked.
View Property: Manzanita Cedar House
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2017
Property
Great house. Lots of extras (bikes, beach towels, toys). Fantastic location. Only ten mins walk to the shops and restaurants and a block from the beach. Would stay again.
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2017
Property
We had an amazing time in Manzanita. The house was beautiful, spacious and extremely comfortable and relaxing. I would absolutely stay here again. The dart board in the garage was definitely a highlight for me.
View Property: Sylvan Ray
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2017
Property
This is a really well-appointed, attractive condo/duplex. It's in a quiet area but within walking distance of stores, restaurants and the beach. We had a great stay here.
View Property: Summer Salt
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Communication was great from the very beginning. It was evident they wanted us to enjoy our visit.
Property
It's the best beach house we've ever stayed in. So spacious, big bedrooms, large kitchen and the garage full of games was a big hit!
View Property: Westover Home
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property
Our family stayed here over Memorial Day Weekend and loved it! Great location, plenty of room and lots of games for family fun. Plus a great open kitchen for meals and chatting!
View Property: Manzanita Cedar House
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property
This house was perfect. It was in a great location, very clean and had all the necessities that we needed. Also had an amazing kitchen.
View Property: Sylvan Ray
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property
Wonderful house!!! Will visit again.
View Property: Seas the Day
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property
My family had a great time at Finley's Cove, if you are looking for a clean, family friendly space, this is it! Clean, well stocked and easy to find. I would definitely come back again!
View Property: Finley`s Cove
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property
This was a wonderful home! My mother, who has mobility challenges and is reliant upon a wheelchair, was able to enjoy this home as there are no steps between the upper entrance and any of the living spaces/2 of the bedrooms. The management company had sufficient communication and the house was perfectly maintained and had a better appointed kitchen than expected.
View Property: Coastal View
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property
The Manzanita Beach home was a warm, rejuvenating respite from work, daily life and the outdoor elements. Tucked into a a thicket of trees, it felt a bit like a tree house. There's not a clear view of the beach from the home, and it's about a quarter-mile walk down the road. Certainly not daunting, the home is nestled in a residential area that was quieter and less trafficked than the main roads through town. It was equipped with all we could need during our stay. I'd stay here repeatedly (and move in if I could)!
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property
This was a great spot for our family vacation. The home has a great layout, particularly on the main floor. Our group included an 11 month old and a 3.5 year old, and we were able to easily spend time together or put the kids downstairs for naps. We loved being so close to both the beach and town, and went to both frequently. The house came equipped with more than enough kitchen accouterments to cover the meals we made (grill was great as well). Overall, we loved it and would gladly come back.
View Property: Birds Eye View
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property
The house was perfect for our little family getaway. Well taken care of, lovely, and cozy. There was a big bag of beach toys perfect for the kids. Great back deck that we had a few meals on. The house is close to the beach and in a wooded area, so peaceful. Close enough for a nice walk to town. Highly recommended.
View Property: Sea La Vie
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property
The unit was very cool. Design and Decor were very nice. Seating and gathering areas were comfortable and nice The attention to detail evident. The bedding was very comfortable. All in all it was a great place for a beach getaway
View Property: Manzanita Oasis
PORTLAND, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
Always helpful and friendly
Property
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Outstanding! This will be our first choice in Manzanita. Thank you JC (Your home was fantastic! Best home we have stayed at in Manzanita. Thank you James)
Property
Outstanding! This will be our first choice in Manzanita. Thank you JC (Your home was fantastic! Best home we have stayed at in Manzanita. Thank you James)
View Property: Salt Life
Reviewed: May 27, 2017
Property
What a great house. The location was fantastic-5 minute walk from the beach and 2 minute drive to groceries and restaurants. The house itself was clean, nicely furnished and lovely. I'd go back again in a heartbeat.
View Property: Sand Dollar
Reviewed: May 27, 2017
Property
Great kitchen and nice short walk to town/beach. Plenty of room for adults and kiddos! We would definitely rent this house again!
View Property: Sylvan Ray
Reviewed: May 27, 2017
Property
Beautiful place. Perfect for families :)
View Property: Summer Salt
Reviewed: May 27, 2017
Property
We enjoyed this home very much! The Floorplan worked great for the in-laws in the master bedroom downstairs and parents and two kids upstairs. The house has a large private deck surrounded by trees and the beach is only a quick walk away. The soaking tub was awesome!
View Property: Pelican Perch
Reviewed: May 27, 2017
Property
Great space for a family with kids and dogs. Entry and 2 of the 4 bedrooms are on same level. Nice view from open kitchen, good for entertaining.
View Property: Coastal View
Reviewed: May 27, 2017
Property
Loved this house! It is like a cabin in the woods and a beach house in one. The library was great for games after the kids went to bed. The deck was great for enjoying the sun.
View Property: Manzanita Oasis
Reviewed: May 27, 2017
Property
Great location in Manzanita, close to town shops and restaurants and beach access is straightforward. The property was extremely clean and well cared for, and the space accommodated 8 adults and a few kiddos with ease. The parking space at the bottom of the drive is tight, but we had no real problems other than moving vehicles slowly and cautiously. Communications were made proactively, and as a result check-in/check-out experiences were painless and convenient. Would definitely stay here again - the house provides great versatility for a family getaway.
View Property: Westover Home