Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2017
Property Manager
They were kind and friendly.
Property
Very comfortable, and well thought out for guests.
View Property: Beach Cabin
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villarosa
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Finley`s Cove
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
We forgot an item. Your staff promptly called and let us know. They were great to work out the details of getting it returned.
Property
We loved the house and were impressed with how well stocked it was.
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and responded quickly to our needs.
Property
We had a very pleasant stay, despite some medical complications along the way.The team was very responsive, and the house was just the right size for our group.
View Property: Manzanita Cedar House
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Overall I had good communications with staff. It would be nice to be able to KNOW about early check in maybe the evening BEFORE check in instead of just a few hours before since most people are driving from the Portland/Vancouver area and 2 hours notice does not give a good enough chance to get an earlier start. I know the staff knows in advance when there are gaps between reservations. Example, on the day of our check in there was no one checking out that day. So it would have been nicer to know the evening before that we could check in early. When i inquired the day before, the response was "ask again on the day of your arrival" and when I asked again the next morning, the response was "ask again after noon" which is a little short notice to get an earlier start from the Portland area. So if early starts are sometimes available, it would be nice to know the evening before check in or earlier in the morning rather than after noon. Just a suggestion.
Property
Shortly after check in I got a text asking if there were any problems. I did reply back that the water filter on the fridge showed NEEDS REPLACING but it was a bit disconcerting that there were no replies to my text and no one attempted to come to change the filter during our stay. Why ask if there are issues if you are not going to follow up? The kitchen needs a medium saucepan. We only found a small one or a large dutch oven size but no medium. I did fill out a few of the forms that were left in the kitchen area about suggestions or recommendations. I left the forms in the kitchen. Overall the house filled our needs. Also it would be nice to have a standing fan for the living room area - we happened to be there during a heatwave and had to pull a fan out of one of the bedrooms to use in the living room open area. A ceiling fan would be great for that area!!!! The Mother In Law suite is very nice. It stayed nice and cool in that room using the standing fan despite our stay being during an intense heat wave.
View Property: Westover Home
seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
friendly and helpful
Property
fun and beautiful
View Property: Sand Dollar
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
Janet was fabulous in assisting us.
Property
I would offer a strong suggestion to work on the glass railing system on the north and west sides. I feel that they need immediate attention and I was concerned that someone could lean against them and fall off the deck.
View Property: Coastal View
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
All experiences with your team went smooth. That it had all the amenities that we needed in the kitchen and that all of the cooking utensils were clean.
Property
You maintain your property in a very nice condition.
View Property: Carmel Cottage
VANCOUVER, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
The lady that originally booked us was awesome, had some questions regarding the pet policy and Danielle looked up our previous stay and was more than willing to have us come back with our pets! Awesome people to work with and very quick to reply!
Property
We really enjoyed the downstairs where we could all mingle, play cards, and the kitchen was very well equipped and awesome,wonderful bedrooms, plus we were able to bring our small fur babies..The property is very comfy and relaxing and close to walking distance downtown and to the beach! We didn't have a view which was fine, but the walk to beach or drive is very little..We love your property, that is why we are coming back in November..Thank you!
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Easy
Property
Loved it. Only thing missing was a view! The house was perfectly set up for all of our needs, including for our 18 month old. Spotlessly clean.
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea La Vie
Gig Harbor , US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Team members were all friendly and provided assistance for all of our needs.
Property
Wonderful property and location. Close to town and beach. Great views of the entire beach and mountain area. Decks, hot tub, amenities, etc.... all add up to a great experience!
View Property: Birds Eye View
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you for being helpful when I called.
Property
The back patio is a great place to relax and very dog friendly.
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2017
Property Manager
Team members were very efficient and for the most part informative. I called the day before we arrived and asked if there were lawn chairs. I was told that they did not think so. My husband has a bad hip and needs to sit so we bought one on Portland only to discover 6 brand new chairs.
Property
We loved the house. The pictures were recent and depicted actual condition of property. The property is dog friendly and had lots of amenities that supported dogs (dog run, dog towels, room inside for dog etc). The owners took the time to build and furnish a very comfortable rental property. Towels and furnishing were higher end materials which was very nice. We enjoyed our stay and would consider returning again. Although the property was dog friendly the inside was very clean. The kitchen and amenities were well stocked. Plenty of pans etc. Plenty of towels provided. The backyard was nice to just sit and relax. Overall the house was very large and comfortable.
View Property: Classic Ridge Retreat
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Westover Home
Oregon City, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Prompt nice responses
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Westover Home
Liberty Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
All very friendly
Property
Absolutely wonderful. Everything about it!
View Property: Westover Home
NA, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrass Escape
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy to work with and very communicative.
Property
Perfect vacation in a perfect vacation home. Beautifully furnished with comfortable furniture and beds. Great layout for a large family. Walking distance to town and beach.
View Property: Birds Eye View
Shoreline, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our week very much. It was a wonderful location, very quiet and so close to the beach.
View Property: The Beach House
NA, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
The team was so responsive to all of my emails and questions.
Property
This property is amazing! The location is close to the beach, Seaside, Tillamook and Cannon Beach. You can also walk to the beach from the house. The kitchen is well stocked and wonderful to cook in! The open floor plan makes spending time with your family easy! I can't wait to come back!
View Property: Salt Life
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Originally called and janet, I believe, was very welcoming and helpful with my questions and concerns about where I should stay.
Property
It exceeded my expectations. I look forward to either returning to this property or exploring other options your wonderful company has to offer. As this was my first time using your company I look forward to many years of Memory Making with you guys. Thanks a million!
View Property: Summer Salt
redmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
So friendly!
Property
The property exceeded our expectations! We have rented many places and I was so pleasantly surprised at the little things that make a huge difference like having a clean sponge in the kitchen and providing plenty of toilet paper. I will definitely rent through your company again, I hope to even rent the same location again. It was a lovely home, very clean, and plenty of space and seating!! "Tell us about your favorite feature" I can't list just one... As clean as it looked in the pictures! A new sponge in the sink! Plenty of bedding! Laundry detergent provided! Plenty of toilet paper/paper towel/garbage bags! Easy in/out with key pad! Comfortable beds! Well kept!
View Property: Finley`s Cove
Seattle , US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Lots of room! Extra family room/deck was fabulous. An outside picnic table would make everything perfect!
View Property: Finley`s Cove