Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and easy to work with.
Property
What an amazing property. Great for the whole family, including kids! Hot tub with a stellar view! Awesome living room views.
View Property: Birds Eye View
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you so much for accommodating our early check in and late check out request!
Property
We had a wonderful stay at Treasure by the Sea. It was the perfect setting for what is becoming an annual girls' weekend. We all left relaxed and refreshed after enjoying this incredible home. I took advantage of the tub in the master bath for the first time this trip (after many stays in this house) and it was delightful!
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had an incredible time in this wonderful house. We will definitely be coming back again someday!
View Property: Birds Eye View
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2017
Property Manager
Email response regarding a question for checkout was quick - thank you!
Property
Thank you. A great home. We visited Sandslot as a family over Thanksgiving holiday. We could not have been happier with the property - it was immaculate, had a fantastic view, and a great location. The kitchen was well equipped, the bedrooms were comfortable and the entire home was decorated beautifully - it was a relaxing and peaceful time. When it was stormy the view out to the ocean was wonderful (while seated inside by the cozy fire). To be able to easily walk down to the beach whenever we wanted was great. Sandslot was in a peaceful, quiet part of the community and we will certainly want to stay there again.
View Property: Sandslot
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This property was the nicest house I have ever stayed in on the coast. It was a dream come true.
View Property: Manzanita Oasis
NA, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Very prompt and friendly!
Property
We enjoyed the home and appreciated all the lovely amenities and appointments!
View Property: Seas the Day
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beeswax and Beach
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Extremely clean and tastefully decorated.
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
beaverton, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and I appreciate your excellent website and technology for checking in and checking out. You are very available for questions and to provide assistance.
Property
The house was in a lovely location and so peaceful amongst the trees. The only thing we wished for was a bigger entry so we could all get in the door and track less in with the rain and pine needles. But, otherwise, it was a beautiful and welcoming home. The beds were comfortable, too! And we so appreciate being able to bring our dog.
View Property: Above the Tide
na, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had such an easy relaxing time. I just loved the layout and amenities. It was over the Thanksgiving holiday and the kitchen was so well equipped. The layout allowed us and another couple to have privacy yet be able to easily socialize while cooking, watching TV and playing games. It was also such a great location. The beach was so close and so was downtown.
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent from start to finish.
Property
Very comfortable, thanks!
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Manzanita is a beautiful town! Roomy but cozy Clean Nice beds My bother lives in town so we didnt use kitchen or living room. Would definitely stay here again
Agoura Hills, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. Your property was perfectly located near the beach and downtown. We walked to the coffee house every morning of our stay.
View Property: Summer Salt
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2017
Property Manager
Super helpful!
Property
Beautiful spacious house at a very reasonable rental price. The three floor levels gave everyone their own space and the huge kitchen and dining area brought us all back together. We are hoping to come back this winter!
View Property: Sylvan Ray
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2017
Property Manager
Very random - but I thought I had clicked five stars on each of the above and am glad I looked back as it had registered at 4.5 stars. You need to click the right edge of the star to get a full star... just fyi.
Property
Perfect location - super close to beach and town, so that we parked our car and didn't use it again - hooray! Plenty of room for everyone, including our dog, funky fun everywhere, extremely well stocked with kitchenware, books, games, comfy furniture - all great! Danielle was super easy to communicate with and helped adjust our dates when our plans changed.
View Property: Villarosa
na, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper Surf
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pelican Perch
Grass Valley, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Salt Life
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy!
Property
Loved it! Location was ideally suited near beach and town. Place was cozy, had good games, comfy furniture and enough kitchen amenities for cooking.
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Finley`s Cove
NA, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property Manager
Best experience with a rental company I've had! I wont stay with anyone else in the area.
Property
This house was incredible, only took less than a minute to walk to the beach. Loved waking up to see the ocean out the bedroom window and enjoyed coffee in the living room with ocean view as well. The kitchen had everything we needed. The master bedroom has a dream bathroom with a huge walk in shower. We were very impressed with the entire home and company.
View Property: Sandslot
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2017
Property Manager
We were able to check in early which we really appreciated. Thank you Janet.
Property
Loved Birds Eye View! The house was beautifully decorated and had a modern beachy feel. Plenty of room for all and the view was magnificent. Will definitely be back.
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2017
Property
This home was tastefully remodeled with very nice finishes. It had everything one could possibly need and more. Felt very private and only a two min walk to the beach. It was very clean and well taken care of with high end appliances. We so appreciated this comfortable, lovely home and that we could bring our little white dog, Benny. Thank you so much for sharing this home with us. Well definitely stay here again! Loved the fireplace, deck and Weber bbq!
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
NA, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Johnny`s Garden