View our company COVID-19 Updates here

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
There are too many great features to name just one! The large deck is awesome and private with the great landscaping. The large hot tub was clean and comfortable. Super to have a fire pit on the property nicely located in it's own sandy area. The high ceilings in the house and open concept make it feel large and comfortable. Thanks for everything!
View Property: SeaWard Dream
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great relaxing place to get away
View Property: SeaView
San Mateo, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone is very responsive, friendly and helpful. We appreciate your team efforts!
Property
Our group loved it! Its our favorite house from our 1 month vacation in Oregon.
View Property: Manzanita Cedar House
West Linn, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Birds Eye View
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Team is very friendly and helpful
Property
View Property: Westover Home
Clatskanie, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly and accommodating.
Property
Excellent and relaxing vacation. We visited with people in our bubble and felt quite safe because the property was so clean.
View Property: Rain or Shine
Happy Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
I appreciate the quick responses.
Property
This was our first stay in Manzanita and definitely wont be our last. We enjoyed the home and its perfect location.
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: This is a great spot so close to the beach and downtown. We had a lovely stay.
View Property: Lily Grove
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property
What a beautiful house in a beautiful setting, nestled amongst the trees at the top of a hill overlooking the ocean! The house is well-appointed and tastefully decorated, though the view of course is the real attraction. Manzanita beach is just a short walk down the hill and across the street. It's easy and close enough to come and go multiple times throughout the day. Everything about the place is perfect for a chill, relaxing getaway.
View Property: Birds Eye View
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Liz was so helpful! When I needed a recommendation, she took time to help, and when I called again asking when the burn ban went into effect, she researched that for me and called back!
Property
We love Beach Cabin! It's been our go-to vacation place for 5 years. It's roomy enough to accommodate our growing family, and has some cozy and relaxing spaces for when we need alone time. I love the woods but like to visit the beach, too, so this is the ideal setting!
View Property: Beach Cabin
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone is super friendly and helpful and I particularly connect with Liz. I always mean to stop by and say "Hi". I almost got there this year and was waylaid by a phone call as I reached the door. My husband needed to print one page for work and Manzanita Beach Getaways allowed him to use their printer. The staff are incredibly helpful in general.
Property
It is a crazy time to be away from home. We very much appreciated the attention to detail in cleanliness and pre-visit check ins that made us feel very safe. Dreaming about next year already. We love this house. We've stayed here for 6 summers and it has everything we need. The location is excellent, it has enough space for out 9 person family, and the kitchen has all the things we need (we almost never eat out).
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forever Manzanita
PORTLAND, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
We had a great stay! Check-in/ out was simple and easy. Staff was friendly and helpful on the phone prior to stay.
Property
It was great - we hope to book with this company again. We loved the large deck and outside seating. It was perfect for relaxing, dining, and simply hanging out.
View Property: Sand Dollar
New Castle, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy to work with
Property
We loved it- but dont tell anyone else !
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Kenmore, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Proximity to the beach and downtown
View Property: Carmel Cottage
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone associated with Manzanita Beach Getaway has always been so polite and responsive.
Property
This is our second year with various properties in their rental pool. Each household has been very clean and well appointed. We've already signed up for our dates next year... book early and often... you won't be disappointed!
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
Lombard, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was very cordial and responsive. We appreciated the firewood and smores kit, too, since other amenities had to be removed because of COVID-19.
Property
The view was spectacular....whether you were on the deck or sitting in the spacious living room. You definitely felt like you were in the best birds nest EVER!
View Property: Birds Eye View
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Beach House
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Check in process was easy and place was very clean
Property
The home was great - clean, well organized.
View Property: Pelican Hideaway
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone I have spoken to has been friendly, helpful and very responsive.
Property
Im impressed by the efforts to make sure that guests and community members stay safe. The team is great about communicating, the property is well-maintained and welcoming, and Manzanita is stunning.
View Property: Our Happy Place
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
The customer service was especially outstanding during this uncertain time!! : ) We so appreciate the email response in advance describing the extra sanitizing protocols, and agreeing to ensure that the cleaning crew leaves the windows open so that the property could air out before our arrival! Thank you again.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, and look forward to returning!!
View Property: Huckleberry House
seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely beautiful vacation home in manzanita.
View Property: Classic Ridge Retreat
Misoula, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: M&M`s Getaway
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property
From VRBO: Easy experience renting propetty
View Property: Sandpiper Surf
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property
From Airbnb: Great outdoor space near the wetlands and ocean.
View Property: Legasea on the Pond