Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
n/a, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Westover Home
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2018
Property Manager
I appreciate the honesty about a house to fit our overall needs for a large group!
Property
While Short Walks is a fantastic house I wouldnt rent again with teens (and) little kids - the space was great but the acoustics were terrible - couldnt get the little one to sleep to save our life (teens need a bit more privacy/sound proofing)! (This house is perfect for one family and/or older guests overall and Id rent this place again in a heartbeat with another couple and/or for an adults only time away).
View Property: Short Walks
Kodiak, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was very responsive in answering our questions and providing more supplies when we called. They were friendly and fast.
Property
Our stay at Treasure By the Sea could not have been better! The house more than met our expectations. We all enjoyed being a short walk away from the beach and within close proximity to so many hiking trails. The house was extremely comfortable and well-stocked, with great gathering spaces as well as quiet, private bedrooms. Thank you so much for providing the perfect space for our family gathering!! Tell us about your favorite feature of the property. Favorite feature is hard because there were so many great things! Kitchen was extremely well stocked and a pleasure to work in. Beds and bedding were very comfortable. Location was perfect. Having a garage made it easier to manage the sand. My Dad is 88 so he really enjoyed being able to sit comfortably and watch the fire. My nephew is the only boy among the five kids we had with us, he really liked the little TV room where he could get some privacy. It was the perfect place for our stay.
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property is just as beautiful as advertised. Great amenities and gorgeous view. Very easy walk to the beach and to town. Only thing I would add to the property is more hooks in the master bath for towels and hooks in the mud room (where the laundry is ) to hang rain coats, etc.
View Property: Birds Eye View
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful beach house! Close to beach and town. House had all the amenities we needed.
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2018
Property Manager
All members helpful and quick to response to questions. Very pleasant.
Property
Excellent property. A lot of space for everyone to move around house. Especially one person who was using a walker. Lovely and cozy home.
View Property: Coastal View
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2018
Property Manager
The staff were very upbeat, supportive, and provided clear explanations to questions.
Property
Everyone enjoyed the house, expressed their appreciation, and said they would be willing to stay in the same house again.
View Property: Sea La Vie
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
A little difficult to begin with during planning for our pets stay but the owner was very helpful and comforting. She was amazing! We are thankful for her help and understanding.
Property
The grounds around the house were so fun to walk my dog! Everything was beautiful and peaceful. In the morning there are many birds out that sing and you can here the ocean just down the street. The home was very inviting and comfortable. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Huckleberry House
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
All members helpful and quick to response to questions. Very pleasant.
Property
Excellent property. A lot of space for everyone to move around house. Especially one person who was using a walker. Lovely and cozy home.
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Modern l, clean and contemporary decor, well stocked kitchen, fire pit
View Property: Beeswax and Beach
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Manzanita Cedar House
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper Surf
Happy calley, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Property
Love it. Crazy weather though. The location is great. The floor plan is great also. Love the cozy fireplace. Also, I appreciated the dog friendly amenities (towels, dog mat, etc.) You now have an extra game of Sequence as I brought mine and forgot to bring it home. But, that is OK, gives us reason to return.
View Property: Summer Salt
Portland , US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely loved staying at the Sand Dollar. A very warm, inviting and cozy house, with a large open living room and kitchen floor plan that has beautiful light and views of the surrounding wetlands. Bedrooms were all cozy and comfortable.The south facing deck with hot tub is a highlight, and the house is well-equipped with anything you might need. Lots of thought went into organization of the house, and it's very easy to settle in to the Sand Dollar right away. Looking forward to visiting again!
View Property: Sand Dollar
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
Really appreciate the attentiveness and attention. We ended up not bringing our dogs, but the team was very helpful in answering my questions and easing the possibility of bringing our pets in the future if we wanted to.
Property
For the specific property, I really liked the open layout of the living space. If the weather had been nicer, we would have loved to use the fire pit outside! In general, I really appreciate how well stocked the places are and not having to worry about bringing bedding, towels, basic kitchen gadgets and spices, etc
View Property: Seagrass Escape
NA, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
Angie was very nice and professional.
Property
Great long weekend away. Beautiful home in a beautiful neighborhood setting with easy access to town and beach. Kids and adults loved everything about this home and the town of Manzanita! Beautiful home with nice furnishings and perfect open concept layout for hanging out and cooking with family
View Property: Dragonfly
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beeswax and Beach
Sisters, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2018
Property
Would highly recommend anyone thinking of staying on the Oregon coast to stay here. First of all the the place is amazing. Every thing looks brand new. It is well appointed and decorated. Only 1 block to a gorgeous beach and a mile walk to town. Second, if you have not been to the town of Manzanita I would highly recommend it over many of the more commercial towns in the area.It has a small time feel, but has everything you need within a short walk or bike ride. Top of my list of places I have stayed!!
View Property: Pacific Breeze
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property Manager
Super easy, made everything a breeze.
Property
Wonderful space! We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2018
Property Manager
We also wrote in the guest book which probably is no longer needed.
Property
It is truly a lovely home so beautifully decorated and furnished. Very comfortable. The beach is nor far not is downyown Manzanita or Hwy 101.
View Property: Salt Life