Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
Always friendly and helpful.
Property
Quiet, great view of the wetland, proximity to the beach. Very nice house. This is our third stay at Legasea. We love it. Thank you!
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
Very thorough in communication, especially in regards to the requirements of what was expected in staying at the home and checking out.
Property
It was a lovely stay, and we felt right at home. Thank you for allowing us to stay at such clean and beautiful home.
View Property: Life`s a Beach
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Westover Home
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2018
Property Manager
Always quick and efficient over the internet.
Property
We appreciate being able to access this house. It's comfortable, well equipped, and very close to the beach. The property is in a great location. The house itself is accessible from two levels which makes entry for "seniors" easy. The house is well equipped and furnished, and was very clean when we arrived. We did notice that time is taking its toll: the deck is splintering in spots due to weathering and walking barefoot is not advised. Some of the kitchen equipment (pots and skillets) seem old and should be replaced. The Master bathroom could use some attention to discoloration around the window in the shower and new sealant at the bottom of the shower enclosure on the outside of the shower. Fwiw, the heaters make a lot of racket for light sleepers.The Bar B Q also needs replacement (we looked at it and did not use it).
View Property: Coastal View
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2018
Property Manager
Very prompt and courteous email communication.
Property
The cottage was absolutely perfect for our weekend getaway with friends. We loved the location, the decor, the kitchen, the beds (SOOO comfy) and the treehouse feel with the living room windows and patio. It was just perfect, and we look forward to returning! Everything was so easy- from the reservation to the check-in and check out. Really impressed with the Manzanita Beach Getaway team.
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property Manager
Only worked through Airbnb which is easy
Property
Hated to leave this wonderful little oasis at the beach! Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. :)
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
wonderful stay! Thanks for sharing your lovely home with us! We loved the big, open floor plan, the modern and up to date kitchen. We also loved the large bedrooms and the on-suite bathrooms. The soft sheets were amazing too! :)
View Property: Westover Home
n/a, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2018
Property Manager
They were helpful and interested in solving the electrical problem.
Property
My family and I had a very comfortable stay at this clean, awesome home and property! Cleanliness, amenities, architecture, location, everything!
View Property: Manzanita Oasis
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
There were so many lovely features, but the thing that stood out most for me was the back deck. With the nice weather, it was lovely to sit out back in the sunshine.
View Property: Seas the Day
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Layout and cleanliness of house, it was a very quiet area, hot tub! Very comfortable place to stay, and a simple walk to beach
View Property: Sand Dollar
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018
Property Manager
The team is always extremely friendly and responsive. Weve never run in to any issues. When one of the houses we rented no longer accepted dogs, a different house that was equally or even more suited to our needs was recommended. Did you require assistance of our after-hours guest services team? If yes, please explain: One of our kids accidentally broke the shower door - we emailed the office and promptly heard back. The team expressed concern for the childs well being and then told us not to worry: our $45 (not-optional) damage insurance took care of any damage up to $1000. Lucky we had it!
Property
The property we stay in always meets our expectations in terms of cleanliness and ease / comfort. It feels like coming home. We love the layout of the house - there are 6 adults and 6 kids when we rent this property and we have lots of room, a separate tv room the kids can go to, open kitchen that makes socializing easy etc. etc. Proximity to the beach and the main strip are also a bonus.
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful, we came a little early and just called to have the front door unlocked. Worked like a charm. Thank you
Property
We had a wonderful time, everything was in working order and clean. (I cannot stress how happy I was with your company since I have had some really nightmarish experiences with other rental companies on the coast)
View Property: Finley`s Cove
Husum, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Finley`s Cove
NA, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Salt Life
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
na, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
I communicated with the team via email. They were very pleasant and helpful. I feel confident that should I have needed assistance, they would have been very quick to respond.
Property
We had a terrific time! The location to the beach was great and loved having all the ameneties. The fire pit, ping pong table, hot tub and bikes were a big hit! The only issue I had was the bed was not super comfortable for me, but otherwise loved our stay!
View Property: Sandpiper Surf
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Just love this house, it's like being in a tweet house. It is open, and has great decor, enough bedrooms, just perfect for us
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed the large open kitchen/ family room area. It was nice to be able to spread out, but still be in the same room and have family time! We also liked being able to walk to the beach.
View Property: Sandslot
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved the fireplace.
View Property: Ahoy Matey
Winthrop, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rain or Shine
Portand, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Above the Tide
West Linn, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2018
Property Manager
Angela was quick to respond to a plugged toilet issue and got a handyman out to unplug it quickly as I was concerned our 12 year old would forget and use it in the middle of the night.
Property
I loved the porch and if it wasn't not as rainy would have spent more time outside on the porch. Was nice to have a covered area on the porch to take off shoes and wipe doggie down prior to entering. Great to have dog towels provided to wipe down dog after coming in from the beach or just a rainy walk. We brought our own, but having extras came in handy. The kitchen was adequately stocked to enjoy a couple cooked meals during our stay.
View Property: Pelican Perch
n/a, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly. Prompt.
Property
View Property: Seas the Day
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Above the Tide
Klamath Falls, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dragonfly