Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
The staff is amazing always quick in answering any questions we had .
Property
Soo cute perfect set up for small family very quite and private. We will definitely be back. Very clean and beds were super comfortable. TELL US ABOUT YOUR FAVORITE FEATURE: Love this property the hot tub was a great touch especially on the rainy days. This property is more like a 3 bedroom and set up was great for us with a 1yr old we could have him close but still easily enjoy the amenities once he was sleeping.
View Property: Sandpiper Surf
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
The gal who returned my call with a voicemail was helpful and enthusiastic.
Property
Decor, shower, layout, seclusion, cleanliness. We thought it was perfect- will be back.
View Property: Beach Cabin
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pelican Perch
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful house in gorgeous neighborhood with great location to the beach.
View Property: Dragonfly
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
The fire alarms were intermittently going off. Danielle was there in 10 minutes... and was lovely .
Property
The beds were super comfy!! And the location felt secluded, but convenient.
View Property: Manzanita Oasis
n/a, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forever Manzanita
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and responsive.
Property
It was so comfortable, had everything we needed, steps to the beach and an easy walk to town.
View Property: Huckleberry House
Hoonah, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
Each contact was friendly! I appreciated the email reminders and supports.
Property
Thank you! Johnnys Garden was a fun and relaxing experience! The height and the windows! The architectural elements were unique! I felt I was in a tree house! Lovely!
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Moscow, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for a getaway that bonded us and rested us as a family!
View Property: Huckleberry House
Happy Valley, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Personable, pleasant, very helpful, eager to please.
Property
This house makes every visit (there have been several) a special event. Every need is met, with space for all. Beautiful accommodations!
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
So friendly! Appreciated the warm welcome email.
Property
Beautiful property! Well definitely be back!
View Property: Life`s a Beach
NA, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and responsive to questions at booking.
Property
This is our favorite house in Manzanita. Thank you for following up with us at booking regarding the lot development questions we had about the lot across the street. Our favorite thing about this place is the location between the park, shops on Laneda, and the beach. It is important to us that our dogs have a fenced yard, which is another plus at this site. I would be interested in knowing about other dog accepting properties you manage that have a fenced yard. I have not found any others online.
View Property: Rain or Shine
n/a, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2018
Property Manager
They were great..
Property
We all loved this house.We want to rent it again for next years reunion in June 2019. The only complaint we had wasnot enough toilet paper!! After allwe had nine girls!!!! MBG RESPONSE: We are so happy you enjoyed your stay! Please come back for your reunion! Also, each bathroom has 3 rolls under the sink, that would be 9 rolls one for each girl ;) If you ever run out of something, all you have to do is call and we will restock your supply! Thanks again Donna!
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
PORTLAND, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Surf`s Up
Corpus Christi, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved every minute of our stay in your home!
View Property: Birds Eye View
Meridian, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
See above regarding fire pit.
Property
We will return and try to stay at the same house again.
View Property: Carmel Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
great view, toys&games, comfy king bed
View Property: Surf`s Up
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
WiFi needed an upgrade and a hot tub on upper deck wouldve been perfect! Other than than it was a great experience!!!
View Property: Manzanita Oasis
Reviewed: May 26, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was very easy to work with.
Property
We had a great stay and enjoyed the use of the home for the week The property was clean and comfortable, bed was comfortable, kitchen was well stocked and the overall property was very clean.
View Property: Huckleberry House
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The House was immaculate, and well-stocked with towels and kitchen ware and cleaning supplies. The location was lovely, Close to town, but in a quiet neighborhood near the beach and park. House was perfect for our small group (and would be great for a family as well). Tell us about your favorite feature of the property: Deck with hot tub overlooking nature was awesome. Also loved the spacious living room, perfect for a group.
View Property: Sand Dollar
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beeswax and Beach
NA, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful!
Property
lovely house...it was a great weekend with family! We liked the location best! It was walking distance to everything. We also like to beds, very comfortable and nice soft linen. Dog friendly is also a plus!
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We very much enjoyed our stay at Above the Tides. The house was lovely and cozy and spotlessly clean with lots of modern touches and appliances. Although tucked away off of the beaten path, it is within walking distance of both the beach and the shops. We loved being in the trees and at the beach at the same time. We look forward to staying here again soon.
View Property: Above the Tide
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This property was light, bright and had all the amenities we needed for a fun girlfriend's weekend.
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage