Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea La Vie
Gig Harbor , US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Team members were all friendly and provided assistance for all of our needs.
Property
Wonderful property and location. Close to town and beach. Great views of the entire beach and mountain area. Decks, hot tub, amenities, etc.... all add up to a great experience!
View Property: Birds Eye View
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you for being helpful when I called.
Property
The back patio is a great place to relax and very dog friendly.
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2017
Property Manager
Team members were very efficient and for the most part informative. I called the day before we arrived and asked if there were lawn chairs. I was told that they did not think so. My husband has a bad hip and needs to sit so we bought one on Portland only to discover 6 brand new chairs.
Property
We loved the house. The pictures were recent and depicted actual condition of property. The property is dog friendly and had lots of amenities that supported dogs (dog run, dog towels, room inside for dog etc). The owners took the time to build and furnish a very comfortable rental property. Towels and furnishing were higher end materials which was very nice. We enjoyed our stay and would consider returning again. Although the property was dog friendly the inside was very clean. The kitchen and amenities were well stocked. Plenty of pans etc. Plenty of towels provided. The backyard was nice to just sit and relax. Overall the house was very large and comfortable.
View Property: Classic Ridge Retreat
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Westover Home
Oregon City, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Prompt nice responses
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Westover Home
Liberty Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
All very friendly
Property
Absolutely wonderful. Everything about it!
View Property: Westover Home
NA, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrass Escape
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy to work with and very communicative.
Property
Perfect vacation in a perfect vacation home. Beautifully furnished with comfortable furniture and beds. Great layout for a large family. Walking distance to town and beach.
View Property: Birds Eye View
Shoreline, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our week very much. It was a wonderful location, very quiet and so close to the beach.
View Property: The Beach House
NA, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
The team was so responsive to all of my emails and questions.
Property
This property is amazing! The location is close to the beach, Seaside, Tillamook and Cannon Beach. You can also walk to the beach from the house. The kitchen is well stocked and wonderful to cook in! The open floor plan makes spending time with your family easy! I can't wait to come back!
View Property: Salt Life
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Originally called and janet, I believe, was very welcoming and helpful with my questions and concerns about where I should stay.
Property
It exceeded my expectations. I look forward to either returning to this property or exploring other options your wonderful company has to offer. As this was my first time using your company I look forward to many years of Memory Making with you guys. Thanks a million!
View Property: Summer Salt
redmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
So friendly!
Property
The property exceeded our expectations! We have rented many places and I was so pleasantly surprised at the little things that make a huge difference like having a clean sponge in the kitchen and providing plenty of toilet paper. I will definitely rent through your company again, I hope to even rent the same location again. It was a lovely home, very clean, and plenty of space and seating!! "Tell us about your favorite feature" I can't list just one... As clean as it looked in the pictures! A new sponge in the sink! Plenty of bedding! Laundry detergent provided! Plenty of toilet paper/paper towel/garbage bags! Easy in/out with key pad! Comfortable beds! Well kept!
View Property: Finley`s Cove
Seattle , US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Lots of room! Extra family room/deck was fabulous. An outside picnic table would make everything perfect!
View Property: Finley`s Cove
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Everybody we worked with was professional and friendly.
Property
We enjoyed our stay so much. The house was well-equipped and very clean. It was wonderful.
View Property: Coastal View
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time! This is our second year in this particular house and it works really well for our family (6 adults and 3 children). The beach is only a few blocks away; the grocery store is less than a block; and the ice cream stores are a few blocks in either direction - what could be better?!!!
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Missoula, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pelican Perch
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property
Beachcomber cottage is a delightful beach getaway. The furnishings have seaside theme. The house is newly updated and everything feels fresh and spotless. Dining table can seat 10. Nice toys, games and puzzles for all ages. Lovely balcony for separate act
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property
Very comfortable house in the heart of Manzanita. Seamless and easy stay.
View Property: Summer Salt
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property
"This was one of out best Airbnb experiences to date. Location was great for a walk to downtown or the beach. Appointed very nicely. Very clean."
View Property: Beach Cabin
Wilsonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Danielle was very helpful to explain small difficulties. Very professional.
Property
Would love to come back to this home again. Such a well planned place to visit.
View Property: Birds Eye View
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
extremely friendly and attentive to all needs
Property
House was fabulous. extremely well stocked. great access to the town. Absolutely perfect in every way...
View Property: Classic Ridge Retreat
Longview, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
The team was okay with which to work. We had to change our dates quite a while before our reservation and it seemed to take a bit of explaining to manage. There was also a fee to change our dates which seemed excessive so far out.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The property fit our needs perfectly. There was plenty of room for everyone. The back yard fire pit, hot tub, and garage ping pong table were perfect places to spend the evenings. The kitchen is extremely well-stocked. We felt the owners had thought of everything.
View Property: Sandpiper Surf
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Had no contact.
Property
The quietness out of the center of town, the calming view over the marsh, the proximity to the beach and the hot tub for the grandkids. Please note that for future planning, we'd like to rent for the equivalent week in 2018. I do have to get my kids work/school/camp schedules sorted once they start in the fall but want to be sure we're in the queue. thanks, David
View Property: Sand Dollar
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Gated deck and fenced yard so safe and convenient for our furry ones!! Our only complaint was that this particular house was not walkable either to the beach or to town. However the area was quiet and there was a nice walkable area on the culdesac. Property was clean and comfy in every way.
View Property: Salt Life