Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Gated deck and fenced yard so safe and convenient for our furry ones!! Our only complaint was that this particular house was not walkable either to the beach or to town. However the area was quiet and there was a nice walkable area on the culdesac. Property was clean and comfy in every way.
View Property: Salt Life
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The house was great and great location but the only thing we didn't like was that we were woken at 7am every morning by all the construction going on outside the house. It was so noisy all day long. That was a pity as we went there to have a nice relaxing holiday MANZANITA BEACH GETAWAY'S RESPONSE: Leon is correct, yes unfortunately there is temporary construction on Carmel that operates during the week. The summer is a very busy time for construction on the coast, but each business in the area does not always get notice of when and where this will take place. However, we are grateful for the feedback, and that he enjoyed the home! It does offer beautiful views, conveniently located, and this guest was great we hope to have him back!
View Property: Villarosa
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Spokane Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
The service team was readily available, friendly and competent.
Property
Glorious! Have locked it in for next year.
View Property: Birds Eye View
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The property was so Clean. The large windows and skylights created a magical atmosphere and brought the outside into the living spaces. The master shower was fantastic. We had a peaceful,secure stay in spectacular Manzanita
View Property: Beach Cabin
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Fine - only via email
Property
Lovely home with thoughtful amenities (e.g. Aveda soaps/shampoos). The home was immaculate and everything organized. Only request is for a larger balcony. It was hard to gather with four adults for a glass of wine with only side by side seating on the bench.
View Property: Beeswax and Beach
New Haven, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
No surprises and exactly what we wanted in terms of space and comfort.
View Property: Westover Home
boise , US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
All of my email inquiries were responded to almost immediately. Staff was extremely helpful in finding two different houses for me whoch allowed me to stay for my desired timeframe.
Property
My family has been coming to Manzanita for over 30 years. We have stayed in many different houses. Sand Dollar rates right at the top for the comfort of the home, kitchen set up and overall experience.
View Property: Sand Dollar
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
We always appreciate the prompt and friendly service provided by your team.
Property
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
We found them helpful and able to answer our questions quickly during the booking process.
Property
We've fallen in love with Short Walks. This house is the perfect set up for our families and it proximity to everything is top-notch. We are looking to rent it again in July 2019. Can't say enough good things about it.
View Property: Short Walks
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
Did not work with anyone.
Property
Enjoyed every thing about the property. Very comfortable in every way. Comfortable beds, comfortable furniture, tastefully decorated, great location.
View Property: Beeswax and Beach
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
See above
View Property: Seagrass Escape
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Powell Butte, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Westover Home
Chapman, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
I think it was amazing communication and excellent customer service.
Property
This is a beautiful home that is very comfortable, well cared for and lovely to be in.
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
The team at Manzanita Beach Getaway knew what we were looking for. Sometimes you're not sure if what you expect is the same and it really was. We will definitely recommend and come back! Michael Boggiano
Property
View Property: Seagrass Escape
holland , US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Team was easy to work with and responded promptly to questions.
Property
Our visit in Manzanita went well and staying at the Villarosa just enhanced this visit.
View Property: Villarosa
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very peaceful (there didn't seem to be any neighbours), lovely decor and furnishings-- perfect beachhouse feel, great selection of books!
View Property: Sandpiper Surf
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Cabin
PORTLAND, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Short Walks
NA, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villarosa
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Beach House
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Finley`s Cove
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2017
Property Manager
I made two phone calls after booking online. Each person I spoke with was very helpful and eager to help with my questions.
Property
It was comfortable, clean, and so convenient to town and the beach! The furnishings were nice, the bed was comfortable.
View Property: Legasea on the Pond