Guest Reviews

Write a Review
donna
homewood, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Outside of e-mails, I had no contact with your team
Property
The kitchen is better stocked than my own at home. Loved the washer/dryer! Actually like that the property was a block from the beach. We could see the ocean clearly, but still could get away from it. The sun was relentless when we were there--and the temp was 99 degrees.To look at the ocean through the pond greenery almost a relief. The house did get hot on the second level from about 3pm til 10 pm. No air conditioning. Things significantly cooled off at nite.
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Katie
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Really nice house and close to the beach!
View Property: Coastal View
Ron
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Salt Life
John
Mountlake Terrace, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The total experience of renting a house in Manzanita has been made easy by this property management team. From securing the house, making payment, and moving in for our stay, all is very easy and convenient. The house having three bedrooms make it easy for several people to comfortably have their own space but to be able to be together when desired. I love looking out onto the forested area behind the house. It is like the outdoors comes right into the house. Each time our stay is very pleasant and enjoyable.
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
Victoria
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property
Such a nice house, clean, and comfortable. We loved the stairs to the beach and great family spaces in and on the decks.
View Property: Birds Eye View
Regina
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property
We would definitely rent this home again. The home is spacious and very comfortable for a family of 5 + Mom. The kids loved the hot-tub and we were close enough to town that it was convenient, yet far enough to sink in the peacefullness and natural beauty of Manzanita.
View Property: Sand Dollar
Chris
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
What a great fathers day weekend we had here! Hosts were very accommodating and quick with replys. Appreciated that. Thanks again for a wonderful weekend
Nalini
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Nalini
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property
We had the best stay in Manzanita at Finley's Cove. We were here for a soccer tournament in Seaside and it was a relaxing and peaceful refuge for us at the end of the day. It is so spacious and clean and relaxing. We were here with two 14 year old boys and an 11 year old boy. It was big enough for them to hang out and for me and my husband to relax and read. The kitchen is well-equipped and there plenty of dishes for anything you may want to cook. There is a wine fridge/cooler in the island which was fun, too. There are plenty of blankets for cozying up on the couch or for colder nights in bed. The gas fireplace is lovely and we read magazines (a nice selection was provided) and talked and really enjoyed the main living room. It is a lovely walk from Finley's Cove to the beach which we did one evening. We ran into neighbors who were so friendly and chatted along the way. I would highly recommend this spot for anyone looking for a spacious, modern and comfortable stay in Manzanita.
View Property: Finley`s Cove
Robert
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forever Manzanita
Tonya
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful beach house! Great location; walk to the beach, all the shop & cafes in town. Super well appointed with all that you would need & very clean. We had a great time!!!
Property
We all very much enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend this property; well appointed, super clean, very well furnished and charming. Good for a group of people or a family.
View Property: Beeswax and Beach
Bianca
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was very accommodating when we requested to change the date of our trip to a later weekend, thank you! Thank you also for letting us check in a couple of hours early.
Property
The location of the house was amazing, a short walk to the town and beach. The house itself was perfect! Very clean and lot's of toys, games, and entertainment for kids and adults. Internet worked very well and kitchen was well stocked.
View Property: Manzanita Cedar House
Theo
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2017
Property
Great house. Lots of extras (bikes, beach towels, toys). Fantastic location. Only ten mins walk to the shops and restaurants and a block from the beach. Would stay again.
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Sara
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2017
Property
We had an amazing time in Manzanita. The house was beautiful, spacious and extremely comfortable and relaxing. I would absolutely stay here again. The dart board in the garage was definitely a highlight for me.
View Property: Sylvan Ray
Susan
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2017
Property
This is a really well-appointed, attractive condo/duplex. It's in a quiet area but within walking distance of stores, restaurants and the beach. We had a great stay here.
View Property: Summer Salt
Emily
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Communication was great from the very beginning. It was evident they wanted us to enjoy our visit.
Property
It's the best beach house we've ever stayed in. So spacious, big bedrooms, large kitchen and the garage full of games was a big hit!
View Property: Westover Home
Joe
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property
This was a great spot for our family vacation. The home has a great layout, particularly on the main floor. Our group included an 11 month old and a 3.5 year old, and we were able to easily spend time together or put the kids downstairs for naps. We loved being so close to both the beach and town, and went to both frequently. The house came equipped with more than enough kitchen accouterments to cover the meals we made (grill was great as well). Overall, we loved it and would gladly come back.
View Property: Birds Eye View
Casey
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property
The house was perfect for our little family getaway. Well taken care of, lovely, and cozy. There was a big bag of beach toys perfect for the kids. Great back deck that we had a few meals on. The house is close to the beach and in a wooded area, so peaceful. Close enough for a nice walk to town. Highly recommended.
View Property: Sea La Vie
Shaley
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property
Our family stayed here over Memorial Day Weekend and loved it! Great location, plenty of room and lots of games for family fun. Plus a great open kitchen for meals and chatting!
View Property: Manzanita Cedar House
Sara
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property
This house was perfect. It was in a great location, very clean and had all the necessities that we needed. Also had an amazing kitchen.
View Property: Sylvan Ray
Jeremy
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property
Wonderful house!!! Will visit again.
View Property: Seas the Day
Nicolette
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property
My family had a great time at Finley's Cove, if you are looking for a clean, family friendly space, this is it! Clean, well stocked and easy to find. I would definitely come back again!
View Property: Finley`s Cove
Grant
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property
This was a wonderful home! My mother, who has mobility challenges and is reliant upon a wheelchair, was able to enjoy this home as there are no steps between the upper entrance and any of the living spaces/2 of the bedrooms. The management company had sufficient communication and the house was perfectly maintained and had a better appointed kitchen than expected.
View Property: Coastal View
Melissa
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property
The Manzanita Beach home was a warm, rejuvenating respite from work, daily life and the outdoor elements. Tucked into a a thicket of trees, it felt a bit like a tree house. There's not a clear view of the beach from the home, and it's about a quarter-mile walk down the road. Certainly not daunting, the home is nestled in a residential area that was quieter and less trafficked than the main roads through town. It was equipped with all we could need during our stay. I'd stay here repeatedly (and move in if I could)!
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Janet
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property
The unit was very cool. Design and Decor were very nice. Seating and gathering areas were comfortable and nice The attention to detail evident. The bedding was very comfortable. All in all it was a great place for a beach getaway
View Property: Manzanita Oasis