Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Linda
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Fine - only via email
Property
Lovely home with thoughtful amenities (e.g. Aveda soaps/shampoos). The home was immaculate and everything organized. Only request is for a larger balcony. It was hard to gather with four adults for a glass of wine with only side by side seating on the bench.
View Property: Beeswax and Beach
Andrew
New Haven, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
No surprises and exactly what we wanted in terms of space and comfort.
View Property: Westover Home
Pamela
boise , US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
All of my email inquiries were responded to almost immediately. Staff was extremely helpful in finding two different houses for me whoch allowed me to stay for my desired timeframe.
Property
My family has been coming to Manzanita for over 30 years. We have stayed in many different houses. Sand Dollar rates right at the top for the comfort of the home, kitchen set up and overall experience.
View Property: Sand Dollar
Lisa
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
We always appreciate the prompt and friendly service provided by your team.
Property
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Kali
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
We found them helpful and able to answer our questions quickly during the booking process.
Property
We've fallen in love with Short Walks. This house is the perfect set up for our families and it proximity to everything is top-notch. We are looking to rent it again in July 2019. Can't say enough good things about it.
View Property: Short Walks
Katherine
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
Did not work with anyone.
Property
Enjoyed every thing about the property. Very comfortable in every way. Comfortable beds, comfortable furniture, tastefully decorated, great location.
View Property: Beeswax and Beach
Linn
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
See above
View Property: Seagrass Escape
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Joyce
Powell Butte, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Westover Home
Marla
Chapman, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
I think it was amazing communication and excellent customer service.
Property
This is a beautiful home that is very comfortable, well cared for and lovely to be in.
Michael
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
The team at Manzanita Beach Getaway knew what we were looking for. Sometimes you're not sure if what you expect is the same and it really was. We will definitely recommend and come back! Michael Boggiano
Property
View Property: Seagrass Escape
Stephen
holland , US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Team was easy to work with and responded promptly to questions.
Property
Our visit in Manzanita went well and staying at the Villarosa just enhanced this visit.
View Property: Villarosa
Bianca
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very peaceful (there didn't seem to be any neighbours), lovely decor and furnishings-- perfect beachhouse feel, great selection of books!
View Property: Sandpiper Surf
Carol
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Cabin
Lorie
PORTLAND, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Short Walks
Daniel
NA, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villarosa
Robert
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Beach House
Diana
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Finley`s Cove
Randy
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2017
Property Manager
I made two phone calls after booking online. Each person I spoke with was very helpful and eager to help with my questions.
Property
It was comfortable, clean, and so convenient to town and the beach! The furnishings were nice, the bed was comfortable.
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Michelle
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2017
Property Manager
Janet was really helpful in the few things we needed help with (early arrival, booking for next year).
Property
It works perfectly for our big family gathering of 12 people. It has everything we need and more to feel fully pampered during our stay! We love it! See you next year!
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Robert
lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Sanctuary
Heidi
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
The teams was friendly and quick to respond. The weather was very hot our first day and we needed and extra fan. They brought one right over!
Property
We really enjoyed the house and the atmosphere. We hope to stay at this property next year when we make our next annual visit!
View Property: Manzanita Cedar House
Claire
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Westover Home
Ellen
Clifton, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Very efficient and reliable team, no problems whatsoever.
Property
We had a wonderful stay, a perfect home for families. Great location and amenities. I would just recommend putting a small fan in each bedroom, we were there in the heat wave.
View Property: Rain or Shine