Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2015
Property Manager
Minimal interaction but everything was great.
Property
My only less than glowing comment would be that the check out pre-cleaning seemed a bit onerous given the cost of the cleaning fee and the rental overall. The place is really lovely, so clean and well stocked and in such a great location. We would definitely stay again.
View Property: The Beach House
Bend, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Ave.
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2015
Property Manager
Corresponded via email. Always prompt and informative. We didn't run into any issues requiring us to call but I'm sure everyone would have been just as great over the phone.
Property
This was a great home! We had seven adults and three kids under three. There was plenty of space for everyone. Great having three bathrooms and the adults were able to utilize the upstairs loft for a work space. The kitchen was spacious and well stocked for all our needs (the only thing we were glad we brought was a large salad bowl). Less then a block to town and a short walk to the beach and a very nice playground. Before we left we were already talking about another trip. Thanks so much!
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The house was very well furnished and well layed out. The deck upstairs was such a treat to relax and be up away from people and cars.
View Property: Finley`s Cove
Orem, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2015
Property Manager
Amazing getaway! Had everything we needed and more! The management team was amazing and the house was very clean and had nice linens. The windows were even cleaned for our stay so we could enjoy the view. Thank you and we are for sure coming back!
Property
View Property: The Overlook
portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Ave.
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2015
Property Manager
Danielle and her team are number one. She is friendly and always very helpful. I would never rent from anyone else. Danielle is very professional. She always makes you feel that you are her only custmomer. She takes pride in her rental company and it shows.
Property
All I can say is, We had an AWSEMONE experience. It was very clean. The Overlook has a beautiful view and very comfortable just like being at home.
View Property: The Overlook
Silverton, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2015
Property Manager
All correspondences with your team were great. Staff was very accommodating and responsive.
Property
We had a wonderful family gathering in very comfortable surroundings. The only improvement would have been usable wifi. Although there was a wifi signal, connecting was slow and none of us were able to use it. I suggest either not having wifi or upgrading connections to make it usable. Same thing with the counter top toaster oven, I would remove it or replace, current one is marginal.
View Property: Susan`s Beach Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay at the house. Nice layout, very well furnished, clean and a fantastic back deck and fire pit for relaxing at night.
View Property: The Sanctuary
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2015
Property Manager
Danielle was outstanding to work with. She helped me choose the Star of the Sea when I called looking for a vacation home at the last minute and it was a perfect choice for me and my teenage daughter. During the stay, she was knowledgeable, patient, pleasant, understanding and flexible. A big storm rolled in on the morning we were scheduled to check out and I did not want drive in it. She worked it out so that we could stay another night even though she was concerned about having enough housekeepers for an additional checkout for the following day. She was almost the best part of staying there.
Property
It was overall great. My only minor complaint is I wish that the master bedroom had a reading lamp next to the bed. The kitchen could also use a larger and better cutting board. That's it!!
View Property: Star of the Sea
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Ave.
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2015
Property Manager
Both Danielle and Kelly were fantastic----super helpful and accommodating. Made the experience a breeze.
Property
Can't say enough about Legasea on the Pond----we loved it so much we can't wait to book our next trip! The DECK!!!! Amazing views of the pond and the ocean in the distance.
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly, helpful, prompt, and personable.
Property
Keep it up! Loved the view, the layout, and the "feel" of the place..
View Property: Beach Street Retreat
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Our extended family group has stayed in this home several times. It fits our needs perfectly! The only note would be a few more chairs or the bench that used to be there on the lower patio so everyone has a seat for smores night!
View Property: Coastal View
Grand Junction, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2015
Property Manager
It was fine.
Property
We had a wonderful family experience.
View Property: Finley`s Cove
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2015
Property Manager
We did not have to contact anyone for problems, but everyone was very friendly when we corresponded online and over the phone. The yard maintenance person was cordial enough to come to the door before he mowed to ask if it would be a problem.
Property
Our family had the best vacation in large part due to the comfort of this beautiful home. It is the perfect layout to accommodate a large group with a huge well stocked kitchen, nice bathrooms and a cute backyard and patio. It is easy walking distance to many shops, restaurants, a market and the wonderful beach. It felt like you could walk for miles on the sand listening to the ocean & it didn't seem overly crowded. Thank-you! We plan to return in the near future!
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2015
Property Manager
Hi there, we loved the covered deck and the provisions for our labradoodle! The kitchen had lots of useful supplies which is great as we are avid cooks. The info book was also very helpful! My favorite was the friendly help from Kelly! Best, Jane
Property
View Property: Salt Life
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We love your homes, they are always welcoming, clean and have everything that we need!!!!!!
View Property: The Overlook
Battle Ground, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rain or Shine
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Beachcombers Cottage was amazing! A warm, inviting "home" for my stay in Manzanita. I enjoyed cooking in the immaculate, well-stocked kitchen. Nice walk to the beach and into town. The woods in the back made for a relaxing atmosphere on the deck and in the family room. My dream would be to return each year!
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly and responsive. Danielle came over very quickly when we needed assistance with the gas stove.
Property
We loved everything about this property and location - close to beach and town. Beautiful, well-stocked home, great location. We loved it.
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Oregon City , US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Westover Home
Greenacres, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The house was well stocked. Close to town and just a few minutes walk to beach. We loved the large front room and the kids loved the add on room in back
View Property: Rain or Shine