Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We love that it is quiet but a short walk to the beach and city park.
View Property: Star of the Sea
Bend, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
Very positive. Only suggestion is to add a king bed in the loft area to accommodate 2 more people.
Property
Comfortable, clean, very nice. We'll be back.
View Property: Westover Home
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We loved the cabin -- very comfortable for our group. Manzanita has a great beach, a variety of places to eat, and it is also close to some great hikes (Neahkanie, Oswald West ...) and Tillamook.
View Property: The Sanctuary
Golden, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Dollar
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Thank you, we loved our stay.
View Property: Birds Eye View
gladstone, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was wonderful and positive from booking to leaving. The housekeeping immediately ran back and brought us a high chair after we'd arrived and found there wasn't one there. Very friendly and kind.
Property
Very comfortable home, furnishings, decor, linens, mattreses and kitchen supplies are high quality like you'd find in your own home. Immaculately clean! We appreciated the short and simple directions for getting the house ready for check out.
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
Reviewed: May 29, 2016
Property Manager
All 5's for overall
Property
Beautiful place, thanks for letting us stay!
View Property: Sand Dollar
Bend, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2016
Property Manager
Very quick responses and friendly people.
Property
So impressed that we plan to return. Love that it was dog friendly.
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Reviewed: May 25, 2016
Property
Everything was impeccable! We really enjoyed the house~Furnished beautifully, very clean, & beautiful view! Thank you!
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
Reviewed: May 20, 2016
Property Manager
I really liked the courtesy and resonsiveness of this team.
Property
Lovely, well-appointed, spotless and comfortable house, great property managers, quiet and super convenient setting, great back yard. Reliable high-speed wi-fi, comfy bed and bedding, pretty with lots of light and big picture windows. I can't wait to get back here!!!!
View Property: Carmel Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2016
Property Manager
The members were friendly, prompt and helpful.
Property
Our stay was comfortable and relaxing. We're planning to make it a regular visit. Walking distance to the beach and the village amenities.
View Property: Carmel Cottage
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The property was beautiful, well-equipped, and very cozy. We would love to return in the future.
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2016
Property Manager
The owner went out of her way to help us with our particular stay, what a wonderful careing team and such a well organized and well managed business.
Property
The place was absolutely perfect for our stay. Everything was in order, clean, working and very comfortable. The property was well maintained and while in town we saw other properties that were in like condition on the outside which leads me to believe they are a very reputable company. Will be doing business with them again. TX Danielle
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Tigard, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
It is so comfortable, the view is great, and the place is great. Thank you all!
View Property: Coastal View
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Dollar
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Just lovely and relaxing
View Property: Sea La Vie
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2016
Property Manager
All 5's
Property
Everything was impeccable! What a perfect location and most wonderful house!!!
View Property: Short Walks
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2016
Property Manager
All 5's
Property
We had a wonderful stay at the Dragonfly!! It was very comfortable for our family of 5. Very clean, and it had everything we needed.
View Property: Dragonfly
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2016
Property
It was really nice to be so close to the beach and to town!
View Property: Carmel Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2016
Property
You guys rocks!!! Anytime we called, you responded within minutes! Great place & nice beds. Would definitely use you guys again! Thanks!!
View Property: Carmel Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
great house!
Property
View Property: The Overlook
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2016
Property Manager
The MBGVR staff was friendly and responsive.
Property
The house was a pleasant place to be from the moment we arrived. The quality and abundance of the kitchen and bath amenities as well as the creative coastal decor greatly contributed to our comfort and enjoyment.
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage