Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Maribeth
Oregon City, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Prompt nice responses
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Westover Home
Michael
Liberty Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
All very friendly
Property
Absolutely wonderful. Everything about it!
View Property: Westover Home
Bill
NA, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrass Escape
Ann
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy to work with and very communicative.
Property
Perfect vacation in a perfect vacation home. Beautifully furnished with comfortable furniture and beds. Great layout for a large family. Walking distance to town and beach.
View Property: Birds Eye View
Kimberly
Shoreline, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our week very much. It was a wonderful location, very quiet and so close to the beach.
View Property: The Beach House
Mary
NA, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
The team was so responsive to all of my emails and questions.
Property
This property is amazing! The location is close to the beach, Seaside, Tillamook and Cannon Beach. You can also walk to the beach from the house. The kitchen is well stocked and wonderful to cook in! The open floor plan makes spending time with your family easy! I can't wait to come back!
View Property: Salt Life
Alan
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Originally called and janet, I believe, was very welcoming and helpful with my questions and concerns about where I should stay.
Property
It exceeded my expectations. I look forward to either returning to this property or exploring other options your wonderful company has to offer. As this was my first time using your company I look forward to many years of Memory Making with you guys. Thanks a million!
View Property: Summer Salt
Lisa
redmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
So friendly!
Property
The property exceeded our expectations! We have rented many places and I was so pleasantly surprised at the little things that make a huge difference like having a clean sponge in the kitchen and providing plenty of toilet paper. I will definitely rent through your company again, I hope to even rent the same location again. It was a lovely home, very clean, and plenty of space and seating!! "Tell us about your favorite feature" I can't list just one... As clean as it looked in the pictures! A new sponge in the sink! Plenty of bedding! Laundry detergent provided! Plenty of toilet paper/paper towel/garbage bags! Easy in/out with key pad! Comfortable beds! Well kept!
View Property: Finley`s Cove
Kathleen
Seattle , US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Lots of room! Extra family room/deck was fabulous. An outside picnic table would make everything perfect!
View Property: Finley`s Cove
DANIEL
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Everybody we worked with was professional and friendly.
Property
We enjoyed our stay so much. The house was well-equipped and very clean. It was wonderful.
View Property: Coastal View
Sally
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time! This is our second year in this particular house and it works really well for our family (6 adults and 3 children). The beach is only a few blocks away; the grocery store is less than a block; and the ice cream stores are a few blocks in either direction - what could be better?!!!
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Yolanda
Missoula, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pelican Perch
Louisa
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property
Beachcomber cottage is a delightful beach getaway. The furnishings have seaside theme. The house is newly updated and everything feels fresh and spotless. Dining table can seat 10. Nice toys, games and puzzles for all ages. Lovely balcony for separate act
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
Jonathan
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property
Very comfortable house in the heart of Manzanita. Seamless and easy stay.
View Property: Summer Salt
Glen and Joy
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property
"This was one of out best Airbnb experiences to date. Location was great for a walk to downtown or the beach. Appointed very nicely. Very clean."
View Property: Beach Cabin
Jim
Wilsonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Danielle was very helpful to explain small difficulties. Very professional.
Property
Would love to come back to this home again. Such a well planned place to visit.
View Property: Birds Eye View
Debora
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
extremely friendly and attentive to all needs
Property
House was fabulous. extremely well stocked. great access to the town. Absolutely perfect in every way...
View Property: Classic Ridge Retreat
Antoinette
Longview, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
The team was okay with which to work. We had to change our dates quite a while before our reservation and it seemed to take a bit of explaining to manage. There was also a fee to change our dates which seemed excessive so far out.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The property fit our needs perfectly. There was plenty of room for everyone. The back yard fire pit, hot tub, and garage ping pong table were perfect places to spend the evenings. The kitchen is extremely well-stocked. We felt the owners had thought of everything.
View Property: Sandpiper Surf
David
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Had no contact.
Property
The quietness out of the center of town, the calming view over the marsh, the proximity to the beach and the hot tub for the grandkids. Please note that for future planning, we'd like to rent for the equivalent week in 2018. I do have to get my kids work/school/camp schedules sorted once they start in the fall but want to be sure we're in the queue. thanks, David
View Property: Sand Dollar
Dana
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Gated deck and fenced yard so safe and convenient for our furry ones!! Our only complaint was that this particular house was not walkable either to the beach or to town. However the area was quiet and there was a nice walkable area on the culdesac. Property was clean and comfy in every way.
View Property: Salt Life
Leon
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The house was great and great location but the only thing we didn't like was that we were woken at 7am every morning by all the construction going on outside the house. It was so noisy all day long. That was a pity as we went there to have a nice relaxing holiday MANZANITA BEACH GETAWAY'S RESPONSE: Leon is correct, yes unfortunately there is temporary construction on Carmel that operates during the week. The summer is a very busy time for construction on the coast, but each business in the area does not always get notice of when and where this will take place. However, we are grateful for the feedback, and that he enjoyed the home! It does offer beautiful views, conveniently located, and this guest was great we hope to have him back!
View Property: Villarosa
Greg
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
James
Spokane Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
The service team was readily available, friendly and competent.
Property
Glorious! Have locked it in for next year.
View Property: Birds Eye View
Glen And Joy
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The property was so Clean. The large windows and skylights created a magical atmosphere and brought the outside into the living spaces. The master shower was fantastic. We had a peaceful,secure stay in spectacular Manzanita
View Property: Beach Cabin
Linda
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Fine - only via email
Property
Lovely home with thoughtful amenities (e.g. Aveda soaps/shampoos). The home was immaculate and everything organized. Only request is for a larger balcony. It was hard to gather with four adults for a glass of wine with only side by side seating on the bench.
View Property: Beeswax and Beach