Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
The team was friendly and helpful and communicated well sending us all of the necessary information timely.
Property
The house was perfect for our family reunion with children from Ohio, Colorado and New Jersey. The house had all of the amenities needed and was nicely arranged.. We especially appreciated the en suite bathrooms and the extra bathroom near the laundry room. The fenced front yard with the porch was great and the garage with a ping pong table and sand toys and bikes was a bonus. There was easy access to the beach and the main street and a little park with a sand play area for the grandchildren. And the weather cooperated--we went crabbing, hiked Neahkahnie mountain, saw the sunset and had a bonfire on the beach, went to the tide pools at Cannon Beach and saw surfers at Short Sands. Highly recommend this home.
View Property: Westover Home
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Emails were answered quickly and thoroughly! We wanted to add an extra to our stay and it was done within 24 hours which was so nice!
Property
We loved the house! The space and amenities were excellent. Our only concern was the driveway. The pitch was more than we anticipated so we scraped the bottom of our bike rack and had to back down the street to get out a few times. I had read that from another review so we were prepared. Other than that, we loved it. We hope to be back next summer.
View Property: Classic Ridge Retreat
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
we've been vacationing in Manzanita for over 25 years, and have dealt with many different rental agencies. I'd put your company at the top of the heap. Exceptionally helpful, friendly, communicative and responsive. Your information guide is outstanding, and the checkout procedure is simpler and better than most of the other agencies. Well done!
Property
We enjoyed every minute.
View Property: Beach Cabin
burien, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Instantly comfortable, Clean, well appointed and stocked with dishes, pans, pots, sufficient flat ware and new appliances. Not one problem. excellent retreat
View Property: Seas the Day
Moultonborough, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Loved the house. Since we only had 5 people in our group, it wasn't a huge problem, but would have been nice to have more than one shower in the house.
View Property: Villarosa
Powell Butte, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Westover Home
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Cleaner than most hotels I've stayed in!
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Newcastle, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Salt Life
Hinsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Heights
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
The rental orchestration was so easy -- great attention to detail on the part of the Rental Team. Great appreciation of the friendly welcoming emails containing complete arrival and departure information -- very professional.
Property
Very nice home, clean and comfortable.
View Property: Star of the Sea
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was terrific to work with. Very easy to get the information about the house, features, procedures, etc. You've got a top notch team.
Property
Lovely! We will be back.
View Property: Birds Eye View
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
extremely helpful and professional
Property
View Property: The Beach House
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2016
Property Manager
[email protected] You are Fantastic! Love you and the staff you surround yourself with. Girl, you got it!
Property
Pot's and pans could use a little update. Teflon pan's were pretty scratched. But we fortunately brought our own. And no place to store our clothes, no dressers. But once again, a great experience. See you next summer, if not before. Thank you.
View Property: Sea La Vie
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Birds Eye View
Sumner, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2016
Property Manager
There was an issue with the keyless entry when we arrived, and Janet and Danielle handled it very quickly. Excellent timely and friendly service.
Property
We loved the home. It was spotless, and the open floor plan was lovely.
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Great Falls, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2016
Property Manager
Great House!
Property
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Paia, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
Both Janet & Danielle were super responsive and helpful.
Property
We were blown away by how well managed the home is. It is totally set up well as a vacation rental. It seems like everything has been well thought out and is five star!
View Property: Birds Eye View
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2016
Property Manager
Easy peasy.
Property
Attention to detail grabs us and Bird's Eye View had a firm grip! We were in town for a family reunion and once settled into this beautiful home we each expressed remorse at not having extended our stay. The various family members renting other homes around town agreed Bird's Eye View is a rare find. The setting sun was the jewel in the crown.
View Property: Birds Eye View
portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was great!
Property
Had a great time, the house, the beach, having our family together was awesome!
View Property: Coastal View
monteseno , US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
Property Manager
Knowledgeable, informative, helped us pick the best property for our family.
Property
Very impressed by how clean it was, every amenity you could ever want or need was available! Our whole family stayed and had a great time, such an easy quick walk to the beach or town, and plenty of room for everyone inside. Even my grandma gave it 2 thumbs up, we would stay again :)
View Property: Rain or Shine
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sylvan Ray
Everett, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rain or Shine
portland , US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
Wonderful and very responsive! They helped us find a place that would take a dog in addition to meeting our other requests for close to town and the beach.
Property
It was very clean, easy access and loved all the amenities! We hardly had to buy anything which was really nice. The only thing that was a bit of a pain was having to take your own recycles off the property. We loved how close it was to the beach and town. We didn't have to drive anywhere! It was wonderful. And we loved the quiet neighborhood.
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Wilson, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2016
Property Manager
Great House!!!
Property
View Property: Ocean Heights