Guest Reviews

Write a Review
vancouver, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
it was perfect!! close to town and the beach. a family of 10 had ample space without crowding.
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
Property Manager
Getting the email with instructions a few days before our trip was great. Loved the keyless entry with the little cards for everyone to fill out and keep with them. We were also glad that we only had to strip the beds, start one load and dishwasher. Glad to pay that cleaning fee so that's all we had to do. We've stayed at places that wanted you to basically clean it upon departure, and frankly those places weren't as spotless as The Beach House was.
Property
Really loved this house, plenty of room for 8 adults. Well stocked kitchen and so close to the beach and the bay.
View Property: The Beach House
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
Property Manager
All 5's
Property
The house was in great shape, very comfortable, and homey. We had everything we needed-including a fondue pan!
View Property: Villarosa
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2016
Property Manager
Danielle was great, very helpful!
Property
A great place to be on a stormy beach weekend, warm and cozy by the fire with lots of light pouring in through the many windows.
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2016
Property Manager
The team was very professional and at the same time, warm and personable. We had very quick response times when any question or problem arose.
Property
Our family loved this amazing home! It is a spacious and beautiful property that has so many special comforts, like a leather reclining sofa, cozy fireplace, incredible views, hot tub, and comfortable beds with beautiful linens. The combination of open spaces for shared activities along with private rooms on different floors allows for many options for together and private time for families or groups of people sharing the space. I can't say enough good things about this fantastic home.
View Property: Birds Eye View
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2016
Property Manager
All 5's
Property
Loved the home! Thank you for allowing us to relax in such a beautiful home and surroundings! We will be back!!
View Property: Classic Ridge Retreat
Forest Grove, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dragonfly
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
Property Manager
Kelly was very nice and helpful.
Property
Everything was wonderful, except that the driveway is tricky to get in and out of, due to a gravelly drop off between it and the street, which scraped on the underside of the car each time we went in or out. It looks like there may be road work going on all along the street and they just haven't fixed the shoulders yet, so hopefully it will be a temporary condition.
View Property: Classic Ridge Retreat
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
Property Manager
I had limited contact, but it was all helpful and good.
Property
We loved our time at this beautiful and comfortable home. The ocean views from the huge picture windows, the well designed common areas, and the hot tub all made this a great gathering spot for our small group of friends. Even though it was chilly and rainy outside, we were cozy and happy in this spacious house. One caveat: the twin beds in the third bedroom are shorter than standard and would be uncomfortable for most adults.
View Property: Birds Eye View
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed the layout of the house and especially that all of the bedrooms were masters. It worked well for our 4 families.
View Property: Westover Home
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was terrific, thank you .
Property
We don't usually enjoy renting homes, we prefer hotels where we know what we will get (clean linens, amenities, etc), but this home was exceptional. It felt just like home, very comfy, super clean, linens/beds were great. We couldn't have enjoyed the weekend any more than we did. Thanks!
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay so much. You can tell a lot of care went into building this home. Thank you for a relaxing, wonderful weekend!
View Property: Sand Dollar
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly, from the person answering the phones at the office, to the maintenance man to Danielle.
Property
Seven friends enjoyed a wonderful weekend at Bird's Eye View. It is a trip that we have enjoyed for 11 years now and being that this property, which was new to us, was just what we needed and thoroughly enjoyed. We so appreciated Danielle allowing us to have a later check-out time on Sunday since there was no one coming right after us. We loved every last second!
View Property: Birds Eye View
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
So CLEAN! Great furnishings throughout.
View Property: Westover Home
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This was my favorite beach vacation that I've ever had. The property was great! It was very clean and felt like a home that I would like to own. We are planning on renting the same house many times in the future. Thanks Manzanita Beach Getaway for the easy rental process and great property!
View Property: Pelican Perch
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was available even on a holiday. Thanks for the great service!
Property
Finley's Cove was great for our whole group. We had families with kids of all ages, and we were all comfortable there.
View Property: Finley`s Cove
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We will definitely rent the Legasea home again, and refer it to friends. What a great value for this beautiful home close to the beach and the luxuries of town, yet not crowded with neighbors and noise...loved the nature setting of the pond and views from the deck! Thank you for sharing!
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
From my first phone call with Danielle to checking out.... Our whole expereince was awesome! The property was wonderful and we were able to enjoy our friends with a stress free weekend! Can't wait to return!
View Property: Coastal View
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Danielle was wonderful to work with. I really appreciated her quick responses via email and for allowing us to arrive early.
Property
The house had everything! There was not one amenity missing.
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pelican Perch
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Beach House
Cottonwood Heights, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Everything about our stay, from making the reservation to checking out was effortless and flawless.
Property
We have rented a number of homes in Manzanita. The Overlook is our favorite. The house is well stocked with the amenities of home, the view is wonderful, the new tub and shower are amazing. We loved the privacy and views from the comfortable living room. It is the perfect coast escape.
View Property: The Overlook
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2016
Property Manager
Danielle was great and we also had someone stop by to give us the wi-fi password, which was unexpected but greatly appreciated.
Property
This was the second time staying at Salt Life, it's a great property. Thank you.
View Property: Salt Life
Orem, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Street Retreat
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2015
Property Manager
Kelly is what sold me on this. She was a pleasure to deal with, made things easy, and was very informative and helpful.
Property
Very nice home. Perfect for a small family. Checkout would be better if it was noon.
View Property: Johnny`s Garden