Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
The rental orchestration was so easy -- great attention to detail on the part of the Rental Team. Great appreciation of the friendly welcoming emails containing complete arrival and departure information -- very professional.
Property
Very nice home, clean and comfortable.
View Property: Star of the Sea
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was terrific to work with. Very easy to get the information about the house, features, procedures, etc. You've got a top notch team.
Property
Lovely! We will be back.
View Property: Birds Eye View
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
extremely helpful and professional
Property
View Property: The Beach House
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2016
Property Manager
[email protected] You are Fantastic! Love you and the staff you surround yourself with. Girl, you got it!
Property
Pot's and pans could use a little update. Teflon pan's were pretty scratched. But we fortunately brought our own. And no place to store our clothes, no dressers. But once again, a great experience. See you next summer, if not before. Thank you.
View Property: Sea La Vie
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Birds Eye View
Sumner, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2016
Property Manager
There was an issue with the keyless entry when we arrived, and Janet and Danielle handled it very quickly. Excellent timely and friendly service.
Property
We loved the home. It was spotless, and the open floor plan was lovely.
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Great Falls, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2016
Property Manager
Great House!
Property
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Paia, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
Both Janet & Danielle were super responsive and helpful.
Property
We were blown away by how well managed the home is. It is totally set up well as a vacation rental. It seems like everything has been well thought out and is five star!
View Property: Birds Eye View
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2016
Property Manager
Easy peasy.
Property
Attention to detail grabs us and Bird's Eye View had a firm grip! We were in town for a family reunion and once settled into this beautiful home we each expressed remorse at not having extended our stay. The various family members renting other homes around town agreed Bird's Eye View is a rare find. The setting sun was the jewel in the crown.
View Property: Birds Eye View
portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was great!
Property
Had a great time, the house, the beach, having our family together was awesome!
View Property: Coastal View
monteseno , US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
Property Manager
Knowledgeable, informative, helped us pick the best property for our family.
Property
Very impressed by how clean it was, every amenity you could ever want or need was available! Our whole family stayed and had a great time, such an easy quick walk to the beach or town, and plenty of room for everyone inside. Even my grandma gave it 2 thumbs up, we would stay again :)
View Property: Rain or Shine
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sylvan Ray
Everett, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rain or Shine
portland , US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
Wonderful and very responsive! They helped us find a place that would take a dog in addition to meeting our other requests for close to town and the beach.
Property
It was very clean, easy access and loved all the amenities! We hardly had to buy anything which was really nice. The only thing that was a bit of a pain was having to take your own recycles off the property. We loved how close it was to the beach and town. We didn't have to drive anywhere! It was wonderful. And we loved the quiet neighborhood.
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Wilson, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2016
Property Manager
Great House!!!
Property
View Property: Ocean Heights
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We love that it is quiet but a short walk to the beach and city park.
View Property: Star of the Sea
Bend, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
Very positive. Only suggestion is to add a king bed in the loft area to accommodate 2 more people.
Property
Comfortable, clean, very nice. We'll be back.
View Property: Westover Home
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We loved the cabin -- very comfortable for our group. Manzanita has a great beach, a variety of places to eat, and it is also close to some great hikes (Neahkanie, Oswald West ...) and Tillamook.
View Property: The Sanctuary
Golden, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Dollar
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Thank you, we loved our stay.
View Property: Birds Eye View
gladstone, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was wonderful and positive from booking to leaving. The housekeeping immediately ran back and brought us a high chair after we'd arrived and found there wasn't one there. Very friendly and kind.
Property
Very comfortable home, furnishings, decor, linens, mattreses and kitchen supplies are high quality like you'd find in your own home. Immaculately clean! We appreciated the short and simple directions for getting the house ready for check out.
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
Reviewed: May 29, 2016
Property Manager
All 5's for overall
Property
Beautiful place, thanks for letting us stay!
View Property: Sand Dollar
Bend, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2016
Property Manager
Very quick responses and friendly people.
Property
So impressed that we plan to return. Love that it was dog friendly.
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Reviewed: May 25, 2016
Property
Everything was impeccable! We really enjoyed the house~Furnished beautifully, very clean, & beautiful view! Thank you!
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
Reviewed: May 20, 2016
Property Manager
I really liked the courtesy and resonsiveness of this team.
Property
Lovely, well-appointed, spotless and comfortable house, great property managers, quiet and super convenient setting, great back yard. Reliable high-speed wi-fi, comfy bed and bedding, pretty with lots of light and big picture windows. I can't wait to get back here!!!!
View Property: Carmel Cottage