Guest Reviews & Testimonials

Write a Review
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
The team at Manzanita Beach Getaway knew what we were looking for. Sometimes you're not sure if what you expect is the same and it really was. We will definitely recommend and come back! Michael Boggiano
Property
View Property: Seagrass Escape
holland , US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Team was easy to work with and responded promptly to questions.
Property
Our visit in Manzanita went well and staying at the Villarosa just enhanced this visit.
View Property: Villarosa
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very peaceful (there didn't seem to be any neighbours), lovely decor and furnishings-- perfect beachhouse feel, great selection of books!
View Property: Sandpiper Surf
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Cabin
PORTLAND, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Short Walks
NA, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villarosa
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Beach House
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Finley`s Cove
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2017
Property Manager
I made two phone calls after booking online. Each person I spoke with was very helpful and eager to help with my questions.
Property
It was comfortable, clean, and so convenient to town and the beach! The furnishings were nice, the bed was comfortable.
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2017
Property Manager
Janet was really helpful in the few things we needed help with (early arrival, booking for next year).
Property
It works perfectly for our big family gathering of 12 people. It has everything we need and more to feel fully pampered during our stay! We love it! See you next year!
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Sanctuary
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
The teams was friendly and quick to respond. The weather was very hot our first day and we needed and extra fan. They brought one right over!
Property
We really enjoyed the house and the atmosphere. We hope to stay at this property next year when we make our next annual visit!
View Property: Manzanita Cedar House
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Westover Home
Clifton, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Very efficient and reliable team, no problems whatsoever.
Property
We had a wonderful stay, a perfect home for families. Great location and amenities. I would just recommend putting a small fan in each bedroom, we were there in the heat wave.
View Property: Rain or Shine
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The house was so well supplied and in a great location to access the beach and shops.
View Property: Sandpiper Surf
homewood, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Outside of e-mails, I had no contact with your team
Property
The kitchen is better stocked than my own at home. Loved the washer/dryer! Actually like that the property was a block from the beach. We could see the ocean clearly, but still could get away from it. The sun was relentless when we were there--and the temp was 99 degrees.To look at the ocean through the pond greenery almost a relief. The house did get hot on the second level from about 3pm til 10 pm. No air conditioning. Things significantly cooled off at nite.
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Really nice house and close to the beach!
View Property: Coastal View
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Salt Life
Mountlake Terrace, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The total experience of renting a house in Manzanita has been made easy by this property management team. From securing the house, making payment, and moving in for our stay, all is very easy and convenient. The house having three bedrooms make it easy for several people to comfortably have their own space but to be able to be together when desired. I love looking out onto the forested area behind the house. It is like the outdoors comes right into the house. Each time our stay is very pleasant and enjoyable.
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property
We had the best stay in Manzanita at Finley's Cove. We were here for a soccer tournament in Seaside and it was a relaxing and peaceful refuge for us at the end of the day. It is so spacious and clean and relaxing. We were here with two 14 year old boys and an 11 year old boy. It was big enough for them to hang out and for me and my husband to relax and read. The kitchen is well-equipped and there plenty of dishes for anything you may want to cook. There is a wine fridge/cooler in the island which was fun, too. There are plenty of blankets for cozying up on the couch or for colder nights in bed. The gas fireplace is lovely and we read magazines (a nice selection was provided) and talked and really enjoyed the main living room. It is a lovely walk from Finley's Cove to the beach which we did one evening. We ran into neighbors who were so friendly and chatted along the way. I would highly recommend this spot for anyone looking for a spacious, modern and comfortable stay in Manzanita.
View Property: Finley`s Cove
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property
Such a nice house, clean, and comfortable. We loved the stairs to the beach and great family spaces in and on the decks.
View Property: Birds Eye View
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property
We would definitely rent this home again. The home is spacious and very comfortable for a family of 5 + Mom. The kids loved the hot-tub and we were close enough to town that it was convenient, yet far enough to sink in the peacefullness and natural beauty of Manzanita.
View Property: Sand Dollar
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
What a great fathers day weekend we had here! Hosts were very accommodating and quick with replys. Appreciated that. Thanks again for a wonderful weekend
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forever Manzanita