Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018
Property Manager
The team is always extremely friendly and responsive. Weve never run in to any issues. When one of the houses we rented no longer accepted dogs, a different house that was equally or even more suited to our needs was recommended. Did you require assistance of our after-hours guest services team? If yes, please explain: One of our kids accidentally broke the shower door - we emailed the office and promptly heard back. The team expressed concern for the childs well being and then told us not to worry: our $45 (not-optional) damage insurance took care of any damage up to $1000. Lucky we had it!
Property
The property we stay in always meets our expectations in terms of cleanliness and ease / comfort. It feels like coming home. We love the layout of the house - there are 6 adults and 6 kids when we rent this property and we have lots of room, a separate tv room the kids can go to, open kitchen that makes socializing easy etc. etc. Proximity to the beach and the main strip are also a bonus.
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful, we came a little early and just called to have the front door unlocked. Worked like a charm. Thank you
Property
We had a wonderful time, everything was in working order and clean. (I cannot stress how happy I was with your company since I have had some really nightmarish experiences with other rental companies on the coast)
View Property: Finley`s Cove
Husum, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Finley`s Cove
NA, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Salt Life
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
na, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
I communicated with the team via email. They were very pleasant and helpful. I feel confident that should I have needed assistance, they would have been very quick to respond.
Property
We had a terrific time! The location to the beach was great and loved having all the ameneties. The fire pit, ping pong table, hot tub and bikes were a big hit! The only issue I had was the bed was not super comfortable for me, but otherwise loved our stay!
View Property: Sandpiper Surf
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Just love this house, it's like being in a tweet house. It is open, and has great decor, enough bedrooms, just perfect for us
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed the large open kitchen/ family room area. It was nice to be able to spread out, but still be in the same room and have family time! We also liked being able to walk to the beach.
View Property: Sandslot
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved the fireplace.
View Property: Ahoy Matey
Winthrop, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rain or Shine
Portand, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Above the Tide
West Linn, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2018
Property Manager
Angela was quick to respond to a plugged toilet issue and got a handyman out to unplug it quickly as I was concerned our 12 year old would forget and use it in the middle of the night.
Property
I loved the porch and if it wasn't not as rainy would have spent more time outside on the porch. Was nice to have a covered area on the porch to take off shoes and wipe doggie down prior to entering. Great to have dog towels provided to wipe down dog after coming in from the beach or just a rainy walk. We brought our own, but having extras came in handy. The kitchen was adequately stocked to enjoy a couple cooked meals during our stay.
View Property: Pelican Perch
n/a, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly. Prompt.
Property
View Property: Seas the Day
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Above the Tide
Klamath Falls, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dragonfly
n/a, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Westover Home
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2018
Property Manager
I appreciate the honesty about a house to fit our overall needs for a large group!
Property
While Short Walks is a fantastic house I wouldnt rent again with teens (and) little kids - the space was great but the acoustics were terrible - couldnt get the little one to sleep to save our life (teens need a bit more privacy/sound proofing)! (This house is perfect for one family and/or older guests overall and Id rent this place again in a heartbeat with another couple and/or for an adults only time away).
View Property: Short Walks
Kodiak, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was very responsive in answering our questions and providing more supplies when we called. They were friendly and fast.
Property
Our stay at Treasure By the Sea could not have been better! The house more than met our expectations. We all enjoyed being a short walk away from the beach and within close proximity to so many hiking trails. The house was extremely comfortable and well-stocked, with great gathering spaces as well as quiet, private bedrooms. Thank you so much for providing the perfect space for our family gathering!! Tell us about your favorite feature of the property. Favorite feature is hard because there were so many great things! Kitchen was extremely well stocked and a pleasure to work in. Beds and bedding were very comfortable. Location was perfect. Having a garage made it easier to manage the sand. My Dad is 88 so he really enjoyed being able to sit comfortably and watch the fire. My nephew is the only boy among the five kids we had with us, he really liked the little TV room where he could get some privacy. It was the perfect place for our stay.
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property is just as beautiful as advertised. Great amenities and gorgeous view. Very easy walk to the beach and to town. Only thing I would add to the property is more hooks in the master bath for towels and hooks in the mud room (where the laundry is ) to hang rain coats, etc.
View Property: Birds Eye View
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful beach house! Close to beach and town. House had all the amenities we needed.
View Property: Johnny`s Garden
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2018
Property Manager
All members helpful and quick to response to questions. Very pleasant.
Property
Excellent property. A lot of space for everyone to move around house. Especially one person who was using a walker. Lovely and cozy home.
View Property: Coastal View
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2018
Property Manager
The staff were very upbeat, supportive, and provided clear explanations to questions.
Property
Everyone enjoyed the house, expressed their appreciation, and said they would be willing to stay in the same house again.
View Property: Sea La Vie
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
A little difficult to begin with during planning for our pets stay but the owner was very helpful and comforting. She was amazing! We are thankful for her help and understanding.
Property
The grounds around the house were so fun to walk my dog! Everything was beautiful and peaceful. In the morning there are many birds out that sing and you can here the ocean just down the street. The home was very inviting and comfortable. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Huckleberry House