Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Katherine
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
Did not work with anyone.
Property
Enjoyed every thing about the property. Very comfortable in every way. Comfortable beds, comfortable furniture, tastefully decorated, great location.
View Property: Beeswax and Beach
Linn
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
See above
View Property: Seagrass Escape
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Joyce
Powell Butte, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Westover Home
Marla
Chapman, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
I think it was amazing communication and excellent customer service.
Property
This is a beautiful home that is very comfortable, well cared for and lovely to be in.
Michael
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
The team at Manzanita Beach Getaway knew what we were looking for. Sometimes you're not sure if what you expect is the same and it really was. We will definitely recommend and come back! Michael Boggiano
Property
View Property: Seagrass Escape
Stephen
holland , US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Team was easy to work with and responded promptly to questions.
Property
Our visit in Manzanita went well and staying at the Villarosa just enhanced this visit.
View Property: Villarosa
Bianca
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very peaceful (there didn't seem to be any neighbours), lovely decor and furnishings-- perfect beachhouse feel, great selection of books!
View Property: Sandpiper Surf
Carol
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Cabin
Lorie
PORTLAND, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Short Walks
Daniel
NA, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villarosa
Robert
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Beach House
Diana
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Finley`s Cove
Randy
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2017
Property Manager
I made two phone calls after booking online. Each person I spoke with was very helpful and eager to help with my questions.
Property
It was comfortable, clean, and so convenient to town and the beach! The furnishings were nice, the bed was comfortable.
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Michelle
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2017
Property Manager
Janet was really helpful in the few things we needed help with (early arrival, booking for next year).
Property
It works perfectly for our big family gathering of 12 people. It has everything we need and more to feel fully pampered during our stay! We love it! See you next year!
View Property: Treasure by the Sea
Robert
lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Sanctuary
Heidi
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
The teams was friendly and quick to respond. The weather was very hot our first day and we needed and extra fan. They brought one right over!
Property
We really enjoyed the house and the atmosphere. We hope to stay at this property next year when we make our next annual visit!
View Property: Manzanita Cedar House
Claire
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Westover Home
Ellen
Clifton, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Very efficient and reliable team, no problems whatsoever.
Property
We had a wonderful stay, a perfect home for families. Great location and amenities. I would just recommend putting a small fan in each bedroom, we were there in the heat wave.
View Property: Rain or Shine
Jackie
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The house was so well supplied and in a great location to access the beach and shops.
View Property: Sandpiper Surf
donna
homewood, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Outside of e-mails, I had no contact with your team
Property
The kitchen is better stocked than my own at home. Loved the washer/dryer! Actually like that the property was a block from the beach. We could see the ocean clearly, but still could get away from it. The sun was relentless when we were there--and the temp was 99 degrees.To look at the ocean through the pond greenery almost a relief. The house did get hot on the second level from about 3pm til 10 pm. No air conditioning. Things significantly cooled off at nite.
View Property: Legasea on the Pond
Katie
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Really nice house and close to the beach!
View Property: Coastal View
Ron
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Salt Life
John
Mountlake Terrace, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The total experience of renting a house in Manzanita has been made easy by this property management team. From securing the house, making payment, and moving in for our stay, all is very easy and convenient. The house having three bedrooms make it easy for several people to comfortably have their own space but to be able to be together when desired. I love looking out onto the forested area behind the house. It is like the outdoors comes right into the house. Each time our stay is very pleasant and enjoyable.
View Property: Beachcombers Cottage